×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

813 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
377
4 stars
239
3 stars
129
2 stars
56
1 star
12
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

effective

Love this product! I love how it whitens and smoothens your underarm but it may take a while but im pretty sure it is working. I sometise use it only once a week but you can still see some progress. Bought another one and will use it regularly now 👍

about 1 month ago
Raecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

No harm in trying

Sobrang conscious ako when it comes to my skin. Gusto kong lalo pang maging flawless, so I try this Pit Perfect Underarm Whitening Scrub together with the Pit Perfect Underarm Cream. Very affordable din kasi etong product. Actually week ko pa lang sya nagagamit. It smells good and okay sa skin ko. I followed the instruction lang na twice a week gamitin and isabay ang paggamit nun cream! Looking forward for a great result! 🙂

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good scrub!!

This was a good exfoliating scrub been using this for almost half a year now. I use this twice a week but now that i've been busy with school i only use this about twice a month but it is definitely worth the price. It's local and cheap... gonna repurchase this soon. This small tub really goes a long way for me. The beads are gentle enough for those who have sensitive skin like me and it also smells nice. :)

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Good exfoliant

Bought this while on sale haha! I’ve been using this once or twice a week. After using this scrub, my underarms felt smooth and clean. Ang gentle din niya sa skin kaya hindi naiiritate yung underarms ko. For the lightening effect, wala pang visible effect pero okay siya as exfoliant. Love the smell also. I’ll definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Hindi nag work sakin

Naubos ko na yung product pero wlang yayari. Di siya para sakin. Okay nman amoy niya and hindi siya masakit i scrub sa armpits. I use it as how it states to be used pero wala talaga eh.. gusto ko pa nman yung amoy niya tas hindi kasi siya masakit sa armpits kaya gustong gusto ko siyang pang scrub. Pero baka mag work sayo kaya try mo.

about 1 month ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle Scrub for the Pits

I've been trying so many body scrubs that were too harsh on the pits and they've darkened mine even more. So I decided to switch to a gentle version that could offer a whitening effect. Though it does market itself as a whitening scrub for the armpits, I didn't notice any improvement with the discoloration. However, it did smoothen my armpits and got rid of the bumps and irregular texture. Might be trying other products for a while or may refrain from scrubbing for sometime. I'll be trying their whitening cream next :)

about 1 month ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

NICE ONE SKN GENIE!

To exfoliate the underarm, use a gentle exfoliating cleanser applied with a loofah, washcloth or your hand. If you want to exfoliate without taking a shower first, you can also try disposable exfoliating wipes. You can find them in any drug store. I like how gentle this is on my armpits and patience is a virtue talaga after finishing one bottle I used it for 1 month and it lightened my underarm!!!!

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

scrub scrub love

Okay naman sya, usual na oatmeal scrub sya. Mabango kasi sa fruit ingredients though messy gamitin, pero expected na yun. Ingat lang na maiwan na nakabukas habang ginagamit at natapon nung natabig ko haha clumsy me =P Slightly pumuti naman yung underarm ko during use and di ako nangati.. Will buy again kapag sale or kapag may extra money hehe

about 1 month ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle and relaxing!

Tried this while on sale! Haha. My underarms get irritated with A Bonne milk scrub but with this no irritation at all. After using the scrub my underarms feel smooth. I've been using this once or 2x a week for a couple of weeks now and don't see any lightening effect. Might repurchase again as scrub but not for the whitening benefits as I did not experience any :(

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love the smell

I love the smell of this product! I also like the feeling of the scrub, I think it's effective in exfoliating the skin and not too rough to irritate. It's not "oily" making it easy to rinse off. As for the whitening factor, I have not seen my skin lighten but maybe I just need to use it a little more to see changes.

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Works for me!

This product absolutely worked for me as it smoothens and brightens dark areas of the UA 😉 The scrub doesn’t irritate the skin but you can actually see the results. Avoid shaving or using strong deos (I use only all natural spray). Try cold wax or visit waxing stores for that matter. Use the cream as well after the scrub (they have it too here on BMnl). 😘

about 1 month ago
Ynna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

I really like this scrub. It doesnt sting. Its not too strong. It smells good. And it makes my pits feel so soft and smoooth. Though i dont see any lightening effecr yet. Skin Genie sure knows how to make awesome and affordable skin care items. Definitely recommended to anyone specially those on a budget

about 1 month ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smoothens UA

I must say it’s a Yes for me! I’m hesitant at first, my pit is really sensitive to cream or scrub UA products. But as a girl it is a must to us to take care of our armpits. I decided checking BeautyMNL for best products for sensitive underarm. I have never been this satisfied. It’s for meee and I’m happy. Soo smooth

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Gentle exfoliator!!

I love exfoliating my underarms every night but i do not want to be that harsh sa pits ko cause they are like so soft and vulnerable, so i am so careful para maiwasan na rin yung darkening or wrinkles. This just does its job so well nakakatanggal sya ng libag but it doesnt cause any redness or irritations sa pits ko

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good

What I really like about this product is the smell of it. Smells like a baby with lots of lots of powder haha. I also like the smooth skin it gives after I use it. A good exfoliator for underarms. Really a good product. Really love the smell hehe :)

about 2 months ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

scrub

What I like with this one, meron siya mga particles na nung una kla ko dumi lang whenever nagbabanlaw ako kasama pala siya s product and super bango niya. Dapat gamitin siya together with the cream. You shiuld use this religiously kasi dun mo makikita ang effect niya talaga E ako ksi hindi religiously using this.So hindi ko pa naacchieve and ang isang tub last for almost 4 or 6 months sa akin.

about 2 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Effective the first try

I was searching for underarm whitening products when i stumbled upon this product to I tried it it worked on the 2weeks that ive tried it but after that I didnt see much of a change with the shadows in my underarms to I discontinue using it. Im also impatient when a product needs to settle onto the skin for several minutes. 🤣

about 2 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Does the job

I have tried so many scrubs already but this one is one of the mildest scrubs there is. Kitang kita yung effect na whitening kaso lang kapag nag stopped ka even for awhile bumabalik sa dati yung condition ng UA :( dapat talaga committed ka when using this product. Kaya mag hoard para maiwasan yung ma-out of stocks. Sana may sachet din para okay for travel kasi mejo bulky pati yung cream.

about 2 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

not effective for me

Been using it for 2 months now, usually twice a week. Even bought it with the cream and the deo spray. My underarm hasn't really whitened. Worse, the scrub started smelling really weird that I don't even want to use it anymore. Maybe if will be effective if I use it longer but I haven't even used half the jar and it's already started to smell weird.

about 2 months ago
Nikki
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Smoothens my UA!

I love this product. It smoothens out my UA everytime I use it (3x a week) and it just smells so light and good (powdery/baby smell). My UA's chicken skin also disappeared. It just feels so smooth and it smells so fresh. I've been using it for 1 month di ko pa ubos. :-) I'll definitely repurchase.

about 2 months ago