×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

496 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A little disappointed...tbh

I don't see much difference. I've been using this product every night for 3 weeks now and I'm not quite sure how it improved my under eyes. Good points are that it didn't irritate my eyes at all despite it having a cooling sensation. I also love the smell of the product and the roller-ball type application is really convenient. 😊

14 days ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Good but not very effective

It's good but I don't feel it's not really doing much. Gives glow to the apple of my cheeks, too! Good enough but I may not buy again. Good bottle, the contents might hurt your eyes. Was refreshing for the first two minutes of application. It doesn't remove wrinkles nor whiten undereyes. I think aloe vera gels would do a better job on that one.

15 days ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not so bad at all

Heard a lot of good feedbacks about this one so I tried it. My sister bought this.I am planning to but I am torn between skinlite intensive collagen eye mask and this so try try muna bago bili. On my honest opinion I feel fresh when I put it under my eyes(outside a ). It has cooling sensation na parang nakakarelax eh same sa skinlite at mukha siyang good for more than a month the only thing na napansin ko medyo itchy sya at di naman nawala dark circles ko unlike sa skinlite. Siguro need na for a week pa sa sister ko 1 week na niya nagamit eh wala pa din effect. Warning as well pag pumasok sa mata yong liquid mejo masakit so beware of that.But plus point sa packaging at reasonable price good job skin genie.

16 days ago
Yza
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

True to its name!!

I got this for my mom as an early Mother's Day gift, and about a week or so into using this, her co-workers & I noticed she looks less haggard, kahit 4 hrs of sleep lang nakuha niya. Napansin ko rin na medj nawala dark circles niya and crow's feet. Mom says it only stings when the product gets into her waterline, otherwise okay siya!

16 days ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Part of my routine!

I don't have really big eyebags, or very dark under eyes, but I do make it a point to take care of the skin around my eyes by using this product. So far, I don't see any negative effects on me. I don't know though, what's the effect on a really big eye bags. I recommended this to my officemates to try.

17 days ago
Edessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

It's Good Enough for Me

I bought this last March and still using it til now. It hasn't significantly improved by the skin under my eye but I think it looks better than when I wasn't using anything at all. It's hasn't irritated by skin. It doesn't sting unlike the the faceshop centella eye cream and mizon snail eye gel I tried. I'll continue to use it because I feel it's good for me. It also feels nice after I apply this at night. It's also reasonably priced.

24 days ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Relaxing to the eyes!

I love the smell and formula. Been using this for almost three weeks. It relaxes my eyes. It doesn't depuff much and erase dark circles but I think it works diminishing my fine lines as time goes. For its price I think it's worth a try. It's good enough that I can recommend it to my friends if they want to relax the eye area. I can even wear it in the morning (thin layer) under sunscreen and powder.

25 days ago
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works well for the morning after

Whenever I use this, my dark circles aren't as bad the next day. The scent is great as well. However, when it comes to long-term use, I haven't seen much of a difference. When I don't use the product, my eyes and dark circles are exactly what they used to be. I've been using the product for only about a month now so I'll see if it makes more of an impact when I've been using it for a longer span of time. Also, I had the product before it changed its packaging and I wasn't very happy with the old style. Words on the label blurred out easily and were difficult to read after a while.

26 days ago
Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

New Holy Grail!

This is definitely going to my go-to skincare products list. It reduced the puffiness in my under eye area and whenever I wake up, I feel fresh. It definitely lightened my eye bags but did not totally reduce it. For that, I'm using a different product. I partner this with PureDerm or SkinLite's eyezone mask. I've been using this for almost three months, and the bottle is not yet half. Definitely worth it! I'll be purchasing this again!

29 days ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A little sensation

I use this every night and for the first week I felt a slight sensation on my undereyes like it slightly burns but not actually burn. It's hard to explain but there was that. Anyway, after two weeks or so it has gotten better and it no longer does that. It does help make my undereyes look less puffy in the morning which is good.

