×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

667 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
449
4 stars
126
3 stars
54
2 stars
26
1 star
12
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Scrub and moisturizer at the same time

Unang gamit ko pa lang super lambot n niya sa skin ko. Hindi siya kagaya ng ibang scrub na ang sakit sa skin and ung iba na pag nabanlawan mo na mukha ung parang stretch ung balat.. Sa scrub na ito yung tipong dmo n need maglagay ng moisturizer kasi nakakamoisturize na sya.. magpupurchase ulit ako after ko maubos ung isang tub ko :)

5 days ago
Shaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Amazing!!!

I've been using this for weeks now and I love it!! My face feels so clean and smooth right after using it. I also love that the beads are really really small so it doesn't hurt my face. The smell is also great, it's not too strong. And this product really works in brightening my dark spots. I'm in love with this scrub and I'll totally keep on using this one.

5 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works great!

Im struggling with acne scars on my face and I’m always on the look to try out products. So far this one is the best and gentle exfoliating facial scrub I’ve ever used! Been using this product for a week and my skin feels smooth and brighter. It clears out the make up residue on my face after using make up removers.

7 days ago
Khen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Amazing!

This automatically brightens my face. Right after use, you will feel the smoothness of your face. I also use this on my underarms and it has same effects; smooth and brighter. I will definitely order again. I still have a lot since a little swab goes a long way. My boyfriend uses it as well and he loves the effect on his face too.

8 days ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

So pleasing..

OMG! I never thought this would be too good! Just like their 2in1 clay mask, this one's also effective. Although this one has a more pleasing scent. The beads are not that harsh and it scrubs pretty well even your worries😄! It made my face soft, smooth and brighter. I don't have to put anything after but then I still had to😉

8 days ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good

I am only using this on my face. From St. Ives to this product. Well, I think it does its job as facial scrub. The tiny bits of this scrub are not harsh on my skin which is good. Glad also that I got this at promo, I think buy 1 take 1. I don't remember anymore. Hahahahahha. I gave 1 to my sister , no idea if she's already using it and if she's liking it too.

10 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

light scrub

I bought this because it has witch hazel. Witch hazel really works for me... and its a good thing that it was added as an ingredient in the scrub. I like how the scrub smells... it was very refreshing. It feels fresh and clean after using it. When it comes to scrubbing... it was very gentle.. I guess this kind of scrub is suited for those who have sensitive skin... But for those who wants to reduce and lighten acne scars or impurities this aont the product to use.

11 days ago
Rhessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So satisfied!

I just started to use this product and I'm impressed already. I was drawn by it's aroma the moment I opened the cap. After application, it leaves your face feeling fresh and smooth. Another thing is you don't really have to use a lot on your face so this is a definite money-saver. Two thumbs up!

12 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Effective!!

I bought this scrub to complete my 10-step skincare routine. Since I have dry skin, I was hesitant at first since witch hazel is an ingredient for oily skin type. After trying it, I really loved the result!! My skin got brighter, softer and hydrated!! Super sulit for the price and I highly recommend it!!

12 days ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Satisfied

I have sensitive combination skin, so most of the time I am very skeptical about trying new products especially those on the affordable side due to my bad experiences with them. But kudos to this face scrub, it didn’t irritate my skin. It brightened up my face and soothe redness as it claimed to do, and it also gave me a nice hydrated finish. I did enjoy using it, as not only did it smell nice, but I appreciated the size of its beads as well as its consistency (as compared to other face scrubs i’ve tried that almost felt like nothing was happening). It also kind of felt like the scrubs that are used during facials, which is nice lmao. Will definitely consider repurchasing. (Edit: Why did the price change? I got this for 160 and now its 200?)

13 days ago
Kit
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Must have!

I've been using this product for almost a month and the results are amazing. My skin has never been this soft and smooth. There's this glow in my face that just makes me more confident than ever. The smell too is very relaxing. This is truly a must have! 😊

14 days ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

AMAZING SCRUB

This scrub lived up to my expectations 😍. This scrub makes my skin feel SUPER SOFT and bright and it is not drying at all. i use this 2 times a week and i only need a very small amount of product since a little goes a long way which means it will last a long time The price is also very reasonable which is another reason why i love this product. Definitely recommend 😁😁

14 days ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

angel hazel

Been using this product for a while now and it sure buy, worth every penny, not that it cost too much, its cheap it GOLD. give a whirl, girl... love the texture as well as the face feel of this product... stressfree feel after a loooong day... will surely recommend this to my friends and family :)

14 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Emergency!!

This is my go to product whenever I start seeing small bumps forming on my skin. It's mild yet exfoliating properties helps me prevent pimples from breaking out. It's extremely cheap for its effectiveness! I would use this on my elbows and knees to keep them moisturized and exfoliated! Plus it smells sooo goood!

15 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THE BEST

WOW!!!! I didn’t think it would work for me at all BUT GUESS WHAT GURLS!!! Sobrang ganda! It removes all the gunk on my face and sobrang bango pa nya! It helped in clearing out my acne as well. Nabawasan din yung pagiging oily ng face ko. I use this two times a week and im very happy i came across this product. Will definitely repurchase again and again and again!!!

17 days ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

good for sensitive skin

Good for sensitive skin and dry. Not for those who needed extras to treat pigmentations and scars since it did not help a lot for me. Maybr you can use this even every other day since it has small bits, smaller rhat other scrubs that I have used before, but in my case, I think I will go back to using st. Ives

20 days ago
Roechel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Better than St.Ives!!!

I’ve tried this product for 1 week now and my acne scars got lighter also it helped with my breakout. I don’t breakout anymore. +++ it smells so great and it’s non-drying!! I super duper love this product!! My mom and I use it and so far even my mom says she loves it. Will definitely repurchase this one ❤️

23 days ago
Roni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Go-to facial scrub

From all the facial scrubs that I’ve already tried, this gave me the most satisfying squeaky clean feeling that I am looking for. Its scent is very relaxing and it does not feel harsh once you started gently massaging it to your skin. I think the beads are of the right size, making them perfect for unclogging stuffed pores. I use this on days when my skin feels super dull or when I had a long commute. Gives the skin a boost on cleanliness.

24 days ago
Paige
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells good but...

I like the smell of this product so much. It’s minty and fresh! As for it’s claims, I’m not so sure about it. When I use it I get tiny breakouts. I think the formula is too oily or creamy like shortening. I wasn’t able to use it after a month of giving it a try.

25 days ago
Jovania
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

mild facial cleanser

I literally adore this facial wash!! I use this everyday and I'm on my 3rd tube. Lasts you very long, 1 tube for about a month for daiky use. It is super cheap too! It works as an excellent mild exfoliant without drying your skin very much. My face feels soft after each use. My face is very oily but i feel like this helps lessen that. Not completely though. I would definitely purchase some more of this and woukd definitely recommend this product! Plus it's a local brand, which i love!

25 days ago