×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
C.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Cool and light feel

The Bare It All Cream Minty by V&M NATURALS has been part of my skincare routine. I love its non-greasy feel and readily absorbed by my skin. It also provides a cool sensation after application, making it ideal during warm weather. Overall, it is a great product to have but it is not truly moisturizing.

12 days ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

My all time body butter

I used to always buy and hoard Body Shop's Body Butter but when I stumbled upon V&M's Bare It All Cream since 2014, I never looked back and it has been a staple in my "Personal Care kit" until today. I honestly liked the old old version (the violet one) just because it's mintier but this one is equally a winner. I do prefer heavier body butter creams but here in the Philippines where the weather is scorching hot, this is A MUST buy. If I feel short on moisture, I just some whatever oils I have on hand like Argan or Marula which is from V&M as well.

5 months ago
Lexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

not as great as before :(

I used to love this way before they had a boutique when they were only available online. The original blend had a stronger minty feel (perfect for summer), smelled a lot better (in my opinion), and had a thicker consistency. I used to hoard and give it away as a gift until they changed the formulation. I dont like how it smells now and the consistency is just so runny more like a lotion than a cream. I would repuchase if they change it back to its original lovely minty lavander scented body cream.

5 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fresh Minty Scent!

It has a fresh minty scent with a hint of strawberry. Fragrance is not too strong. Feels cold to the skin because of the mint;feels refreshing. Doesn't feel uncomfy even on hot weather. Easily absorbed by skin I like it because my legs don't look shiny or oily when I apply this. No special purpose other than moisturising though

8 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Lovin' the scent!

Got on sale. Made my skin soft but i did not see any brightening or soothing. I tried this solely for my chicken skin in arms but no improvement. I just love the scent and its minty feeling whenever i applied this on my body. Will repurchase if its on sale.

9 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Uhhhh mazing!!

I cannot stressed this enough but this product is amazing!!! I use this after shaving or sometimes on a normal day when it gets too hot of a day it helps because it has a cooling sensation and it smells wonderful!! I am so in love with the smell. I put this one in the fridge for an intense cooling sensation

9 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

fave!

This is my new everyday indulgence. I love the scent and the cooling effect which is so helpful in this PH weather. I love how quickly it is absorbed and how it doesnt feel greasy. This is probably my third time to purchase and am still convinced that it's worth every peso but I still try to wait for promos/sales to hoard.

10 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My new favorite!

This product is my new favorite. I bring it to all my trips especially beach trips because it's really good for softening the skin right after spending time under the sun and in saltwater. I also liked its smell - it's a little similar to the scent inside the spa. For the texture, I like how it doesn't feel heavy on my skin after application.

about 1 year ago
Calexica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Fresh Feels Forevs!

My kid and I have used this from a while back and it's really great in the skin. It feels smoother and softer with every application. We both have sensitive skins and with constant use of this, it seems like it enhances skin regeneration and brightens it. Definitely an all-time must buy for me!

over 1 year ago
Zhayel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

The best body butter of all time!

Super in love with this product! The minty effect is so relaxing helping me sleep and smells so good too! My sister had a pigsa on her legs, i told her to put a small amount to it and the next day it was gone! I didnt even now that it can make it go away, i thought it would just aleviate the pain but it disappeared instead! Always hoarding this whenever its on sale. 💕 Better than body shop!!

over 1 year ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My chicken skin has minimized

It feels like a spa session at home because of the mint and I love the smell - like a minty strawberry! This product works wonders. I would definitely buy/recommend this for my mom or sister. I have only been using it for a month but my chicken skin has minimized. It's mostly only on my arms so for me it's not an overall skin problem, but this product really helped! With regards to the whitening effect, I can't say much even though I mix this with the CPC+G oil, or maybe it takes time. You will get a bang for your buck for this product because it's almost always on sale, I got this during the 20% off week and on sale at P400, so now I only got it at less than P300! My concern is the packaging. I acually dropped this at nabasag yung takip, natapon yung ibang product, so maybe a tube packaging/pump bottle is better so you can control how much you get plus dropping it wont be a problem. A little goes a long way, actually, you don't need a lot of product to spread it all over your skin. My other concern is using this during day time especially when it's hot makes my skin sticky. It's uncomfortable specially when walking and putting your hand bag on your elbows. Anyway I still recommend using this twice a day if you're not in a hurry in the morning at may time ka pa magpatuyo ng cream na ito.

over 1 year ago
Kiesha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Refreshing and intense moisture safe for Philippine climate! Got rid of my stubborn chicken skin!

