×
Re 1353

Apple Cider Vinegar Toner with Vodka and Witch Hazel

₱250.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jm
Certified Buyer

My very own genie in a bottle <3

I've been using this product for almost two weeks now and my face have changed drastically, existing pimples dried up faster, pimple marks are reduced, the small bumps on my forehead and chin are gone, my skin had even out, turning my dull face to a brighter even out complexion. I have the most sensitive-oily-dry-acne prone skin, so I'm super happy with this toner it's gentle without any tingling sensation when I applied it all over my face. If you wish to clear away your facial problems well look no further, your genie is here so go and buy it!

11 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Addicting smell. Clean face

It must be the vodka but its so addicting to smell 😅 Tried it for the first time and WOW it truly removed all that icky dirt in my face! Will see with further use, whether it can combat my big pores and pimple prone face. Impressive for the first try!

12 months ago
Angela

Bbye redness!

With a week of using this product, I can say that I think I am now saying goodbye to the redness on my face. It slowly evens out my skin tone without the harsh feeling. This is a great toner for me. My mom notices the difference it does to my face, too.

over 1 year ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer

It Works!

It works for me na nagkaka pimple everytime na ma e expose sa dust and dirt. And if i have monthly period. Im trying to use other products to minmize or to quickly dry up my pimples but medjo matagal mag work but this Apple Cider napansin ko, 2-3days dry up na pimples ko and na lessen na din. I always reccomending this product to my friends and family. Thank you! Worry-Free user here. 😊

6 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer

2nd bottle! Yay!

I was choosing between this and Beauty Bakery's Witch Hazel mist. I've tried both and both are great, but i find myself leaning towards this in terms of repurchasing decision. 1.) Because it's a toner that can double as a mist, while the Beauty Bakery one is a mist that I feel like it wont double as a toner. 2.) I like the smell better. 3.) It has a more obvious cooling sensation 4.) It helps with calming my breakouts and cystic pimples, like whoa 1 day after it's less red and a little more flat. 4.) Bottle is lighter, hence perfect when traveling. I feel like apple cider vinegar has a great effect on my skin and this is why I just clicked "Add Cart" for this month's purchase. <3

5 months ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer

For a cleaner face

My pimples appearance were lessen and lessened day by day after using this apple cider vinegar toner.It also soothes my skin making redness and itchyness dissapear...This one is great for oily skin too cause it difinitely minimize the sebum build up of skin. It feel so refreshing each after use.

12 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer

Good alternative for my toners from CosRx

Ordered this again and waiting for it to arrive. I think that'll be my 4th bottle of this. That's just how I love it! I love the smell, not that addicting but it just smells nice. My face is oily, like the whole face. So you can just imagine how my face always breaks up, plus the fact that I'm polycystic, so yeah, hormones... But with this one, not completely stopped my pimples from saying "Hey, I'm back!", but it has helped a lot in preventing them from coming back. I was using CosRx before. This one's a good alternative for budgetarians like me. xD

3 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For oily and acne-prone skin

I've been using a lot of all-natural products geared towards acne, because I have oily-combination (sensitive with dry patches), acne-prone skin. My complexion has really improved, my skin is brighter and clearer. My acne scars have also lightened in the process. I really loved this toner because right after applying, I can feel it actively calming my skin at the same getting rid of remaining oil/dirt. I don't like anything minty, but this has a cooling/soothing effect that doesn't really bother me. I apply it with a cotton pad because it stings my eyes when I spray it directly to my face (even with my eyes closed). I use it every morning and night. I noticed that while this helped with the oily parts of my face, this also caused my dry patches to be worse. I stopped using it, but I recommend this to people with oily and acne-prone skin. Just don't forget to moisturize.

8 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer

Pimple Scar Gone :)

Bought this a week ago but I am instantly in love with it. I already stopped using all the other toners I used and gave it away. I already noticed the good effects on my face. I have a pimple scar on my face because I popped it and the 2nd day of using this, I noticed it already faded and now it is totally gone. I wanted to buy 2 more bottles because I use this a lot and my first bottle is almost done but they are sold out. :(

9 months ago
Des
Certified Buyer

It's a miracle!

My son's yaya is 20y/o and she have this serious skin problem. Her face has been covered in acne and pimples for as long as I can remember and most of the time I can even see blood running down her face from whatever she's trying to do to get rid of them. I saw her try lots of soaps and creams for over a year now and it just got worse. So after research and reading good reviews about this product, I gave this to her together with Centella Blemish Cream by COSRX. It was like a miracle! In just one week I already saw great improvement. Her face is less red now and her pimples and acne dried up and most of all no more bleeding and fear of her unsafe cheap face products.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I tried this because my usual facial mist was out of stock. I'm so glad that I did! This is super refreshing, and calms my skin down right after a workout, or whenever it gets too hot and I get extremely sweaty and flustered, The peppermint really helps in cooling down the skin. I also spritz it on whenever I need to freshen up, or when I need a quick mood lift, as the scent is amazing. Overall I've seen a general improvement in my skin after using it.

about 1 year ago
Rossetti
Certified Buyer

Affordable and Effective

This toner is my favorite, it is really effective and very affordable. I used apple cider vinegar before and it helps my skin but the only problem is the strong smell. I am glad that I found this product. The smell is tolerable and it doesn't break me out. What I like most about this toner is due to its organic properties.

