×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sulit

I got this item on sale.. plus I was forced kasj pink :) easy to use. Leaves my hair soft (not amoy sunog) and shiny. With adjustable heat scale din so if I feel that it’s too hot, i can easily change the temp. I think just one thing (not ranting naman) is that yung plates nya nag discolour na. Probably due to usage din..

about 2 months ago
Lorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!

I have no complaints! It heats up really fast and you have an option to adjust the temperature. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. I am using it even if I am in a hurry 'cause it gets the job done in just 5 to 10 minutes! :) T'was on sale when I purchased it so superrr sulit! I got the pink one, my favorite color. My officemate got envious so she bought one for herself. Haha! She chose purple kasi that's her fave color din. It was a plus that there are different colors to choose from.

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Heats up quickly and does its job well!

Got the blue one on sale and I'm loving it so far! It heats up really quick and it easily straightens my hair. I haven't rebonded my hair in 2 years so now I have thick, "sabog" hair, which becomes even more sabog when I let it dry on its own. This flat iron helps me achieve the look of natural, straight hair in just a few minutes. It's really worth the price and I have no regrets!

5 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

NO more bad hair days girls!

I love you product guys, I really do. This straightener works well for me. Its energy efficient and I save sooo much time using it. ♥ Its very impressive, I left it one time in my bed.. The flat iron burn itself and not my bed sheet.. Wow!!! But i hope they will make new one with big wider ceramic plate, please please...

6 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does the job, easy to use

I got this on sale and I must say, it is one of the best buys I had. It is easy to use, and there’s a switch where you can control the temperature that you like. And yes, it heats up pretty quickly! I never used the hottest temp, because The standard temp is already OK for my hair (I use it mostly for curling). It is ceramic so I love that it is less damaging to your hair unlike other straighteners that I have used before. It is big though, so I might look for smaller ones now since I have shorter hair.

6 months ago
Djoanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Straight up!

Haven’t had rebond since I got pregnant more than 2 years ago (no time and my little one sleeps beside me) so I wanted a hair straightener that works well, would last, and fits my budget (got it on sale). And I found it! I don’t have time to use it everyday but when I do, I love the results. It gets the job done. I like that it has an on/off button, and you can change the temp. My hair also doesn’t get dry after being straightened, even w/o adding products. I do hope it lasts.

8 months ago
gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great Deal!

I wouldn't have bought this if not for the sale! Unfortunately, the only color left was neon green (eek) but no big deal hahaha. It doesn't make my hair frizzy and the style lasts a long time even without products. In love with this hair straightener. Very idiot proof and easy to use for simpletons like me!

8 months ago
Majoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Works both for thin and thick curly hair

I've been looking for a hair iron that my daughter and I can both use. I have thin short hair, while she has thick curly hair. This straightener works easily with my hair, as I don't need it to be really straight, but just to manage the waves. It gives my hair volume and shine. When I first used this on my daughter, her hair got straightened but still thick. So I moved it to a higher temperature, and that's when it gets easier for me. Thanks to the heat adjuster! Also, I have weak grip on my hands, so that's why it took longer for her hair to be sleek and smooth. By the way, I've been using this for a week now.

9 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

I'm in love!!!

I wanted to get a straightener with curved edges so I can curl my hair easily and better. Likewise, I wanted to try using a ceramic plated straightener as I heard it doesn't tug hair, makes it smoother, and is safer for the hair. I was deciding to either get this size or the mini and decided to get the normal size instead and I don't regret it. I am sooooo happy with the performance of this item! Achieving the soft waves is easier and faster and apparently safer because there is a temperature control button. The size is perfect - not too big and not too small. I think if I had gotten the mini version, it would be too small for me already. It doesn't matter what color you get (I got blue) because this product just works so well! I cannot rave enough on how great this product is. Buy it while it is on sale!

9 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just like the human hairstylist

Loved this cutie such a helper. It really made my hair super straight and I am using it too in curling my hair. I don't need now to go into a salon for me to have my hair done. Just this iron is enough to do their job.No tip needed just an effort and patience though.

