×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

A must have

I recently got this product in the shade grey. I already dark eyebrows but I needed a bit of help covering my sparce areas. It did the job very well. The other good thing is my brows does not look so dark or matapang. It looked natural. I would recommend this color for dark or black brows. It does the job well.

about 2 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A bit patchy

You get what you pay for. The product is a bit patchy when applied to the eyebrows, and the brush doesn’t really help. But it might just be because I’m not used to eyebrow products like this. It might work for others, so it’s worth the try! Hope the formula for this becomes a bit more creamy though.

3 months ago
Alianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Dry product, hard brush

Sorry for rating it 2 stars, but the products (i bought two) i got was dry and it easily breaks. Also the brush was hard that it makes the skin around my eyebrow red when i use it. I think the product have some better stocks but i got the disappointing ones.

3 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Superb

Sobrang like ko ng appearance ng gray shade nagmukhang genuine yung application na parang eyebrows talaga. The best thing about this,long lasting sya and andali i-apply plus fitting sya sa lahat ng different hair color. Another factor? I bought this on a sale kaya sobrang sulit. pag may naka sale,grab nyo agad.

3 months ago
Mhar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

You get more that what you’ve paid for!

I tried different brow products (powder, pomade, tri-tip brow pen, etc.) and then I decided to go back in using brow pencil. I was hesitant at first about the color that I chose however, I was stunned. It is super pigmented and easy to apply. You need to watch the pressure of your hands when applying. My only issue with this is that once you sharpen it, the product easily breaks. You just need to really careful in sharpening tho. But still, it’s super sulit pa rin.

5 months ago
Lic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Besties with Waterproof auto Eyebrow Pencil

Super easy to apply ung Waterproof auto eyebrow pencil ng Imagic tas pang retouch and pang darken ng shade tong long lasting eyebrow pencil w/ brush&comb. Since I have short brows I dont have the need to comb them instead gnagamit ko to pang comb out ng lashes ko after putting on my Missha 4D Masscara. So it would not let my lashes stick and cramped up. I comb them gently to spread out the strands and removes the huge particles na nag dried up dhil sa masscara. BFF ang tatlo for me!

5 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Too waxy

I hoarded much of these since I tried my friend’s and was satisfied with her’s. Her’s was the grey colored one and I bought the brown one. Much to my dismay, I didn’t like the brown one as I found that it is too red. Also this is too waxy and I prefer my brows to be the more natural looking one. Maybe this will work if “napudpod na” para hindi na waxy. Although it will be a bit harder to draw your brows na with a pudpod pencil

7 months ago
Ricci
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A Good Product

so i recently had this eyebrow pencil and for its price i think it's an okay product though i don't really like the brush that comes with it. as for its color, it's great! really recommended for those with black hair this would match your brows really well. also another thing is that this doesnt have a sharpener(idk what it's called lol) specifically for eyebrow pencils anyway that isn't really a problem.

8 months ago
Jalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Could be better

As a “kilay beginner”, i’ve been scouring for a good eyebrow pencil. I don’t think the wax and powder will work for me just yet-have to practice. But yeah, this one is okay, used it everyday before i go to work and i notice it has to be sharpened every 2 days or so. Not sure if it’s just me, but the tip is too pliable for me.

9 months ago
Krizline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

perfect for natural eyebrow!

This product is good it gives you a natural looking eyebrow. The shade that i bought is gray and i must say i will buy it again and try the other shades. But the brush is not that good but its okay. Its pigmented and easy to blend. Thumbs up to this eyebroe pencil.

10 months ago
Ran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Better than most drugstore brow pencils

I have tried several brow pencils from the drugstore within a similar price point and let me tell ya, this is one of the best and most sulit out there. It is easy to use, pretty solid but doesn't drag the skin. It is easy to blend and it has just the right amount of pigmentation so you wouldn't have to worry about having cartoon-ish brows. Very convenient for traveling as it already has a couple of brushes on the cap. So should you be on the hunt for an affordable and reliable brow product, get this.

11 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

1/5

meh, Im not really fond of eyebrow pencils but I decided to buy this one since it was cheap and had nice reviews but meh I didnt like the color pay off and how hard it was needed to pencil in my eyebrows with this product. So I think I'll just stick with my eyebrow mascara thank you. 1/5.

12 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Natural yet full looking eyebrows

I just finished a pot of my ABH Dipbrow Pomade after a year and a half, and I needed a replacement asap. Hindi kasi ako nakakaalis ng house na hindi ako nagkikilay. Hahaha. So naghanap ako ng ABH Dipbrow dito sa BeautyMNL but it was sold out kaya nag hanap ako ng ibang pomade products. I go through reviews before buying anything, and wala akong makita na na-please ako. So I searched even for brow pencils since gamay ko din naman mag pencil. This product had a few reviews pero all in all, sinasabi naman nila lahat na maganda yung product. I used the product as soon as I received it and maganda nga sya. Pigmented, easy to blend pero pag kailangan ng defined strokes, hindi harsh yung lines. The cap also has an eybrow spoolie and comb pero I don’t use it kasi meron akong separate brush. I bought 04 - Gray since I have natural black hair. This product gets two thumbs up from me.

about 1 year ago
Debbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Value for money

I used to ask my sister to do my brows with her supplies (she has this benefit cosmetic eyebrow kit) because I am really not a fan of makeup so I don't really purchase kits or pieces. I tried this product just to try doing my eyebrows - also because it's cheaper than counterparts, and it already has a groomer tip. So far I am happy with it, it stays long but you have to be light handed in applying because it has thick consistency and blotting can happen. Overall value for money.

over 1 year ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Very happy with it!

I picked this out mainly for the price and because I usually use eyebrow pencils. And omg I love it! Will definitely get it again if it's in stock when I finish this! I love how it can make my brows look so naturally full, and how it lets it stay that way throughout the whole day. And I love how it comes with the brush and the comb! I use them to make my brows look even more fixed. For the price, this product is sooo hard to beat!

over 1 year ago
Imelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Easy to use

I really don't want to use any eyebrow pencil as I'm use to pomade and powder but after trying iMagic Long Lasting Eyebrow Pencil - I'm amazed! It's easy to apply and highly pigmented. The only downside is that I find the brush to easily lose it's form. Nevertheless, the price is something definitely hard to beat!

over 1 year ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

I love it!

This one is a great buy for my eyebrow since kilay is life! I love the brush! I love that its long lasting! I love it all! Plus its cheap? Wow! So affordable! It works well with my brows. This is worth every penny. And im lost for words. Thanks bmnl. Thumbs up!

over 1 year ago
Sherwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

I love it! Great for outdoors since it is long lasting.

Likes: not too long and not too short, color if perfect!, I love the brush. Long lasting color. I can't wait to try this especially in outdoors since Kilay is Life, we really need eyebrow pencil like this that you can rely on. Also it is very affordable. Dislikes? None ^^,

over 1 year ago
Liann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It’s okay

I ordered this when it was on sale (I was new to beauty mnl back then lol and didnt know they give lots of sale!) so I hurried to get this one. I’m also a beginner when it comes to doing my brows because mine are already thick but naturally not proportion. But for me I think it’s just okay, the pigment is scattering all over when brushing and also gets off easily. I’m a beginner but I really think it’s just okay. Not expecting much for its cheap price tho.

almost 2 years ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Value for money!

Fills in brows well, glides on easily and really is a steal for the price. I use this for my simple everyday office look and it lasts all day. It's pretty straight forward and you get what's promised. I also like that the cap has a comb/brush so you can conveniently tame your brows should you need to. I feel like this will become one of my go to basics because it' affordable and it works!

almost 2 years ago