×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

799 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
508
4 stars
173
3 stars
69
2 stars
29
1 star
20
Ginger
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

A MUST HAVE!!

I just got my order today and i used it immediately. I was really happy with effect on my skin. It really does make ur skin clean and soft. I also really like the smell of this product. Just a reminder, dont scrub too much or it will irritate ur face. I will surely buy this next time.

23 days ago
Cherrylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Harsh for face

Got pimples after using this on my face. So i use it on my body instead to detoxify 💕 I love the smell. Its probably not good for oily skin. Too drying for oily skin and gives bumps on my face. Best used on the body instead. Still a good buy for body not just suited for face.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

pak ganern

I've been using this for the past couple of months, nung una natapangan ako dun sa amoy, pero nung ginamit ko siya sa face wala namang effects sakin. Gusto ko yung may parang maliliit na charcoal na kasama kasi sa pag massage mo sa face ang sarap sa feeling lalo na after mag rinse, feeling fresh and energized yung skin

about 1 month ago
Mischelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good mask!

I like this mask, its budget friendly and helped clear my skin from impurities! I rarely use it when its humid out, I break out when I do. I think its because the mask is moisturizing as well? When the weather is dry I use it and my skin ends up super supple and smooth! Maybe because I have combination skin and very sensitive, but this mask's formula is very gentle on the face. I didnt feel any irritation at all. :)

about 1 month ago
Yanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 30

love it.

Been using this for 3 months now and I'm so in Love with it. I use this two to three times in a week or when i just feel my skin is dull due to the pollution in the metro. This gives my skin a major boost and reduce visible pores. Have recommended this to my friends. 😋

about 1 month ago
Nico
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

It exfoliates!!

I like this scrub mask because it exfoliates my face effectively and the smell of charcoal is nice and the product lasts for a long time even with continuous use. The only issue I had with this product is it sometimes hurts to scrub, so I would advise everyone to scrub gently!!

about 1 month ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So-so but made me break out :(

Not much a help for me :(( every time i use it (twice a week or once) i would always notice pimples from the day after :((( i have PCOS which messes up my hormones and having hormonal acne is the worst. So i thought it will be of help, but sadly it wasnt.

about 2 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not for me

This was my first face mask. I do not like the smell its not that bad maybe I dont like masks when it has scent. And the effect it gave me a small patches of pimple everytime I use it. I do love how it exfoliate my skin but not the product itself. Maybe it is really not for me.

about 2 months ago
Abbe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

YOU DON’T WANNA MISS OUT ON THIS

Two years ago, I was in need of a face mask that will help my skin. I came across this product, and I was shocked to the core how WELL it improved my skin! At a very low price, I got so much more than what I paid for. It leaves my skin fresh after I put it on at night, and in the morning when I wake up, it even feels so much better, so much smoother. Defo recommend this product! 🤩

2 months ago
Cathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love this product💖😍💋

Ang dami ko na natry na ganito Pero ito pinaka nagustuhan ko Super worth it ang pera ko Dahil nahiyang ko itong product Na ito and super mura Nabili ko siya sale pa And nahiyang ko talaga sya 3 months ko na iton ginagamit Nakita ko na din ang resulta sa face ko Ang smooth na ng face ko before ako gumamit nito hindi ganon ka smooth ngayon ang smooth na and masasabi ko na effective din siya para sa mga oily skin like me. 😊

2 months ago
Marylou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

no visible results

I used the whole tub before I made this review. I decided to purchase this because of my recurring problem of blackheads and white heads. Well it didnt solve it and it made my skin dry. I thought this is just temporary but I use the whole tub just to make sure that the effects will be there. Well my face felt clean but other than that no visible results. It didnt cause break outs though so that's a plus. It's just not for me.

3 months ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

great

This scrub is perfect for oily, acne-prone skin. I use this twice a week and it definitely minimized my oiliness. It also calms acne and redness on the face but won't make your skin too dry. I think this also has pore tightening effect which is what I've been looking for in a scrub mask. I love this so much because it exfoliates the skin very well and definitely brightens the face.

3 months ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

bye bye dirt

If you're nagtitipid and you want to have a scrub na hindi ka magkakaroon ng breakout. This for you too! I was on a tight budget and out of desperation when i bought this. Kumabaga, bahala na si batman kung anong mangyari sa mukha ko. So the night has come. Gagamitin ko na siya. Nung binanlawan ko na face ko, na-shooked ako gurl!!! Nakahinga yung pores ko! And ang lambot ng face ko. Ginagamit ko every other day.

3 months ago
Kassy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Cleansing Scrub!

I have been using this product for a year na. Ang ganda niya sa feeling and you can definitely see the results after the first use pa lang. It's very affordable, knowing that the tub can last for 3-4 months or more (if you don't use it regulary.) You don't need to use it naman lagi, but the results is amazing.

3 months ago
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Beauty Clay

Since I am fond of skin care and I patronize local brands, I decided to give this one a shot. It's actually a good exfoliator, but I find this harsh on skin if you scrub with pressure. So I suggest to use this on face gently. Do not apply too much force. And use it once to twice a week only.

3 months ago
Becca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A low cost facial in a tub!

Gives a super soft feeling to the face after use :) You feel the grain really exfoliating your skin without it being harsh or abrasive. I use this two - three times a week + a little goes a long way already so you really get your money’s worth for this item. It’s something I’d definitely recommend to someone who’s just starting to get his/her own skin care routine. Will purchase again!

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Smells amazingly fresh😍🥰

My officemate purchased this for me last year when I am not yet downloading this app. I was looking for a cheap but effective scrub to exfoliate my skin once in a while. And this is what we found, its cheap and it smells really nice. My skin feels clean and fresh and supple after mildly scrubbing it on my face. Just dont over do it kasi mejo malalaki yung beads nila. Color black sya inside, charcoal nga db hahaha anyways its a good buy. Antagal niya maubos saken dahil once a week ko lang naman ginagamit 🖤

4 months ago
Jennilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Happy to have this

It was my first time using clay scrub mask. And I was very happy to have this one. When I first used this, I don't feel any oiliness on my face the next day. So it's just right to put this three times a week. I do MWF, for me not to forget it. I will surely repurchase another after this first tub. I guess this will be a part of my skincare routine forever.

4 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 28

Fave Facial scrub

I've never imagined I'll pick this one, I'm not a fan of facial scrub not even on my list of my beauty regimen, but after reading Bloom tab, this one is recommended for my type of skin (oil) and now this is my favorite now haha. I can't wait for another day to use it (3x a week only as recommended) the labels and claims are all legit and super trueee! great find here!

4 months ago
Eu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Okay as an alternative

I only used this twice a week. It was just okay for me. Scrubbing it on my face was relaxing and I felt really fresh and clean afterwards. But I didn't really see some changes on my skin/face. I hope to see some improvements, pero naubos ko na siya, wala talaga.

4 months ago