×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

252 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
147
4 stars
59
3 stars
28
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

CPC+G oil out

I use this on my face and underarms. P: 2 days palang I can say na ang smooth na ng skin ko. No chicken skin sa underarms. Smells good too! ❤ Hope it will be on sale again so I can hoard. Hihi. PROS: Hard to use the dropper because of the texture of it. Nonetheless, will definitely replace my CPC+G oil to this!

8 days ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Fave!

This is by far my favorite serum ever. It makes my skin glow and look good even when I don’t get enough sleep. What I just don’t like about this is the packaging. I don’t think it needs to be in a dropper since it’s more of a jelly and not really a liquidy-serum.

11 days ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It's more of a GEL than a Serum

I needed a SERUM since I have dry skin and I wanted one for my skin regimen. I used this after Cosrx Snail Mucin because that does not moisturize me at all, then I noticed the dropper literally did NOTHING to get the 'Serum' in the bottle which was disappointing. Also the consistency of this is thick and gel like. So I realized it is gel when it completely dissolved in my skin. It felt a little tingy at first not sure why. I don't think I would buy again. This did not do anything to my skin nor was it worth it. They really should rethink the packaging of this because it's a waste.

12 days ago
Josef
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's good! But the dropper...

I just saw this a week ago and read about it's reviews and wow. All I can say is wow. I've been using this for almost a week now and it's really good sa skin! It helped my pimple— na ayaw mawala for ilang days na but when I used this, pawala na siya like lumiit na. Plus sobrang boom ang effect niya every morning sa face mo. Another plus is yung scent. Ang bango sobra! Okay na sana lahat kaso the dropper. Ang hirap kumuha :< may times pa na nakakailang kuha na ako from the bottle and when I squeeze it walang nakukuha talaga. Idk if its because of the type of liquid yung serum pero ang hirap kumuha every night lol. Worry ko nalang is sayang yung ibang matitira kapag paubos na and hindi pa makukuha ng dropper.

13 days ago
Ruby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

very effective

this product made my skin looked healthier. i use this after toning and before using aloe vera gel to lock the serum. it easily absorbs on my skin although it is slightly sticky. i only apply it once a day for few month and i can already see the results. i would definitely buy again.

13 days ago
Lhira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

superb

initially i was hesitant to try this product because i do not know the brand, but then i went for it after reading the reviews. true enough it works wonders! grabe! super ganda sa face and very light. absorb agad at hindi malagkit. achieve ang glowing skin. but i hope they change the dropper kasi hindi naman nagagamit. overall, it is a good buy!

13 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy grail

I have been using this product for a month and my skin feels so soft!!! Together with the aloe vera serum. It will make you feel na meron kang baby face talaga. It’s a must girls, lalo na pag daily ginagamit. Put it right after mag toner at night. Yay

15 days ago
Julene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

1000000/10

SOOPER ganda sa face!!! Nakaka-lighten nang pimple marks. It will give you a fresh dewy looking din. The smell is soooo good, it smells like pomelo. Gaganda na skin mo, mare-relax kapa! It will make you want to eat the serum! Will order again for sure! Nice packaging and sooper cute din.

17 days ago
Loida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

loving it!

I've been using this alternately withV&M oil serum for almost a month now and I've seen a huge difference. The goal was to have clear and bright skin. Not white but bright. In a short amount of time, an improvement in my skin tone and less to none breakouts is obvious. I don't like the smell because it's like love spell but it's tolerable nonetheless. For first time serum users, or for anyonr who has sensitive skin, this works well with it.

17 days ago
Ciaila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Smells so good!

The serum is sooooo fragrant! I have been using this religiously because not only does it smell good but it actually works! I find my skin feeling soft and moisturized and it also absorbs well to the skin. The only issue I have is that the formula has a thick consistency for the bottle itself that it is difficult to get some using the dropper. Either change the formula of the packaging and we're all set!

