×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Philippine General Elections Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Philippine General Elections, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 13. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 14, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

159 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
72
4 stars
46
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Ailene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

bomb talaga pramis!

At first parang and bigat nya sa skin. Pero pg masanay k n na gamit mo day & night. Ganda ng results..perfrct tandem tlaga sila ng CPG oil. Ang ginawa ko naglagay muna ako ng 5drops sa tub then, hinalo ko sya.after ligo lagay agad singit underarms at siko. Effective talaga.

10 days ago
Larra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Patience is key

My knees has always been problematic since I was a kid and then I started Judo which is a contact sport the requires a lot of kneeling and ground work. I used this for my knees and it helped lighten it up but it takes a while. It works really slow for me but the good thing is it did work. It also served as a moisturizer to lessen the friction during the day because I always wear pants. I tried using this for my bikini area but not as religious as I did for my knees so I did not see any improvements on that. Will I repurchase, definitely yes. It's hassle free for me than scrubbing and peeling gels. I hope they restock soon.

19 days ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Magic!

I got this product on sale, buy 1 take 1. It really does it work. Less than a week of using it and you will immediately notice the changes. It really lightens the spot. What I do is that I use this in the morning then I use V&M's CPC+G oil at night. These two works best! Hopefully magsale ulit 😁

about 2 months ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

No whitening effect

This is great for exfoliation. I use this maybe 2 to 3 times a week on my underarm. It removed dead skin cells and the dirt brought by deodorant. For me it is easier to use because you won't need to rinse after scrubbing the area. I just use cotton pad or soft tissue to remove the scrub grains. It does not have any lightening effect though, maybe i would need to finish more than 1 tub to see the whitening effect.

2 months ago
Matet
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing!!!!

When this one went on sale, I immediately placed this on my cart and checked out. The size is quite small, but you will get impressed once you start using it. I don't know what kind of science or magic they have used on this, but it really lightens the area immediately upon application. Although you have to constantly use it to see lasting results, this one is really THE bomb!!! I just hope that they can further improve the scent so users can really enjoy the experience of using this.

2 months ago
Rian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Strong Exfoliant

I was looking for a body exfoliant that is not so hard to use and not rough on skin. When I found out about this, i tried it out and bought it on b1t1 sale. The first time i tried it, my skin got a few wounds (I have thin skin and skin asthma). I really saw some peeling action goin on on my skin.. So let me just say that be careful not to put too much product in one area. Especially if you have thin skin like me. Coz it works great when i tried to control the amount of product that i put on my skin... So far its good. i even use it on my bikini area with CPC+G oil. you can mix the two together before applying on the skin.

2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Get ready for the beach with this!

Ok summer is right around the corner, it would be a good idea to buff those dark areas with this rich, nourishing scrub. This smells good and a little goes a long way! I use this after a shower and i really noticed how my elbows and butt became smoother and lighter no joke

3 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Unique way of exfoliating!

I usually exfoliate using body scrubs used in the shower so this was something really unique to try. I like how you don’t need to wash it off anymore. It usually sinks into the skin after sometime but it does take awhile so I skip this when I have any events. The product does a good job of exfoliating while also moisturizing the skin at the same time. I also like how it’s all natural so it’s safe to use. I usually hoard this during their B1T1 promo to save up.

3 months ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

lighter pits

I waited a month before giving my review to make sure I have used the product for quite a while. So I've been applying exfobomb on my underarms and ankle 2x a day for a month now. My pits seem brighter and my ankles have lightened a bit. The day I received this, I immediately rubbed some balm on my elbows and it seemed to lighten instantly. But I don't think my ankles lightened that fast though. Another bonus is that I don't need any deodorant anymore since this smells great already.

3 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Aaah, smooth underarms!

I am currently on my 3rd or 4th tub, and I can honestly say that this product works wonders. I use it every night after showering and it keeps my underarms dry and smooth 24/7--even after waxing! It's just a bit slow on the lightening side, which you only notice by the end of the 1st tub. Still good, nonetheless. 😊

4 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Better but not much

I honestly like this better than the bikini bomb since I think it has the same formulation with the bikini bomb minus the sugars which I know helps alot in evening out bumb on butt area. But whwn it comes to lightening effect, I can't say it has visible results, at all.

4 months ago
Kazeiah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A whitening valve! 😍

This leave on cream is very nice. It goes well with the CPG oil. I have been using them for two months now, very nice effect! My skin has become lighter! The products from V&M are very effective! 😊 Thank you beauty manila for offering variety of local beauty products that are on for sale to all filipinas! ❤️

4 months ago
Dinah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soft Skin 👍🏼

I Used This Product for A Month bago ako matuLog sa Gabi. And ang napansin ko ee nawaLa ang Dry Skin sa Butt Area ko. It takes time siguro na puputi yung mga dark areas. Have to use it ng medyo matagaL pa siguro. Pero ang Soft Skin, ma-achieve mo siya using this Product. :))

4 months ago
Faelice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

In progress

I’ve been using exfobomb for a 2 months now. Im using it everyday morning with the CPC+G Oil and Bikini Bomb. Though i havent seen any significant changes yet, still hopeful to get the expected result as what other buyers get. Maybe i’ll give myself 4mos to observe the effects.

4 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bomb it is!

I just love V&M products specially if they have B1T1 sale haha😍. Would like to try all, ordered this along with their CPG and lip detox. Used this alone though since there has been a problem shipping the CPG so wasn't able to receive it, reordered again and hasn't been shipped yet since la pang notification hayysst. Anyways, been using their Exfobomb on my UA, knees, elbows, bikini area. This smoothed and lightened those areas! No more chicken skin. You just have to be consistent, might as well incorporate it into your daily routine. I used mine everyday after bath/shower. You will definitely see results😉

4 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective

Been seeing the V&M brand on Instagram for a long time. I was so curious of their products. Until i saw on beautymnl, that their products were on sale. I bought this along with the bikini bomb and cpc+g oil. After few weeks of using, mom and i noticed whitening of my armpits. Hahahaha. My problem is it's too much of work putting 3 items on my armpits every night.

5 months ago
MayJane
Certified Buyer

Still waiting...

I bought this product with a hope that it will address my skin concern. As of this writing, and after more than 7 days of using, I have not see any significant changes yet but that is okay because it is not like magic. However, i am still hoping that it will work.

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Better at smoothing than at whitening/exfoliating

I’m on my third tub and I have not seen whitening or exfoliating effect that would warrant 5 ⭐️. There has been noticeable improvement after the first tub, but after that, nothing substantial has changed, even with CPC + G oil. What it consistently delivers is its smoothing effect. Using this has proved to give smoother skin where applied. Maybe the product should be advertised as an effective smoothing balm, rather than an exfoliating or whitening balm because it's more effective at smoothing. I’d still continue to purchase because there’s not much product that delivers this much result. I love V&M because it is locally made and very affordable. However, maybe they can improve the composition to give better and faster results as to its whitening properties.

5 months ago
Gee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

loooove!

i've been using this together with cpg oil and the result was amazing. it dies lighten my underarms and chicken skin no more. always hoarding everytime this goes on sale. but, wouldnt get the results in a snap. it actually took me more than 2 months to see results with everyday as in everyday use 😆

5 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The. Bomb.

This really works! After using one tub, my bikini area lightened considerably. I'm on my second tub now. But you will notice that the effect is not as rapid as compared when I was using my first tub. Maybe because it's lighter than what it is na? Used this on my elbows, knees and bum and these areas were a bit lighter and smoother na. So I will continue to use this and hopefully can achieve a better and even toned skin!

5 months ago