×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

151 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
68
4 stars
42
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

lighter pits

I waited a month before giving my review to make sure I have used the product for quite a while. So I've been applying exfobomb on my underarms and ankle 2x a day for a month now. My pits seem brighter and my ankles have lightened a bit. The day I received this, I immediately rubbed some balm on my elbows and it seemed to lighten instantly. But I don't think my ankles lightened that fast though. Another bonus is that I don't need any deodorant anymore since this smells great already.

11 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Aaah, smooth underarms!

I am currently on my 3rd or 4th tub, and I can honestly say that this product works wonders. I use it every night after showering and it keeps my underarms dry and smooth 24/7--even after waxing! It's just a bit slow on the lightening side, which you only notice by the end of the 1st tub. Still good, nonetheless. 😊

16 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Better but not much

I honestly like this better than the bikini bomb since I think it has the same formulation with the bikini bomb minus the sugars which I know helps alot in evening out bumb on butt area. But whwn it comes to lightening effect, I can't say it has visible results, at all.

16 days ago
Naddie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A whitening valve! 😍

This leave on cream is very nice. It goes well with the CPG oil. I have been using them for two months now, very nice effect! My skin has become lighter! The products from V&M are very effective! 😊 Thank you beauty manila for offering variety of local beauty products that are on for sale to all filipinas! ❤️

16 days ago
Dinah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soft Skin 👍🏼

I Used This Product for A Month bago ako matuLog sa Gabi. And ang napansin ko ee nawaLa ang Dry Skin sa Butt Area ko. It takes time siguro na puputi yung mga dark areas. Have to use it ng medyo matagaL pa siguro. Pero ang Soft Skin, ma-achieve mo siya using this Product. :))

25 days ago
Faelice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

In progress

I’ve been using exfobomb for a 2 months now. Im using it everyday morning with the CPC+G Oil and Bikini Bomb. Though i havent seen any significant changes yet, still hopeful to get the expected result as what other buyers get. Maybe i’ll give myself 4mos to observe the effects.

about 1 month ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bomb it is!

I just love V&M products specially if they have B1T1 sale haha😍. Would like to try all, ordered this along with their CPG and lip detox. Used this alone though since there has been a problem shipping the CPG so wasn't able to receive it, reordered again and hasn't been shipped yet since la pang notification hayysst. Anyways, been using their Exfobomb on my UA, knees, elbows, bikini area. This smoothed and lightened those areas! No more chicken skin. You just have to be consistent, might as well incorporate it into your daily routine. I used mine everyday after bath/shower. You will definitely see results😉

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective

Been seeing the V&M brand on Instagram for a long time. I was so curious of their products. Until i saw on beautymnl, that their products were on sale. I bought this along with the bikini bomb and cpc+g oil. After few weeks of using, mom and i noticed whitening of my armpits. Hahahaha. My problem is it's too much of work putting 3 items on my armpits every night.

about 2 months ago
MayJane
Certified Buyer

Still waiting...

I bought this product with a hope that it will address my skin concern. As of this writing, and after more than 7 days of using, I have not see any significant changes yet but that is okay because it is not like magic. However, i am still hoping that it will work.

about 2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Better at smoothing than at whitening/exfoliating

I’m on my third tub and I have not seen whitening or exfoliating effect that would warrant 5 ⭐️. There has been noticeable improvement after the first tub, but after that, nothing substantial has changed, even with CPC + G oil. What it consistently delivers is its smoothing effect. Using this has proved to give smoother skin where applied. Maybe the product should be advertised as an effective smoothing balm, rather than an exfoliating or whitening balm because it's more effective at smoothing. I’d still continue to purchase because there’s not much product that delivers this much result. I love V&M because it is locally made and very affordable. However, maybe they can improve the composition to give better and faster results as to its whitening properties.

about 2 months ago
Gee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

loooove!

i've been using this together with cpg oil and the result was amazing. it dies lighten my underarms and chicken skin no more. always hoarding everytime this goes on sale. but, wouldnt get the results in a snap. it actually took me more than 2 months to see results with everyday as in everyday use 😆

2 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The. Bomb.

This really works! After using one tub, my bikini area lightened considerably. I'm on my second tub now. But you will notice that the effect is not as rapid as compared when I was using my first tub. Maybe because it's lighter than what it is na? Used this on my elbows, knees and bum and these areas were a bit lighter and smoother na. So I will continue to use this and hopefully can achieve a better and even toned skin!

2 months ago
Juan
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

EXFOBOMB > BIKINI BOMB

Super duper loved V&M Natural products! This cream/scrub works well for lightening certain dark areas in your body with continuous use. Pair this together with their CPC+G Oil and it works faster! I experienced lightening effects in as fast as 1-2 weeks, making it faster rather than their Bikini Bomb. Loving also the suppleness and moisture it gives when applied to the skin! Highly recommendable! Xoxo.

2 months ago
kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Nice product

This product was recently delivered to me and i have been using it every after bath for one week now.And i could say that it is good so far. I am noticing minimal improvement. My dark areas have whiten/brighten slightly . I will definitely continue using it. And will give an update in a month. I really cant wait to see the result.

2 months ago
Venus
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

True to it’s word!

The first thing that I liked about this balm is the texture. It’s like an exfoliating scrub but smoother. And you can easily apply it. Plus I really love the smell! You can use it if you have a chaffing problem around your groin area to lessenthe friction. This is definitely worth buying.

2 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

No improvement

I have been religiously using this with the cpc+g oil but I am underwhelmed because I could not see the difference from my before pictures. I used this on my knees and bikini area but it definitely did not lighten it. I had hopes for this product but I was just disappointed. It had a good consistency though and I like that it does not have a strong smell, that’s why I am giving it 3 stars.

2 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

wonderful

Been looking for products like this and when i found it i was more than eager to try it. Since i am insecure about my butt area i was convinced that this, along with cpc+g oil and bikini bomb are working wonders for others i thought i might as well give it a try. To my surprise i wasnt disappointed with the results!!! JN

3 months ago
Claribelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Staple

I bought this one to compliment the Bikini Bomb that I purchased earlier. I was not expecting much since I was kind of disappointed with Bikini Bomb that time. For months, I religiously apply it for exfoliation, and the Bikini Bomb for whitening. I also tried mixing it with CPC+G Oil hoping that it would help the acceleration of whitening. But the continued use is really the key. Not an overnight miracle.

3 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Consistency!

I can't rave about this product as much as I'd hope. It smells waxy and has a grainy texture. Is it effective? Yes. I use it together with the CPCG oil. I tried using it on my underarms and inner thighs (I chafe). At first, I got frustrated because I didn't see results. I'm happy I put off reviewing this product for a while. But after 2 months of consistent use (I only use this once a day, at the end of the day before bed, since its sticky). I finally saw the effects! If you're not as patient with staying consistent with products, I can't suggest that you try this. I've been using the same tub for months, and I'm almost halfway with it. So the product payoff is good.

3 months ago
Veralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Works well!

If you see this on buy one take one, don’t think and add this to your cart! This product is worth every peso. You just have to be consistent in using this and within a month, you can see visible results already. Consistency is the key ladies! It works best with the CPG oil.

3 months ago