I normally wait until I get to using half of the product but the benefits of using this were visible almost immediately that I can’t help but want to share this miracle in a tub with everyone else!! It has the most refreshing, soft minty strawberry scent and leaves a cool soothing feeling after a couple of seconds of application. I was only supposed to use this as a night cream, expecting it to be rather heavy, but this is Philippine-climate safe! It isn’t greasy even in the usual humid weather, which is such a miracle considering how moisturizing this body sorbet is! I’d say it’s comparable to The Body Shop’s body butter (strawberry) minus the heaviness if you accidentally get too generous with the amount of butter you slather on. This is one of the few products that have made it that fast to becoming part of my staples. Definitely will purchase again and again and gifting this to friends and family!

over 1 year ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Spa-like feels

I love anything minty so this was a sure buy for me. I use it at night and it leaves my skin moisturized overnight. I am targeting the chicken skin in my legs and I hope this does the trick. Can't really say it has minimized my chicken skin since I've been only using it for around two months. But I did purchase another when it went for a buy 1 get 1 promo. So overall I'm happy with this product 😊

over 1 year ago
Abby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Confidently beautiful. 😀

Both soothing and calming for the skin and the senses. I like how it really makes it a pamper time every time i use it. I combine it with the cpc g oil and noticed that it lessened the bumps on my forearm and arms in just a week! It gives you the confidence to BARE IT ALL ❤️

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells amazing!!

V&M Bare It All Minty is just AMAZING!!! The product is lighter and smoother in texture compared to drugstore lotions. Smells amazing and feels so light on the skin. I just love the minty feel and the non greasy formula just makes everything better. Wish they would make a version available in a pump bottle.

over 1 year ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

cooling effect is 👍

This would be the only product that I liked from the brand. I love the scent and the cooling effect of the lotion when you apply it on your skin. I use it before going to bed since when I used it during the day and went out in the heat, my skin felt sticky. Best to use before bedtime to have a subtle aromatherapy at the comfort of your home.

over 1 year ago
Leodilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Feeling Fresh

I use this sa inner thigh ko to avoid chafing. So far it's doing its job naman for me. Sabi ng iba nakakaputi daw, but in my case I can't see any improvement sa skin color kahit hinaluan ko na ng cpc+g oil. All I can say is super fresh nya gamitin kasi minty and ang bango din nya. Recommended pa din.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love the "after-spa" smell

First, the cream. It is quite runny but spreadable. A little amount can cover the whole arms. The smell is sooooo good, I feel like I've been from a spa session ❤️ Then the tub. My only comment is that I wish they just put it in a dispensable tube or bottle, so as to avoid direct contact to the whole cream. It could get messy inside the tub once u put it inside ur bag and sway ur bag all over (bcoz of the runny consistency of the cream). The effect. I focused on my arms since my arms are always exposed under the sun, thus the reason for uneven skin tone. So far, it doesnt leave a greasy feel. My skin is soft. Though I still need to check the lightening effect that it claims. Maybe after a month of usage. Overall, I give it a 4.5 rating. You better buy while it is still on sale girl!

over 1 year ago
Mayumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

It smells good and I love the menthol effect! I’ve read comments that it was too cool/minty, but for me it was just right. It felt refreshing but not to the point that you’ll be freezing. I also love that it’s pink coz why not make the cream cute, right? I have skin asthma so this helps a lot. I have some spots that have faded but not completely disappeared. I will continue to use it regularly because I really think it’s effective. It’s very moisturising but doesn’t feel heavy. Hence, I don’t mind even if it’s pricey.

over 1 year ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Spa-like smell

The smell somehow reminds me of being in a spa. It is soft on the skin. And the minty feeling for me is not instantaneous after you slather it on your skin. It’s somehow gradual or can be felt when you’re infront of a fan or the a/c, and it’s only for awhile. I just actually finished the tub already. It’s kind of pricey for the size of the tub, if you compare buying big lotions or creams at a lower price than this. So it depends on the user, unless it goes on sale, it’s worth a try.

almost 2 years ago