×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kiara
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

effective

effective siya sa sobrang nag-brighten yung mukha ko at naging radiant. Hindi din siya oily sa feeling pag i-leleave on mo for the morning routine kahit patungan mo ng bb cream and cheek tint as long as hindi ka yung oily type. Pero if you are after application ng bb cream mas okay pag i blot mo mukha mo using oil folm para matanggal yung excess na oil. As for the armpits naman, paired with the pit perfect cream, mas napantay na mostly yung kulay sa parts na medjo darker pero all i can say is that these results took time kaya dapat may committment talaga sa pag-apply at patience 😊 talaga may 😊

11 days ago
Kimberlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

your partner in skin trouble

I have been using this product for about a year now and it has done wonderful things on my face. I had an allergy (perioral dermatitis) recently, it was dry and flaky, this was not the cure but it kept the area from drying and itching until the inflammation was gone. Now, I still use it all over my face once a day and twice a day on the scar left by the allergy. V&M definitely has good quality rosehip oil, I once tried another organic brand but there's a huge difference in color, smell, price and overall effect. It's worth spending money on this product

7 months ago
Louise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisturizing and Anti-Aging!

Was on the lookout for natural/organic anti-aging serum when I found this oil. I used it while my skin still has mild sunburn and continued to use it for about a month now. It kept my skin hydrated through the sunburn healing. With continued use it left my face soft and supple. The consistency is quite thick compared to other VNM oils. Best used as evening serum for face and neck. Will maintain this as part of my skincare routine as it gave me moisturized skin and as my anti-aging serum.

10 months ago
Yan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Miracle Worker!

I usually add two drops to my moisturizer when I apply this to my face but overall the product is very light and the dropper was reliable even until the very end. Upon adding Rosehip Oil to my skincare routine, I noticed my pimples eventually disappeared, especially those that would constantly occur in the same spot. My skin has also become a lot smoother, and about 4 weeks into the routine the scars were visibly lighter. By the 6th/7th week, they were basically gone. Already on my 2nd bottle and would definitely keep repurchasing.

11 months ago
Jesicca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Oil that works

I bought this a year ago for my son who suffered from burn scars. I use this on him. Back then it was only 700 plus pesos and now it got waaaaay more expensive. His scars on the face are now gone. But the scars on his body are still there. The downside is there is a smell which is tolerable but it's smells like wet carton boxes.

11 months ago
Mau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Supple skin af

I bought the product during its sale period, LUCKY ME!! At the price of 799, i felt its worth! I like how concentrated it is with good amount of product (30ml) good for 6-8 months regular use :) This is the first time I used rosehip oil kaya hindi ko pa ito ma-compare sa iba. Ang naging effect nito sakin ay noon una okay siya sa mukha pero nagbreakout din ako kaya sa ibang parte na lang ng katawan and viola, it smoothen and became supple just in time. Kaya hindi kayo manghihinayang na bilin ito kasi pwede mo pa siya magamit not only for your face but also to other concerned areas.

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Will surely repurchase!

This Rose Hip Oil has changed my skin for the better. I love patting one or two drop of this on my face every night as a "serum" for my face and neck and I've felt and seen the difference! It definitely smoothened my skin and evened out my complexion. I love that a little goes a long way and that it lasts a long time! I will definitely repurchase this in the future.

about 1 year ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good for oily skin

I have oily skin so I don't use creams and moisturizers anymore. For me, a good face oil is enough. This Rosehip oil is not greasy and you can adjust how many drops you want for the level of moisture depending on the weather. I now mix this with one drop of CPC+G oil at night and I'm enjoying it so far. I hope with continued use, it can help fade my acne scars too.

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

works on body scars, but broke out my face!

i wanted to love this product so bad. i was super excited when i got the product and i started using it daily for a couple of weeks. afterwards, i noticed that i started getting small bumps on my forehead and the sides of my nose!! i was super dumbfounded cause so many people recommend this for oily/acne-prone skin and yet it looks like the condition of my skin only worsened :( i stopped using it on my face then and decided to just use it on some scars on my body. i have really bad scars on my legs so i just apply some on them at night before i go to bed. true enough, i can definitely see the scars lightening! will continue using on my body scars, but this won't be going on my face anymore!

