×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

115 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
30
3 stars
25
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Jae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

first and last

i bought this product because i'm curious which is better, bikini bomb or this. but i guess i like bikini bomb better. this product is kinda messy to use because it has this sandy ingredient with it. but it works just fine, it moisturizes your skin, make it soft and smooth with a very mild scent.

11 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not as Bomb as I Expected

I used it every night on my underarms and knees for weeks, but I didn't notice any visible changes. But I have to say that it smells really good and feels great on the skin! I guess I expected more from it considering all the amazing reviews. But if you just want something to make you feel pampered but at the same time affordable, then this would be a good buy for yo

18 days ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Exfobomb is the bomb

This product is a really great exfoliator which is absolutely vital for skin whitening. It really smoothened my skin. You just have to be consistent in applying the product since it is not an overnight miracle. Just keep using the tub til you finish it and you'll surely see an improvement on your skin.

18 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works best with CP+G oil!

I have dark bikini area and I get pretty self-conscious about it. I looked for products that can help lighten my dilemma and Exfobomb popped to my radar. I bought one along with the CP+G oil because it works best that way, trust me! Since the Exfobomb is more of a salve, a few drops of the CP+G oil can make a difference to it. It helps to make it more spreadable. I just add a few drops, get a few swipes with a cotton pad and apply to my bikini area. No drastic changes but after consistent use, I noticed that my bikini area actually lightened from before. Consistency is key! Use regularly to get results!

18 days ago
Lex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Be consistent and persistent

For me, it does not yield drastic and/or quick results. It does, however, work a little bit over time. If you have the patience and don’t need majorly drastic whitening, this just might work for you as well. One tub lasts for quite a while. Easy to apply. Glides on smoothly. Note: I use it with vnm’s exfobomb and cpg oil.

23 days ago
Aire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Moisturize + Exfoliate!

Really a great buy for me! Bought this to prep my skin for summertime so I wanted to exfoliate my skin before bed but making sure it’s still well moisturized. This product really hits the mark for me. I was also able to get a sweet buy one take one deal. Would repurchase again in time for summer / skin bearing season!

27 days ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It works!

It minimizes the chicken skin and lighten my skin. But really need patience to see the result. Medyo matagal kasi bago makita yung result but this one's good for alternative to you exfoliant sa dark areas. Beads are not that harsh and hindi sticky kapag nilagay na yung product sa skin. I love it!

27 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The Bomb!💣

Ever since I learned about CPC+G Oil, which has become my holy-grail and has been a part of my daily skin care routine, I started to get curious about V&M Naturals and the other products they offer. Then I found Exfobomb and Bikini Bomb, a non-rinse exfoliating and moisturising salves and sloughs off dead-skin and helps brighten the skin. I gave both products a try together with CPC+G Oil. I applied it on my butt lines and bikini area mostly. And to my surprise, it works! I thought there's no hope for these "dark areas" but not with V&M Naturals! I apply Exfobomb first for exfoliation, then CPC+G Oil, and lastly, Bikini Bomb for moisture. As they say, consistency is the key! I noticed a difference after 1-3 months of continuous use. Tip: I also changed my undergarments to seamless ones as gartered undies tend to rub with the skin and causes the darkening! You'll thank me later!

28 days ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Finally worked!

Yes, you’ve seen it here first. This worked for someone who is as lazy as me!!!!!!! Shocker i know, i did not use any other whitening product while using this. Just remember to not use any deodorant that contains alcohol and this would work just fine, your underarm will def lighten. I would suggest using it with mineral deodorant spray. However, am I the only one who thought that this was a scrub, like those with tiny particles? I’m not sure if it melted away lol or if it was mis-labeled. Anywho, it worked, it lighten my underarm, my wig was snatched and i’m here for it. will repurchase!!!!

about 1 month ago
Jelianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gurl! This is da bomb!

