×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,181 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
770
4 stars
204
3 stars
121
2 stars
59
1 star
27
Razel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

My confidant

I've always been a fan of this product. ever since I used this, I didn't get breakouts. it is very gentle on my skin but makes sure to do its purpose. I can even survive even without a moisturizer as long as I use this. I see to it that I don't ran out of this product! So I make sure to hoard whenever there's a promo hihi!

16 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Shocked

I purchased this for treatment and prevention of dermatitis, and have found it very effective in both prevention and in minimizing outbreaks when i get them. I do think it could be a good product for breakouts if that is your issue...very soothing and pleasant. The smell is not the best, but it's a strong vinegar base - so the smell is not unexpected.

16 days ago
Allysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love This

I really love this toner! I must say that it helps improve the oiliness in my face. This toner is easily absorbed by the skin and it also mattify my face. This ACV toner refreshes my face every use and I also notice that I rarely have pimples on my face.

16 days ago
Eizhele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Must Buy!

It's a great toner!. Better than every toner that i've used. Smells good and it helps in lightening my dark spots.Moreover, it evens my skin tone. And very effective when it comes to pimples. Nakakaprevent.. then if break out ako.. madali siyang mawala. Overnight when you apply it. Then the next morning maliit na sya and it lessen the redness.. So definitely a two thumbs up for me!.. Gonna buy again.. 😊😊

18 days ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth it!

This + the ACV soap is such a good combo. My face feels extra smoother and cleaner whenever I apply the toner on my face. It’s not that strong so it’s super good for those with sensitive skin! I haven’t gotten cystic acnes on my face when I started using this but only textures on my face. I guess the texture on my face came whenever I forget to apply toner. Also, the only thing I don’t like about this is how it needs a cotton pad to be applied on but nonetheless it’s a really good purchase!

18 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

For oily skin

I’m using this toner for a long time already and I can still say that it works wonder for my skin. It is recommended for both oily and dry skin because I have combination skin type and it moisturizes the dry patches on my skin and also stops the excess oil production on my t-zone.

18 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing toner

I love how refreshing this toner is! There's like a minty, fresh feeling upon application which is soothing to my skin! I also love the scent of this toner.. though this is apple cider vinegar toner, it doesn't smell like ACV at all! It can also act as a face mist because of the packaging (Spray on bottle). I use it during morning and night. It never gave me any breakout.

18 days ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I wanted to like it so bad

I used to use Pond's Acne Clear Toner after cleansing my face with Cetaphil; but I recently decided to switch to cruelty free products, so I looked for alternatives. My friends raved about this toner and the ACV soap bar. I noticed that those two products worked wonders for them, so I bought and used both at the same time. I noticed that they work well in terms of brightening, smoothening, and softening my skin. However, the acne prevention function could have been better. I didn't break out right away, but over time I got more pimples (not a lot, just a bit more) than when I was still on my previous regimen. Now I have to invest in good whitening products because of acne scars. And be warned, these two can dry up your face and slightly sting over time. I have yet to try products as effective as Pond's and Cetaphil on my skin. Also, I'm not too fond of spraying toner onto a cotton ball, but this isn't a big deal. It's been a month already, but I guess I'll keep trying until I finally run out.

18 days ago
Lou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Refreshing!

I have tried a lot of expensive toners before - some I liked, but most of the time they irritated my skin. I read about the benefits of apple cider on skin and decided to try it out. This toner was the cheapest I could find, but with the highest review rating among the apple cider toners available. I didn't have much expectation for the product, but I am so pleased with the results! I love it! It smells really nice and feels refreshing afterwards. My fiance loves it too. Our daily routine wouldn't be compete without it. 🧡

18 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

works well with èsfolio snail soothing gel

On my second purchase already and I really like this product. It works well with my èsfolio snail soothing gel. It cleanses well. Overall, I think it’s one of those products that just feels good to use. The apple oil scent is truly relaxing and also uncommon. Apple cider vinegar, if you haven’t heard much about it before, has been a superstar ingredient in the natural skincare community for years. It’s highly recommended for blemishes and acne-prone skin, but because this product is quite mild I’d recommend this for all skin type.

19 days ago
Joanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It’s okay

I feel like this product was way too hyped up. It doesn’t clean my skin the way other toners do, but it gets the job done. I was also pleasantly surprised by the smell. I thought since it was Apple cider vinegar, it would smell nasty. Good thing this came with a milder scent that still smells a lot like apple cider vinegar, but won’t make you gag. I wish this came in a regular bottle and not a spray so that it would be easier to coat my cotton ball/pad with it.

19 days ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

:(

Waaah nagkaron ako ng patches sa face nung ginamit ko to so what I did is I gave it to my sister nalang, and okay naman sa kanya so tinanong ko sya kamusta so far yung paggamit neto and okay na okay naman daw since nakikita ko na wala naman syang patches sa face hehe

19 days ago
Reindel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Got me on first spray!

I supeeer love the minty feeling everytime I use it right after shower. I would definitely say that this is a great purchase since I got it half the price. I love all the organic ingredients, but the most important thing is it does give me any breakout. Hopefully you'll have another big sale next time.

19 days ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL

Been using this for months already and this never broke me out. My staple in my skin care routine. I use this product twice a day. Morning and night time. Will definitely repurchase this product again because this works well for my oily skin! (This could also be use as a fixing mist or setting spray)

20 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

One of my favorites

I tried this product since I am a user of raw apple cider vinegar on my cystic acne. And I can say that this product really works too. The smell is way way better than using raw acv and it really dries up my breakouts. I use it as well with the apple cider soap.

21 days ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Love this!!

This toner is super affordable and effective. I’ve noticed that my face became less oily whenever I use this in the morning and at night. I also felt like my skin was smoother... the little bumps disappeared. It also smells really good.. doesn’t smell like apple cider at all. I already finished my bottle and I will definitely repurchase again.

21 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Amazing find for a low cost!

It smells very very refreshing and wonderful. It works well too. Bot the best, but it works knowing the market value of this toner. The only problem I encountered is the bottle and the spray thingy. Didn’t like it that much. Puts too much effort. I kinda believe that spray bottles for face should be for mists not for toners.

21 days ago
Arienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

witch hazel is the best! ❤️

At first, naglabasan white heads ko. And after a week of using this product, unti unti ding natanggal white heads ko. I think it is because of the witch hazel. And now, ive been using this for a month and ang ganda. Flawless and baby skin na ang face ko. Worth it sa price. Kaya minsan ok din naman ang mga products na mura lang. ❤️

22 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

TRULY EFFECTIVE!

There's a reason why this product is a cult favorite here in beautymnl and it's because IT WORKS!!! It's local and affordable and smells amazing and can't rave enough about its efficacy in healing blemishes and pimples. I suggest using it together with the ACV soap to maximize its effect!

22 days ago
Inah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Best Toner next to Clinique Clarifying lotion

I kid you not when I say it's soooo good it could replace my Clinique toner!! I've been on the hunt for an alternative for months now, I've tried Thayers, Pond's, and Olay. On my first bottle now and I must say this baby by Skin Genie is heaven sent!! Super effective, minimize my pores and shows better skin. My skin looks healthy!! Gotta hoard when they're on sale!!

23 days ago