9 months ago
Switzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

ITS MAGIC

I ordered this because i wanted to try this out and plus its on sale so i gave it a try and girl it really does straight my hair!!! As in i have a wavy hair and in just a matter of minutes viola its straight and looks healthy. Its easy to use and leaves shine on your hair that makes it healthy!! ❤️ its a must & plus the color and the design is so cute!!! It looks like a tail mermaid!!

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Goodbye, bad hair day!

My Babyliss broke and I really needed a straightener soon. I decided to look for one on BeautyMNL and luckily, I found this! It does its job and more. I use it to achieve that effortless straight hair look and even the loose curls look. One thing I notice is it does not break my hair. It is smooth to glide. No tugging whatsoever. I also love the temp adjustment. Oh! And the colors too!! I loved this so much that I even bought one for my mom. And BTW, she loved it too!

11 months ago
Jonalin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HAIRSTYLING MADE EASY!

My hair is really dull and boring, I want to give it a change but I was scared of ironing my own hair. I saw the reviews and I was impressed. So, I decided to buy one. I got the green one, since it's the last color available, though I wanted the pink/blue one. When I received the product, I was so happy! It was more than I've expected. The color pops, it has a 360 cord that won't tangle, and it's great for travelling. What I love the most about the product is that it doesn't make my hair smell "sunog" and it really gives smoothness to my hair whatever style I want! I've tried it on my friends' hairs and they also love it. This is a highly recommended hair straightener!

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Easy to use and does the job

Ugh, I got the green one because all the other colors were sold out. Now, the other colors are available just after two days since my purchase! :| Nonetheless, I'm happy with this product. It heats up fast, easy to use, especially for a woman like me who's not really kikay. This didn't fry my hair at all, it made my hair smooth and shiny. From Php 9,000 to Php 2,500? This is defnitely worth it!

over 1 year ago
Mikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Hair savior!

I bought the hot pink recently. I like how it feels in my grip it's so easy to use and the color most especially, I soooooo love that it's all pink including the cord. Worth the buy since it's on sale. I like that it's 100% ceramic too, the plates won't chip off unlike other hair irons in the market. For those who are so kikay and love the pink color go ahead and buy it!

over 1 year ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Hair styling made easy

If you're looking for a quality ceramic flat iron, the Herstyler is a steal! I don't normally style my hair with tools since I'm afraid of damaging my hair and hair loss. But for those extremely bad hair days, the Herstyler is a must! Super easy to use and I like how it has an on & off switch plus temperature control. The ceramic plates also don't pull on your hair which is a plus and it heats up fairly quickly. AND DUAL VOLTAGE! I love the matte red color I got and the box is nice enough to use as its home, just remember not to store the iron in there when its still hot. I use Beach Born's sunset spray after to keep my hair protected.

over 1 year ago
Pat
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Bad hair days no more

Got my first straightening iron on sale and I'm so glad I did! My thick hair became SILKY SMOOTH in under 20 minutes, unlike some iron which leaves your hair dry to touch. It doesn't burn hair even when set to the highest temperature but to be safe I use a heat protectant spray. If this goes on sale again, I'd buy the mini-version :)

almost 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth a Penny so Grab one for Yourself

I've been using this straightener for a couple of months, and I could say this is pretty amazing.It's easy to use, great help for me since I can just use it anytime I want to achieve straight hair. Good thing it's made of ceramic plate so I wouldn't mind if I clipped my hair for a few mins. Very useful because I don't need to rush going to a salon and have my hair straightened since I got this hair iron which works perfectly for my hair.😊

almost 2 years ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Easy to use, and works perfect!

I just gave birth so I can't go to salon to have my hair fix, since I need to avoid any chemicals that may harm my baby. I purchase one of this flat iron, to fix my hair whenever I'm going out and it does the job well. It's lightweight, easy to hold and heats up the ceramic very fast. It makes my wavy hair straight and shiny, with just a quick run! Just don't forget to apply hair polish afterwards to achieve the perfect look! ;)

over 2 years ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love it!!!

Before, I am afraid to use any kinds of electronic supplies on my hair. I am afraid that maybe it may destroy my hair a lot and in worst case scenario, it may burn my hair. But, I become curious and decided to have my own. I started using it in events and later on almost everyday! And I could really say that this product has a good quality and this will not burn your hair unlike any other flat irons! I love this product!!!

over 2 years ago