×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

98 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Pat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

New Hg

I have looking for a sheet mask that will target all the problem of my face, i have dry skin so i use all the product i need to maintain my skin moisturized and a sheet mask should never go out of my kit. At first use it will give you that glowing effect as if you have an korean glass skin and it will really give you an moisturized skin. Definitely must have !!

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Aloe yeah

Aloe yeah! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Essence!

Good essence! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

5 months ago
Arrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

ALOE-GOODNESS

I have always been a fan of Esfolio Face masks. It is the only face mask with which you can really feel and see the results , which is a SUPER PLUS factor especially since most of face mask products doesn't feel as essential in our routine because of its minimal-to-no effects. AND AS USUAL Esfolio and Aloe vera products never fail to deliver best results. The smell is soothing and the after feeling is rejuvenating!

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

i'm in loooove!

I love how it's not sticky on uour face and mabilis siyang matuyo! I know it's hassle kapag mag faface mask ka vedore sleeping. Diba ang lagkit di ka masyado makakagalaw kasi malalagyan ng essence yung pillow. But this Esfolio mask, mabilis matuyo and you'll wake up feeling refreshed and moisturized! Love et

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good!

I use this mask everytime I break out and feel like my skin needs to be rejuvinated. This one stays as one of my favorite masks. I switch between masks and this one will stay in that mix for a long time. I will continue to use it and repurchase it.

6 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soothing

Soothing sheet! Eggs are good! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Soothing!!!

6 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of the best yet affordable

I already tried it twice and this mask never failed me. This mask has a lot of essence in it. The sheet fits well and comfortable on the facel. I never felt itchyness or irritation in the next morning but just very hydrated and healthy looking skin :) I don't have any issues and I'm happy I've discovered this brand.

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Aloe yeah

Aloe yeah! good mask! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

6 months ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

hmm

This is an okay product. This is just like any aloe vera masks out there. Nothing special about this mask. But I'll give this a 4 star since it does its job, it just didn't give much impact on my skin lol. But overall, it did sinks in well on the skin.

6 months ago
Kriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

😍😍😍

I use this esfolio face mask even though ang dami ng product made from aloe like the aloe gel. This mask kasi iba yung effect niya, mas madali nag hi-heal yung pimples ko once I used this face mask. Sobrang love ko talaga lahat ng face mask ng esfolio. They really worth it!😊

6 months ago
Linelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Very hydrating!!!

My new fave mask! I use this for 1 hour after putting serum and cream before bed. It gives me glowing skin in the morning! I love it. It also helps stop breakouts. Sometimes I leave it on overnight so my skin would absorb all that aloe! Will definitely buy again when my stocks run out

6 months ago
Annabelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smells so good!

I've come to know esfolio products when I started buyin in Beauty MNL. Bought this on sale and will definitely buy this again. I've been using this for quite a while now. I use this twice or thrice a week and my skin feels so great! I am crazy about face masks and this one's, for sure, a great find in Beauty MNL. :)

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Another first 😊

Been trying this esfolio aloe vera mask sheet and its one of my favorites♥️♥️ Just like the other brand that im using, im satisfied with the mask itself. The smell of the aloe vera has been justified. It moisturize my face well and its very cool on the skin. Love it :)

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

refreshing

THIS CALMS THE FLAMING ZITS ALMOST ALL OF ALL ESFOLIO MASKS. Refreshing sheet mask, it really refresh my senses. Putting on this mask early on prevents my pimples to reach it's full grown stage. Instead it will dry out the bumps and prevent them from getting bigger. It calms the redness and really moisturize my face. Plus it smells really good!

8 months ago
Gillan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

rashes😭

so sad about this product, i used it last night and woke up this morning with rashes on my face😭 it feels itchy too..it's like small pimples 😭 i hope gone soon. i'm a fan of aloe vera but this mask sheet really dissappoint me. so if you have sensetive skin i dont recommend this product, though i dont have sensetive skin that's why i dont know what happen.

8 months ago
joebeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

i love the mask

Nakuha ko siya on Sale. I was just so curious with the product, so i have tried. And no regrets in getting the product because when you wake up in the morning. grabe! nakikita mo talaga results niya. You can't help but stare on your face in the mirror kasi sobrang fresh tingnan. Different ang glow ng mukha mo compared sa hindi mo ginagamitan ng mask. Maganda siyang gamitin kung may activities/event ka kinabukasan kasi effective talaga siya.

8 months ago
Mayie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Got this out of curiosity and because it was on sale. Collecting masks and using it whenever I'm stressed or it is "that time of the month" has been my hobby. I liked that it is cheap and it smells nice. The mask itself is also thick. This product did not break me out and it made my skin so soft.

9 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Esfolio Aloe

I puchased this product on a fifty percent discount. After using 1 sheet, my face become smooth and soft. I love the scent of aloe vera and it was definitely worth the bucks. So if you want to save a lot of money, instead of buying esfolio products on market, just buy and order thru beautyMNL app

9 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

9 months ago