Moisture pad

One Step Moisture Up Pad

Write a review Share your experience with this product
Certified Buyer

One Step Wonder for Lazy Days!

I have combination to dry skin so I'm always on the look out for products that will moisturize my dry skin. I'm definitely in love with this! It cuts your skincare routine into half the time you would normally take if you did a full skincare routine. I only use this on days that I feel really tired and can't be bothered to do the whole line of skincare that I place on my face on a normal day. It's perfect for when you're in a hurry but you don't want to skip your skincare routine. This pad can replace your toner until your moisturizer when you don't feel like doing all of that. Each pad is soaked so you get a lot of product per use (just don't forget to shut the tub tightly!). I definitely notice it's effectiveness because when I feel my skin the next morning, it's soft and plump! I even use this pad in the morning when I need the extra hydration! Would highly recommend!

8 months ago
Certified Buyer

Great addition to my AM routine ♡

I was pretty desperate when I bought this since my HG one step pimple pads where out of stock at the time. But this has changed my morning routine altogether! On very busy days, I can go straight to using my sunscreen after using it since it makes my skin feel moisturized already. I am really happy that I gave this product a shot and ended up loving it!

2 months ago
Top Reviewer

Absolutely in love!

I love these pads so much. They're not harsh to the skin and don't make me break out. I have really acne prone oily skin. These actually give you that moisture they promise without your skin feeling heavy or greasy. And on top of that it lightly exfoliates your face too. After I use them my skin has a healthier look, it feels more moisturized and its softer. Will be buying more ASAP

2 months ago

Thumbs up for a great product

I got this for free and I could not be even happier since this is an expensive product( thanj you so much beautymnl)
This smells like orange peel( my brother told me that it smells like air freshener😂😂). I use this if I feel like my skin needs pick me up or if I feel that my cleanser was not enough. Sometimes I feel lazy and I dont wash my face I will just use this then toner and moisturizer. Eventhough I got this for free, I still need to be practical, so what I do is I cut the pads in half so I will just use 1 pad a day( half in the morning and the other at night). This is a very moisturizing product and great for the colder season.

3 months ago

Perfect for the cold weather!

My first encounter with these pads was during a trip to Seoul. The temperature was dropping and my dry skin couldn't keep up. Tried these bad boys out of desperation and they worked so well. My face was moisturized and alive like crazy. Dry patches no longer an ugly sight. A quick tip to maximize usage: cut the pad in half and use the first half in the morning and the second half at night. It's so soaked with essence that you don't have to worry not having enough product on your face. ;)

4 months ago

Lives up to its name - moisture up

Been using this for about two weeks now. It is super hydrating and it's nice to use at night when you're about to pile on a lot of products. I like it for the moisturizing effect but I think that I still prefer the pimple pads, since I'm a bit on the oily-combination skin side. We'll see after I finish the tub but I still have no complaints about it.

6 months ago
Certified Buyer

Skin miracle

I had many small bumps on my skin, plus blackheads and whiteheads everywhere! Been using this for two weeks now and i never regret buying this. It does not only made my skin glow, it made my blackheads and whiteheads disappear. Made my cheeks rosy too! My skin is now clear and soft.

7 months ago
Certified Buyer


This was highly recommended by beauty gurus like Joan Kim so I decided to try it. And yes! I'm in love with this baby. Cosrx truly doesn't disapppoint. I use this as a make-up remover and daily gentle exfoliator. Bye-bye blackheads!!! I highly recommend this even to sensitive skin! I'll continue to purchase this product.

8 months ago
Certified Buyer

Part of My Beauty Routine Now

My friend recommended this to me. I actually noticed her skin being clearer recently, and so this was her secret! I use it in different ways: 1) every morning when I'm already short of time to do my skin routine, I skip toner and moisturizer and just use these pads; 2) every evening when I'm too tired (or lazy lol) to wash my face, I just use this after I apply my make up remover. For me it works! The huge change I noticed is those dry flakes on the sides of my nose were completely gone! This moisturizer is doing its job! =)

14 days ago
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Gateway Drug to CosRX Products

I am a big fan of this and have already repurchased. I have been using this for around a couple of months now. I use it after cleansing every night. A handy trick I learned was to use this as a lip exfoliator. If you have super dry and chappy lips this works wonders. After using it on your face just use the embossed side to exfoliate your lips and then use lip balm afterwards and the next day, hello super smooth lips. This was my first cosrx product and it did not disappoint.

23 days ago
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Nourish and hydrate!

First of all, I love this product more than the One Step Pimple Clear Pad. I've been using this product for a month now. It's gentler to my skin and it leaves my face glowy and dewy. Propolis + hyaluronic acid is great for dehydrated skin as it repairs my moisture barrier and my skin feels smooth and soft. I never had any cystic acne when I used this.

8 months ago
Certified Buyer

Highly Recommended!

I'm in love with this product because it really gives a refreshing glow, feels really mositurized and it smells really citrusy that you will actually love! Perfect for all skin types! I've seen this product using by most famous korean youtubers which gave me an idea to try it out. You'll never regret buying this. Also very convenient for traveling.

9 months ago
Top Reviewer

For lazy gals

Intense moisture in a pad. This is great idea for travelling kasi hindi ka na magdadala ng cotton pads plus yung skin care products mo. But it's quite pricey for my liking. Mas maraming hydrating moisturizer na mas mura but delivers the same results. Still thumbs up for cosrx for having this kind of product.

13 days ago
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

really moisturizing but...

i didn't know where i should fit this in my daily skincare routine coz i'm already using a moisturizer+other treatments that may react with this product. nevertheless,after reading the reviews,i had to have this. now, i only use it from time to time like to remove very light makeup or when i need to freshen up in between chores (with no makeup). it's very hydrating and your face might feel a bit sticky afterwards. i just wait for it to dry down and then my skin feels softer. however, i have really sensitive skin and i feel a mild stinging sensation each time i use it. it's tolerable but i'm not so sure that i'll repurchase. i'll think about it.

6 months ago
Top Reviewer

Better than the Pimple Pads!

I like this so much better than the One Step Pimple Pads because it's non drying and smells fresher. I think this smells more lemon-y while the Pimple pads smell more of Tea Tree Oil. I find that this makes your skincare absorb better so I use it more in the morning than at night.

6 months ago