×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Kitanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Smells and feels amazing on the skin!!

I have very dry and sensitive skin, and this soap made it feel like I almost didn't have it. From using it, I noticed it has a really nice smell of goats milk and is very gentle on the skin, it also lasts very long (if its kept within room temperature and out of the heat), the more I use it the more I love it!

2 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Goats milk 😋

Yes! HHahaa sounds yummy right? My skin says yes to this goats milk soap. I have a dry skin, so I’am very particular on the soaps I used. This one is very okay with my skin. I didn’t get a flaky texture after bath. The scent is very mild also.

7 months ago
regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Moisturizing soap

I can not rave enough how be organics products are so good. This soap is moisturizing though it does not lather a lot but I can feel it cleanses my skin without stripping and leaving me dry. Just like the other soap papaya goat this also melts easily. Just be careful cut it in half use the portion you only need it cost effective too since these soaps are much more expensive than heno de Pravia and dove but I love this soap more because I do break out in the weirdest places with those soaps . Drain your soap container each bathing.

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A Good Match for Dry Skin :)

I have dry skin so I gave this soap a try. First of all, it's indeed moisturizing as it addresses its main purpose to hydrate my skin. It also has a mild scent. However, it melts easily so I had to put it in a small container to prevent it from being mushy (iykwim) which truly worked. I've been using it for a month and I think it could last for another month.

10 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Doesn't last long

Nourishing Goat's Milk Soap is gentle on the skin. It doesn't dry me out, but I don't see the moisturizing effect it claims to give after finishing up one bar. I'm a bit disappointed that this doesn't last as long in the shower, after a week of use it instantly becomes too mushy and soft. This is a nice and affordable soap that smells nice, but there's nothing special about it.

12 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

An okay soap

I recently received small soap slivers from Be Organic and when I compared them to this variant, the seaweed version smells so much better. It took us (me and my husband) a while to finish this soap because we would always gravitate towards the other one's in our bathroom. Although it is moderately moisturizing, I don't like its smell (or lack of smell for that matter). I think there are better goat's milk soaps in the market compared to this. I won't repurchase this but I may buy their seaweed soap.

about 1 year ago
Carissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gentle and mildly scented organic soap

Been using this product for a week now. It soothes irritated skin and has a mild scent. It’s gentle enough for bathing and cleansing your face. My skin feels soft and nourished after every bath. I decided to purchase this soap to help relieve my skin allergy. I made the right decision! Will definitely repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very gentle and nourishing!

Was supposed to purchase Be Organic's Argan oil soap but it was out of stock so I decided to try this one out and I love it. It makes my skin feel so nourished. My skin feels so soft and smooth to the touch. My sensitive skin also did not react to this at all. Will be getting more of this in the future and i'm glad I decided to give this a try!

about 1 year ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nourished skin!

I love all the be organic bath and body soaps that I've tried from whitening to moisturizing your skin.. This one is also a good one from this brand. It will give the nourishment that your skin needs. For those who want to take a break from whitening soaps, I recommend this one for nourished, smooth and glowing skin! :)

over 1 year ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very nice for sensitive skin

I always purchase the papaya-kojic variant. However, it is always sold out so I was on the lookout for a soap that is gentle and does the job. Then I tumbled with this soap, it nourishes my skin and is very friendly to my sensitive skin. I think I'll also horde this one apart from the papaya variant. Highly recommended :)

almost 2 years ago
Graziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Soft and smooth skin!

Another soap from the same brand that I like! After bath, I feel my skin softer and smoother like I'm actually taking a milkbath! The fact that this soap is organic, I know I can always use it as much as I want without harming my skin! :) I will recommend this soap for those who wants to use organic products on skin. :)

over 2 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Simple and gentle

I'm a fan of goat's milk soap and this did not disappoint. It has a faint scent which i don't really mind. I was after the efficacy of it when i decided to try it. It suds up well, cleanses thoroughly and hydrates my skin even better than the expensive brand. It melts easily in the built in soap rack so i transferred it to a separate dish and away from the shower. Looks like it was a good idea i got more than 1 bar of this very affordable and effective beauty essential.

over 2 years ago
Nikki
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

nice soap

The smell was very light and mild, it doesn't bubble that much and it melts easily. I like that it has very soft feel on the skin which I think it was well nourished in just a few uses. I would be happy to buy them again and even share to my friends.

over 2 years ago
miren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Real organic

It is definitely organic. It melts a bit faster but that's the downside of organic soaps. However, it's good to know that we are using natural ingredients. I loved the smell and how it nourished my skin. It was definitely mild. I feel that my skin became smoother with just 3 uses!

over 2 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very happy with this soap!

Before Im not aware of organic products, I thought its not very effective and convenient to use but after searching for the list of ingredients on the product Im using I learned that some ingredients are very harmful to your well being. So i decide to choose only products which only had good ingredients.This soap is really organic,no harmfull chemicals,only goodies that I feel very nourishing and non drying.I love the natural scent of this soap.I get much benefits of this product just to pay only P80.Ten stars for this soap!

over 2 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Milky goodness

I love milk and milk baths and milk soaps. Anything with milk makes me want to try it so I wasn't able to resist trying this soap. I don't usually like anything else mixed with milk soap and that's what got me. This is very moisturizing and non-drying and did nothing to aggravate my sensitive skin. I would've loved a bit more milky scent to it but that's just me. As long as it does a good job of keeping my skin moisturized, smooth, and soft, I won't complain, and that's exactly what this soap did for me. I am giving it 4 stars out of 5 for the shallow reason that I want it to smell more milky. :) I would repurchase the moment I'm almost out of soaps.

almost 3 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Love milk soap!

I always want milk products in my skin for nourishment. I used this soap and it did not disappoint me. It does not have a strong scent which I like. It make my skin soft and smooth after every use. It is an all natural soap that is very safe to use.

about 3 years ago
Melody
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Very moisturizing!

I love using organic products, and this brand in general is my favorite! Their products are really really good! This soap is very moisturizing to the skin! It smells really good, and it makes my skin feel so soft! And it is also super affordable! It is a must try!

about 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not impressed

This has a very strong scent which I didn't like and doesn't go away easily. And it doesn't lather up much so if you love lathering up you'll need more and more of the product. Also my skin has become a bit dry after washing with this. I only got this as a gift so I can't complain much but I ordered another variant of Be Organic soap to give the brand another try.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Okay for dry skin

Having sensitive skin can be quite a curse for I cannot just use any product for its face value. I have to research on the ingredients, read product reviews and do a patch test first. This soap, unfortunately did not pass my skin's sensitivity since I got a mild rash after doing a patch test. However, I had my teenage daughter use it and it was okay on her dry skin. It doesn't lather up but it gives a clean feeling. It only lasted for a week so you have to stock up.

over 3 years ago