×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It does the job.

Not the best curing iron I have tried but given the price, it is definitely worth buying. Just be careful not to burn yourself. It can be a bit time consuming to use but it does the job well. The packaging looks good. It’s easy to bring around when you need to travel.

4 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So easy to use

I actually ordered the bigger size last Christmas but they had a lot of glitches on their system. Been waiting for almost 2 weeks for my item to arrive. I kept on following up then they told me my order was out of stock 😑 So I had to order the small one since I badly need a wand curler asap. Well, I actually like it. The curls last until the next day. Although the curls are a bit tiny, it still gives my hair volume. But I still plan to purchase the bigger wand in the future.

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I LOVE

this tool is a greaaaaat life saver. it gives you the best beachy curls you could ever ask for. And also, i tried curling my hair once with this and i completely forgot to put hair spray on to hold the curls for the rest of the night, but the curls still stayed on even after the morning i woke up.

7 months ago
Iris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love Love Love

I kept this in my cart for so long and kept going back and forth, deciding whether or not, I should get it because it is fairly pricey. But, I finally got it and I have no regrets! Though, I rarely curl my hair because I'm a newbie right here. I love it still.

9 months ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Easy beach curls!

This is the only curling iron I need! It heats up immediately and really holds the curl because of the heat. I have extremely thick hair that's quite long, so the entire process using the wand totals up to 30 minutes. The wand does come with a glove, but I lazily never use it, so I burn my hand a couple of times. The only negatives about the product is how dry it makes your hair because it heats up very quickly! In addition, the humidity makes the curls frizzy at the end of the day, but maybe that's just my hair-type!

11 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fab!

First of all, I really love the packaging. Next, I love how it heats so easily. I just wish there was a temperature control because it's too hot for my hair. After using it my hair got really dry but I think I'll just get a heat protector spray for that little problem! The curls looks amazing, I think I just need more practice. So far my boyfriend loves the result vs my old curler. Definitely worth the price!

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Easy curls that stay all day! ❤️

I couldn't resist purchasing this because of the big discount and rave reviews. I used to only straighten my hair (which already takes forever since I have REALLY thick hair), but decided to go for this anyway. It's super worth it! Even though this curling iron is clampless (unlike many other irons), it's really easy to use and it curls up your locks quickly. You won't need to spend hours doing your hair plus the curls will stay on for hours. One of my favorite beauty buys this year!

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Curl away

One of my first purchases in BeautyMNL, I have had this product for more than 2 years now and it is still reliable. Overall it is quite easy to use. Just be careful as the barrel tends to heat up fast. Also, it's best to use a setting spray afterwards to hold the curls. Satisfied! :)

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect curls everyday!

Bought this on a whim because I suddenly missed my digi-permed hair. I miss the curls but I don't miss the dryness so I looked for something more temporary. I was quite skeptical at first (because of the price) but the reviews had me convinced. I'm so glad it did not disappoint!! This is the best hair curler I have ever owned! It heats up in under a minute and it is very, very easy to use. I never thought the day would come that I could curl my hair in just ten minutes. I was so happy I ended up curling the hair of almost everyone in our household (hehe). The curls lasted for hours (even without hairspray or mousse!). Thanks to this I get to have perfect curls almost everyday!! Best purchase ever!!

about 2 years ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Great Beauty Investment

It's perfect for Moms on the go like me as it's easy to use and it curls my straight hair really fast. I don't need to spend so much time because it's so efficient to use. I also I slept on my curls one time and when I woke up, I was delighted to see that the curls look exactly the same. Best to use it with sea salt spray to achieve best results.

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

glam curls

This is very affordable and easy to use curling wand. Before i have tried the cheap one and didnt last me for months. Just a waste of money. So i decided to try this and it didnt fail me. I have using this for years and i dont have any issue with it. I love the kind of curl that its giving to my hair. The heat of its wand is just right for the curl that you want to do. Very handy and easy to use.

over 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Better than I expected!

I do want to warn you that these curls do come out fairly small but that's alright because I think they're the perfect size and they heat up very quickly. The curls are gorgeously done with practice! I never go wrong with this product, it's high quality, handy and works great for me!

over 2 years ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Practice makes perfect!

After searching the internet for a good curling iron, I stumbled upon this one. I decided to order it after seeing generally positive reviews. I have to admit though... the first time I used this, I didn't get the look I wanted because I didn't know how to use a clipless curling wand. But after practicing and finding the right angle and a good sea salt spray (thanks Beachborn sea salt spray! - also available here in BeautyMNL), I finally ended up with perfect beachy waves.

almost 3 years ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Curler for My Needs

Ah! The joy of finding the right curler for my needs. My hair does not hold curls very well, because it is naturally straight. However, imagine my delight when my hair was still curly after 24hours! Yup, I did not wash my hair because I was so happy with my curls after using Grande Curls for the first time haha! No hairspray or mousse was used and yet the curls held well. Fast heating and easy to use. Definitely a must buy for those who love to curl their hair!

almost 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love

First of all, I have a TRAUMATIC experience with hair curlers that don't have swivel cords so I'm very glad this has one. Second, just look at the colors. So freaking adorable that I just want to own every single one. Third and most importantly, the quality. I don't want to say that this is my holy grail but I know deep inside its close to being one. I have nothing but good feedback to this. <3

almost 3 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Very convenient, fast, and easy!

I have always used straighteners in doing curls in my hair although, I have always been in hunt with hair curlers all my life. The problem is, everytime I go into shops to look for hair curlers, they all come with a clamp which I'm not a fan of. Thank heavens I discovered beautymnl and they had this! I can't express how much I love this tool! The moment you plug it in, turn the switch on, it heats up so fast! I tried curling my long hair and I love it so much! It looks like one of those mermaid hair! A lot of people were also giving compliments whenever they see it and I just love this so much! Considering its price, I think it's definitely worth the buy! It also comes with a glove which is a huge plus! The only downside that I can see is you can't control its temperature since it only has its switch on but nonetheless, it doesn't lessen the fact how much I love this!

about 3 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Fast, long lasting curls!

I really like the results that this curling wand gives my hair whenever I use it. I have medium length, straight hair that's usually very stubborn and hard to curl. This curls hair fast, the curls last a really long time, and it's fairly easy to use. However, since it heats up fast and has only one heat setting, I do advise to be careful not to let this come into contact with any part of your skin though. And the part of the handle that's close to the barrel gets pretty hot to handle too. Overall, I really like this product! Two thumbs up!

over 3 years ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fast effortless curls

My hair is straight and really flat air dried. I usually blow dry my hair but it takes so much time to achieve the loose curls that looks well on me. I can't do the curls that I like with a flat iron so I looked for a curling wand. Herstyler is one of the most recommended tool for what I want to achieve. Love how fast I can curl my hair in the morning with a tool I got for a discounted rate! Thanks BeautyMNL!

over 3 years ago
Tata
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Best tool ever!

I've been looking for a curling wand a while after my hairstylist used one on me. I absolutely love how easy and how fast it is to use and achieve the look I want. You can create all sorts of curls depending on how much hair you loop around the wand and the direction you hold the wand. I'm so glad I purchased this!

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For Perfect Curls

I usually have a hard time using curling irons to curl my hair especially when I’m in a hurry and encounter more difficulty when I use a straightening iron to create loose curls. Saw one of my fave youtube vloggers use a Conair curling wand which seemed so easy to use but I couldn’t find a Conair one here, so I tried out that of Herstyler’s. Yup, this is great to use when I’m in a rush as you just wrap each section of hair around it, let it stay for a short while, release and voila—perfect curls! Sooooo easy to use! Heats up fast too!

over 3 years ago