×
Re 7159

Anti-Acne Mild Astringent

₱189.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Abbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Really dries up pimples!!!

This product is the best skin-friendly and budget-friendly cleanser/toner. I have very sensitive, acne-prone and oily skin but this one doesn't irritate me or gave me breakouts. Yet, it helps to really dries up my pimples in just 2 days. It also just feels like water in your skin, very mild. I'm really happy to buy this cause i was hesitant at first. Thanks beauty bakery. 😍

5 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer

THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER

Ever since 3 years ago I've been suffering from eczema and have tried literally everything to get rid of my pimples but nothing worked at all. When I first bought this I was a bit hesitant because I thought it wouldn't work but I was sooo wrong. Despite its pretty cheap price the product is very very effective!! It dried up my pimples in a matter of days! I've been using it for three weeks now and my face cleared up tremendously. Will definitely buy more from this brand

about 2 months ago
KC

Amazing product!!!

Been using this for a week and half already. I love it!!! Not harsh on the skin and not stingy. I feel like I can use this several times a day. It did its job in drying up my pimples after a day or two. It also helped with the whiteheads on my forehead. Its really very good! And the price at 189php is a steal. The bottle is so big! Biggest I ever had for an astringent. 5 stars for this. And by the way, LOVE the scent..not too strong and not irritating at all!

6 months ago
Roselle
Certified Buyer

So Far So Good

I'm using this toner for about 3 weeks now. I have a sensitive, acne prone, oily skin type and i tried it out when i got on my period. I find my acne shrunk and dry several days after, i noticed some parts on my face that is peeling but those parts are where the marks and dried acne sits. When i peel it the dark marks is lightening, the dry acne doesn't leave dark marks as if it never happens. It smells sweet but not that strong, feels like water, mild, no stinging at all and my skin absorbs it fast. Cheap, Good, Thumbs up to Beauty Bakery.

29 days ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

Happy skin and wallet!

Super effective while not being harsh on my skin and wallet! It does the job in drying up my pimples and doesn't give me any break outs. It made my skin calm and the itchiness around my chin and jaw stopped. Glad i've met this product! I am on my 2nd bottle and will definitely repurchase. Thanks, Beauty Bakery! <3

3 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer

Mild yet effective Astringent

This is a steal! Big bottle with 300ml content, mild to skin, affordable yet an effective astringent. Since highschool Ive tried different astringents and really it made my skin ruined due to its harsh content until today I finally found a gentle astringent that soothes my needs. Its very light, the smell is just fine, no stingy feeling when I applied this product but truly cleanse and make my skin clearer. I use this after cleansing my face and after that putting my toner and it gives a fabulous result. Worth buying!

4 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer

Best toner so far

Hi girls, this toner is the best toner i've tried so far. I was hesitant to buy it at first because there were no reviews but girlllllllllll..... it dries out pimples in 2-3 days and it doesnt sting on the skin even if you put it around your eye. Its basically just eskinol but better and less harsh. Although it doesnt make my baby pimples go away but I love it!!!!!!!!!

4 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

I love it!!!

I really really love this product!!! It smells so good and dried my pimple in just 2 days! It's very affordable at 189 you get 300ml of product and that's a lot compare to other same price range of toners. It also doesn't sting and thoroughly cleans my face from dirt and other bad stuff. Definitely will buy again! Great job Beauty Bakery!

6 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer

Brighter face after every use!

Feels just like water when applied on your face no sting, no redness. I love that it didn't break me out made my skin look brighter after using it! I love the big bottle for its price. My pimple got smaller after few days of using this product. Will share this to my nieces and will repurchase again.

6 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Love love love!!!

When I first read that it's an astringent, I was a bit wary and prepared myself that this will sting. But I'm willing to try it as it's from the trusted Beauty Bakery. And I was surprised that It didn't, and that it smells soooo wonderful! Aside from doing a good job of removing any left dirt post facial foam, Im also using it as a midday refresher (put some on my trusty spray bottle) and even as an additional moisturizing step on my night time routine. This is the one toner for me for life 😍

10 days ago
FIONA
Certified Buyer

Bravo

I have a really sensitive skin and it's hard to find cheap products that work on me but this toner is really superb! I'm not exaggerating. I think this works great with Witch hazel facial wash because I've been using both for already a week and I can really see the difference. I'm not breaking out and my pimples are drying out. Wohooo. if I could give 100 stars to this. I would.

