×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bob
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So thin and comfortable!

I loooove how these pads are so thin (and yet still so absorbent!) I used to struggle with such big and bulky pads before, that feel so uncomfortable and heavy after they get wet. It's also a big plus point that these are healthier alternatives to regular pads. :)

2 months ago
Rae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

You won't feel a thing

Yaaas, organic! It is herbal to so super win. When I say you won't feel thing, you won't literally feel a thing as it is super thin (at least way thinner than the regular pads). It is longer too so you won't feel afraid to really move. As a person who has PCOS, it kinda helped with mood and especially the cramps and pain related to "the flow." You won't notice you are wearing it or that you have your monthly visitor because the pad barely there. I wish they would restock more.

8 months ago
Creselda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Refreshing

Same ang effect like imported brand na anion pads. Ung feeling na may malamig at fresh na pakiramdam. I like that its unscented and resealable packaging plus organic pa. medyo mahaba din kaya ok pang heavy period and overnight pads. Bought this on sale kaya medyo affordable for me. Very much recommended. Buy local, support local.

11 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sulit and does its job

Whenever my menstrual cycle days hits rock bottom, I rely to this napkins to try and save me. It works most of the time; I actually most seldom use 2 pieces in one go just to be sure I’m covered (since this is quite short). Hope they release a longer or heavy flow pad version of this

11 months ago
Alianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good to try

I bought this even if i dont have menstrual cramps, pains or any other concerns associated with monthly periods. 🙂 Still, im impressed as it is absorbent even if its so thin (which is good also for wearing under tight pants or leggings). I recommended trying this product, just buy it on sale though.

about 1 year ago
Faida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

organic

Ive tried this one because its organic and it has a charcoal ingredient which as we all know is an antioxidant. This one helps me in my menstrual cramps because of its beneficial ingredients unlike commercialized napkins that contains a lot of chemicals and sometimes stops the flow of the blood. You guys..we should choose wisely especially when its for our intimate part. This one is a good buy I tell you!

about 1 year ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Amazeballs!!!

Not exaggerating, but I swear by this brand. I’ve been getting my period since I was 9 years old and have suffered from menstrual cramps for years. These pads have been nothing short of a miracle as they legitimately helped with my severe cramps. I used to depend on painkillers to help ease the pain from the cramps and have since developed an allergic reaction to them. So I had to bear the ridiculous pain every month for years until someone gifted me this two years ago. I’ve been stocking up ever since. Yes, it’s pricey but you get what you pay for. For someone with my condition, it’s worth every cent!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Must have

Sanitary pads are essential needs of a woman and for someone that easily gets irritated for using commercialized pads from the market, having this sanitary pad is truly helpful especially our health. I hope this is more accessible in our local health and beauty counters so that we don't have to worry during our red days.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Okay if you have lighter periods 👌🏻

Stumbled upon this product while I was browsing randomly here in BeautyMNL. It has many positive reviews, and since it was on sale and yes! Organic! I decided to give it a try. The product was actually okay if you have lighter periods, but since mine is kinda heavy especially on the first day, I had to at least change pads 3 times in 12 hrs. As for the “anion” property, i noticed that my period cramps actually went “away” while I was using this. The pad’s downside was that it is actually really thin, just a bit thicker than a regular liner, and for women out there who tends to have heavier periods this is not for you. I actually had a leak while I was using this. Maybe it would be better if the pad’s a little bit longer as well, just enough to cover the butt area.

over 1 year ago
Aprille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Wish I'd bought more!

I got them for a B1T1 deal and when I used them all up, I really wished I'd hoarded them when Leiana was on sale. The pads are so thin and breathable and I did not have any allergic reaction or rashes in my intimates as I would usually get with grocery store napkins. The pad does not bunch up, shed, or even fall apart after heavy activity or a night of sleep. I just love it!

over 1 year ago
Arjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 28

Comfortable

This pad is very comfortable and also regularly used by one of my friends. For some reason the menstrual cramps were lessen and it is so absorbent. This pad is already a regular item on the drawer in our house for every women. Will keep using the pads as part of our family's grocery list.

over 1 year ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Better than any other sanitary pads!

Every month, I always make sure to keep restocking on this one! It feels super light weight and absorbent which I definitely prefer to use compared to the other sanitary pad products that are kind of thick and uncomfortable. Moreover, it makes me feel like I’m not even wearing any pads at all! So it’s very convenient to use and I love the fact tha this one is organically made and how it really holds up to its benefits stated in the information regarding this product. Once you start using this, you’ll totally start swearing by it!

over 1 year ago
Precious
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Highly recommended

It is quite ironic, but I had my first box of this pads as one of the freebies when I bought the Anytime Menstrual Cup. So my journey of using the menstrual cup was delayed for one cycle. Btw, this pad is soft and breathable (as it claims) and even if it's ultra thin, it is very absorbent. I also had menstrual cramps and I think the charcoal anion chip helped ease it out.

over 1 year ago
Mar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Awesome

A must have essential sa bag mo!!! Really recommend this sa mga nag cracramps and such. A natural made pad. Nawala yun frequent cramps ko. Will buy it again. Really worth the price and di ka magsisi na binili mo to. Effective tlga sya dahil sa negative ion na meron sya.

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sanitary Necessity

I have been trying different brands of anion napkins, K-pads and the like. This one has a slim and thin feature that i like so much because it is comfortable to wear and long enough. I am an avid believer of organic and herbal products because they are healthier option. This anion napkin is indeed a sanitary necessity! Not recommended though for very heavy kind of flow.

almost 2 years ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

no rashes

I have somehow developed skin rashes when using regular pads found in the market. This herbal pad did the job, not itchy anymore! Did it regulate my flow? i am not sure.. I did not experience heavy flow, which is normal since i gave birth. This pad though can be used to replace your long night pads. Will buy again.

almost 2 years ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

I never knew there were organic pads

I just got a box for free, so I was surprised to find out that there is such a thing as an organic pad. I usually have UTI, and the doctor says, what can help is to change pads every few hours, whether napkins or pantiliners, since these usually have chemicals, and changing them constantly is recommended. So I’m glad I found out about these, I already bought several boxes, so they’s readily available when we need them every month during our period.

almost 2 years ago
Aprille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Impressive

These pads are incredibly thin and incredibly absorbent. I'm impressed by how much liquid it can actually hold considering how thin it is. I've already consumed one box and I must say that I'm pretty happy with its performance. I didn't find the need to use an all-night pad at all. And oh, I didn't notice it until someone mentioned below that it effectively controls odor! What a steal, right? What more can you ask for? It's super thin, comfortable, ultra absorbent, and controls odor. It's the perfect pad for always-on-the-go modern Filipinas.

almost 2 years ago
nina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Level Up Pads

The word 'herbal' on my sanitary pads made it look like a fancy pad. I use it like it is an ordinary pad, except that the blood does not smell so much. It's also comfortable, too. I did not get any skin rash using this. I feel drier, and fresher all day long.

about 2 years ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Definitely a good buy

I bought this September last year on a sale. It exceeded my high expectations- no itchiness, it holds a very good amount of liquid even if it is thin (and considering the heavy flow) and for me, it actually lessened my back pain. I also liked it that this comes in a box unlike the regular pads. Definitely a good buy!

about 2 years ago