×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reichenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Cannot live without it!

Seriously, I think this might be my 10th time to purchase this product, even if my current tub is not yet done I purchase another one because I'm scared to run out of it lol. It's very helpful in minimizing my morning skincare routine, this and a gel moisturizer and I'm set throughout the day.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

NEVER HAVE I EVER LOVED SOMETHING AS MUCH!

SUPER LOVED IT! :) I am currently repurchasing this. The product actually last for like 3 months on me since it has 70 generously soaked wipes. Plus, it's totally worth it. I have dry combination skin but at the end of the day (back when I wasn't using this yet), I kinda get greasy because I wear make up for work. This changed when I found this. My make up sits perfectly above this and I now have normal skin every single day!

5 months ago
Corazon
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Solved my dry skin issues!

My skin is very dry, sensitive, damaged since I literally work under the sun during my 12hr day shifts. These soaked pads are very easy to use in the morning when in a rush to get ready. All my dry patches that I've endured for so long are gone! Cons: I don't like its smell (amoy kalawang lol) and the product takes some time before it gets absorbed by the skin (I apply sunscreen about an hour later). Nonetheless, I'm excited to get a new tub :D

6 months ago
Jase
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love but would still try others!

I've been using this for four months and I am super thankful that I had it during a time when my skin was breaking out due to congestion. It never broke me out and is super easy to use! The hardest part would actually just be getting a single pad because all the pads are moist and stacked. I find it a lot better on humid days because that's when they feel the most moisturizing. I'm giving it only four stars because I'm not sure if it's the best product of its kind out there but for now, I would still repurchase.

6 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Not for combination skin

Not as moisturizing as I expected but it's a good quick clean-up/ moisture-up pad for very lazy days. I avoid using this in the morning because it leaves residue I'm not comfortable with and I become too oily during the day. I still use it at night but I will stick to the Cosrx Original Clear Pad.

8 months ago
Jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A bit dissapointed 🙁

As much as I would really like to love the product, I cannot... My skin is not really absorbing all the good ingredients from the pad. It's hydrating but it left a sticky film on top of my skin. I have an oily skin and I'm not sure if that's the reason why it felt uncomfortable on me. I love the smell though. It has a fresh lemon-y scent. I give this 3 stars.

9 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For lazy gals

Intense moisture in a pad. This is great idea for travelling kasi hindi ka na magdadala ng cotton pads plus yung skin care products mo. But it's quite pricey for my liking. Mas maraming hydrating moisturizer na mas mura but delivers the same results. Still thumbs up for cosrx for having this kind of product.

10 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Part of My Beauty Routine Now

My friend recommended this to me. I actually noticed her skin being clearer recently, and so this was her secret! I use it in different ways: 1) every morning when I'm already short of time to do my skin routine, I skip toner and moisturizer and just use these pads; 2) every evening when I'm too tired (or lazy lol) to wash my face, I just use this after I apply my make up remover. For me it works! The huge change I noticed is those dry flakes on the sides of my nose were completely gone! This moisturizer is doing its job! =)

10 months ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gateway Drug to CosRX Products

I am a big fan of this and have already repurchased. I have been using this for around a couple of months now. I use it after cleansing every night. A handy trick I learned was to use this as a lip exfoliator. If you have super dry and chappy lips this works wonders. After using it on your face just use the embossed side to exfoliate your lips and then use lip balm afterwards and the next day, hello super smooth lips. This was my first cosrx product and it did not disappoint.

10 months ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great addition to my AM routine ♡

I was pretty desperate when I bought this since my HG one step pimple pads where out of stock at the time. But this has changed my morning routine altogether! On very busy days, I can go straight to using my sunscreen after using it since it makes my skin feel moisturized already. I am really happy that I gave this product a shot and ended up loving it!

11 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Absolutely in love!

