×
Op re 6995

Anti EYEging

₱150.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

It's so effective, it's mostly on the waitlist hahahaha

First of, this is not a solution for dark circles. This is a solution for tired eyes, so do not expect your dark circles to magically disappear, nope, it won't. However, what this little lovely treasure will do is to make that puffiness disappear after all the stress and sleepless nights you had. It is that puffy and saggy looking bags that make your undereyes appear darker than it should be, so when your eyes are relaxed and the puffiness is gone, your undereyes will start to look fresh and brighter, that's how this product works. If you want to get rid of that dark undereyes, start drinking a lot of water and start sleeping in at least six hours. Then use this product here to aid that miracle you are looking for. As for me, I have dark undereyes and really depressing bags so I started looking for eye cream and eye masks to improve it, and found this. Since that day, I will never let this little rolly be missing in my pouch. Oh and I don't understand why others think this will smell bad after few uses, no it does not. I dunno what they're talking about, but of course, please do wash your face properly before applying the product for hygienic reasons, and yes it is wet and it is supposed to be wet because the skin in your eyes is too sensitive, imagine rolling something dry and rough on your undereyes. No, right? BUY IT.

12 months ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love It

Affordable eye moisturizers are rare, so I had to try this out. So far so good. I haven't noticed dramatic changes, but it does keep my eye area moisturized which is what I'm after. Please ensure your eye area is clean before using, don't just casually whip it out of your bag and use it in the middle of the day. You can also try dabbing it instead of rolling so as not to tug your eye area and so you won't dispense more product than you intended.

9 months ago
Ledie
Certified Buyer

Dark circles no more!!!

Do you know what happens when you have dark circles? You'll feel and look old! I feel so old whenever I'm stressed. When I used this anti-eyeging every night, it does wonder every morning I wake up! Don't believe me? Try it for yourself but take note that you must religiously apply it every single night! Dark circles no more!

5 months ago
Roxci
Certified Buyer

A great buy!

I already saw a difference after the first night of application. It doesn't really have a cream consistency -- it's more gel like -- but I prefer it that way. I woke up to eyes that looked really well-rested even if I only have about 5 hours of sleep. To be honest, this has to be one of the greatest products ever. IT'S SO CHEAP AND IT WORKS! I'd definitely buy this again once I run out!

6 months ago
Dessa
Certified Buyer

A MUST-HAVE FOR ARCHITECTURE STUDENTS!

I am one of the human being who had been blessed to have purchased this magical product before it was out of stock. Being an architecture student, having a puffy eyes are so normal but heck, I'm tired of seeing myself having it on the mirror so I bought it. I've read so many positive feedback on this product and I'm hoping that it will give nice effect upon using it (since the product arrived just earlier) The first thing I noticed about it is the smell - I swear, I love the smell. Also, I tried putting it on my wrist (just to test it out) and it didn't feel stick at all and it absorbs as soon as you put on your skin. Seriously, I will buy it as soon as they restock it.

5 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth a try

I ordered this for my sister since she is in search for a eye cream that could help her reduce or even diminish her eyebags. She's been using for around three weeks and so far she is liking the result. She wakes with less puff eyes. She have not noticed anything yet on the reducing dark circles but she's happy whenever ahe wakes up :)

9 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Your next best friend

I have been using this product for a week now and I must say that it really does the job when it comes to brightening and minimizing my eyes after applying it the night before. I just love how it makes my wrinkles not noticeable at all, which is a plus for me because that's usually my number 1 problem when it comes to my eyes. Will definitely buy this product again.

about 1 year ago
Nessel

Hello Younger-Looking Eyes!

This one's another item that caught my eye when I was browsing BeautyMnl for a gift for my mother. It came in the Prettiest-Girl-in-the-World pouch with other skin care items so I bought one for myself as well. I've always been conscious about my right under eye being way darker than my left side, so I was excited to try this. It's refreshingly gentle like its scent. My under eyes have visibly lightened after a few weeks of using this, even my husband noticed. They're still a bit dark to date, but at least they're now pantay despite my lack of sleep. I like that it's Inexpensive and easy to use, too!

28 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Goodbye, tired eyes!

The key to this product is consistency -- you have to be patient and apply this every single night to see the expected result. I am definitely a night owl and I had this very bad habit of rubbing my eyes all the time so unfortunately, I acquired dark circles around my eyes and they made me look stressed all the time. I've been using this for three weeks now and I must say that this works for me! My face really looked dull before mainly because of my panda eyes (very big, puffy, dark circles, yikes!) and now even my mom noticed that I look glowing because my eyes appear brighter. It is very cheap compared to other eye serums/creams but it really does its job and the tube will last you a long time! :)

2 months ago
Carey

You have to try this!

I have been using two different eye serums/creams on my eyes and this is what I use at night. It has a cold feel to it that makes it refreshing especially right before going to bed. In the morning you won't longer have tired eyes. I love how it makes my eyes brighter even when I am obviously losing sleep. Buy this! Affordable and it works!! AAAANNNNND IT'S LOCALLY MADE!!!!

4 months ago
Andy
Certified Buyer

Favorite!

I'm an eye cream junkie! I love eye creams and I must say this one is a standout! I love how it makes my eye area smooth and relaxed after applying it over night. Plus it's cheap and organic! I must say Skin Genie is a favorite! Been using it for 3 weeks now and even on the first use you'll experience the effects of the product overnight :)

4 months ago
Rina
Certified Buyer

LOVE IT!

