×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,696 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
1066
4 stars
306
3 stars
180
2 stars
98
1 star
46
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it naman sya

2weeks ko palang nagagamit nawawala ung dark spot ko sa face tapos mild lang sya sa muka kase sensitive ung skin ko so good naman sya worth it naman sya kase affordable sya and effective naman sya di ko agad masabi effective 100 percent kase weeks ko pala nagagamit kase may small pimples pa ako.

4 days ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Mee

There are many reviews saying this product is one of those you may call holy grail but all I got is another product that cost me money and gave me nothing in return. It didn’t help me in my acne problems, didn’t even keep them in bay. I guess it is simply a product not for everybody.

7 days ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

This is a good catch

This is soooo refreshing to use and affordable as well. It made my breakouts calm down. Though it doesn't totally expelled my pimples but at least it helps my face breathe a lot. 😍 I even bought one for my friend. Hihi and she likes it as well. Will go ahead and buy another whenever there is another fire sale then.

8 days ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Has a Pleasant Smell

Bought this since I love products with witch hazel. Super bango ng toner na to. I couldn't say much na nagimprove skin ko since wala ako masyado na notice sakanya. In fact, parang lalong mas naging dry face ko :( Wouldn't repurchase this. Maybe it would work sa may mga oily skin.

9 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nothing but love

Day 5 of using this toner and it is absolutely heaven sent. I broke out with a new serum I tried and I was starting to fall into despair. The vitamin E toner that I had seemed to be exarcerbating the flareups so I ordered this. These are the things I love about this product: 1. It's gentle to the skin 2. It smells so good 3. It has a refreshing minty feel after applying 4. It cleared the ever present tiny bumps on my chin Now I can't attribute everything to this beautiful toner since I have an essence that also works wonders, but I can guarantee that this also contributed to clearing my skin. Will I repurchase? Definitely.

12 days ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

An average toner

Bought this toner because of its main ingredient: apple cider vinegar, kase nasearch ko sa net na it helps to clear my acne. Pero after 1 bottle, i did not see any improvement naman sa face ko. Although its an effective dirt remover. Gives me a fresh minty feeling after ✨

12 days ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Not for me

Apple cider + witch hazel is a perfect combo for inflamed and irritated skin. I bought this because I was having pimples kaya lang hindi ako hiyang. Dumami lalo pimples ko kaya I stopped using (is this purging?). After a few months, i tried using again. Hindi na ako nagkabagong pimples kaya lang parang wala naman effect sa akin. I still finished the bottle but may not purchase again.

14 days ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I LIKE IT!

You must have it.. Ang bango niya at ang bilis matuyo which is a good thing. Hindi siya mahapdi sa face and yung mga acne marks ko medyo nag pumuti. For the price, sulit na sulit ❤️😍 I'm oily and acne prone skin pero wala akong breakout na nangyare dito.

14 days ago
Jah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

FOR ME💜

I was really hesistant buying this product however, as i read the reviews i totally change my mind and was really glad i did! This work for my skin especially that I’m having breakouts💔 that causes many marks. And i also love the cooling effect it gives upon application. Hope they restock the DUO so i can try this together with the soap💛

16 days ago
Nyreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

suuuuper love it

I started with Skin Genie's creamy mask then i tried this one because the mask seems to be doing great for me and I never regretted buying this one. I love the smell, it's super relaxing. Also, this helped calmed down my acnes. Well, I wouldn't say my face is clear now (because somehow I feel like it never will LOL) but I haven't had a major breakout for the past year, just the usual 1 or 3 popping out of nowhere every now and then and I think this toner is one of the biggest reasons why. I've read somewhere that you don't really need a toner in your skincare routine but somehow I can't drop this one. My favorite toner so far ❤️

19 days ago
Chinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hiyang ako sa toner na to although di ko alam kung may wonders ba talaga siya parang normal lang pero yes nakaka feeling fresh nga talaga siya since may minty feeling na iniiwan plus nakukuha niya talaga yung dirt sa face ko. Regarding sa total effects sa skin di ko lang sure hormonal cystic acnes kasi problem ko and di na siya nahahandle ng toner na to pero on normal days na wala akong period maganda tong product na to

19 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Holy Grail ✨

Someone recommended this toner to me two years ago because of its main ingredient— apple cider vinegar. This product claims to relieve and soothe acne and I have never changed my toner since then. It is true to its claims. I’m now recommending to my friends and family who’s experiencing acne problems.

20 days ago
Izzy
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

try muna😉

Since nag sale sya duo i decided na mag avail since I'm an acv soap user. Unang gamit palang nagustuhan ko na, malamig sa pakiramdam nkaka relax. Ung amoy nya mabango pero tama lng di masyadong matapang. Sisipagan ko na mag apply neto pra makita ung magandang resulta.. Thanks skin genie 😊👍

20 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Ultimate!!!

I have already lost count of how many times I have purchased (and used up!) this product. I particularly first loved it for the scent but have come to discover its pleasant feeling on the skin and its effectiveness. Breakouts for me were fewer whenever I use this. My friend borrowed this once from me and has ordered for herself right after!

25 days ago
AIKO
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love it!

I was just looking for a cheaper toner that's why I bought this product. I wasn't really expecting much from this toner since its considerably cheaper compared to other brands in the market. I couldn't say that it works wonders because Im also apply other products on my face. However, I do love that its gentle on the skin because it doesn't sting when applied and i just love its cooling effect. It smells good too! Im on my 3rd bottle.

25 days ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Didn't suit my skin

I'm such a skincare junkie that I like to try different brands - raved Korean brands, drugstore Western or even local brand. Thus I decided to try this toner because it's made of ACV with witch hazel which are both good for acne prone skin. It has a cooling effect when applied to the skin, probably because of the vodka. But sadly it triggered my acne. I'm better off just using DIY ACV toner by using the Bragg diluted with water.

25 days ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 28

Surprising Apple Cider

Who knows we have apple cider toner in the market, I've been a loooong time fan of apple cider I also used it for my pimple -it can easily dried it off, but never knew we have this one, first i was hesistant that it's not legit but opppssss it did works on me, super bango pa no need tiis ganda sa amoy hehe. I want more of this.

26 days ago
Kristen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good but not amazing.

This toner is good. I used this until the last spray. The spray itself is kinda harsh and not diffused. But it helped me with the application of my other products. It didn't break me out which is great (I also have sensitive skin). I would recommend this for novices of skin care. This would be good for a starter skin care set.

28 days ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Prevents pimples!

This is one of my reliable toners. I switch toners for sometime kasi parang na iimmune ang skin ko kaya minsan feeling ko dina gumagana like it used to. But so far, months ko na sya ginagamit nakakatulong sya para di ako magkapimples lalo na around my period. Lagi din to naka sale kaya sulit na sa price nya. Matagal ko maubos. Nice partner sa ACV soap at serum!

29 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cleared my tiny bumps!! 🥰

At first I was really hesitant about the product mainly because of its price. But also, I have been so curious about it since it has so many positive reviews. I have been using this for almost 4 months already, and im currently on my 2nd bottle. It only takes time and patince to see the results. But it was worth the wait. It has been the only product that cleared my tiny bumps. I have tried so many acne clearing products but none gave results. Also, i really like the smell. Feels fresh and soft on skin. Will continue using this!!

29 days ago