23 days ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer

Suuper bet na bet na bet na bet! Di ka magsisisi, sis!

So eto na nga! After the long loooong search for the best yet affordable toner, finally! Eto na nga! Sobrang dami ko nang nasubukang toner sa buhay ko kahit yung mga mamahalin pa pero sumuko na ko kakasubok kasi nasasayang lang pera ko. I've found Skin Genie's lip tint, facial mist and lash grower before I stumbled upon this. Dahil super bet ko yung mga naunang products, di na ko nagtataka bakit naging super bet na bet ko din tong toner na to! Been using it for about two months now and all I can say is, the last time I had pimples was 2 months ago! Ganun sya ka-effective mga bes! Samahan mo pa ng farmstay stem cell serum or cosrx centella blemish cream.. Bonggang smooth canvass na uli ang face! Oily /combination ang skin type ko and super bet sya ng skin ko. Thanks skin genie!! Skin genie talaga ng buhay ko!

2 months ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer

Cure for the Owls

Tbh a few months ago I was not so confident anymore that I would find a toner that would fit my acne prone skin and insomniac lifestyle but when I used this one in particular, it was able to create a lot of opportunities for my skin to heal. It took time, but after 2-3 weeks my skin started to feel better and it became smoother and cleaner. Together with the Apple Cider Vinegar soap with the brush on top, I was able to have a harmonious experience of shifting from acne prone to not-so acne prone skin. Take note, I am always on a graveyard shift and I lack a lot of sleep. Thank you for this masterpiece Skin Genie; it is very helpful

4 months ago
Tine
Certified Buyer

Vodka on Apple Cider Vinegar? Why not?! <3

This is my second purchase from one of my favorite BeautyMNL brands: Skin Genie :) I use this toner in the morning after taking a bath. I spritz some on my face and pat a little for absorption. Even when I put on BB Cream on top of it, my face still feels fresh and light! Plus the smell of this toner is reaaaally really addictive! Must be the vodka! ;) Skin Genie's perfect mix for toner. A must buy!

4 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The best toner I've ever used!

I can't even begin to describe how amazing this product is!!! I ran out of the toner that I was using (which didn't make that much of difference to my oily-combination-acne prone skin) so I made the impulsive decision to switch to this one! I read about the benefits of apple cider vinegar so I gave it a try. With just one use I was already thinking about getting ten bottles of this because it felt so cool and refreshing afterwards! Seriously, the best feeling! I'm very happy with the smell as well and the fact that it makes the face feel so soft after it completely dries. Now that I've been using this for three weeks, my skin lightened a bit and became softer to touch, my acne scars also lightened and I rarely have breakouts anymore. This works better after using the ACV soap from the same brand. Will definitely repurchase. :)

5 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer

BYE PIMPLES

I've been using this product for less than a week and I've noticed my skin actually clearing up and becoming brighter. I'm very keen when it comes to cleaning my face so I have daily rituals. I partner this product with the Anti-Acne Mild Astringent by Beauty Bakery (doesn't hurt to go all out when it comes to having a clear face lol). So in the morning, I use this toner because I love how it smells and I love having to smell it the whole day; and at night, I use the Astringent. After a few days, all my dark spots became lighter and my pimples started disappearing! 5/5 for this ♥️

5 months ago
Amandine

Definitely my holy grail item must have! I super love it!

I've been using this product for around 2 months now and my face has drastically changed. I used to have super bad acne breakouts but this product has DEFINITELY SAVED MY LIFE! My face started clearing up in just a few weeks time and leaves my face super smooth! I usually directly spray the product all over my face instead of applying the product on a cotton pad as the bottle states because i feel like I utilized the product more by spaying it directly to my face. Then, i just slightly pat my face with my hands and let it dry. I spray the toner onto my face at least 2x a day (in the morning and before i sleep at night.) I also spray before I apply my make-up on and also after removing my make-up. This product is definitely my holy grail item must have! I super love it!

5 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer

My Bestie Toner!

Since being preggo, i started having those hormonal acne thingies and it bugged me so much. I used to use Clinique anti blemish toner but my oh my it broke me out even more so i figured why not try a more natural alternative? I have read articles on how apple cider vinegar and vodka helps rid of acnes and having said that, this toner has both of them! I purchased it and the smell is light and yummy bubble gum-ey! And it calms my acne sooooo much that I have stopped my search for the best toner because this is my HG na! :) i finished up bottle after bottle after bottle and i aint planning to switch as this toner works for me! :) less ingredients for better result!:)

6 months ago
Sharry
Certified Buyer

Smells great for an apple cider toner

SMELLS REALLY GOOD! At first I was a bit cautious of buying this because I don't want my face to smell like apple cider, that stuff smells really bad. But the combination of ingredients in the product really masks the smell. I love this and would definitely buy again. It's great for the skin and organic as well. Love it!

7 months ago