×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,100 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
719
4 stars
189
3 stars
110
2 stars
55
1 star
27
Christian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Fresh at night

I have been using this for about 2 months. I super love the scent. Doesn't feel like you're rubbing alcohol on your face like most toners. Price point is fantastic. Was lucky to get the buy 1 take 1 sale. Will use this from now on along with other skin genie products.

3 days ago
Jess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Too Good ❤

I've used this toner for almost one month na and nakikita ko na talaga ang good result. Before ako gumamit nito ang dami kong dark spots and pimple marks sa jawline, now it's almost gone, konting push pa para magfade na talaga. I have a combination and acne prone skin, sobrang dami ko na nagamit na products pero walang pagbabago sa face ko. I used this together with Celeteque Hydration Facial wash and Celeteque Gentle Facial Scrub(every other day), a good combination for my sensitive skin, hindi talaga nagiirritate ang face ko although nagkakapimples pa din ako cause of hormonal imbalance pero natutuyo agad sya every time na magaapply ako ng ACV toner. May cooling effect sya sa face every application so it's a plus point for me kasi i can feel na parang nagmiminimize ang pores ko.. Worth the hype! Just ordered 2 bottles again and cant wait na mareceive ko sila. 😊 ayaw ko kasi maubusan haha

4 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy grail!

I've been using this product for almost a year now and I have never been using any other toner ever since. Besides its affordable price, it makes my skin look smoother and healthier after washing my face. It also smells good even if it contains apple cider vinegar. I've recommended this to my friends and family and they love it too :)

5 days ago
Magno
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HOLY GRAIL

At first hindi ko talaga siya nagustuhan kase yung first 3 days ko siyang ginamit hindi niya napaliit yung mga pimples ko, mas lalo pa silang lumaki at dumami. Napansin ko din na umitim yung mukha ko dahil sa toner na to. Binili ko siya para malaman ko kung totoo ba talaga yung mga reviews!!!!! tinigil ko siya after 3 days kase mas lalong dumadami at lumalaki yung pimples ko. Then after 2 weeks ginamit ko ulit siya doon ko lang napansin na maganda pala talaga siya. Siguro nag adjust lang talaga yung mukha ko sa kanya😊😊

8 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Addicted!

I’ve been using this toner for 3-4 weeks and I can definitely say that it does what it says. I was looking for a toner that would help in controlling my acne and also removing the acne spots on my face. It took a while, but I saw the changes 3 weeks after! The acne spots on my left cheek lessened. I was really surprised. Absolutely worth the money.

10 days ago
Taeyeon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

so-so toner..

Not really a fan of this.. mabaho ung amoy nya. I've been using ACV soap and it is doing a great job.. so i bought this toner containing ACV but i dont really think this is worth the hype. Still a great toner though.. good for tightening my skin but i think there were other toners that is worth its price. 👍

11 days ago
Mariel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

It's alright

I am trying this product because of the reviews and now I just finished the whole bottle. I love the smell but I think this is just a so-so toner for me. I did not see or feel any improvement on my acne-prone skin nor it cause me break-out.

13 days ago
Sharmaine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Is this new packaging?

Is this the new apple cider vinegar with vodka witch new packaging? I bought the white with gold color. I'm curious bc it's the product am currently using and I wanted to order again. It suits my skin that I wanted to use it as one of my daily toner. But upon searching, this one appeared. Hoping for your response. Thank you!

13 days ago
Daisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cheap and steal!

I have been using this for a week now and I must say this is HG! Im not really into toners since I see no difference whenever I use one. This one actually made me love toners! It made my skin super soft and it is super refreshing on my skin. So will definitely repurchase this!

13 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

holy grail!

definitely my holy grail!! i had a problem with acne before so my tita bought this for me. after using it for months, my mom’s friends asked me what i used for my face cause my skin was so nice! i’ve been using this product for over a year now. my skin is so much better compared to before i used the toner!

14 days ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer

Great for acne prone skin!

