×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It Exists: Soothing Mask

I love that this contains high quality and high percentage of natural ingredients so it's worth the price. This is the only soothing mask I've come across to since most masks tend to be clay masks--which can be drying. This Honey Mask is effective on redness and irritations, so it became my go-to whenever my skin is stressed, rinsing it off after about an hour. It is hard to rinse off, it's not necessarily sticky like honey but it tends to cling to the skin, what I do is remove it first with a mask spatula then a cleansing cloth.

18 days ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So soothing!

This mask is so soothing and so hydrating. I put this mask on when my skin is red or it’s irritated and it calms it down almost immediately. From what I’ve experienced with I’m From’s masks, I find that the effects of their masks are almost always immediate. The consistency of this mask is thick, and it’s just like honey so it’s a bit sticky but it’s very easy to spread. This really hydrates my skin after using it. My pores look smaller, and my skin always looks plumper. Love this mask!!

4 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Just okay

I've been using this mask for a month now. It helps the skin get moisture, however, I noticed small bumps and redness after a few days of using it. It's also very sticky, which would make you want to rinse it off right away, especially when your hair starts to stick on your face as it gets blown by the electric fan.

4 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The only moisturizing face mask I use!

I love it! It's so rich and moisturizing, and it feels sooo luxurious. I normally have very sensitive skin that reacts to everything, but this one didn't break me out, plus the honey in this really soothed my skin. It leaves it very supple and soft, I can't stop touching it!!! I love putting this on after a clay mask to bring back moisture to my skin ;)

12 months ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells sweet!! Works like magic <3

Feels great and gives you glowing skin!!! I love the smell, I use this every other night! :) I have an extremely dry face, after each application (I leave it on my face for almost an hour) my face feels really hydrated <3 I am definitely going to repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The mask that makes skin visibly tighter and plumper!

I purchased this mask a few weeks back because it was one of the featured products on BeautyMNL and it had good reviews. I usually mask once a week and when I tried this the first 2 times, I wasn't really that impressed with it. It didn't really moisturize the dry spots on my face - at least not that time. I tried it again these last few days as I ran out of sheet masks. This time, instead of wiping it off with wet wipes, I rinsed off the mask with water after 30 mins or so. In fairness, it worked like a charm! While it had a relatively sticky feel post-rinse, my face was visibly glowing right after and the glow lasted even the day after. I played tennis earlier and despite all the sweat (sorry, TMI), my pores still looked visibly tighter and my skin plumper. I would definitely recommend this mask!

about 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

luxurious wash-off mask

this Mask is a deliciously luxurious wash-off mask that smells like honey, feels like caramel, and deeply moisturizes your skin. I'm From Honey Mask is now a hot item on Wishtrend.com. Im also a big fan of wishtrend! the I'm From Honey Mask is a wash-off mask which as you may guess is made with honey. This mask has a very high percentage of honey in it, 38.7% honey.

over 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sweetest purchase!

My friend gave me this as a gift last October and I still have a good amount left. While this is recommended for dry skin I recommend this for oily folks as well! Really feels great on your face and will give you a great glow. Your skin feels and IS healthier after using this. It is very hydrating j don't wake up with an oily face in the morning. Excited that this is on beauty mnl now and more excited that its on sale! Also saw this on wishtrend. And if you watch e, everything they claim is TRUE. I attest to it. This product delivers!

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

very good as a pick me up

found out about this product from my fave youtube channel Gothamista, if you dont know her you should really check her out, her advice and reviews are very informative and helpful. anyway, this was one of her recommendations for dry skin. while i dont have dry skin, i find that this is very good for me when my skin is particularly parched. i keep it on for an hour after cleansing before using a cloth to help me remove it. it doesnt brighten or anything, it just moisturizes your face really well. dont be weirded out by the residue left over, it wont give you breakouts or anything itll just moisturize your face even after the mask is off. i use it when my skin feels blegh and it makes me look more alive

over 1 year ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I love it.

Very hydrating and it does give you a glow after washing it off. The consistency doesn't change whether you leave it on for 10 minutes or 1 hour; it resembles actual honey in consistency and scent. I wouldn't use this on skin with several active acne, but if a pimple has popped, adding this to your routine might help it heal faster without drying it out. I love using this at least twice a week because it gives my skin that glow and hydration most of my other wash-off masks don't.

over 1 year ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

You need a honey mask

I buy into a lot of skin care hype lol but I don't regret getting in on the honey trend! It's the most moisturizing thing i've used on my skin because the formula is super rich and i enjoy the subtle sweet smell. it's sticky though but not to a point where it bothers me. the tub is also quite big and you don't need a lot to slather your face with it.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisturizing Mask

I first saw this at Wishtrend and I really wanted to buy it. So I was so happy that Beautymnl carried this line. The honey mask helps in calming my breakouts. It is also a plus that it comes with an applicator. After using it, my skin feels moisturized and nourished. But for the price, I want it to do more. For now, I want to finish using it. I might not repurchase it any time soon rather I might try other honey products, which are available here in Beautymnl.

almost 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

for a koreana glow

This honey mask has a great rep around the korean beauty lovers of the internet. I can see why because when I tried this on, my face felt really nice and soft. It also is natural and safe to use everyday. It gives my skin a glow every single time too.

almost 2 years ago