×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

572 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
290
4 stars
152
3 stars
81
2 stars
37
1 star
12
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Worth the price

A product that works that's really cheap. I bought my third product na. Third change na din ata nila ng packaging but the content and outcome is still the same. I put this every night and use Skin Genie UA scrub during my bath on the morning. Works wonders. Lessens chicken skin and whitens.

about 2 months ago
Isa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

takes time and commitment

I bought the cream and the scrub together and I tried it out for a few months. Honestly I didn't see much of a difference in terms of darkness but I did see like less "chicken skin" or bumps in my underarms. Honestly it wasn't really worth it for me because it really took maybe 6 months straight use of this product for me to SUSPECT a difference in my underarms. It's cheap tho and maybe it just needs more time?

about 2 months ago
Scarlet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

did not work for me

I gave 2 stars for the price and the smoothing effect on my UA. bought this together with the cream and deo spray. But unfortunately, it did not work for me. I did not see any improvement on the dark pigmentation. Maybe bec I'm acidic? Idk. I use this everyday when I take a bath and every night when I take my shower with the cream. I emptied the tub and still, no whitening effect.

about 2 months ago
Mj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

byebye chiken skin!

so i have been shaving before, then waxing became a thing so i switched to it, but because of the long time that I was shaving, my underarm has chicken skin already, it has also bumps that I think were from ingrown hairs, this armpit scrub really did work for me! It is cheap but lasts for a long time, at first I use it every other day, then i have observed that my skin starts to become smooth, after that, I use it now weekly, it has become a maintenance for my armpit ever since!😍💁🏻‍♀️

about 2 months ago
Percy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Patience is a Virtue!

It comes off at an affordable price so I didn’t have big expectations for this product. I use this together with the skin genie scrub and deodorant and the visible whitening happened at around 2 weeks of consistent use. If you’re someone who wants instant results then this isn’t for you. But the thing is that it works!

about 2 months ago
Gigi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Goodbye, dark circles HEHE

I purchased this about a month or two ago since I had been really insecure about my dark underarms. So far, it’s still half full so it’s worth the price. I really like how my pits feel because it somehow feels fresh after I take a bath. I’m also really loving the smell of this! I use it once or twice a week. I even gave my cousin a tub.

2 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Great product

So I bought this along with the whitening cream and I had better luck with this product. I noticed an improvement in my skin texture but I couldn’t say for sure on its whitening effect. The product lasted a while too so it’s good value for money. Will reconsider repurchasing.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just Okay

As of the moment it's okay because i don't see the results maybe because i just started using it but i am hoping that it does what it supposed to do. On the contrary whenever i use this i feel my underarms are really soft and i loved it! But as for the whitening maybe it does but it's surely gradual but all in all i think it's worth the price!

2 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not convinced at all

I bought this due to curiosity and since it's cheap, why not at all? So, I used this twice a day everyday for a week. The scent was too strong for me but continued it to see results. Sadly, in my personal experience, I did not see any improvement at all. It does not work as anti perspirant or deodorant as well.

2 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Not for me

I bought this product a month ago since I wanted to improve my underarm smoothness and complexion. I used it twice a week but I did not notice any difference. My underarm also felt sticky after every use which made me feel uncomfortable especially that I easily get sweaty when moving around. I guess this product is not for me.

2 months ago
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Did not notice any difference

I don’t know if it’s just me but I really did not notice any whitening effect. I used this scrub every day and finished it in less than 2 months. The scrub is gentle, di siya abrasive, so it’s good I guess if you have sensitive skin. Smoothness-wise didn’t notice much of a difference either

2 months ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Review

Fast delivery and the packaging is very nice. It has good smell and i do love it. It is good for moisturizing and softening of the skin and lessens the chicken skin in your underarm. Will definitely buy again. Best paired with the pit perfect cream. For those who has dark underarm I believe this would be effective.

3 months ago
Leighanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Superb

This prouduct is one of my favorites... i am using it with the cream as i read with the reviews.. and it works.. ilike how it makes my underarm smooth and smells good.. it will remove the dry skin in your underarm and also the chicken skin because i always do plucking that makes my underarm dark and has chicken skin.. but with the help of it it lighten my underarm and leave a good smell take note use it with the cream for the good result.. and will surely buy again when my scrub is empty.. ilove the product.. thank you mnl again for this wonderful product

3 months ago
FJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Worked pretty well

I’ve had this product for over a month and been using it twice a week and it delivered results. My underarm did lighten and the chicken skin became less visible. Also, it smells really good. This product is good for its price. You get a lot for the price of only P200. It’s what one would call sulit! Pretty happy with this :)

3 months ago
Rj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Looove

Works really well! I love using this scrub every shower. The smell is good and my kili kili feels really pampered whenever i use this. I always use it with the cream whih makes it seem more effective for me. I've only use it for 2 months and will def continue until my next buy!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

so-so

It had great reviews so I decided to try it for myself. For me, it made my pits softer and smoother. The bumps for the plucking have decreased significantly since I started using it. As for its whitening aspect, haven't noticed any difference. What irks me about this product is it leaves of a weird smell in your pits after use. But, guess it boils down to how your body's chemicals would react to this product.

3 months ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Goodness ✨

I'm on my 2 week trying this Pit Perfect Scrub Underarm Whitening and I can say that it really works. I can't wait to know the future results when I'm done using it. Maybe it's really perfect to combine it with their Pit Perfect Cream. Gonna try it though. You too! 😊😊

3 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not for lazy gal like me...

I’ve read good reviews about it that’s why I bought it. However, I didn’t have the discipline to religiously do it everyday. Maybe that’s why it didn’t work on me. But if you are not lazy like me, then maybe you should try it and see if it really works.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Ohhh kay

Maybe I had too much expectations with this product from the reviews I have read but unfortunately it did not work to me. But I would give this one another chance since I did not use this continuously. Maybe this time this would work and would actually be worth it.

3 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

works!!

I have been using this for a few weeks now and I can see some improvements on my underarms. Some areas are already starting to lighten. It's a very gentle scrub since it has oats rather than the usual salt scrubs so it doesn't hurt much. Also helps with keeping the underarm smooth.

3 months ago