×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

ok ok ok

Good to store around during emergencies. I had rashes after wearing stockings too long and these relally were lifesavers. Soothes red and irritated painful skin. Works well to keep moisture in. I would use this anywere on my body except on my fce though haha. great for sudden rash but switch to physiogel right after. tried this on windburnt lips and it darkened lol.

about 1 month ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Dry skin remedy

I think I over exfoliated my skin so turns out one night I found my skin on my cheeks part tight, dry and kind of flaky. I panicked instantly and I repeatedly wet my face with water because I feel so uncomfortable. Then I saw this one on my aunt's night stand. I remember that this can moisturize lips so I put in my face. Then voila! When I woke up, no more dry skin!

3 months ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

My Hero

There is no other product that I would lile to substitute with this one since it is basically my hero durong dry lips days and even after facial procedures wherein I do not want to use other products that could irritate my face while my pimples marks and dry skin are peeling off. It does make me less uncomfortable 💛

5 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

go big!

After getting the small one, I got the bigger one since my dad is already using it, too. This is already a staple in our household. My dad religiously use this to moisturize his feet every night. Haha. And whenever I run out of my other lip balm particularly to get rid of my liquid lipstick, I use this as an alternative. This also lasts longer, since a little goes a long way. Will definitely get more!

6 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

good 👍

Vaseline really is good for a lot of things. I think everyone should keep some Vaseline in their homes. A little goes a long ways, and it’s almost always very reasonably prices and can be purchased everywhere. You must try, you must buy and apply 😊 it feels good, It is very great it smoothens the skin and make a is used for many good reasons

6 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Staple

This can be used for anything, tried and tested since then. Personally, i use this on my lips every night, it leaves my skin moistured, exfoliated and has a pinkish glow. I also put this on the dry areas of my body especially on scars. Another is it can be used for eyebrows and eyelashes to make it longer. Ugggh, this is really purposeful and helpful. A must have for meeee!

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

so many uses!

This is a house staple because of its many uses. My mom puts this every night for her cracked heels. I put it on my lips for my chapped lips. It's also effective for insect bites and pantal pantal na skin. I think people can use it for burns too.

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moisturizing

This is a household staple talaga, hindi mawawalan ng petroleum jelly sa bahay namin, we have at least 3 tubs at a time. It has so many uses besides the usual na for dry lips, I use it for my elbows din and dry patches sa face pag cold seasons. Though sobrang thick nito at sticky lang talaga kaya better use this at night lang.

about 1 year ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

THIS IS HUGE

The skin around my eye area has been DRY since last year. I’ve tried everything from masks, moisturizers, creams, and organic means but it was still dry, itchy, and peeling. It came to a point where the skin became so swollen because I scratched it too much! I decided to try this out because their lip therapy product worked so well for my lips. I didn’t realize how HUGE this product is. It’s definitely not travel friendly. However, with just one use of this product my skin was instantly hydrated! No more dry and peeling skin around my eyes. I love this so much! I wish they had smaller and more portable variants.

about 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Meh

Vaseline petroleum jelly has been around in almost every household and since the dawn of time but I guess I'll break the tradition and say that I prefer a non greasy balm over this one. Although it is a must-have for helping heal dry skin and sometimes wounds, I prefer to get my hands on the alternatives.

over 1 year ago
Kristina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL

THIS IS JUST PERFECT! Now I have my first ever holy grail product that I can't stop talking about! I use it for my lips and I recommend everyone to do the same especially if chappy lips has become your companion lately. I remember having chappy lips since I was a kid and I used to pick the dead skin, a bad habit I developed. Before, I would shy away from lipsticks because they emphasize my yucky lips and I would just jump form one lip balm to another in search of a solution. Even Baby Lips from Maybelline was not enough. I even tried Vaseline Lip Theraphy which worked but still not enough. Then, a former co-worker, who has really good skin, told me she's been using petroleum jelly all along, so I bought it and put it on my lips just before I sleep at night. The next morning, I noticed my lips were so soft and smooth, even the dead skin would just go away with a touch of a finger. Just like that, I can't live without this. I also use this every afternoon, when my lip tint is all gone and I don't feel the need to retouch. Since I used this every night, my lip scrub took a vacay inside my pouch and I just see her every once in a while, and there's not much to scrub even!

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Tisay na sakong ❤

I am really using socks to cover up my paltos and my chapped na maputlang sakong. I really hate it when wala akong socks sa school . So I tried putting this ony my sakong. My mom said they used to use this thing before when she was in Dubai and it really works ako naman hindi naniwala. But woah after one week of using this last month sobrang pula na ng sakong ko I just put it overnight with a socks medyo sticky nga lang siya.

over 1 year ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A must-have!!!

Vaseline is just a must-have for everyone! It's so versatile - it can be used for a lot of different things! I personally use this mostly for moisturizing my endlessly dry and flaky lips. Before I had this, I suffered from constant dry lips because no other lip balm can help me. But Vaseline has been my lip-saver! I never leave without a tub of this now.

over 1 year ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

An all around product

Back in the day when I could still tolerate wearing gloves and socks at night, I would apply this on my feet and my hands and they felt soft after a few days of doing the routine. This is an all around product. I still use this as a lip balm nowadays. It's also a good immediate remedy for dry skin patches on the skin. Vaseline's petroleum jelly will always be my go to occlusive. It's cheap and effective. I always have some of it in store in my cabinet.

almost 2 years ago
Kayla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Lifetime fave <3

I use this product for my feet alone since the packaging isn't really hygienic because it is in a tub. I used petroleum jelly when I was a kid but I stopped for years. I recently noticed that my feet were super dry so I purchased this product since it is affordable and the tub is HUGE. I think this would last for at least four months since I only use it twice a week. Many people say that petroleum jelly only works to keep in the moisture of your skin but for me it definitely moisturizes my feet and it also leaves it soft and pink like I went out to have a foot spa. Now I will make sure that I will always have it as part of my skin care routine.

about 2 years ago
Giel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Classic lip balm!

I bought this for me and mom since we have chapped lips and dry patches. We use this as lip balm for day and night since it's moisturizing and put this on dry patches of our skin. This is also the cheapest and most-effective under-eye anti-wrinkle cream! Fyi, we depotted this for hygienic purposes before using.

about 2 years ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Never Goes Out of Style

I have cracked lip problem and I don't know about you but its annoying. I hydrate myself well but I just have dry lips. Bought this one at drug store and it's been an essential ever since. This product helped me whenever I go out, travel and or just stay home, it kept my lips nice and moisturize even if it's cold in or out. Can't live with out this product.

about 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

No more cracked lips and dry skin

The Vaseline petroluem jelly is a real life-saver. When my lips got a pretty bad windburn, my sister recommended this. She has been using this for years for her chapped lips, and it did great in moisturizing. So when I tried this, it proved that it really delivers. It helped relieve and heal my hurting lips. We always have a stock of this at home. We also use this on dry patches on other parts of our body. This product is really classic.

about 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Classic!

I can never leave the house without this on my bag. This is such a skin savior! I even use this for my chapped lips! At home, this really comforts my cracked heels and dry elbows and knees. I also use it as a sealant of my wound after disinfecting it.

about 2 years ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Can't go wrong with this

Vaseline's petroleum jelly is practically a must have in every house. It just jas so many uses! I use this when my lips are way too chapped that normal lip balm is not enough. I also use it on dry patches on my skin and to keep my elbows soft. I also use these on my feet before going to sleep so the soles of my feet stay nice and soft.

about 2 years ago