×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

816 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
539
4 stars
154
3 stars
74
2 stars
32
1 star
17
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Just good enough

It has the signature scent of the witch hazel and tea tree line which smells so good. I used this once a week before but I don't think it did much on my face. I don't know which broke me out, the cream or this. So I gave it to my brother and he says it made his skin smooth and he really likes it. Maybe "hiyang" sa kanya but not for me. Still a good buy though.

19 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Bewitching!

I am now on my second tub of this product and am still excited and happy about it! The scrub is gentle enough for regular use (two to three times a week) and still effective enough to make the skin feel soft and supple after use. What I do though is I leave it on for a few more minutes after massaging onto the face and rinse out after.

25 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Really smooth on my skin but...

I've been using this for more that a week now and everytime I use it, it leaves my face smooth as a baby's skin. It smells great and it's better than most facial scrubs I've tried. The granules inside are not very big so it's not rough to rub on the face but it's consistency is almost similar to whip cream. It didn't really help with my acne problem tho

28 days ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

a good scrub

i was happy to found this scrub which contains witch hazel kasi dun lang nahiyang un face ko ... when i started using this i feel na naging soft and smooth un face ko after, ang gaan sa pakiramdam. ang sarap nya iscrub kasi ang creamy ng consistency, hindi mabilis matuyo. i will definitely buy again.

about 1 month ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells great

Witch Hazel Clarifying Facial Scrub. Whenever I use this facial scrub, my skin feels soft and smooth afterwards. I like rubbing it on my face because it is not very rough. This however, does not work well on the lightens dark spots and clarifies skin department on me. It’s good for removing white heads on my nose though.

about 1 month ago
Yshie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

a good scrub

This is the first time that I used this, and I must say it really helps to lighten my black spots, lessen the oilyness of my face. After I washed my face, i feel the softness or smoothness in my skin. I also use this after wearing heavy or full coverage make up. Not bad for sensitive skin like me and the price!! Sobrang mura nya compare to others, matagal din maubos, syempre depende sa paggamit.

about 1 month ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not harsh to sensitive skin

I like that it smells good, hydrates my skin, and its creamy texture is not harsh to my sensitive skin. To test, I applied it to one cheek and for the other, just facial wash. After rinsing, the cheek without the scrub still feels oily, but the cheek with the scrub feels squeaky clean. However, after consistent use, I find it lacking; for someone with large pores, I want scrubs with more beads to really remove deep-seated dirt. Otherwise, this is good and affordable scrub.

about 1 month ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

FOUND THE BEST FACIAL SCRUB!

I was really happy that I decided to purchase this product. I am super satisfied with the results. It made my skin very soft and smooth. This is included in my morning facial routine to start my day with a bright skin. I must say that I will never change my facial scrub anymore coz I found the prefect one. I will surely repurchase once this product is on sale again.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HEAVEN

THIS IS WHAT HEAVEN LOOKS AND FEELS LIKE! I've used it once and my skin was not that oily as it used to be. It was a really gentle exfoliating cream. I reccommend this to all skin types because it is not harsh to the skin. It also has a pleasant smell.

about 1 month ago
jennica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Scrub..Scrub..Scrub Away

I've been using this product since March last year. I'm using it once a week (Sunday night) to start my week fresh. It brightens my skin and helps to lighten my dark spots. Since I have oily skin, I am prone to blackheads on my T-zone. This scrub helps me to remove some of my it and leaves my skin smooth and soft.

about 1 month ago
Kristha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

i love the smell

Im looking for a facial scrub to try then i saw this. I tried it kasi may witch hazel. Maganda na sya, mabango pa. I reaaaally love its smell. I use this three times a week and everytime na ginagamit ko sya, feel ko na nagta tighten skin ko. Ramdam ko din mga beads kay ang sarap iscrub sa mukha. Sulit din kasi matagal ko din nagamit ang 1 tub.

about 2 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

LOVE THIS!

Okay, I’ve tried way too many scrubs before but this one makes it to my top list. Not only that this smells good but this also not harsh when used. A lot of scrubs tend to be harsh on the skin but this an exception. I recommend this to people who want a milder scrub and not something that strips off skin’s moisture

about 2 months ago
Sharlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Almost perfect!

I used to be a fan of physical exfoliators, and this is one of my favs! It’s super gentle on the skin, and unlike other scrubs, this doesn’t feel drying at all and it doesn’t feel too abrasive when you’re scrubbing. There aren’t any sharp ingredients (such as sugar) that I could feel, and it’s gentle on the skin. After washing it off, my skin feels hydrated.

about 2 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

A good scrub

For a very cheap price you can get a very good product. The beads didn’t hurt that much unlike the other scrubs that I’ve tried. The first time I used this, I noticed that my face brightened. The smell is so good because it smells like candy. A must try!

about 2 months ago
Khristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

One word. Wow!!

I just received this product today and I applied it on my skin immediately. I can say that some of the reviews aren't lying. This product has a lemoney scent that you can smell even before you can tear off the plastic, and although it is much smaller than I imagined, the effect after washing is just amazing. My face felt smooth after rinsing and even my hands felt smoother than usual. My face feels sooo clean. I'm really glad I bought 2 of this product. It's worth trying!

about 2 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

I don’t like it.

It’s very affordable but you will get what you paid for. I didn’t see any result when I used it. I also don’t like the scent. Maybe it’s not just really for me, but if you want an affordable scrub, then try it first. Who knows, it might do wonders on yours.

about 2 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

not so great...

i've used this before along with my past skincare routine and i dont know if this is the one thats giving me pimples and its kind of harsh for my skin. Thats why it broke me out cuz it irrirated my skin. Smells good tho but i dont use physical scrubs for my face since i find scrubs a bit more harsh

about 2 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

FAVORITE FACIAL SCRUB <33

i use it 3 times a week so that my skin will look fresh and smooth.. it really removes dirt from my face and removes my blackheads and whiteheads and it helps to minimize my pores.. i also like the smell and the tub,, you will definitely use this for a loonnggg timeeee!!!

about 2 months ago
Jenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Awesome 🙆🏽‍♀️

I have been using witch hazel toner from healthy options and I was looking for cleansers with witch hazel ingredient too as I’ve noticed it’s good for my sensitive skin. And I loved this one. I use this in the morning as it’s gentle on skin. Also for a scrub, it is not as abrasive as others. I’m onto my second tub and I highly recommend this cleanser.

2 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I LOOOVE THIS!

I use this twice a week to exfoliate and I LOVE IT. The smell is super relaxing plus yung parang beads niya nakakakiliti sa face. One tub lasted me 10 months (super sulit!). I love the texture of the product din it’s easy to apply on the face, easy to lather & easy to wash

2 months ago