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Oh my goodness

A miracle oil indeed. It really works great with the hyperpigmentation, and the lessening appearance of my stretch marks. Though I would not say that it completely made it disappear, I guess it just lightened it enough that it blended with my skin tone eventually. The use of this is continuous.

over 1 year ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Honest review

I heard a lot of good reviews about this oil, but not V&M. I tried V&M because BeautyMNL was on sale that time so i grabbed the opportunity to own one. I immediately placed an order and when it arrived I tried it before sleeping, 2 days after using it I started to have cystic acne which is very painful. I havent tried any other rosehip oil just this but i really dont want to try otjer brand again. Its just a waste of money.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

I'm a Convert

This is currently a HG face oil for me. I have had no success finding an oil that didn't break out my sensitive, acne-prone skin, but this has been a god-send. I use it at night mixed in with my moisturizer and it leaves my skin looking very plump and moisturized in the morning. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in improving or reversing sun damage but it has kept my skin looking brighter on the days I do use it. It also works well in calming down any breakouts or inflamed pimples overnight.The oil is heavy so I prefer it for night time since I have combination-oily skin. It does have a smell, but nothing too unpleasant. It's quite pricey but I have to say that it's worth it since a little goes a long way. Make sure it is stored properly and away from sunlight to prolong the shelf-life.

over 1 year ago
Rowena
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Its ok, but now the marked up price is too expensive

I got mine at the original price around P780, now had a price adjustment P1,700. I don't think I'm still willing to pay that much for this. I didn't finish the bottle. somehow i preferred the ton of other korean skin care products i had rather than this. i just wasn't consistent, so i can't say for sure whats the effects i got from this. to say the least i think it will moisturise your face since it's oil, it will most likely transfer to your pillow if it hasn't completely absorbed yet. The scent may not be for everybody, but if you don't mind then i guess it's ok. i gave mine to my grandmother for her eczema, seems it helped her.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Effective with scars!!

Beautymnl actually sent this to me by mistake since I always order the CPC+G. I tried to have it switched but eventually gave up with complications on shipping and misunderstanding with the courier. Nevertheless, I found this oil very effective on scars. I have a deep acne scar on the right side of my face and ever since I used this, it has significantly diminished. I am quite impressed! Also this oil helped my face become less rough and red. It takes a bit more time for my pimples to dry with this though compared to the CPC+G so I guess it will be great to take that into account if that's what you really need it for. I really recommend this though since it's a value for money :)

over 1 year ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

I can't rave about this enough.

I call this my miracle oil. Really lucked out on my first try with this product in particular. My skincare regimen had plateaued and I needed to change it up to ease into my aging skin with spots and fine lines popping up all over the place. After months of use I now feel I'm probably fresher- and younger-looking than when I was in my late 20s! My boyfriend is amazed at all the improvements and I know it's all due to this oil. Been using this on my neck and decolletage as well and an area that used to break out and get peppered with sunspots is now clear and smooth again. Usage -- twice daily over toner and hyaluronic acid. In the morning I add a few drops to my moisturizer. In the evening I pat it onto my face. I barely break out now, considering I warred with bad acne even in my 20s. People don't believe I was so pimply then, because I barely show any scars. Yup, I totally credit it to this oil.

over 1 year ago
Ellaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I believe in you, dont let me down😂

Since i got pregnant,ive been in search for products that could help prevent or at least lessen the appearance of stretchmarks. Ive got myself trying organic products since they are safe for expectings moms like me (and safe for the baby too). Ive tried other oils but they feel sticky within the day especially in our humid weather. Upon browsing reviews and feedbacks, ive decided to try this product (together with v&m's cpc-g oil, actually these are my first purchase from BEAUTYMNL 😁) i have been using this for more than two weeks on and off until i combined it with my bodybutter. For now, i have noticed that my dark marks on the legs have lightened and i am hoping for better effects on my stretchmarks. I am loving this product and i have high hopes that it will do its job as claimed,(hehehhe!!)

almost 2 years ago
Precy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Effective to stretchmarks

It says on the product label that it is perfect for sppotty, scarred skin and stretchmarks so I gave it a try. I have been using this product for more than 3 weeks already and I can notice that marks are slightly fading. As compared to other products that I have used that are way too much expensive, this can be a substitute. The only downside is that it doesn't dry easily as it is an oil and it leaves marks on my clothes. But as to product's effectivity, Ican say that this is a steal!

almost 2 years ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

It's just meh

It's good for hydrating but as a rosehip oil I don't think I saw the benefits even after over a month of use. Maybe because it's not 100% rosehip oil, I forget what kind of oil it's mixed with but I remember the label claims it's a natural preservative. Most likely won't repurchase, as I'd rather try 100% rosehip from other brands that's cheaper, like from The Ordinary.

almost 2 years ago
Kristin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great product for my super sensitive acne prone skin!!!

First time to try Rosehip oil on my face for my acne scars since I'm afraid of breakouts, but then I'm surprised! No break outs! No irritation! No unwanted reactions! Hydrates/Moisturizes my skin without causing any break outs. Just a week since my purchase and my friends noticed my skin was glowing. This oil is a miracle! Very good product and value for money- would definitely repurchase!

almost 2 years ago
kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Helps fade pimple marks

I have been curious with rosehip oil for a while and I was very lucky to get this on sale! It has a very luxurious feel on the skin, especially when I apply it at night. I didn't break out like some people did; however, it leaves my skin oily the next day. Been using it for a little over two weeks now and I noticed that my pimple mark faded quite a bit...so I would say it works!

almost 2 years ago