×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Moisture yeah!

Goats milk! Local and organic brand? Effective and affordable? Available online? Well, you are really looking for this brand for the longest time. I have already said the characteristics of this brand, each product aypinag isipan talaga sya ng maayos. So if you are lookingfor those, well, Be organic bath and body is the right brand for you. Very moisturising nito!

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Nourish

Nourish your skin! This year, I decided to take care of my skin by organic products. Bath and body care, hair care and facial skin care! Lucky me, I found this Be organic bath and body brand here in beautymnl and I could not ask for more. Everything is here n talaga so very good choice! SULIT!!!

3 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nourish your skin

Yes! Nourish your skin with this! Local? Organic? Be Organic Bath and Body is the answer to your needs. Apart from being a local and organic brand here in the Philippines, their products are very effective yet mild! This is a perfect gift to every occasion there is. Go try this brand, you will never go wrong with this brand. ❤️❤️❤️

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

sarap maligo with this

Very mayaman yung feels when I take a bath with this. Be organic bath and body brand is a must try local organic brand! I am a fan of this since 2015, you can never go wrong with this brand! Love local! Love Organic! very mabango and nourishing ang goats milk soap na to.

6 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Drying and stinging on my skin

I used this only once on my body. I thought it would be moisturizing because it has goat’s milk but it was drying for me. After a while in the shower, i also felt a bit of stinging on my skin. I really wanted to like it but it’s really not for me. I have eczema on my hands and it made it drier than ususal. I don’t plan on using this again.

11 months ago
Kitanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Smells and feels amazing on the skin!!

I have very dry and sensitive skin, and this soap made it feel like I almost didn't have it. From using it, I noticed it has a really nice smell of goats milk and is very gentle on the skin, it also lasts very long (if its kept within room temperature and out of the heat), the more I use it the more I love it!

12 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Goats milk 😋

Yes! HHahaa sounds yummy right? My skin says yes to this goats milk soap. I have a dry skin, so I’am very particular on the soaps I used. This one is very okay with my skin. I didn’t get a flaky texture after bath. The scent is very mild also.

over 1 year ago
regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Moisturizing soap

I can not rave enough how be organics products are so good. This soap is moisturizing though it does not lather a lot but I can feel it cleanses my skin without stripping and leaving me dry. Just like the other soap papaya goat this also melts easily. Just be careful cut it in half use the portion you only need it cost effective too since these soaps are much more expensive than heno de Pravia and dove but I love this soap more because I do break out in the weirdest places with those soaps . Drain your soap container each bathing.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A Good Match for Dry Skin :)

I have dry skin so I gave this soap a try. First of all, it's indeed moisturizing as it addresses its main purpose to hydrate my skin. It also has a mild scent. However, it melts easily so I had to put it in a small container to prevent it from being mushy (iykwim) which truly worked. I've been using it for a month and I think it could last for another month.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Doesn't last long

Nourishing Goat's Milk Soap is gentle on the skin. It doesn't dry me out, but I don't see the moisturizing effect it claims to give after finishing up one bar. I'm a bit disappointed that this doesn't last as long in the shower, after a week of use it instantly becomes too mushy and soft. This is a nice and affordable soap that smells nice, but there's nothing special about it.

almost 2 years ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

An okay soap

I recently received small soap slivers from Be Organic and when I compared them to this variant, the seaweed version smells so much better. It took us (me and my husband) a while to finish this soap because we would always gravitate towards the other one's in our bathroom. Although it is moderately moisturizing, I don't like its smell (or lack of smell for that matter). I think there are better goat's milk soaps in the market compared to this. I won't repurchase this but I may buy their seaweed soap.

almost 2 years ago
Carissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Gentle and mildly scented organic soap

Been using this product for a week now. It soothes irritated skin and has a mild scent. It’s gentle enough for bathing and cleansing your face. My skin feels soft and nourished after every bath. I decided to purchase this soap to help relieve my skin allergy. I made the right decision! Will definitely repurchase.

almost 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very gentle and nourishing!

Was supposed to purchase Be Organic's Argan oil soap but it was out of stock so I decided to try this one out and I love it. It makes my skin feel so nourished. My skin feels so soft and smooth to the touch. My sensitive skin also did not react to this at all. Will be getting more of this in the future and i'm glad I decided to give this a try!

almost 2 years ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nourished skin!

I love all the be organic bath and body soaps that I've tried from whitening to moisturizing your skin.. This one is also a good one from this brand. It will give the nourishment that your skin needs. For those who want to take a break from whitening soaps, I recommend this one for nourished, smooth and glowing skin! :)

about 2 years ago
Krizzia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very nice for sensitive skin

I always purchase the papaya-kojic variant. However, it is always sold out so I was on the lookout for a soap that is gentle and does the job. Then I tumbled with this soap, it nourishes my skin and is very friendly to my sensitive skin. I think I'll also horde this one apart from the papaya variant. Highly recommended :)

over 2 years ago
Graziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Soft and smooth skin!

Another soap from the same brand that I like! After bath, I feel my skin softer and smoother like I'm actually taking a milkbath! The fact that this soap is organic, I know I can always use it as much as I want without harming my skin! :) I will recommend this soap for those who wants to use organic products on skin. :)

about 3 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Simple and gentle

I'm a fan of goat's milk soap and this did not disappoint. It has a faint scent which i don't really mind. I was after the efficacy of it when i decided to try it. It suds up well, cleanses thoroughly and hydrates my skin even better than the expensive brand. It melts easily in the built in soap rack so i transferred it to a separate dish and away from the shower. Looks like it was a good idea i got more than 1 bar of this very affordable and effective beauty essential.

about 3 years ago
Nikki
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

nice soap

The smell was very light and mild, it doesn't bubble that much and it melts easily. I like that it has very soft feel on the skin which I think it was well nourished in just a few uses. I would be happy to buy them again and even share to my friends.

over 3 years ago
miren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Real organic

It is definitely organic. It melts a bit faster but that's the downside of organic soaps. However, it's good to know that we are using natural ingredients. I loved the smell and how it nourished my skin. It was definitely mild. I feel that my skin became smoother with just 3 uses!

over 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very happy with this soap!

Before Im not aware of organic products, I thought its not very effective and convenient to use but after searching for the list of ingredients on the product Im using I learned that some ingredients are very harmful to your well being. So i decide to choose only products which only had good ingredients.This soap is really organic,no harmfull chemicals,only goodies that I feel very nourishing and non drying.I love the natural scent of this soap.I get much benefits of this product just to pay only P80.Ten stars for this soap!

over 3 years ago