×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

248 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
145
4 stars
50
3 stars
28
2 stars
13
1 star
12
Krislyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hindi ako hiyang 💔

Huhuhuuu grabeeee. naka 3 bottles na ako kasi gusto ko matry kung e-effect ba sya sakin! Kaso beshhhh, kahit laklakin ko pa yata to hindi talaga ako hiyang :'( Kakalungkot kasi gusto ko yung effect neto sa face ko pag nag lalagay ako hindi sya mahapdi sa mukha. Kaso sa 3 bottles na naorder ko wala talaga!!! as in walang nag bago. Lalo pa ako tinigyawat at may mga maliliit ng tigidigs sa noo at face ko until now hindi na talaga sya nawala kahit nagpalit na ako ng toner :( Gusto ko pa sana syang itry kaso natatakot na ako baka magmukha na akong PIMPLES NA TINUBUAN NG MUKHA!!! HUHU

12 days ago
Kristian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Cheapie but goodie!

This was again one of my friend's recommendations after I asked her for an effective toner for my sudden breakouts. So I bought it and at first it stings a little especially on the parts where I pricked my zits LOL I know I know I'm not supposed to prick them myself but they've already come to a head and I didn't have time to visit my facialist for a pricking so there hahaha This toner really surprised me because for its cheap price the bottle is sooooo big and it's locally made which makes me proud of it too because it's really effective in drying out my zits and preventing new ones from forming. I also kinda like its acidic smell since it's extracted from sugarcane, am I weird for liking it? Haha Will repurchase again if I get any future breakouts!

13 days ago
Aiecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Mild indeed! 👍

This toner is really mild, it has no stinging effect and it does dry out pimples (based on my personal experience). If you are looking for a toner that doesn’t bite then this is the one for you! Really effective and really affordable. Im down to my second bottle now and Im looking forward to buy some more once mine runs out. ☺️

15 days ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

helped me a lot!

I have a sensitive and acne prone skin if you have the same skin as I do I would highly recommend this product. It cleans my face and help me feel refresh after using it. It doesn't sting like other astringent and really helps with the acne. I'm now using my third bottle of this product and I can say that I love it.

19 days ago
Roni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Still cleans

It doesn’t do a lot for me, hindi siya matapang or anything. You wouldn’t feel much after using it but I still like to use it even after I cleanse my face because it still does get dirt and sometimes I use it as a make up remover since it’s not oily, I just use it for small make up mistakes. Didn’t get rid of my blackheads though.

19 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

6 months and still haven't finished the bottle. great buy

I've been using this product for about 6 months and I really like the product. I don't often use toners because of the slight burning sensation of the alcohol, but this one is really good. It isn't harsh on my skin and it also feels nice on the skin afterwards. Makes it feel really clean. I also feel that it does a good job of removing any remaining makeup residue I have after cleaning.

20 days ago
Gely
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

amazing

I love this toner so much because its mild to the skin and i dont experience any break-outs or any burning sensation and no more itchy feeling. I love to used this every after taking a bath and after washing my face at night. 😍 I will buy and buy again coz its affordable.. Kering keri pasok sa budget.. 😍😍

24 days ago
Jal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not Right, Nah Nah Nah

I have an oily, acne-prone and very sensitive face. By reading the reviews of this product I thought why don't I give it a try, kaso teh, dismayado ako, I bought this because I was out of my toner from Celeteque, hoping that this will be a much wiser item to use (in quality and price) kaso hindi. Almost mauubos ko na yung binili ko (I use twice a day ah). And nag compare ako sa cotton na ginamit ko same time with this, and celeteque (half of the face each), at mas madumi yung sa celeteque, I just think na ibig sabihin mas nag absorb sya ng dumi kesa dito sa astringent na to.

24 days ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Morena

Good and affordable

This is mild for an astringent coz it doesn't sting and doesn't feel like you're putting alcohol on your face. It does the job of the extra cleaning after washing the face. It keeps the skin calm, but it doesn't really remove the acne/pimples. While it didn't worsen my breakouts, it didn't do any drastic improvements either. I have very makulit acne that comes back every month (hormonal). So I know it's really hard to fight the acne I have, so to be fair, I think this might work naman for others. This is still a good buy for your maintenance toning, it's really affordable for its size. It's still a lot better than using commercially marketed astringents out there that can really sting!

26 days ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!!

This is truly a holy grail for me!! I've only been using this for a few weeks, but it's already decreased my current acne and I have less breakouts! I recently had my period and while this product didn't stop my hormonal breakouts from appearing, it did help with drying them up quickly! As for the pore-reducing factor, I don't really see it but when I apply this product it does make my face feel oddly moisturized. Oil control is a plus also, as I can go longer without blotting.

