×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Good but not great 👍

Got this on sale for 2,500 instead what they say the actual price is (9k something?) I got it thinking it would be *worth* 9k for the feel of the quality. But turns out its just a normal hair straightener. Not such a big problem tho, it does what it says it’s supposed to, and it heats up so much you have to be careful with the settings. 😅 I found some hair strands just fell off after running the iron through my hair (the temp was somewhere in the middle so I thought it was okay).

4 months ago
Isa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Does its job really great!

This is the first product I bought here in BEAUTYMNL. It’s easy to use, straightens my frizzy hair in no time, and it doesn’t do damage even if I use it on my wet/damp hair. I couldn’t wait for the hair serum to be back in stock so I could pair it up with this straightener and get better results. This is one helluva great purchase! ♥️

4 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth it!!!

Ordered mine a year ago, and it’s good as new! I’m not even that careful with it but it still works perfectly. I can easily straighten, curl, or wave my hair with this. So portable, and so cute too (got the purple one)! I always bring this with me, even out of the country trips.

5 months ago
Raine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

my first straightener

i am in love with this product. the shape. of the straightener allows this to be used as a curler and it didnt disappoint cos i was able to get that beach waves on my hair 😍 i also love how it has a temp setting since i am a bit cautious in using heat styling products

5 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good buy

Bought this on sale and I am so happy! Been using for about a month—it’s easy to straighten/curl my hair now. I don’t use it every day as it still leaves my hair dry, but it’s very easy to use and the quality is great. I like that the cord is very long and also pink! Haha. It doesn’t unplug itself every time I move, unlike the irons I used before.

5 months ago
Angelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth it!

At first I was hesitant to buy this product because it's on sale for a long time now (thought there's no one who wants to buy :P), but when I finally tried it, wow! Super worth it. I hope it will last for yeras because I can see reviews online about this product. Plus the color is cute! (Mine's hot pink) <3

6 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sulit

I got this item on sale.. plus I was forced kasj pink :) easy to use. Leaves my hair soft (not amoy sunog) and shiny. With adjustable heat scale din so if I feel that it’s too hot, i can easily change the temp. I think just one thing (not ranting naman) is that yung plates nya nag discolour na. Probably due to usage din..

8 months ago
Lorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!

I have no complaints! It heats up really fast and you have an option to adjust the temperature. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. I am using it even if I am in a hurry 'cause it gets the job done in just 5 to 10 minutes! :) T'was on sale when I purchased it so superrr sulit! I got the pink one, my favorite color. My officemate got envious so she bought one for herself. Haha! She chose purple kasi that's her fave color din. It was a plus that there are different colors to choose from.

10 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Heats up quickly and does its job well!

Got the blue one on sale and I'm loving it so far! It heats up really quick and it easily straightens my hair. I haven't rebonded my hair in 2 years so now I have thick, "sabog" hair, which becomes even more sabog when I let it dry on its own. This flat iron helps me achieve the look of natural, straight hair in just a few minutes. It's really worth the price and I have no regrets!

11 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

NO more bad hair days girls!

I love you product guys, I really do. This straightener works well for me. Its energy efficient and I save sooo much time using it. ♥ Its very impressive, I left it one time in my bed.. The flat iron burn itself and not my bed sheet.. Wow!!! But i hope they will make new one with big wider ceramic plate, please please...

about 1 year ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does the job, easy to use

I got this on sale and I must say, it is one of the best buys I had. It is easy to use, and there’s a switch where you can control the temperature that you like. And yes, it heats up pretty quickly! I never used the hottest temp, because The standard temp is already OK for my hair (I use it mostly for curling). It is ceramic so I love that it is less damaging to your hair unlike other straighteners that I have used before. It is big though, so I might look for smaller ones now since I have shorter hair.

about 1 year ago
Djoanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Straight up!

