×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

One of the best toners!

I was exploring the skincare world that time when I found this toner. It got my attention since it is a water toner so I guess it can control my acne and calms my breakouts. After using it for a while, I noticed that it really calms my acne and it’s a good toner to prepare your face for the next products that you will be using. A must try

2 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

HG

one of my fave k-beauty product. So far so good and na try ko na 'to for 7months. Masasabi kong hindi talaga ako nag breakout sa toner na ito. Ito yung toner na pag nawala sakin hindi talaga ko magstop na hanapin sa kahit saang korean store/watson. bAlways out of stock kasi ito dito 😅. But one time as in wala talaga akong mahanap kahit saan. So I tried the The ordinary, Laneigne, Mandelic Acid by Wishtrend (hindi ko sabay sabay na ginamit hah) one night ko palang nagamit yung product sobrang nasaktan ako kasi yung pinagaling ng COSRX, Dear Klairs and Madeca sa isang gamit lang nung the mga product yung mga magagaling ng pimples naging active ulit. So now unti unti ko na ulit silang nagcalm with the help of Dear Klairs Angry Skin care collection and yung Teca Cream. So kung hindi din sanay yung skin nyo s mahahapdi na toner try nyo ang Cosrx Centella Alcohol Free toner

3 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I would definitely recommend!

This was the first toner I have ever tried with a spray bottle application and I love it! This toner is great as a face refresher especially in the summer. It absorbs nicely into skin and because it’s alcohol free is never irritating. I would definitely recommend! it really works great.

4 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this stuff

Good light and clean feeling toner! It’s as good as most “prestige” brands’ toners. And the packaging is cute for that “shelfie.” And it lasts a while. AND! It can double as a mist. I would definitely recommend! Love this stuff and all cosrx products. Cantella is great for calming inflamed skin and since I have sensitive skin it really works great.

4 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

excellent product

I recommend it to absolutely everyone with any skin type!
After the cleaning your face ( with foam/gel) it's so important to moist the skin of your face and neck! Sometimes you can feel it gets dry after you wash your face (when you’re using for example products based on clay). Corean women usually use 7 layers bit you can apply up to 3-4 layers on your face using your palms (I can explain the method in DM) It perfectly moisture your skin and because it contains Centella, it calms the irritated, dry skin. COSRX Centella Water Alchol-Free Toner

4 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

EFFECTIVE

Here are the PROs of this product - doesn’t over dry the skin after using - perfect for those who have combination to oily skin like me hahahahahaha - suitable for those who have sensitive skin because it is actually an alcohol-free product! CONs - none. I love it even the scent of it.

4 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Gentle toner

I use this toner for my night time routine because I use a lot of acid ingredients for my serum and cream and this is the perfect balance for that. You can really never go wrong with centella water. Even people with sensitive skin can use this without any irritation.

5 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Second favorite!

If you have a very sensitive skin, you will never go wrong with this brand! Cosrx is a must! It goes well for my skin from their cleanser,patches, creams, their blackhead remover buds (forgot the product name). A little bit pricey but if you have the budget, please give this a try, you'll surely love it!

6 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Water toner... literally!

I’ve been using the AHA/BHA toner from the same brand so I went out to try this one too. To be honest, I feel like this is just water. I know it’s not but that is the feel that it gives, I don’t feel like my skin is being prepped. I still prefer the AHA/BHA toner over this one.

6 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

🤷🏻‍♀️

I bought this out of curiosity and because I've always loved cosrx. Even after using almost all of it, it didn't really do much for my skin. It literally felt like spraying plain water on my face. There wasn't noticeable effects which is disappointing since this isn't that cheap. It may have benefited my skin in someway? idk but it just didnt feel like it

7 months ago
Cat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Meh

The first time i saw this pinag isipan ko talaga sya if bibilhin ko sya. Im not the type kasi na nagtotoner haha. But due to wonderful reviews i read online, nahikayat ako. But when i try it im not the fan of it. Everytime na tinatry ko sya ang hapdi nya i dunno why. Tapos medyo nairritate yung face ko. Eto lang dinagdag ko sa routine ko but after a while i develop those small like hives or something na makati. Kaya ayun inistop ko na lang sya :(

7 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

not for me

I decided to purchase this product to be part of my skin care routine since it has good reviews however this product doesnt do work on my skin. I have an oily acne prone skin. Every time I use this product my face becomes dry. I tried using it with cotton pad and spraying it directly on my face but either of which didn't work. I just finish the bottle and will never repurchase again.

9 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

9 months ago
Celinne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Improves the Skin Barrier

I used this product because of the main ingredient, Centella Asiatica and because it is alcohol free. I love this product soo much because it helps with pimple breakouts. It is also gentle and soothing. The only downfall of this product is that I do wish it came in a bigger size.

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Simple yet Effective

I use this toner in the morning (assuming that my skin is cleaner) while I use the green hero pad in the evening. This tandem works miracles on my skin. I've experienced breakout once in my like so I've learned to choose my products wisely the hard way. I love the centella ingredient of this product which I think is the main key why my skin reacts positively to it. It doesn't have a distinct smell and its consistency is like water. I really love the simplicity and effectiveness of this product.

10 months ago
Alvin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Didn't feel like anything!

This is probably the first COSRX product that I'm rating this low. Not because it's bad, but because it's just... Nothing. Its literally like water. I've tried using it on a pad, tried spraying it directly and just nothing. I don't feel cleansed, I don't see refreshment, and I just don't see hydration (well, I got wet but that's it) so no... Try some other COSRX toners instead.

10 months ago
Gerimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

10/10

This really did something good for my acne problem. Given that it has Centella Asiatica which has so many benefits for the skin. It provides relief to my irritated skin and also gives moisture my face. I love that it is alcohol free toner because it doesn't cause dryness to my face. I also observed that it speeds the healing of my pimples.

10 months ago
Marvie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 47

First time and loving it...

It's gentle on the skin. It gives me some kind of "cooling" effect on my skin, and I find that it relieves my skin from being stressed out. I helps boost the effect of the Centella Blemish Cream. I haven't finished my 1st bottle yet, but will surely order again.

about 1 year ago
Chimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

provides relief to irritated, specifically and sensitive stressed-out skin.

It provides relief to irritated, specifically and sensitive stressed-out skin while replenishing lost moisture. What i like the most is that this toner is an alcohol-free and you can use it as a mist. It’s my 2nd bottle and my first time ordering here, it takes a long time before I get it (because of my address) but I don’t mind waiting. All the reviews on this online shop are great and said that the products they sell here are all legit.

about 1 year ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Favorite toner

Mildest toner i've tried and it's a plus for me that it's fragrance-free. Since i double cleanse, i don't use a cotton pad with it when i'm on the toning/prep step in my skin routine. If i remember correctly, it's the first low pH toner i've tried and it really makes the difference in your skincare as it preps the skin for the succeeding products.

over 1 year ago