I bought this together with other skin genie products. So far so goooood! It did not remove your dark circles or think that they will disappear once you dab it but it can help you to moisturize it and reduced the puffiness and starts to work by making your undereye brighter with glowing effect. Always be a part of my night routine!!!! Ohhh, and you just need to sleep also it has a big help in reducing your eyebags hahaha

about 23 hours ago
Jercyn
Certified Buyer

PROVEN EFFECTIVE

I'm really not a typical fan of beauty products but I've been having a dilemma regarding my dark circles for years now and I wanted to do something about it but the thing is not all eye products are affordable but tadaaah! Skin Genie Anti Eye-ging proved me wrong! I've been using it for like a week now and I can already see a difference in my under eye area. It makes my eyes look more refreshed! I've always had issues about my eyes looking too tired or sleepy so it does so much for me. I suggest this for those who like to stay up late, it still gives you that refreshed look on the next day. Its a must try!

2 days ago
Kia
Certified Buyer

It's a steal!

This works miracles in terms of moisturizing and brightening your eyes even when you haven't had a eight hours of sleep because honestly, nobody has the time. It's easy to apply, I actually prefer dabbing it on to my fingers and then on to my eyes to apply it evenly. Best part is, it's very affordable and I got to take advantage of the buy 1, get 1 free offer. Steal!

5 days ago
MJ
Certified Buyer

Puffy eyes no more! :p

I got intrigued because of the price and it's got really good reviews. So I thought, It won't hurt my purse if I purchase this to try it myself. And boy! was I really surprised with the results! I've been using this for like 5 months already and I'm super satisfied with how my eyes look now. I've always had problems with puffy eyes and this baby here helped a lot to reduce the puffiness. And I'm not even using this religiously ( like twice or thrice a week lang ..:p )

5 days ago
Nina
Certified Buyer

One of my favorites!

I am searching for an effective and yet cheap product for an eye cream and found this baby on sale in BeautyMNL. Read so much good reviews and finally decided to buy this (buy 1 take 1 yey!!!) And after few weeks of nightly usage, must say that I am happy with the results. I can see less under eye wrinkles and moisturized eyes with continued usage and will surely buy another of this product.

7 days ago
Aliana
Certified Buyer

Affordable yet effective!

I bought this since I haven't been getting much sleep lately and my eyes have been looking tired. Been using it for days and I've already noticed the difference. My eyes don't look that stressed anymore. I could say for the price, it is definitely worth what I paid for.

7 days ago
Lorie
Certified Buyer

Sleepless but never look restless...

Say goodbye to eyes that shout sleepless nights (or days)! I got my first product as a gift from a friend and after 2 weeks of using it continuously, I can see a big difference. For someone whose body clock has to adjust every week, getting adequate sleep is difficult enough. But you don't want them to look at you and see your eyes reveal that you're sleepless, right? My eyes no longer look tired and puffy and I noticed the under eye lines disappeared. I always carry it as a staple in my makeup kit for the times I am not wearing make up and I just want to give my tired eyes a roll of treat.

8 days ago
Gabrie
Certified Buyer

Effective, fast and VERY noticeable!

It's light, moisturizing and effective. My under eyes have never looked so healthy and alive even if I stay up for deadlines here and there. I've been using it everyday since I got it. The difference is subtle at first but noticeable over time. I used to get the under eye cream from Watsons and it did nothing. Quick tip: Don't put over makeup or any colored pigment because the pigment will get into the applicator.

11 days ago
Zia
Certified Buyer

Simply in AWE!

I was really skeptical buying certain products especially for my eyes, im not a heavy make up user but i tend to make sure my skin will all be smooth complexion even at the prime of my mid 30's, for me it is important that you maintain good skin complexion with or without make up's. with that said when i saw the ad that they were selling this really cheap and a freebie to go with another one. The first thing i did was check on the reviews and i was blown away with all the feedbacks they wrote here. Being an online shopping fanatic i dont just use my instincts but have to be brutally go through with all the reviews positive or negative, it'll give u more perspective of what the product is.. And i am 100% sure to purchase this product. Since i live outside the metro it took a while to arrive the product with all the hustle and bustle of the asean summit, i knew it will be much longer for it to arrived, but i am really patiet when it comes to this things, im an online shopper since 2007.. And even it took a bit few more days to arrive what i loved about it was the updates through my email or even a simple message, and that says a lot how they really value each costumer no matter how big or small value they purchase. This is my first time to use the product tried it last night, smell is really good and not gonna expect to work overnight but hopefully in few days i will see some positive result even just minor better if its a very big positive results. I use celetque eye roll before im okay using that it was more expensive of course but why settle for something more expensive when you can purchase a much cheaper yet effective product. (Plus! There are freebies sometimes to go with products you purchase😉) what's not to love? Being a first time user of this product and BeautyMNL as well let me tell you im completely satisfied and im very sure no doubt that there will be more orders to come from me! So thanks! And hopefully for new users out there let me remind you to check on each reviews and products you want to buy, its important that when you deal with your skin care know what you needed and what can easily harm you as well, ask questions and more importantly the quality is the most important factor to consider regardless how cheap or expensive the products! Kudos BeautyMNL! More transactions to come soon!

11 days ago