×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clare
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

This primer saved my face!

I cannot believe what this primer did to my skin. I have been suffering from breakouts all over my face, like no mercy, My skin is so dry so using this made my face drier, but I got away with it by using extra moisturizer and it helps. I paired this primer with Dermacol foundation to which I felt my skin is much more lightweight than before, and also actually slowed the 3 pimple every other day, to just 1 pimple. I started to drop the foundation and started using concealer only, (L.A. girl). Man my skin became so much clearer and better! Like I would get pimple during my period only, What I realized is you don't need foundation in your life, just primer for a good investment in your skin. I am obsessed now with this primer and worrying I might run out and its expensive pa naman.

3 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Holy Grail Primer 😘

My tried and tested Holy grail primer. I have an oily skin and this is the only primer that make my make-up last all day. Plus this Doesn't break me out. This is a great deal so I really encouraged you to purchase this one. It's worth it. 😉 All in all i'm going to repurchase this product. 👍👍

4 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

MY HOLYGRAIL PRIMER!!!

I have tried a lot of primers before such as smashbox, maybelline, kate tokyo and innisfree, but i still kept coming back to this. This may be a little expensive, however you dont actually need to use a lot so these will last you more than a year. I have really oily skin and this really helps keep oil at bay and true to its claims hides my pores!!!

4 months ago
Kassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

BEST PRIMER EVER!

If you haven't tried the Benifit Porefessional primer, you're missing out girl!! YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS ONE OUT RIGHT NOW! I have pores around my cheek area and it magically blurred them out! My face looked like it's edited in real life! Super gand ng primer na 'to! Everytime I use this, I feel like I have perfectlt poreless skin. So so so loooooove this!

8 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Buy the duo!!

I really really love this primer! No wonder why it’s been loved my many. I have a combination skin which leans toward to oily than dry. So I use this a ls a base for my makeup. It really covers my pores and would really keep me face looking fresh!! I won’t oil much with this and I really love the texture of this primer. Only downside is that it’s pricey but definitely worth it!

8 months ago
shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Stands up against my ginormous pores!

I have ginormous pores and matte foundation magnifies that. I'm also combination skinned so when I oil up, my pores get emphasized. I've been looking for primers that can address this and I must say porefessional does the job well. It's really pricy so I tend to just use this on special occassions or on those "I feel extra special" kind of days.

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Pores be gone

If you want that airbrushed, flawless look, you need this!! This was really worth the price!! I love the poreless finish. It doesnt cover the big imperfections but it defintely helps lessen the look of pores and texture on the skin. I however don't use this everyday because it has silicone in it which can be bad for the skin because it clogs the pores. But besides that I love this primer and is a must have for those days you want to feel extra flawless!! Definitely recommend.

over 1 year ago
Marrione
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best primer for the oily Pinay!

I've used a couple of primer before, and Porefessional does the job! I love how it has a powdery finish. You can actually even use this one alone with your go-to eye brow pomade/gel, a touch of lip tint and you're good to go! I've tested this during the summer and I've been shine free for 8 hours, just don't forget to put your favorite setting powder.

about 2 years ago