I decided to give this product a try due to its reviews and given that lately I’ve been experiencing horrible breakouts. I use this along with Skin Genie’s ACV serum and ACV clay mask. I love the feeling after using the toner because it gives my face a cool and somewhat “minty” feeling. My pimples lessen and I haven’t experienced any breakout ever since I started using this. The only downside for me is the packaging. I don’t really like that it’s in a spray bottle. I prefer my toner in a cap bottle that I can easily pour over my cotton pads. Besides that, this is definitely a must try! And it’s also cruelty free!

14 days ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

idk...

I've been using this product when i have breakouts but when I use it I don't see any difference at all and i think it's one of the cause why i have more acnes. I though this would be my holy grail but no. I'm still using it sometimes tho

15 days ago
Gizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

ACV FTW! ❤

I've been using a diy acv toner before (acv + water) until i came across this product. At first i was hesitant to try this since i'm always skeptical with new products but hey! I'm glad that I did try this product! It smells really nice compared to pure acv and water alone, haha! And i also liked its cooling effect upon application. I like to spray this all over my face and let it sink in because i find it very relaxing. And then, i'd spray it on a cotton pad and gently dab it on my face and neck. I like everything about this product. I'd definitely buy again soon.

17 days ago
Lorelee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A must have

Dahil sa oily skin ako, preferred talaga na ito yung gamitin ko. Bet ko talaga yung resulta saken. Hindi na ko masyadong oily katulad ng dati at it helps to minimize my large pores also. Hindi nadin ako gaanong pini-pimples. Kaya super satisfied ako sa product na toh😊 Pangalawang bottle kona at for sure, bibili ulit ako nito..

17 days ago
Aerell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

cheap and effective

This toner is really for me. I love the scent and the minty feels as well. I apply it in the morning. Dries up quickly and brightens my skin. Lakas makafresh. I dont even have to wear make up most of the time when using this. I love how my skin feels moisturized after using it. Been using this for almost a year now.

18 days ago
Ayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love this toner

Finally I found the one! I At first I was a bit hesitant to buy this item because my skin is so sensitive but I'm glad that it doesn't disappoint me. I am now on my third bottle and will continue to use this product because it feels refreshing:) Hoping for a buy one take one promo again

19 days ago
Alannice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

G R A B E

holy grail ko ‘to, i swear!!!! parang hindi ko na yata kayang mabuhay kung wala ako nitong toner na ’to hahaha as in sobrang lumiit yung mga visible pores ko tapos talagang natatanggal niya yung mga dirt ko sa face and neck ko huhu napapansin ko rin na hindi na ako masyadong nagkaka-pimples when i started using this!!! HAY SOBRABG THANKFUL TALAGA AKO DITO THANK U LORD THANK U SKINGENIE HAHAHA

19 days ago
Mark
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

love it

Every time I use toners nag-rered yung face ko dunno why so I had to remove those from my skin care regimen. But thankful, I trusted other's reviews of this product and never nagkaroon ng redness yung skin ko now when toning. Its also a thumbs up knowing na more on natural ingredients were used to make this. Thanks

20 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Facial cocktail? why not!

Tried different types of toners so I can compare which is better on my face. Then I saw this product on sale, so I purchased it. Wala naman mawawala sakin if di siya hiyang sakin anyways naka buy 1 take 1 siya so ok lang. But in fairness, I like that my face is hiyang to this. May cooling effect siya once applied and it's not mahapdi to my face even if I had my facials done. Yung scent niya is mild so hindi sumasakit ulo ko. I sometimes use this as a facial mist nga eh if my face feels dry or hydrated and it works parin naman.

21 days ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Finally found the one!!

I have been struggling with acne for the past years and the last quarter of 2018 had given me a reallly bad breakout because of trying out a different skin care routine. I tried mostly korean skin care brands but unfortunately, it only made my breakout worse. I was looking for products that can probably help my skin and I was so happy that I came across with Skin Genie specifically this ACV toner. Even though I was so hesitant to try out new products, I still gave it a try if this would work on me. And believe me, it actually did!!!! I was so happy! I cant believe that this single product can improve my skin so fast. In just a span of one week, my pimples were gone and I haven't had any huge pimples yet. THIS IS A LIFE SAVER! I can't wait to try out the other products from the ACV skin care line. Thank you, Skin Genie!!!

21 days ago