Haven’t had rebond since I got pregnant more than 2 years ago (no time and my little one sleeps beside me) so I wanted a hair straightener that works well, would last, and fits my budget (got it on sale). And I found it! I don’t have time to use it everyday but when I do, I love the results. It gets the job done. I like that it has an on/off button, and you can change the temp. My hair also doesn’t get dry after being straightened, even w/o adding products. I do hope it lasts.

about 1 year ago
gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great Deal!

I wouldn't have bought this if not for the sale! Unfortunately, the only color left was neon green (eek) but no big deal hahaha. It doesn't make my hair frizzy and the style lasts a long time even without products. In love with this hair straightener. Very idiot proof and easy to use for simpletons like me!

about 1 year ago
Majoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Works both for thin and thick curly hair

I've been looking for a hair iron that my daughter and I can both use. I have thin short hair, while she has thick curly hair. This straightener works easily with my hair, as I don't need it to be really straight, but just to manage the waves. It gives my hair volume and shine. When I first used this on my daughter, her hair got straightened but still thick. So I moved it to a higher temperature, and that's when it gets easier for me. Thanks to the heat adjuster! Also, I have weak grip on my hands, so that's why it took longer for her hair to be sleek and smooth. By the way, I've been using this for a week now.

about 1 year ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

I'm in love!!!

I wanted to get a straightener with curved edges so I can curl my hair easily and better. Likewise, I wanted to try using a ceramic plated straightener as I heard it doesn't tug hair, makes it smoother, and is safer for the hair. I was deciding to either get this size or the mini and decided to get the normal size instead and I don't regret it. I am sooooo happy with the performance of this item! Achieving the soft waves is easier and faster and apparently safer because there is a temperature control button. The size is perfect - not too big and not too small. I think if I had gotten the mini version, it would be too small for me already. It doesn't matter what color you get (I got blue) because this product just works so well! I cannot rave enough on how great this product is. Buy it while it is on sale!

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just like the human hairstylist

Loved this cutie such a helper. It really made my hair super straight and I am using it too in curling my hair. I don't need now to go into a salon for me to have my hair done. Just this iron is enough to do their job.No tip needed just an effort and patience though.

over 1 year ago
Switzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

ITS MAGIC

I ordered this because i wanted to try this out and plus its on sale so i gave it a try and girl it really does straight my hair!!! As in i have a wavy hair and in just a matter of minutes viola its straight and looks healthy. Its easy to use and leaves shine on your hair that makes it healthy!! ❤️ its a must & plus the color and the design is so cute!!! It looks like a tail mermaid!!

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Goodbye, bad hair day!

My Babyliss broke and I really needed a straightener soon. I decided to look for one on BeautyMNL and luckily, I found this! It does its job and more. I use it to achieve that effortless straight hair look and even the loose curls look. One thing I notice is it does not break my hair. It is smooth to glide. No tugging whatsoever. I also love the temp adjustment. Oh! And the colors too!! I loved this so much that I even bought one for my mom. And BTW, she loved it too!

over 1 year ago
Jonalin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HAIRSTYLING MADE EASY!

My hair is really dull and boring, I want to give it a change but I was scared of ironing my own hair. I saw the reviews and I was impressed. So, I decided to buy one. I got the green one, since it's the last color available, though I wanted the pink/blue one. When I received the product, I was so happy! It was more than I've expected. The color pops, it has a 360 cord that won't tangle, and it's great for travelling. What I love the most about the product is that it doesn't make my hair smell "sunog" and it really gives smoothness to my hair whatever style I want! I've tried it on my friends' hairs and they also love it. This is a highly recommended hair straightener!

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Easy to use and does the job

Ugh, I got the green one because all the other colors were sold out. Now, the other colors are available just after two days since my purchase! :| Nonetheless, I'm happy with this product. It heats up fast, easy to use, especially for a woman like me who's not really kikay. This didn't fry my hair at all, it made my hair smooth and shiny. From Php 9,000 to Php 2,500? This is defnitely worth it!

almost 2 years ago