I love these pads so much. They're not harsh to the skin and don't make me break out. I have really acne prone oily skin. These actually give you that moisture they promise without your skin feeling heavy or greasy. And on top of that it lightly exfoliates your face too. After I use them my skin has a healthier look, it feels more moisturized and its softer. Will be buying more ASAP

12 months ago
Joann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Thumbs up for a great product

I got this for free and I could not be even happier since this is an expensive product( thanj you so much beautymnl)
This smells like orange peel( my brother told me that it smells like air freshener😂😂). I use this if I feel like my skin needs pick me up or if I feel that my cleanser was not enough. Sometimes I feel lazy and I dont wash my face I will just use this then toner and moisturizer. Eventhough I got this for free, I still need to be practical, so what I do is I cut the pads in half so I will just use 1 pad a day( half in the morning and the other at night). This is a very moisturizing product and great for the colder season.

about 1 year ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect for the cold weather!

My first encounter with these pads was during a trip to Seoul. The temperature was dropping and my dry skin couldn't keep up. Tried these bad boys out of desperation and they worked so well. My face was moisturized and alive like crazy. Dry patches no longer an ugly sight. A quick tip to maximize usage: cut the pad in half and use the first half in the morning and the second half at night. It's so soaked with essence that you don't have to worry not having enough product on your face. ;)

about 1 year ago
Odinah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lives up to its name - moisture up

Been using this for about two weeks now. It is super hydrating and it's nice to use at night when you're about to pile on a lot of products. I like it for the moisturizing effect but I think that I still prefer the pimple pads, since I'm a bit on the oily-combination skin side. We'll see after I finish the tub but I still have no complaints about it.

about 1 year ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

really moisturizing but...

i didn't know where i should fit this in my daily skincare routine coz i'm already using a moisturizer+other treatments that may react with this product. nevertheless,after reading the reviews,i had to have this. now, i only use it from time to time like to remove very light makeup or when i need to freshen up in between chores (with no makeup). it's very hydrating and your face might feel a bit sticky afterwards. i just wait for it to dry down and then my skin feels softer. however, i have really sensitive skin and i feel a mild stinging sensation each time i use it. it's tolerable but i'm not so sure that i'll repurchase. i'll think about it.

about 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Better than the Pimple Pads!

I like this so much better than the One Step Pimple Pads because it's non drying and smells fresher. I think this smells more lemon-y while the Pimple pads smell more of Tea Tree Oil. I find that this makes your skincare absorb better so I use it more in the morning than at night.

over 1 year ago
Lhoyen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Skin miracle

I had many small bumps on my skin, plus blackheads and whiteheads everywhere! Been using this for two weeks now and i never regret buying this. It does not only made my skin glow, it made my blackheads and whiteheads disappear. Made my cheeks rosy too! My skin is now clear and soft.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One Step Wonder for Lazy Days!

I have combination to dry skin so I'm always on the look out for products that will moisturize my dry skin. I'm definitely in love with this! It cuts your skincare routine into half the time you would normally take if you did a full skincare routine. I only use this on days that I feel really tired and can't be bothered to do the whole line of skincare that I place on my face on a normal day. It's perfect for when you're in a hurry but you don't want to skip your skincare routine. This pad can replace your toner until your moisturizer when you don't feel like doing all of that. Each pad is soaked so you get a lot of product per use (just don't forget to shut the tub tightly!). I definitely notice it's effectiveness because when I feel my skin the next morning, it's soft and plump! I even use this pad in the morning when I need the extra hydration! Would highly recommend!

over 1 year ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nourish and hydrate!

First of all, I love this product more than the One Step Pimple Clear Pad. I've been using this product for a month now. It's gentler to my skin and it leaves my face glowy and dewy. Propolis + hyaluronic acid is great for dehydrated skin as it repairs my moisture barrier and my skin feels smooth and soft. I never had any cystic acne when I used this.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

MULTIFUNCTIONAL

This was highly recommended by beauty gurus like Joan Kim so I decided to try it. And yes! I'm in love with this baby. Cosrx truly doesn't disapppoint. I use this as a make-up remover and daily gentle exfoliator. Bye-bye blackheads!!! I highly recommend this even to sensitive skin! I'll continue to purchase this product.

over 1 year ago