×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

127 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
26
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Effective

I've been using this product for about a year already and it really delivers what it promises. I apply this every night on my inner thigh, some stretch marks, and scars. I think the discoloration already lightened 2 to 3 shades already. I use it with the CPG oil which is also very effective. Will definitely repurchase!

about 1 month ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Works

I can't really say that it has significantly lightened my knees and elbows coz I have been using this for only around two months (I think). Although it does moisturize them and keeps them moisturized overnight. I use it before going to bed. I will keep using this because I'm hopeful it will yield good results. Will I repurchase? Yes 😁

about 1 month ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

slowly but surely

I bought this to go with the cpc+g oil because the oil alone didn't do much. It's working! It's been about two months if I'm not mistaken, and I've noticed my underarms have lightened up! It doesn't have an instant effect, but it does its job slowly but surely. Added bonus: I forgot to put on deodorant on top of it once, and I didn't smell all day. My sweat literally smelled like the balm.

about 1 month ago
Kezia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

great results with consistent use

Exfoliating my skin with this has been the best decision I've ever made. Never expect results immediately, it will take some time to see its effect. More than a month or so. (for me tho) it really lightened my singit and underarm with consistent use. Not the super whitened kutis-artista result but enough to see the changes. I also use this between my chubby thighs to avoid harsh rubbing of my skin because lotion was not enough to do it. will surely order again. I pair this with their CPC+G oil as they have recommended it. it really makes my skin moisturized and healthy looking. will definitely buy again during Buy1Take1 promo.

about 1 month ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Gentle

I really waited for a month before writing this review para makita talaga yung effect. For me, hindi siya pang mabilisang effect talaga. I’ve been using this for a month with the CPC+G oil pero konti palang yung difference pero I can see minimal improvements naman. Kailangan lang talaga ng patience sa pag gamit. Okay din siya kasi moisturized yung feeling after kaya hindi masakit sa thighs kapag naglalagay ako and magsusuot ng shorts. Worth the try naman! 😊

about 1 month ago
Gabby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

it works

I've been using it on my armpits for about a month and it did lighten them. I don't have really dark underarms to begin with but there's some discolorations and unevenness. It won't irritate the skin, it moisturizes. I kind of expected a real scrub like salt or sugar scrub but this is better since it won't cause abrasions on the skin

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

So true.!

I’ve been using this product for almost 2 weeks and the result is so amazing.! I was really impressed.! After just a week of applying it daily this product has lessened my dark underarm, a good moisturizer also, I don’t have any problem also of using this as my deo, I love the smell. Highly recommended, will purchase again DEFINITELY.!❤️ —MJ

about 2 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Very moisturizing but not that brightening

I love how moisturizing this is, but not super impressed with the brightening claims... I use it mainly for my underarms and elbows. They’re not very dark to begin with, but they could be better so I thought to try this out, but didn’t see drastic changes. I use it every other day for underarm care and since it’s thick, it would take a little getting used to if you’re not a fan of oil-based stuff for your underarms. It’s great though because it kind of doubles as a deodorant. No observed bad odor reaction from my experience. Smells slightly citrusy but not too overpowering. Does a fair job of lightly exfoliating without being too abrasive. A tub will definitely last a long time since a little goes a long way. Will still repurchase because it’s an overall good find.

about 2 months ago
Ainewile
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!!!

OMG!!! First of all I got this because of all the great reviews and it was on buy 1 take 1. I did not expect it to work right away pero grabe yung mga kalyo ko sa paa na akala ko dun nalang forever nawala after just three uses. Yung sa ibang part I am yet to see the result pero I'm sure it would do what it promised. Will definitely hoard this once it goes on sale again.

about 2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells good, feels good

Hooray! I haven't seen a whitening effect yet pero alam kong may improvement. Ang sarap niya i-apply and it's size is travel friendly. I actually didn't expect na may pagkalakihan siya. It feels a little sticky pero okay lang naman. Will continue using this and hoping for improvements after a month. (I'm hoping for another sale btw HAHAHAHAHAH)

about 2 months ago
Sabina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It was just OK

I was really looking forward to this product because I wanted to be more confident wearing a bikini. I have stretch marks on the cheeks of my bum and I get insecure when wearing a bikini. I used it for about 1 week before I went to the beach and the results were disappointing. I gave it another chance and used it for 1 month but still nothing. When applying the product, the balm doesn’t really exfoliate as expected. I’ve used better exfoliants. It’s sad because this product had so much potential.

