×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Streamlined my skincare routine without sacrificing the necessities

Like some of the reviewers for this product, I bought this when it went on sale. When I used it this evening, my face felt clean but not as refreshing as when I would use a toner. It also feels a little oily but not like 'lechon oily'. I love how this lives up to its moisturizing effect and your skin will look a little glassy. I haven't tried using this before makeup. I hope it will work well with Naturactor since that one is a little thick or with the Infallible since it can look drying if the skin was not properly moisturized. All in all, I gave this 5 stars because this can truly cut down the amount of time I spend on my skincare routine without sacrificing the necessities.

6 days ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Overall....

I bought this product after falling in love with the original clear pads and it certainly didn't let me down!
- the cotton pads are soft on the skin and almost feel cushiony?
- there is enough essence to keep products soaked for a decent amount of time
- the fresh but subtle scent is not too overpowering

In comparison with the original clear pad:
- the original clear pad has a 'cooling' sensation that cannot be found in the moisture pad
- the essence used in the moisture pad is less-watery than the essence used in the original clear pad

Overall, i liked both products equally but for my oily and sometimes-sensitive skin, i reckon i'll be reaching for the original clear pad more often.

25 days ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Yet to try further...

I purchased this because its on sale for P360 and to try also if the hype is tru about soaked pads. I am into the hydration side since my ski got really dry after pregnancy and also hoping thag it will also lighten my skin. Four stars because for me it's a bit sticky on my face, i don't know why it is like that? Maybe there's too much product on the cotton pad itself but I hope this will work for me because for me even its on sale its a bit pricey for a skin care moiturizer.

26 days ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

must

this is amazing for my morning routine. i try to keep my morning routine as quick as possible while still getting as many valuable ingredients and steps it. this helps perfectly. i recommended to a coworker and not she has fallen in love with them as well! I just recently ran out of this, but I’ll be getting myself some more! This definitely makes my face feel clean and fresh. Definitely something worth buying.

about 1 month ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

6 months ago
BENJOVELLE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

lazy tita

i've been loving cosrx products so far, and this is one of them. after washing my face during my lazy days (not having to do my full routine), this helps me do 3 things: slightly exfoliate, tone and give me a little bit of moisture. i used it for almost 3months and would definitely buy again

8 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Face mist in a pad

When I received the package, I did not expect the tube to be cuute! Aside from that, the individual pads were so soaked, it could nourish my face, neck and would still be soaked. I tried putting it in the ref because just to experiment, our ref was so cold that it became less wet. But it did nourish my skin, I read some reviews that the item can exfoliate etc., but I didn’t really see that. And I think it would be extra nourishing if it is used with another moisturizer :)

9 months ago
Beauty
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Plump and supple!

First use may tingle your face a bit, but eventually you get used to it. Very easy to use, and very sulit! Two weeks after using this product makes my face smoother, softer, and plump as ever. This product has hyaluronic acid which is a popular ingredient in korean skin care that moisturizes and balances your natural oils.

11 months ago
Reichenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Cannot live without it!

Seriously, I think this might be my 10th time to purchase this product, even if my current tub is not yet done I purchase another one because I'm scared to run out of it lol. It's very helpful in minimizing my morning skincare routine, this and a gel moisturizer and I'm set throughout the day.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

NEVER HAVE I EVER LOVED SOMETHING AS MUCH!

SUPER LOVED IT! :) I am currently repurchasing this. The product actually last for like 3 months on me since it has 70 generously soaked wipes. Plus, it's totally worth it. I have dry combination skin but at the end of the day (back when I wasn't using this yet), I kinda get greasy because I wear make up for work. This changed when I found this. My make up sits perfectly above this and I now have normal skin every single day!

over 1 year ago
Dyanne
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Solved my dry skin issues!

My skin is very dry, sensitive, damaged since I literally work under the sun during my 12hr day shifts. These soaked pads are very easy to use in the morning when in a rush to get ready. All my dry patches that I've endured for so long are gone! Cons: I don't like its smell (amoy kalawang lol) and the product takes some time before it gets absorbed by the skin (I apply sunscreen about an hour later). Nonetheless, I'm excited to get a new tub :D

over 1 year ago
Jase
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love but would still try others!

I've been using this for four months and I am super thankful that I had it during a time when my skin was breaking out due to congestion. It never broke me out and is super easy to use! The hardest part would actually just be getting a single pad because all the pads are moist and stacked. I find it a lot better on humid days because that's when they feel the most moisturizing. I'm giving it only four stars because I'm not sure if it's the best product of its kind out there but for now, I would still repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Not for combination skin

Not as moisturizing as I expected but it's a good quick clean-up/ moisture-up pad for very lazy days. I avoid using this in the morning because it leaves residue I'm not comfortable with and I become too oily during the day. I still use it at night but I will stick to the Cosrx Original Clear Pad.

over 1 year ago
Jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A bit dissapointed 🙁

As much as I would really like to love the product, I cannot... My skin is not really absorbing all the good ingredients from the pad. It's hydrating but it left a sticky film on top of my skin. I have an oily skin and I'm not sure if that's the reason why it felt uncomfortable on me. I love the smell though. It has a fresh lemon-y scent. I give this 3 stars.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For lazy gals

Intense moisture in a pad. This is great idea for travelling kasi hindi ka na magdadala ng cotton pads plus yung skin care products mo. But it's quite pricey for my liking. Mas maraming hydrating moisturizer na mas mura but delivers the same results. Still thumbs up for cosrx for having this kind of product.

almost 2 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Part of My Beauty Routine Now

My friend recommended this to me. I actually noticed her skin being clearer recently, and so this was her secret! I use it in different ways: 1) every morning when I'm already short of time to do my skin routine, I skip toner and moisturizer and just use these pads; 2) every evening when I'm too tired (or lazy lol) to wash my face, I just use this after I apply my make up remover. For me it works! The huge change I noticed is those dry flakes on the sides of my nose were completely gone! This moisturizer is doing its job! =)

almost 2 years ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gateway Drug to CosRX Products

I am a big fan of this and have already repurchased. I have been using this for around a couple of months now. I use it after cleansing every night. A handy trick I learned was to use this as a lip exfoliator. If you have super dry and chappy lips this works wonders. After using it on your face just use the embossed side to exfoliate your lips and then use lip balm afterwards and the next day, hello super smooth lips. This was my first cosrx product and it did not disappoint.

almost 2 years ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great addition to my AM routine ♡

I was pretty desperate when I bought this since my HG one step pimple pads where out of stock at the time. But this has changed my morning routine altogether! On very busy days, I can go straight to using my sunscreen after using it since it makes my skin feel moisturized already. I am really happy that I gave this product a shot and ended up loving it!

almost 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Absolutely in love!

I love these pads so much. They're not harsh to the skin and don't make me break out. I have really acne prone oily skin. These actually give you that moisture they promise without your skin feeling heavy or greasy. And on top of that it lightly exfoliates your face too. After I use them my skin has a healthier look, it feels more moisturized and its softer. Will be buying more ASAP

almost 2 years ago
Joann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Thumbs up for a great product

I got this for free and I could not be even happier since this is an expensive product( thanj you so much beautymnl)
This smells like orange peel( my brother told me that it smells like air freshener😂😂). I use this if I feel like my skin needs pick me up or if I feel that my cleanser was not enough. Sometimes I feel lazy and I dont wash my face I will just use this then toner and moisturizer. Eventhough I got this for free, I still need to be practical, so what I do is I cut the pads in half so I will just use 1 pad a day( half in the morning and the other at night). This is a very moisturizing product and great for the colder season.

almost 2 years ago