×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
46
4 stars
37
3 stars
22
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Pang pa fresh

Para narin itong before and after make up face mist. Totong talagang nakaka fresh ang face mist na ito, bukod sa mura lang mabango pa hindi siya mabigat dalhin dahil maliit lang ito. Lagi ko itong dala araw araw, para kapag na hagard ako e spray ko lang ito sa mukha ko dalawang beses tapos fresh kana tingnan

5 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

uhm

I bought this one for its purpose and when I tried it, it was too dry. Well yah I get it's a bleaching product but it's just not for me. So, I ended up not finishing the whole bottle. It probably works for other people but it doesn't work for me.

6 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

SKIN GENIE U ARE THE BEST

Facial sprays are the new toners. You need one to help boost skin's radiance by helping skin better absorb good skincare ingredients. ... Especially convenient in spray form, toners restore skin's pH balance after cleansing, and increase hydration levels when followed by moisturizer on still-damp skin. I love the scent and how my skin looks fresh after I spray this on. Will repurchase soon!!

7 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

nyaaaaaay

Maybe it's not for me. Haven't seen any significant difference after using the product. Also, i had small bumps after using it. Although the smell is really nice. Kaya lang, hindi rin refreshing after gamitin. Hehe. Kaya, parang wala namang wonder na nagawa on my skin. Hindi rin long lasting ang make up kapag ginamit to. Hehe. But symepre the effect may vary.

9 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth-buying!

At first, I was hesitant to try this but since this was on sale and Skin genie brand is a plus (love this brand!), decided to give it a try. And woah! It really lightens dark spots! I used it on my face and also recommended to my boyfriend and shockingly, my product-sensitive boyfriend asked another bottle and he is still using this eeverynight! Natuwa sya masyado 😁 A must-try! It gives you glowing skin after continuous use. Medyo ayoko lang ng amoy pero bearable naman! This one is worth buying!

9 months ago
Bryan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Surprisingly hydrating

I use this with my nose pinched with one hand (I have a sensitive nose). Despite the strong smell, I still opt to spray this on when I feel too lazy to apply lotion. It's surprisingly hydrating and that's saying something coming from someone with very dry skin. I'm not sure about the whitening benefits because I don't use this everyday but I've had this for about a month. Some tiny detail I didn't like about this was that there was tape all over the sticker label so when I removed it, it was all sticky so I ripped everything off. The label was also haphazardly pasted on, not very pretty at all.

9 months ago
Marlonn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 25

Not for me but it's good

Used it once but i didn't like how it turned out to my face. I gave it to my tita (who lives in Hawaii), she said that this mist is perfect for the weather she is in! She just didn't like the smell for the first few tries but it's all good. She used it everyday as a face mist.

9 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

It's okay

I bought this just because i thought i could use it under makeup for daily use. Yes i could use it but the scent of this really bothers me. I prefer in mists to be fragrance free. I stopped using it :( this could be nice if it does not have scent.

11 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It’s good, but not for all skin types.

This is definitely not for sensitive skin. I have oily, acne-prone and sensitive skin. It made me break out after a few days of using it. Or maybe the combination of skin care products i used with it was wrong. So instead, i used it in my dark areas like my elbows and my legs. It works, it did lighten scar marks but not to the point where they disappeared. :)

11 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nah-da

I was intrigued by it’s good reviews but it really didnt do much on my skin. Moreover, i din not like how it smelled as it has that sharp and unsettling odor for me. It was lightweight but as it dries up on my skin, i felt like i have been producing more oil.

11 months ago
Fen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It's refreshing

I use this every after a shower and before going to bed, I noticed that it brightens my face when I wake up and just spritz it whenever you feel a bit tired in front of your computer. Though it does the job more on refreshing my face, it does brighten but not drastically.

11 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

meh

i don’t know why i bought this lol it clearly doesn’t suit on my serums because it has an aha and vitamin c ingredients so be careful when you put this on your face if your using niacinamide/salicylic acid/ glycolic acid etc. on your face already. mixing them both is bad for the skin so im only using it on my body and i don’t see any effect (using it for two weeks now)

11 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Does only half its job

It says on the description that the product hydrates and whitens/brightens your skin. I must say that this facial mist definitely hydrates my face whenever i am in need of a bit of freshening up. But when it comes to whitening, errrr not true. Anyway, I love that it is cheaper compared to other facial mist in the market.

12 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

great scent

I love the scent most particularly, it is sweet but subtle. I do not like the spray though because it doesn't give off a fine spray. It refreshes my skin. I use this after bath or when it is hot to rehydrate my face, neck and arms. It is too small though. Kinda pricey for the size.

12 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Liked this!

I used this after getting a bit tanned from my vacation. It looks like it helped a bit to get back to my natural color. However, I feel like it would have worked better if I used another bottle. This ran out so fast because I used it for my whole body. Also, it has a bit citrus-y soap like scent that I’m not used to but it is tolerable. Will repurchase if i get tanned.

about 1 year ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

True to its word!!!

This baby has done well on the battle of dark fields 🤪 Yup it did a good job lightening my problem areas as well as my acne scars!!! It also had this perfume feel finish to it. Although I have ordered my second bottle, sadly...it seems that something changed in their formulation, the stench is dominated by the apple cider vinegar. Still, works its magic; the scent was quite the let down on my second bottle. Though, for me, still deserves a 4😅

about 1 year ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Doesnt really do anything

Not a good buy in my opinion. Saw some good reviews and thought of trying it out. I might not apply it as regularly as I should, but I just dont see any results. Used it almost everyday for 2 weeks, no visible change and it feels pretty drying. I do like the scent though. Maybr giving it more time would result to more change.

about 1 year ago
Analyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

magandang gamitin!

i like this product kapag dry yung skin mo spray mo lang it gives moisture to the skin.. may refreshing effect sya! affordable and its local brand awesome! I’m amazed on this item.. at first hesitant akong gamitin buti nalang tinatry ko sya.. always ko syang dala sa bag kapag naiinitan ako nagsspray lang ako. yes i will buy it again!

about 1 year ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

sad :c

this really didn’t whiten my skin :c also it smells horrid!!!! i mean it goes away after a LONG while but idk :c i love ypu skin genie and all but this product is a no-no for me :c i wouldnt buy this again 🥺🥺🥺 i use it sometimes to wet my brush though! or to wet my spoolie for the soap brows effect and honestly that’s the only way that i could use this product!! sorry skin genie :c

about 1 year ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Satisfied buyer!!!

I reallllyyy love this it hydrates and moisturize my face!! ❤️❤️❤️ Cant wait to buy again!!! I recommend this to my friends and to my mom esp. my sister and they love it sooooo much!! Sana magkasale ulit para makabiLi ako ng marami 🤗 Sana magka buy one take one ulit hahahah

about 1 year ago