×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,577 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
1016
4 stars
282
3 stars
167
2 stars
85
1 star
27
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

not so

for me the product is over hyped. it didn't work for my skin. on the first week that I use it nothing happen, as to what other claimed that in just few days you'll see the difference in your face. then I keep on using it until a month, still nothing change. though it didn't give any rashes or acne. it just didn't do anything. maybe for others it will work. still worth a try for its cheap price.

about 18 hours ago
Eail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good for Sensitive Skin Type

At first I wasn't sure if I should buy this toner kasi usually my skin is reacting sa mga di ko pa nagamit before but this one did not. Still using it now as my regular toner and my skin is improving since then. Less dark spots and acne on my face. You girls na may sensitive skin should use this as your toner. And lalo it is super affordable compare sa ibang toner thats too strong and makes your face red after using it.

about 19 hours ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

MUST HAVE❣️

this product definitely helped clear my skin 😍😍 at first, i use it with a cotton pad but now i only spray it on my face and i find it more effective (for my skin). HOLY GRAAAIIILLL ❣️ SOME NIGHTS I WASH MY FACE AND ONLY USE THIS TONER AND THAT THE MORNING I WAKE UP WITH A HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN 😍😍 PROUD HOARDER HERE🙋🏻‍♀️

1 day ago
Rosalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Love it!

Its my 2nd time to purchase. Love this product the scent may cooling effect. Ginagamit ko din ito sa underarm ko sarap ng feeling. hehehe Since nung ginamit ko ito nawawala kaagad pa isa isa ko pimple nag dry up kaagad. Hindi siya nakaka irritate sa skin. Kaya icontinue ko ito gagamitin. Very cool and refreshing to my skin.

1 day ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

No peeling!!

My face is always peeling because of the product/toner that I was using before when I still haven't heard of this Skin Genie's ACV Toner. This product changed everything because it's very gentle on the skin, it has a cooling effect, it doesn't peel off my skin, and I love the smell. I don't regret spending/investing on this product, because it's very safe and effective on my very sensitive skin. I love the smell, I love Skin Genie's product! ❤❤❤ Just recieved my 4th batch of orders today! ❤😍

3 days ago
Diphda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

T.N Dickinson's Witch Hazel Dupe

I am actually on my third bottle with this product. I can say that this one is the dupe of other expensive branded Witch Hazel. I tried using this because it has Witch Hazel content and hopefully can produce same effect with one I am using before. And yes it is. And a lot cheaper. I am very satisfied with this product and even bribe my friends to try this one and guess what? They love them.

3 days ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Just a normal toner

I wasnt able to use this again since I do not like the smell. Suprisingly it was so drying for my skin and maybe it is not for me. I was so curious because of good reviews but it fails to deliver something beyond my expectations. That is why I switch to other toner.

3 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

🖤🖤🔥🖤🖤

I was using an apple cider mixed with lemon before,and it was too strong on my face. So i searched for a cleanser with apple cider on it that is just mild and will do the trick on my face. Thanks to beauty mnl for this product, I've read lots of good reviews so I purchased it. I'm in my second week so Hopefully this will compliment with my other skin care products.

4 days ago
Darlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Poreless Glow ❤️

I've used a product called Go Glass for over three months as it claims to give a Korean glow, however, i felt like i wasted money on those three months as it didn't really deliver its promises. So when I saw a B1T1 sale of this ACV Toner, i decided to give it a try since the reviews are pretty convincing. When i first tried it, oh it felt so good on my face, I fell in love with it right away. The cooling effect doesn't sting, but it refreshes my face everyday. I'm using this for more than a week now and I must say it's a skin genie indeed 😍. My pores aren't really big but now, I got poreless skin plus a glassy glow (sabi ng asawa ko, mas naging mukha na kong Koreana 😍). I wish I have known this earlier, di na sana ko napagastos pa sa mga paasang brand. This is now my toner for life. I actually repurchase another from the B1T1 sale because it's really worth every penny. ❤️

4 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

WORTH IT!!!