At first i was hesitant with this product like, "makakaputi ba talaga to?" But I gave it a go since napurchase ko na e, sayang naman. I just use it twice a week with the help of CPC+G oil. And after a month siguro na I haven't seen my darkest secrets, Gurl ! Yung singit ko na akala ko wala nang pag asa na literal na nagsha-shine sa itim, gurl! Tan na lang sya ngayun. At yung kilikili ko na nangitim din dahil sa pregnancy, naglilight naman sya ng very very light. Pero dahil nakakita na ako ng improvement, i will repurchasw and tiya-tiyagain ko talaga to.

about 1 month ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Patience is a virtue

When I first tried this, I remembered the smell of sebo-de-macho for scars. I had allergies that caused part of my skin on my legs to darken. I wish I had taken pictures of before and after. After applying it religiously for weeks, the dark patches are gone before I even finished the tub. So I used the rest for other dark spots on my body. It has scrubbing particles. But when I bought the last 2 when it was on sale, I think it was mistakenly labeled, because the scrubbing particles were gone. They have another product same as this with no scrubbing particles, I forgot the name. I just assumed it was labeled incorrectly. You would have to actually use the product patiently to see whether it works or not. You would probably have to be more patient for darker areas.

about 1 month ago
Lav
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Yep. Patience is needed!

Waited to finish my first tub. Here are my main takeaways. First, I love how effective it is to moisturize my skin. Second, the consistency is really thick, so I melt it first on my palms before applying it on my dark areas (old scars, knees, elbows). It lightens it a bit so I guess consistency is key! Third, the scent is overwhelming. It gets stronger when you sweat but it does not smell bad. I just hate it when it overpowers my perfume. I prefer to apply this before bedtime. Lastly, I noticed how prolonged rubbing to the skin scrubs off the dead skin cells gently (like what Peeling Gel does to you!). Versus the price of whitening lotions and creams, this one is more affordable. I WILL REPURCHASE. Minus one star because it will take a lot of time to achieve desired results.

about 2 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A Good Enough Product

It is good enough and I feel that it helped with the CPC+G oil in lightening my UA, though not so much the bikini area, but afterwards I find that I was liking the feel and effect of the bikinibomb more instead. I still use this occasionally and switch this product in every so often but I am now more inclined in using the bikinibomb.

about 2 months ago
Raei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not for me

I finished the tub but I can’t see any visible lightening effect on my groin area. It did, however, smoothen the area. I think I can make this work if I use it together with an exfoliant but to be honest, I’m not that inspired anymore. I don’t think I’ll repurchase.

about 2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Mild exfoliator

This is a mild exfoliator. There are more salve than the beads so exfoliating is not abrasive. I wipe it off with wet wipes after. I find it sticky even after wiping with wet wipes so I have to wash with cleanser immediately. I use this only twice a week. My skin is smooth after using it. But it gets rough again after 1-2 days. I think I have to use it more often to see more visible results.

2 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Meh

I purchased this because of the many good reviews, but alas it didn't work for me at all. I initially thought it was because I may have put on too much product, but unfortunately, despite consistent use, I can't see the effects it's made. Plus, it's also quite uncomfortable for me too. Will not repurchase.

2 months ago
Jesicca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smells of shea butter

You know those lotion with shea butter as the main ingredient it smells like that. Its texture is rough like a scrub and when applied it feels oily but the after effect is it make your scars light and skin smooth. Its perfect also for insect bites to prevent them from scarring.

2 months ago
Russel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Too sticky for me

Too sticky and sorry it did not work for me as being rave in the review. I read that if you try this with V&M CPG Oil it will have a better result but that was not the case for me. Note that I have been using this for 3 months already in hopes that it will lighten a little those dark spots that I have but it did not.

3 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Does its job!

This is one of the first few products i bought here. I read lots of comments first and learned that it goes the best with the CPG oil from the same brand so I bought it too. I used the set immediately upon arriving. The texture of the Exfobomb is like of Cebo de Macho.. Kinda like that, but a bit smoother. I apply it every morning after shower and then evening, before i sleep, and with just a few days, i noticed that my knees and elbows are really lightening! Will for sure buy again after i finish mine.

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Nothing happened

I’ve used this for three months straight — although only once a day — and I only felt the areas around it become smooth. People say that it whitened their and all but I think it would only for minor discolorations, not for reallyyyyy dark spots. I used this along with the CPG oil and I love how they made my skin smooth but the whitening effect is a NO.

3 months ago