×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Dea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

One of my favorites

I have super dry lips. They're always flaky, cracked or bleeding which is why I'm never without a lip moisturizer. When I came across Korres tinted lip butter a few years ago I fell in love with it and it became my 2nd favorite lip balm. Since then I've never been without a jar of this, because 1. I love the colors (I have all the shades), 2. I love the smell specially wild rose, and 3. I love the buttery texture on my lips specially guava, which I think is the most moisturizing of the lot. The only downside is that it came in a jar which is so cute but not very hygienic. I should've bought the sticks but the jars just looked cuter, so I apply it using a lip brush as it's the best way to go to keep my lip product nice and clean.

over 2 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

An old favourite

I have used this and the tube version in the shades of Pomegranate (love it!) and Quince when I was on a tinted lip balm phase. I totally forgot about these because they were hard to find. One pot lasts a long time, pigmented, smells nice, and moisturizing on the lips. Please restock and consider adding Pomegranate on your colour selection. :)

almost 3 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer

Great

I love the product but I'm not a huge fan of the packaging. I find tubs and jars really unhygienic. I always make sure to use this with clean hands so I don't contaminate it. It's a little pricey for a lip balm but I'd say it's worth it. I'm glad that it's available here now. Buying it will be a lot easier if I decide to repurchase.

about 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Wild Rose <3

Nothing more I could ask for than for Korres to come out with this in a stick form so it would be more hygienic to use. Other than that, this lip butter is perfect—so smooth to apply and so hydrating! The Wild Rose shade is such a gorgeous sheer red—totally my favorite.

over 3 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Worth the price

I'm thrilled with this product. After years of applying lipstick and having it smear outside my lip lines and come off in under an hour, I can't tell you how happy I am that someone invented something better like this tinted lip butter. It makes my lips stand out, becoming darker but natural-looking, without being too flashy. It is nice and moisturizing.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

love this lip butter to death!

This is a brand that I have always wished to be available in our country. They may not have a pop up store here but good thing, it is not available here at BeautyMNL. I love this lip butter to death! I have the driest lips ever and this lip butter helped heal my cracked lips overnight!

over 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best tinted lip balm I've used

I got this as a gift from my sister. When I first saw it I thought it was just a regular lip balm because I wasn't familiar before with the brand. But the minute I started using this I was so in love! This is my favorite tinted lip balm of all time. I love the hint of color but the best thing about this product is how my lips stays moisturized the whole day. Great for those no makeup makeup look. Two in one product that is worth every cent. A pot will last you a long time as you only need to swipe a small amount to your lips. I can't believe that I'll find it here in BeautyMNL. I've finished up 2 pots of this before and I can't wait for it to be restocked here.

over 3 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One of the best lip balms I've had

An upgraded lip balm!!! With so many benefits. It's a great lip moisturizer and since it's already tinted with a gorgeous hint of color, I can just use it on its own and not add lipcolor. Smells really great too! Would prefer this though in a squeeze tube or the traditional lip tube form.

over 3 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Makes your lips buttery smooth

Okay, first of all, the scent is addicting. I find myself sniffing on my pot of lip butter before I apply, haha! But the real winner for me is how soft it makes my lips, and the pop of color is a bonus. I usually use this under a lip color, or on makeup-free days, on its own.

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great color!

Love lipcolors - lip balms the most. Tried lot of them and got this on sale so I bought one. I like the cheery color it gives but it doesn't moisturize my lips on the long run. Still giving it for 4 stars because I like the color I got (wild rose).

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Juicy and soft!

I love how luscious the colours are and how soft and juicy they make my lips feel and look! The perfect way of spicing up any boring day look!

over 3 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Sheer

The colors look pretty intense in the pot but they go on sheer and feel great when they're on. The colors fade kind of quickly and you'll need to reapply after eating,

over 3 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Tints lips nicely, but not very moisturising

I had a pot of this in Pomegranate many moons ago, and I didn't finish it. Pomegranate was a lovely colour--a warm, slightly coral-y medium pink. Really youthful and fresh. But as a lip moisturiser, it was kind of lacking. It didn't dry out my lips, but it just sat on top, and didn't help much with the flaking. If I had a lip cut it also didn't soothe it. It actually stung a tiny bit. You also have the not-so-sanitary pot packaging. My experience could be isolated though--there is the possibility I just had a dud, because many people love this lip butter. If you want to go cruelty-free and organic, Korres is a good brand to turn to.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Sticky

It gives a nice pop of color during the days when I am too lazy to do my makeup but I find it sticky.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

A bit waxy

I love balms and this one gives a light color on my lips which is perfect for no make-up look. It feels waxy on my lips so I only put a little of it.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Pop of color for lazy days

I got this in Quince, and it's just a lovely rosy pink color that makes you look healthier (and happier? lol). It's also moisturizing, if a bit sticky on the lips.

over 3 years ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Go get it right now

If I didn't love my Burt's Bees so much, I would keep this in my bag forever.... Who am I kidding? I already do!!!!!!! If you follow top bloggers and supermodels, one thing they always have in their blogs is a lip moisturizer, AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THE MARKET!

over 3 years ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Did not live up to the hype

feels heavy on the lips.my lips still cracked even after using this. Have this in Quince, tint is also not long lasting. Not a fan of the scent. Only pro is this is organic. But there are less expensive organic balms like HHN which works better

almost 4 years ago
kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

prefer more natural feeling lip products

i tried this because it got such great reviews. i'm not a fan of the texture though..i like balms that feel more natural because i'm not used to having anything on my lips. it has a nice little tint, and would probably be great for others, but not for me.

almost 4 years ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great Gift!

I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine and she said that she loves it!! It smells wonderful and it helps her lips stay soft and shiny!

almost 4 years ago