To be honest, I was really hesitant to buy this item because I have a very sensitive skin. I get acne breakouts easily and I also have an oily skin. When I purchased this, I also bought Nature republic’s aloe soothing gel and the result is woah! I can definitely say that it made my skin glowing and healthy. I am now confident to go out without makeup! 💖 Plus it smells really good so it’s a big factor for me since I am also sensitive when it comes with the smell! The packaging could have been better if it’s not in a spray bottle. But overall, it’s great!!!

4 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

a holy grail!

A little hesitant to try it at first. But after reading good reviews.. I mean.. why not? it’s really affordable & its got good feedbacks so I bought it. Now I’m on my 4th bottle! I could say that this is the best toner I’ve tried on so far. It has this cooling effect, it doesn’t sting, and my skin got less oily... also my acnes decreased. I haven’t had any bad breakouts since then. So really great job for this product!!! 💖

5 days ago
Chareiz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail toner for me!

I super duper love this product ugh! I can't explain how but this product gives me a glowy effect. And as it claims this toner helped me to get rid of my fungal acne and reduce my acne spot. I've been purchasing this product for many times. I hope you could produce a bigger size or refills. I already emptied 10 bottles(hahaha) This would be my forever toner!!

5 days ago
Ayinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fave toner!!

I have been using this product for more than a year now and I super love it!!! It keeps my face soft, smooth and blemish free! I use it for my underarms, elbows and knees as well and I think it helped lighten those areas also. I have a sensitive skin and luckily I found a toner that really works for me!

5 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Ohlala~

Super duper nice, ambilis makadry ng pimples and super ganda din since nakakalighten din siya ng pimple marks so super nice and for its price i think its more than what you deserve. ❤ Also, when Im using this parang ang clean lang ng face ko. Its has like a sting konti and smell din but for me, im not sensitive dun 🙂

6 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Why are the packages different?

These are my 2nd and 3rd bottle (since it's buy1get1), I just wonder why are the packages different? The first bottle looks like what is presented here in the Beautymnl app while the other one has a gold text printed on the white bottle. They still have the same effect right?

6 days ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Item is so cool. Literal na cools sa face and I really love it.

I'm having a breakout for almost 2mos. Hell month of my life. But when I used this products, nakakatuwa kase nawala ung pimples ko and at the same time di na masyadong nagtutubuan. I like it kase ang lamig nya sa mukha. I really love the scent pa ❤ I'm having a breakout for almost 2mos. Hell month of my life. But when I used this products, nakakatuwa kase nawala ung pimples ko and at the same time di na masyadong nagtutubuan. I like it kase ang lamig nya sa mukha. I really love the scent pa ❤

6 days ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

minimizes pores

Love how natural it feels on the skin. The smell is nice. But i dont think it cleans the face very well because you cant really see any dirt on the cotton pad when you rub it on your face with this toner unlike other toners like nivea or olay wherein you can really see how dirty your face got when you clean it at the end of the day. I think it is effective in minimizing pores so i only use it in the morning before i put my day cream

6 days ago
Jinky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great!

Almost done with my first bottle and my skin is feeling fresh after I have some sprays with it. And it smells good to! ❤️❤️❤️ definitely worth the price and it really helps after I put my astringent on and before I go for my serums and creams. It’s better for me since I am oily and it kinda helps with my astringent peeling.

6 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

best for acne prone skin

I've been using this for more than a year. I used this when I was pregnant, and still using this up to day now that my baby is already a toddler. It helps calm my red bumps. I'm using this more as a face mist than a toner since I just spray it on my face rather than use a cotton.

10 days ago
Ricalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

meh

I like the scent of this product and the cooling effect it has on my skin. The packaging is also nice, having a spray bottle makes it very convenient to use. I did however had minor breakouts while using this product. I thought I might just be purging but I've used it for 3-4weeks and the breakouts didn't stop.

10 days ago