×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

816 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
267
4 stars
194
3 stars
192
2 stars
106
1 star
57
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Exfoliating

I like using this in the bath because of just how good it smells like. I'm actually not sure if it did whiten my pits, but I best believe this exfoliates them and I would recommend it to those who wants to remove the dead skin cells around your armpits. I bought this for my cousin and she loved it as well

3 days ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not much effect!

I was looking for an underarm whitening product that is mild and gentle to the skin as I had a bad allergic reaction from an anti-perspirant product that I used and my underarm had some skin discoloration due to the allergy. I saw this product while browsing through the app and read the positive reviews which made me decide to buy it. After 3 weeks of using it, I was disappointed as I cannot see any whitening changes. It also does not have any protection from underarm sweat as well as any deodorizing effect. Not worth buying for me.

7 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Always repurchase until now

It became my clasic underarm whitening cream and I cannot ask for more. It does the job effectively and very mild. Although underarm is a sensitive area I dont feel any unwanted effect of this product. It does lighten and smoothens chicken skin, I can now raise my hand confidently.

15 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not that bad

I'm amazed while reading good reviews, bought and tried this product. Apparently, it's not working on my armpits even tho Im using this daily for almost a month after every bath time. The product may not really be effective to all. I hope it does really worked on me but nah.

23 days ago
Tara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

it was ok 👌

I got curious about this that's why I bought it plus I got a little discoloration on my underarms. It did work actually, but I just notice that if you stop using it the discoloration will come back ☹ but it did its work, just a lot of patience before you see the difference.

25 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not really

I’ve been using this for almost 3 months. I bought 2 tubes of it & lasted very long. It smells nice, it’s like a smell of a baby powder. I used this every morning after shower and before I go to work and every night. Though it has no visible effect for me. It didn’t whiten my underarm. Not sure if I will buy this again.

25 days ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fairly Good

I am yet to feel its whitening effects but it is good way to soften your underarm skin. It’s smooth cream made with the most natural ingredients help you guarantee that it your skin is safe and will be handled by the most gentle of creams. I am using this together with the Skin Genie Pit Perfect Scrub.

about 1 month ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Works but takes a while

I have been using this for a month now and am only starting to see slight results. It lightened my skin by 1 or 2 shades in that amount of time. It is a great moisturizer so helps with keeping the skin smooth. Throughout the day/night. It is rather thick though so I suggest using it only at night while you sleep, so that it gets fully absorbed by morning. I recommend this product to be used with the whitening scrub, just as how I used it, as I am not sure if using only this (without the whitening scrub) would work just as effectively or quickly.

about 1 month ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

No effect

This is one of the few items on my first batch of orders from beautymnl. Again, I bought this assuming it is a good product based on a lot of good reviews. But sadly after using the whole tub I do not think that the whitening part worked on me.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Mabango pero Di nakakaputi?

Tried to use it for a month to see if the claims legit and to see if it was really true as they paint it to be. Nagustuhan ko naman at first, mabango sya. Powdery scent na nakakatanggal ng dead skin cells but I do not think na nakakaputi sya as what the product boasts. I notice a little color pigmentation sa UA ko that's why I discontinued use. Sensitive lang siguro talaga armpit ko.

about 1 month ago
Abigael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not sure

1 tub pa lang yung nagamit ko so I'm not sure kung dapat ba may effect na o wala pa kasi a little goes a long way. 1 bottle lasted for 3months kung sa gabi mo lang iaapply. Medyo malagkit yung feeling and di kami masyadong bati ng scent niya. Yung effect sakin, smoothening lang. Walang whitening effect.

about 1 month ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good for chicken skin if you’re a human

I use this because I shave my pits and get chicken skin. This smoothened the canvas (wow painting ka ghorl?!) and reduced irritation. Not sure about the whitening part kasi wala akong pake sa color ng kilikili ko because I don’t wear sleeveless tops. I have deep psychological wounds brought about by societal conditioning and my mother’s harsh critiques of my body, so ayun...I just like to smoothen my pits so when I touch it, hindi nakaka-sad. Ok naman. 😬

about 2 months ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I didn't finish the tub

I followed the instruction religiously because I want this product to work. Some blogs say that you need to give it a month before you can see the results, but it has been 3 months since I started using it. I don't think it works though, AND bumabaho yung UA ko every time ginagamit ko siya kaya sa gabi ko lang ginamit.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Tita Must-Have!

I introduced this to my Tita who suffered from severe underarm discoloration after giving birth to her two boys. She used to try almost every whitening creams and deodorants to save her pits but this, according to her, is the best cream that worked for her. She still don’t know how to use the app, so she lets me order for her. And from what I see, she’ll continue to hoard this baby. Haha

about 2 months ago
Max
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Definitely not for me

This product is one of the first beauty products I bought here at beautymnl. I bought the product because of the good reviews I’ve read about it. I was really excited when the package arrived at my house and used it right away the same night. However, after weeks of applying it on my underarm, I don’t see any results. Maybe it’s not suitable for my skin or whatever. :(

about 2 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural whitener ❤

Smells good & made from natural ingredients. ❤ My underarms feel supple after applying. I've been using though only for the past week. Will write another review when I see the results. And even if it doesn't work, I think keeping the underarms moisturized should be part of every woman's skincare regimen.

about 2 months ago
Arisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It works!!

Yes, it does whiten you under arm but don't expect it to lessen the chicken skin coz it won't. I've consumed half of the tub before I saw some changes and It smells like baby powder which is nice I think. For a cheap price it does a good job.

2 months ago
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

No effect at all

My armpits are not really dark but some areas may mga dark parts lang. I tried this para lang mapagpantay niya sana yung pits ko but then walang nangyari. Ayoko din yung sticky feeling niya after ma-apply yung product. Maybe for some it works but oh well, I just gave this to my mom. Hopefully it works for her

2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

I’ve been using this product for a week. Got this while it was on sale. I love the smell, it’s like a baby powder and it’s easy to apply. I use this twice a day and I use this with the scrub 2 times a week. I love the combination of the scrub and cream, it did lessen the appearance of my underarms chicken skin. As for the whitening effect, I haven’t notice any effect yet. Will continue using this to see the changes.

2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Pit Perfect

I like the smell of this cream! I dont know if it has done any difference on my pits but I like the feeling and the smell on my underarms. When it dries it feels like and smells like powder. Would recommend this, i would probably order the scrub too!

2 months ago