×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

616 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
303
4 stars
168
3 stars
92
2 stars
41
1 star
12
Samantha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Never thought it would work

I had my doubts with this product but it works magically. You just really have to be patient with the results because it doesn’t work overnight, not even days or weeks. I saw changes after 2-3 months. It became fairer and closed pores. Also, I use this with the cream.

5 days ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Combo!

I used this together with the pit perfect cream and it made a difference with my armpits. But it doesn’t show overnight. You have to be patient and apply it religiously. I have noticed a small difference and that’s great because a lot of under arm products doesn’t really do any difference.

5 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Okay

I like the scent of this product. It is also gentle on skin and did not cause blisters. I bought this because it is made of organic ingredients and the reviews. I consumed the entire tub of this scrub but in terms of whitening, I didn't see any difference. What the product did to my pits is to exfoliate. Anyway, I like t

6 days ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

smooth as a baby’s butt

This product is amazing! Whenever I use this, my chicken skin disappears and the after-effect is a very soft and even underarm! You just need to be patient and determined with this product because it is very tiring to the arms to scrub for minutes straight especially every shower. i like putting this in the ref just to have that cooling effect.

7 days ago
Patrisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

LOVE THE PACKAGING

The packaging is so cute and the smell is so nice ! The scrub itself looks like an oreo lmao. The product seems to be promising . I’m using it twice and there seems to be no problem/ bad reaction on my skin so yhay ! Looking forward on the results and might as well buy if nagwork

7 days ago
Emmeviene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Patience is a virtue

This is the second time that I’ve ordered this product. At first I thought it wasn’t effective but when I ran out of this and stopped using it, I really noticed a difference in the skin tone of my underarms. Now I’m back on and hope to continue using this product in the future.

9 days ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Results? Where are you?

I have been using this product for a while now, I do not see any improvements on my armpits. I like that it has beads that cleans my underarms. It has a very good smell and its texture is really nice. I use this 3x a week. A little goes a long way for this product. I like to use this for hygienic purposes. I have lost my faith that this will whiten my underarms. But its a good cleansing product.

11 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Patience is a virtue

At first kala ko walang gana to. I almost threw it out. Pero sabi ko sarili ko sayang naman, wala naman bad effect sa skin ko, so might as well use it. Ang pinaka importante when using this is to buy the whole set: scrub, cream, and deodorant. Second most important thing is STICK TO YOUR ROUTINE and BE PATIENT. I use the scrub twice a week, the cream everynight, and the deo on days I go out. Finish the whole tub and trust me there’ll be a huge diff. 😉

12 days ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good!

I don't see any whitening effects but the scrub is good. It really lifts the sebum and leftover deo, leaving pits smooth, fresh, and smelling clean for the day. If you're not the sweaty UA type, I don't think regular deo use is necessary. Ito lang sapat na. Been using 2x a week since about 1-2 months ago. Really like it for scrubbing and cleaning and it smells so good. Packaging looks bigger in person.

12 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

New and improved!

I already finished the product in the old packaging. I was able to use it at least once a week, so it really took a while before I emptied the bottle. The beads did not hurt the underarms when used, which is a good thing because it cleans but won’t irritate your skin. So this is my second purchase of this product, and I like that it’s on a different packaging, easier to get the product from because the old packaging had smaller opening. It also says “new and improved”, the cream seems to be lighter in color, I don’t know. But it seems different than the first one, I’ll see if the results are also different from the first one as well. 😊

14 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Gentle exfoliation

I'm trying to build a skin and body routine using local and natural products. This was really fun to use because the exfoliator was oats unlike what the microbeads from other scrubs. I also liked the smell. It smelled quite milky to me. It also managed to brighten my underarms a little bit.

15 days ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good for skin; Nah for whitening

I like the smell after using this scrub. After several times applying this, you'd feel that it really makes your underarm soft and smooth. But I cannot see any change for lightening my underarm. Maybe i would try other product that would address the lightening part, but for making it smooth, it's a thumbs up!

18 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

pit perfect underarm whitening scrub

At first I was hesitant to try it. Because I have sensitive skin specially my underarm. When I tried it, it's works for me. After every used my underarm become smoother and whiter. I used it once a week. It cleansed, moisturize and whiten skin on my underarm. Medyo pricey but worth the price. Sana mag sale.

19 days ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

mehhhh

Bought this because of the reviews but mehhhh. Mabango lang sya but it's not that effective for me. Mas magaling pa din para sakin yung gluta c salt scrub. With this product, masyado malaki yung beads nya and konti lang, hindi ko ramdam na pang scrub sya, parang walang nai iscrub sakin? well anyway, if it works for you then good, but it's not for everyone.

21 days ago
Kathlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good for sensitive armpit

If you have a sensitive armpits, you might like this product. It is perfect for sensitive skin. It also doesn't make your pits bumpy. SO FAR SO GOOD. It also moisturizes skin, but it doesnt make your skin fairer. I don't see any difference. Before this, I am using abonne spa milk salt with yogurt and I will definitely just go back to using abonne. I love skin genie products but this one is not for me.

22 days ago
Cleofe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

It's Not the Pits (Pun Intended)

In case you didn't get it, this product is really good. I love its effects on my armpits, making them really smooth and clean after I wash the product off. It also has a non-cloying scent, so for sure picky noses won't have a problem with it. A little bit goes a long way, and 1 tub lasts around 2 months for me. I usually use the scrub 2-3 times a week.

23 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Say yes to sleeveles

I’ve been using this product for a month together with dear klairs vit c (yes, I use it also in my underarms) the combination of the two decreased the chicken skin on my pit due to waxing. It also even out my skin complexion on that area. I am now more confident to wear everything I want without being conscious about my underarm.

25 days ago
Jocel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Remove dead skin but...

Maganda syang gamitin for exfoliation sa underarms and it smells good. However the whitening effect is not so much visible. Worth it naman sa price but not really a whitening product (for me). I paired it with their underarm cream na suppose to be whitening din but i think di ko sila both hiyang kase no effect at all but my underarms smells good and na exfoliate sila 😄

30 days ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Scrubmazing!

Scrub is one of my essentials, UA if one of my problem before, I am now at my 4th bottle of this product, I love how it gives my UA soft, lightens and smoothens my skin! I use this every time I take a bath, I leave it for 5 minutes and rinse it! I recommend this product its worth the price, effective. Will definitely repurchase again.

30 days ago
Darmina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

So so product

Not sure if this product really helped me? My armpits are not to bad but has some dark spots and I guess they lightened the slightest bit? But I stopped using it after a few times. All I can say is this is one of the products I can go on without using and would not repurchase.

about 1 month ago