×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
2.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

No Effect.

The label stated that warts will fall off after 10-14 days. I used it twice daily morning and night, applied 2-3 drops, put bandaids around my sole where the wart is and after almost a month of using it NO DIFFERENCE at all. This product is quite pricey so I expect that it will be effective, but it doesnt make any difference. I also let my coworker to try it, thinking that it may work on a different skin type, but then again nothing happen. It just like you put a baby oil on your warts.

3 months ago
Cha
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Amazing!

I am really impressed! Just wow! After 1 week nangati yung leeg ko (part na may warts) nung kamutin ko nafeel ko nalang na may nalaglag sa dibdib ko, pag check ko yung warts. Di sya mahapdi, inaapply ko sya directly sa mismong part na may warts then wait ko lang na ma absorbed. Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Very disappointing

I have tiny warts on my neck so i decided to look for a product i can use to get rid of them. The direction in the product’s bottle says warts will fall off after 10-14 days. I had high hopes since i read a positive review on this. But after 3 weeks (or more) of using it, nothing changed on those tiny warts. The warts did not even dry or something.

4 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nope, nothing

Ive been using this for more than a month now and nothing. I wanted to try it because i didn’t want to have my warts cauterized as it prevented me from washing my face for days and i didn’t like that feeling. I wanted to believe that the tiny warts were falling off but unfortunately, that was just wishful thinking. I bought this on sale and i still regret purchasing. Now i see that they’re selling it for a lower price and i still wouldn’t buy this product for that price. I’d rather pay for something that I know will really work. Applying apple cider vinegar on warts may take longer and smells funkier but at least it delivers results.

5 months ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

it doesnt work

I am so disappointed with this product because it is expensive and it didnt worked. I bought it at its regular price (1k plus), i used it til its last drop but my plantar warts still remained. I will not recommend this product bcoz its a waste of money :(

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Waste of Money!

I regret buying this product! I should have spent a thousand bucks on wart removal procedure at a beauty clinic rather than on this product with tedious instructions ending in disappointment. Not a single wart was removed. Really a waste of time and money. I don’t recommend this product at all. Oh, why did I ever buy this?

5 months ago
Ivy
  • Skin Type Oily

Worth it and effective!

Ive been using this product for 2weeks. I used this at night before sleeping and sometimes using this in the morning after taking a bath. When applying the oil, i massage the oil on my warts and then cover it. My 3 warts fell off and Im so happy cos I never undergone cautery just to get rid off my warts plus this is organic! In using this product you need patience.. This is not magic that in few application warts will be gone, it takes patience and constant daily application is needed!

5 months ago
Kathryn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Waste of money and time

Didn't work at all even my tiny warts did not fell off. Been using this religiously for 3 weeks day and night and nothing. Very disappointing. Not recommended and will not repurchase ever again. Love the smell though. Still can't believe I've wasted almost 1 thousand pesos for nothing. Sad 💔💔💔

5 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Lesson learned: Dont rely on 1 5Star rated review.

3 weeks ago this product was rated 5 star with 1 positive review that I trusted immediately. Now I'm back to give my review. This product didn't work for me. I followed the instructions including putting bandage on my small warts but none of them fall off. I even tried to apply it more than twice a day and nothing happened. I will continually use this product until its all used up and let's see if it will work by then. Hopefully it will.

6 months ago
Dina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Expensive and not effective!

I used this product for 3 weeks, morning and evening. Unfortunately, it did not work for me. :( It is not effective at all (even for my small warts). I'm really disappointed that even tiny warts did not fall off. Sad to say, but I got nothing for 1,290. I will not recommend this product. :(

6 months ago
Roseanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Money down the drain

I get comments from my diamond peeling therapists about my warts and I didn't want to go for electrocautery because of the dark marks; so I purchased this with hopes that it can help my skin. I used this product for two weeks, morning and night using a cotton bud and carefully covering the warts. Unfortunately, nothing happend even for my small warts :( I stopped because the effort of putting twice daily without any effect is such a let down for a product this expensive.

6 months ago
Janet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Patience needed

I was putting this product before I go to sleep and before I go to work some of my warts have fallen off but some still remained. My mom who is also using the product said that hers are fading. I guess I'm just too impatient for results, I will just go to the derma for faster results. But this product works just have lots of patient.

6 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Did not work for me :(

I was super excited to get this since it was organic and I could just keep using it on new warts and not have to pay the derma every time i get a new one at the same price. BUT, it did not work for me! I week in of religiously applying it morning and night and my warts are still there :( I do not recommend this product!

6 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Wow!

This really did what it should do! Purchased this for my boyfriend and after a few tries (maybe 1-2 weeks; not constant) his warts actually came off! Definitely a must have if you don’t want to gastos much because of the unwanted warts on your face/body since this product is a onetime go!

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Not effective :(

I was able to use this product for two weeks straight and I followed the instruction about its proper usage. However, it does not bring any visible result on my warts. It did not disappear as expected. I'm willing to give it another try but for now, it's not that effective for me.

7 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

It’s a miss for me :(

I’ve been using this for 3 weeks now and still no changes. My warts still look the same as they were before I started the treatment. Even the tiniest warts are still there. I usually take 30 mins in the morning and 30 mins at night applying the solution and carefully covering them as instructed. It’s just too much work and waste of time for nothing. I like how it smells, though. It doesn’t smell like chemicals so I’m good with that. Purchased this for 1,290, but I still wouldn’t buy it for its sale price of 968. Not worth it.

7 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Really effective!

Can’t stress enough how effective this is. I was so hesitant to purchase this bec it is not cheap. However, I am too chicken to try laser removal and I am not too happy about the darkening and little scarring it might leave. So, even if this is as expensive as the laser treatment, I still opted to try this. After just one application, the tiny ones darkened a bit and after the second application, they already fell off! The ones that are a bit larger than the small ones that fell off easily took 5-7 days before they were gone. I stopped using it for a while largely bec I got lazy but I’m going to continue to finally get rid the others that were left.

about 1 year ago