29 days ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good for tired eyes :)

I was just curious on the raves about this product, and it's actually pretty good. It moisturizes the undereyes pretty well like the other eye cream I've tried, plus it's lightweight. Great to use especially with our hot weather right now. The smell is also refreshing and relaxing. Convenient to use, although I still pat the serum with my ring finger to make sure the formula is absorbed. There are times tho that the serum doesnt come out of the roller tip even if you shake it, and you wont know if you dont tap your undereyes.

30 days ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Holy grail for me and my mom!

I bought this for me and my mom and all i can say is IT WORKS WONDERS! after a few days you will see results! No more dark baggy undereyes! The only problem i have with this is that the old packaging used to be like photo sticker paper like it is glossy and sort of sticky but other than that, its a great product! Big thumbs up for me! 👍🏼

about 1 month ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth the price

I cannot say that this product has done wonders for me since I have really dark eye circles and wrinkles due to daily use of concealer (and also excessive rubbing T_T) but I can definitely say that this helps relax the muscles around the eyes when applied. It has a cooling effect that is really great before bed. I've been using it for 3 months already, but I can't say I've seen drastic changes. Overall, I can say, you get what you pay for and it's not so bad at all :)

about 1 month ago
Carissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Helps My Stressful Eyes Relax 😴

I love putting this just before I go to sleep. I like how it feels cool around the eyes and it does feel relaxing. Helps me sleep better 👍👍👍 I tend to roll it around my eyes multiple times because the liquid does not come out too much. Main reason I am giving it 3 stars is I don't see the brightening effect.

about 1 month ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Relaxing :)

I've been using this product for more than a week now, and is part of my skincare routine. I haven't noticed a huge improvement with my dark circles yet, it is no big deal, but the mint feeling is very relaxing and helps me to be able get good sleep at night. :)

about 1 month ago
MA.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Anti EYEging???

I bought this product for its promised effect. Being a first time mom to a 4 month old child is very challenging and I always go to bed late. As a result, I have really dark under eyes and I'm searching for a product that will somehow lessen this. I'm using this product for more than a month and I didn't see any drastic change on my puffy, tired eyes. At first, I didn't like the smell and the consistency is a bit watery. The label of the product has blurred printed letters that is hard to read though the expiry date clearly stated on the product. I think it did moisturize areas around the eye but it didn't lessen its pufiness nor brighten. I will still continue to use this for moisturizing effect purposes only.

about 1 month ago
Laarnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

like the smell <3

For me, this product is just okay. It smells good, not that sticky when you apply it and it does what it's claiming but I thought that it would minimize the puffiness of my eyes but it didn't. This is a good product though and its worth a try.

about 1 month ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

four starred

Why this product deserves 4 stars? Let me tell you why. 1. It's affordable. Admit it, eye care is so expensive but we, night owls, needed it so as not to look like a zombie in the morning. 2. It really helps my eyes to look fresh in the morning. I usually put this on before I go to sleep and it is now a part of my skin routine at night! 3. It's easy to use and very, very handy. Let's not complicate things here, shall we? 4. My under eye skin feels smooth. It's like a liquid eye mask. 5. When it comes to the brightening part, I'm not really sure on that one. I've been consistent with using this product ever since I purchased it. I put it on every night. Well, then I guess when "puyat is hard, eyebags is harder". :)

about 1 month ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

bright eyes

been using this product for a month now. no changes seen. somewhat moisturize my eyes. watery solution and drips on my cheeks when applied too much. however, gliding the roller relaxes my eyes. and love the scent. my officemate thought it was a roll on perfume lol. back to reviews, uhm, would still consume it to help my eyes feel relax. good for the eyes as temporary relief for eye-stress.

about 1 month ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Itchy and puffy :(

I used it again after a month of hiatus. And my eyes itched the whole night :( It isn't expired yet but the effect is definitely different from the first time I used it. Woke up with small puffiness on my upper lids (which fortunately subsided in the afternoon with the help of Benadryl) and the smell is different. It doesn't smell fresh like before. Does the quality change that fast just because it's been used already? Still 80% full and I'm sad that it's going to be a waste 😕 scared to use it near my eyes again as it might aggrevate my eyes more.

about 1 month ago