11 days ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Shoooo shoo acne and pimples!

I bought this product to counter-attack the acne that was caused by their other product, the moisturizer. And I'm glad I purchased this instead of any other anti-acne products because it worked wonders! I was in doubt at first because it's very cheap. But then, it really works! I'm never going back to the RiRe toner I was using before this. I think it's really the one that caused the acne, not their moisturizer. Because when I used this together with their Witch Hazel moisturizer, it made my skin clearer and brighter and less oily. I'm not really acne-prone, I get breakouts sometimes but it even lessened since I used this a month ago and whenever there are some, it easily dries up and it doesn't leave a mark. It also helps in lessening my blackheads on the nose, it's not very visible anymore like before.

13 days ago
Marion
Certified Buyer

All Hail, Beauty Bakery!

Was a bit hesitant to use this product at first as I have had bad experiences on brands I've never heard of before, but after reading the reviews, I was finally convinced to try it out. Probably the best life decision I've made tho lol, It really cleared and dried up my acne, used this for two months straight and I have never had a breakout. NEVER, ever. (Until recently that I ran out of it BUT on the brighter side, I have already re-purchased and I am expecting it to arrive by Friday)

19 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer

One of my best BeautyMNL discoveries

This product is AWESOME. I had lots of pimples on my forehead, cheeks, and chin, but after replacing my old toner with this one, I noticed the pimples slowly disappeared, and my face was clearing up. Now, after more than a month of usage, my face is currently acne-free and I know it's because of this product! I like this astringent because it's mild on the face (it feels just like water), it doesn't smell bad, and it dries up pimples really fast. The best thing? It comes in a big bottle and costs less than P200! One month in and I still I haven't fully consumed this product - and I use this day and night! I really love this product and I'm glad I discovered it here. This will now be my go-to toner. Thank you Beauty Bakery!

21 days ago
EARVINA
Certified Buyer

Mild yet effective

I bought this in sale and its really worth the money. Inexoensive but the quality is never compromised. I bought this for my sister actually, and she loved it! Its very mild yet effective in drying up pimples. Its her 3rd bottle already and she cant get enough from it

22 days ago
Sam
Certified Buyer

Part of my Preggy Pamper Kit

Thank you, Beauty Bakery for this! :) this has 1.8% salycilic acid which means it is safe for pregnant women like me. I also asked my OB about it and she gave 👍👍. The product feels light on my sensitive skin and it does not have a strong scent which is good for me. It also helped calm my skin and heal my pregnancy pimples.

22 days ago
Chiaren
Certified Buyer

Dries up pimples

Really effective! I recommend this even for sensitive skin since it is really mild. It doesnt sting!! Even on the sides of my nose which are having dry patches sometimes. Dries up pimple faster than other toners i've tried. I've been addicted to this toner since it really makes me feel so clean and fresh after using. Leaves my skin super soft unlike other toners that will somehow cause dryness. AND ITS REALLY AFFORDABLE! For the price and the product you will receive it is really worth it! When i receive my parcel i am surprised with how much product i received since the bottle is really big 300 ml!

about 1 month ago
Zaira
Certified Buyer

Dethroned my HG toner!!!

This toner is a skin care gamechanger that will totally level up your routine. It dethroned my holy grail Celeteque DermoScience Hydration Alcohol-free Toner! It's is so mild and yet it keeps stubborn pimples at bay. Definitely an effective product that doesn't break your bank. I highly recommend it.

about 1 month ago
Martha
Certified Buyer

WORTH IT. LOVE IT. HG!

Okay so I have really oily skin and it's gets hard to wear make up and such. Ever since I started using this, I was able to see the results quickly! Noticed that my skin produced less sebum and I didnt get any outbreaks anymore. I dont get it why only a few people know of this one. I swear this is waaaaaaay worth it. Even recommended it to my mom too!

about 1 month ago
Marella
Certified Buyer

One of the best astringent I fell in love with!!

I have been using this for two weeks now and I already like it. I did not have allergic reaction to it. It really helps with my acne. It really cleans your skin and lessens the oiliness of my face. I read that it also helps with healing which is great for my acne when it pops. As compared to the astringent I was using before given to me by my derma, it really is not that harsh on the skin like it is really refreshing since this product does not contain any alcohol. Also, I love the smell of it and that it is an all-natural astringent! Given the price, it is worth your money since the bottle is really big.

about 1 month ago