17 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

good substitute!

bought this as a substitute to skinpotions tomato serum kasi laging sold out. i only bought it once kasi i still prefer skinpotions. siguro dapat pump bottle yung packaging ng sooper beaute kasi gel form siya. ayaw gumana nung dropper so i have to open the cap nalang and scoop it. i didn't have breakouts. ok naman siya sa face ko medyo may tingling feeling lang everytime i apply it. akala ko nga i will have peeling effect kasi nga may tingling feeling but mabuti naman at wala. amoy pomelo din siya at sa sobrang bango nilalanggam siya haha kaya ayun nilagay ko sa ref.

18 days ago
Leigh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy grail!!

I did not expect to see quick results from this product. My skin feels instantly soft after application and after a few days of use, i noticed that my there is no more acne left on my face! I’ve been using this for about a month now but my acne scars did not fade. But it’s ok :) i’m having trouble in emptying the bottle because the dropper can no longer get most of the product when it is nearly empty :( overall, it is still a great product!

19 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I have brighter skin 😍

I use this serum twice a day and I’ve been using this serum for 2 weeks now. My skin really became brighter but my pores became more obvious than they were before I started using it. Although, for me, it’s not a drastic downside. I’ll still buy another bottle. ☺️ My only concern, just like the other girls, is that the consistency of the serum is not liquid enough for you to be able to use every last drop of it. But I don’t mind storing the bottle right side up. Hahaha.

19 days ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Best Serum for me (Except the dropper🙄)

First time to try a Serum, I bought this and did not regret it! I'm on my second bottle now. It really made my skin baby face and noticed a difference within a week. I should've gave 5 stars, but the dropper is not helping at all! It doesn't get the product once it's about 1/4 left, so I always have to shake it to get the remaining product. I wish we can get an improvement next time!

20 days ago
Saumya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

superb product

I love this product. I have been using it for 2 weeks and my skin feels amazing. It instantly refreshes my skin. My skin feels very soft and supple after use. I also like the smell. My only complain is that the bottle is very small and I would've liked it if there was a bigger size available.

20 days ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Effective, Affodable, Highly Recommended!

Im already using it for 2 weeks now, its really effective on my skin, it made my skin smooth and glowing. After using it for just a week, i already said goodbye to my blackspots and acnes. As you can see the price, its very affordable and cheap compare to other serums, yet the effect? DI TINIPID. First im really hesitant to buy considering that its too cheap and the reviews are too good to be true. But its really TRUE that its TOO GOOD for my skin. I just made another order. I can live without it na 😅😅😅❤❤❤💯💯💯

20 days ago
Jamielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

SMALL BUT TERRIBLE

I love it! This is the first serum that I have been ever faithful to Most of the time my get immuned to the working wonders of the Serums so I had to ditch them in the 2nd or 3rd month but it's a different story for this baby right here It's the only Serum that helped me cleared the dark spots on my face and the Pomelo scent is a plus factor makes me happy whenever I apply it The only thing that I would love to change on this product is the bottle It would be best if it has a bigger one and if possible it would be best to be in a pump bottle so you can maximize the usage nevertheless I still love it

21 days ago
Myrtle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super

I love the scent, it’s like a Pomelo scent, which gives a fresh like feeling. As soon as the product dries on your skin, it feels so smooth and bouncy. The only thing I hate about this product is the dropper. It’s not working :( I just have to dip it and like scoop the product that sticks in the dropper itself and apply.

22 days ago
Shahanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

🍅 tomato is 😍

I lovee tomatooo kaya nun nakita ko toh add to cart agad ako kasi mura na and maganda din mga feedback dito sa bmnl In my own experience sa product na ito, Masasabi ko npka ganda gamitin lalo na sa face ginagamit ko ito everyday sa umaga and gabi,matagal sya maubos kasi kahit kunti lang ilagay ko ok na dubb dubb lang sa face and you're good to go na, nakaka fresshhh ng face and feeling superrloveee tska tomato is good for our skin kaya try nyo din toh mga sis😘

24 days ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Amazing!

I have been eyeing this serum since last year but because of the price I was hesitant to try one because it's really cheap. After reading the reviews I ordered one since beautymnl has free shipping at that time. The serum smells fresh like that of a grapefruit. I love this serum. It makes my skin soft, less oily and my pores look smaller. What I didn't like is the dropper. The serum has this gel consistency and some products get to stuck in the dropper and won't come out. I will buy again after I finish this bottle.

24 days ago