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

E-F-F-E-C-T-I-V-E

I have so much to say that’s almost completely same with my review on the CPG oil, that’s because the two work perfectly together. I alternate using V&M’s Exfobomb and CPG oil every other day. It works like magic! I love that it’s healthy. It’s locally made. And that it’s e-f-f-e-c-t-i-v-e!

2 months ago
Jae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

first and last

i bought this product because i'm curious which is better, bikini bomb or this. but i guess i like bikini bomb better. this product is kinda messy to use because it has this sandy ingredient with it. but it works just fine, it moisturizes your skin, make it soft and smooth with a very mild scent.

2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not as Bomb as I Expected

I used it every night on my underarms and knees for weeks, but I didn't notice any visible changes. But I have to say that it smells really good and feels great on the skin! I guess I expected more from it considering all the amazing reviews. But if you just want something to make you feel pampered but at the same time affordable, then this would be a good buy for yo

3 months ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Exfobomb is the bomb

This product is a really great exfoliator which is absolutely vital for skin whitening. It really smoothened my skin. You just have to be consistent in applying the product since it is not an overnight miracle. Just keep using the tub til you finish it and you'll surely see an improvement on your skin.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works best with CP+G oil!

I have dark bikini area and I get pretty self-conscious about it. I looked for products that can help lighten my dilemma and Exfobomb popped to my radar. I bought one along with the CP+G oil because it works best that way, trust me! Since the Exfobomb is more of a salve, a few drops of the CP+G oil can make a difference to it. It helps to make it more spreadable. I just add a few drops, get a few swipes with a cotton pad and apply to my bikini area. No drastic changes but after consistent use, I noticed that my bikini area actually lightened from before. Consistency is key! Use regularly to get results!

3 months ago
Lex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Be consistent and persistent

For me, it does not yield drastic and/or quick results. It does, however, work a little bit over time. If you have the patience and don’t need majorly drastic whitening, this just might work for you as well. One tub lasts for quite a while. Easy to apply. Glides on smoothly. Note: I use it with vnm’s exfobomb and cpg oil.

3 months ago
Aire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Moisturize + Exfoliate!

Really a great buy for me! Bought this to prep my skin for summertime so I wanted to exfoliate my skin before bed but making sure it’s still well moisturized. This product really hits the mark for me. I was also able to get a sweet buy one take one deal. Would repurchase again in time for summer / skin bearing season!

3 months ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It works!

It minimizes the chicken skin and lighten my skin. But really need patience to see the result. Medyo matagal kasi bago makita yung result but this one's good for alternative to you exfoliant sa dark areas. Beads are not that harsh and hindi sticky kapag nilagay na yung product sa skin. I love it!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The Bomb!💣

Ever since I learned about CPC+G Oil, which has become my holy-grail and has been a part of my daily skin care routine, I started to get curious about V&M Naturals and the other products they offer. Then I found Exfobomb and Bikini Bomb, a non-rinse exfoliating and moisturising salves and sloughs off dead-skin and helps brighten the skin. I gave both products a try together with CPC+G Oil. I applied it on my butt lines and bikini area mostly. And to my surprise, it works! I thought there's no hope for these "dark areas" but not with V&M Naturals! I apply Exfobomb first for exfoliation, then CPC+G Oil, and lastly, Bikini Bomb for moisture. As they say, consistency is the key! I noticed a difference after 1-3 months of continuous use. Tip: I also changed my undergarments to seamless ones as gartered undies tend to rub with the skin and causes the darkening! You'll thank me later!

3 months ago