26 days ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love the smell ✨

I use this twice at day (morning and night), and I'd still get the same cystic acne as before :( this is affordable though cos u get a lot for its price. I love the smell too, and it doesnt sting my face! Might switch back to this after my pimples have dried out.

26 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Not effective

I purchased this product bec. of its price.I think di siya kasundo ng skin ko..Di nakatulong sa acne ko and medyo bothered din ako kase walang nakaindicate na dermatology tested na bfad or fda approved ang product.Hiyangan din siguro kase pero kung simple toner lang hanap mo okay na to for you.

27 days ago
Claire
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s an okay product

I have been using this for months now but haven’t really seen its effect on my acne and scars. Yes it is mild and doesn’t sting, doesn’t cause me breakouts and makes my face smooth and soft upon application, but that’s just it. Did not experience any “anti-acne” effect considering this is labeled as an “anti-acne mild astringent”. But nonetheless I’m still using using it since it’s mild and cheap and one bottle lasts for a long time.

28 days ago
Trizia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth every penny!

This is nice it made my face feel squeaky clean without giving me the “banat and dry” face. It is mild to use for everyday!! Used this for almost 6 months day and night thus it really goes a long way and i also noticed that when i started using it my acne are less visible and my acne marks somewhat lightened!

28 days ago
nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

MILD YET EFFECTIVE

So yeah i was planning to buy a toner for my acne prone skin. And then i bump into this "anti-acne mild astringent", it was okay helped dry out my pimples in just i dunno 3days. But it did not help to TOTALLY get rid of them. I still i have some pimples, due to hormonal inbalance. But yeah using the mild astringent helps in drying it faster.

29 days ago
Michelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It removes my previous acve but then give me many small itchy and painful bumps!! :(

I became a fan a beauty bakery since I tried their facial mist which is so so good on the skin. Sinve then, I decided to put a whole trust to the brand for caring my troubled skin. I love mostly their products and so this toner (at first) when the first time I bought it. As it dries and almost clearing up my small cystic acne, I decided to make it as my new toner for every day use since the effects where so great! Dahil paubos na ang first bottle (almost half), ang lola nyo ay napraning bumii ulit dahil takot maubusan. But, when its already on its 2 months of usage, I started to get a tiny small bumps that became so itchy and painful a day after :(. I decided to stop using ut and super sayang nung 2nd bottle dahil until now di pa rin ko sya nabubuksan 😯

about 1 month ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 32

All-In-One Rescue

Already bought my 3rd bottle of this Anti-Acne Mild Astringent by Beauty Bakery. What I love about this product? 1st, it really dries out pimples fast! As in VERY FAST. 2nd, redness goes away once you apply it to your pimples. 3rd, it lessens the "pimple bump". 4th, it can be applied to cuts and it will dry it out fast. TAKE NOTE: it does NOT dry out your face. I have a very oily face but with my micellar + this astringent, there was change. A BIG Change! From oily to soft & less oily face. Price??? WORTH IT!!!

about 1 month ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Must buy!!!

It’s true that having sensitive skin is a bit difficult because trying new skin care products will be a risk. So before buying it, I’m always looking at the reviews. Then I saw this product, and guess what? I’ve ordered this product for so many times already! I doubted at first because I thought it’s too budget-friendly to perfectly work but this product is unexpectedly amazing! It really works with me. It totally removes extra dirts on my face without making my skin dry. I’m going to buy this product again and again! I will definitely recommend this toner.

about 1 month ago
Mau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Eto na ahhh!!

Eto na po ang pinakaaantay ng mga katulad ko na biniyayaan ng sensitive skin. Eto na yun mga mamshies!! Ang sarap nitong i-apply sa skin dahil nakakalinis pero hindi nito nagi-iwan ng dry feeling. Pasensya na ang intense ng mga sinabi ko kasi ang sarap talaga nito gamitin. Nag last siya sakin atleast a month pero siguro kasi ang hilig ko siya gamitin kahit mid day. Hehe. Kung i-compare ko sa ibang astringent na nagamit ko, ito ay hindi nakakasunog sa balat (di tulad ng mga nagamit ko in the past), nagkakaroon siya ng mild peeling effect kaya gamit pa rin ng moisturizer at may matapang itong amoy kaya inakala ko matapang ito sa balat pero good thing hindi!

about 1 month ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not for me

I ordered this product hoping that it will help in drying out my pimples but unfortunately, it did not work well on my acne prone skin. No effect at all. I gave it to my tita na lang and she claims that small bumps on her face are now gone because of this product.

about 1 month ago