×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

224 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
146
4 stars
50
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
3
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Wicked!

I am loving this witch hazel product! It jas great smell and really helped in minimizing my pimples. I pair this with the beauty bakery witch hazel pimple treatment and i was able to get through a recent breakout caused by my irregular period. My long wait was worth it. I was unable to get this on sale because it was always oit of stock, now i know why. I love using it after my micellair water. Will horde if it will be on sale again.

11 days ago
Aly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Refreshing but not satisfied

I’ve been using this toner for almost 3 months now. I super like the smell and coolness effect of it... but wala akong napansin na changes sa skin ko :( it just refresh my skin but didn’t do anything to improve my skin. Sorry but it doesn’t work for me. I’ll not repurchase again, sadly.

11 days ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect

I was looking for an alternative (and cheaper version) to a witch hazel toner I use, and I stumbled upon this while scrolling. I told myself I won’t write a review until I hit the 2 week mark of faithful everyday use, but I couldn’t help it. This toner is the BOMB. The smell is an herby/grassy scent which I’m into cos it smells healthy lol. And the hydration it does to my skin!!! I am so amazed at how it made my skin look a lot healthier than it did before. My skin also feels softer and smoother even after a whole day of having make up on. I like the nozzle that comes with the product cos it sprays evenly and won’t give you huge droplets on the face. It also spares the need for cotton pads, if you’re not into that. As for the pore minimizing effect, I think I have to use it longer before I cast judgement, but so far, this product is already working wonders to my skin. Will repurchase.

22 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

👍🏼👍🏼

I don’t really use tons of beauty products but since I saw this on sale and my officemate recommended me to try V&M products, I gave it a try and honestly, it didn’t disappoint me. I have a very sensitive skin so I really am afraid to try random products but kudos to this product because I didn’t have breakouts and gave a visible glow on my face after a few days of using it. It’s worth it!

24 days ago
Ariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Porefecting Spray!

When you want is for you to freshen up your skin and hide those pores, this is the right facial mist for you!! I used to have acne blemishes and a victim of those large visible pores. I loved how this mist instantly gives you a glow without having the pores noticeable, EVER!! Loved also the smell ❤️ I stayed fresh for even the whole tiring day! Lucky me 'cos I got it here at 50% off!

26 days ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Love it!

Love the smell and it’s not too strong on the skin! It also gets the job done by removing the dirt on my face. Love the pump or mist feature which you can directly apply to the face. Would definitely get this again and will recommend it to other friends.

26 days ago
Gayl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

SO-SO

This is just overhyped! Sadly this didn’t deliver as much as I’ve expected. Most of the comments here is what really made me purchase in hope of shrinking my pores. But after a month of use, I still see no difference at all. Not only that, I find that the finish of this product is a bit sticky and not so refreshing unlike my previous toner which had a very cooling effect. Good thing though is that it didn’t break me out and it’s kinda hydrating but other than that? It’s so-so

29 days ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural toner

I’ve been trying to stick to using all natural products in my beauty regimen thus when I read the rave reviews about this product, I bought one during their sale to try it out. I have now been using this for a month and so far so good. It helped control my acne breakouts which is why I’m gonna be using this from now on

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Smells good

Was able to got on sale, this is very refreshing to used, the plus factor is the scent. Very relaxing though i dont know yet if this really works out for me since i’ve been using it almost a month. The packaging too is a plus since its cap is very sealed.

about 1 month ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

met expectations but didn't exceed

it's an okay toner for me, walang wow effect pero worth it naman. has a nice fragrance, doesn't irritate and it's gentle on the skin. my only problem with it is that the thing that the product comes out from is not working haha sayang lang kasi di ko magamit ng maayos kasi sira yung cap or whatever you call it. overall, it has its good and bad sides

about 2 months ago
Jeanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Happy pores!!

I am happy to say that this toner of our own(local brand) does it job like how they described it with their title. It doesn’t do it job instantly but as much as you use it consistently and consecutively it will eventually do it’s job as you wish. Thank you V&M!!

about 2 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love the scent

It was my first time to encounter a toner with a nice fragrance. I love the scent as I was applying it into my face. It is way cheaper than my tried and tested toner. I tried it because it was on sale. It did not disappoint. It was not harsh. It was skin-friendly. Most important of all, it did not cause break out. It would be my go-to toner whenever I ran out of my expensive toner.

2 months ago
Alexandra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

it's okay

it actually helps in minimizing my pores. just after 1 week of using it, i observed how my pores are diminishing. however, it doesn't work in the acne part. i actually had breakouts. acne after acne. i guess it didn't work well in my face. but still, itdoesn't hurt to try it bcs i've read the reviews and it works to some.

2 months ago
EL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

super soft!

tinry ko pa lang siya gamitin kasi nga sale pede bumili😂 so far naman ang ganda niya super soft ng skin after mo ilagay at pag gising mo sa morning waw sa freshness!!!! abang abang lang ako magsale to at ihohoard ko na talaga to 😍 so far ang bumps ko sa skin andun pa rin pero kahit andun atleast di na nadagadagan pa muna

2 months ago
Jerhmie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Why is this always out of stock?

This is an awesome toner for oily and acne prone skin. It keeps my skin bright, pimple free and flakes free. it goes well with other products even those that are not of the same brand. The only thing that I don’t lile about this product is it only comes in small bottle. I hope they will created a bigger sized bottle for this. It’s also always out of stock. Sad.

4 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL!

Do you know why this product is always sold out? BECAUSE IT WORKS! I should’ve bought 10 of these when I had the chance because this toner does wonders! It minimized the size of my pores — even totally erasing most of them! Has a sweet smell, moisturizes my face, and is very very gentle to my skin. Oh! My oiliness also lessened. I SUPER LOVE!

4 months ago
Kriscel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Nice toner

I didn't give it a full 5 stars because it didn't really feel like it made any difference. The good thing is it didn't break me out. Sadly, I don't use it anymore since it didn't improve (but also didn't worsen) my acne. It's still a good product and worth giving a try.

4 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Meh

The effect it had on my face was not evident if it ever did have an effect. I did not feel anything incredible when I tried this. The packaging is cute tho, i reuse the bottle for other stuff cause it’s so nice! Overall, it’s not bad but it’s also not good. I did not breakout using this product tho.

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Pimples Be Gone

When I first purchased this product, I was so giddy and excited since a lot of people are raving about it and now I know why. My pores and pimples shrunk and it helped my zits and dark spots fade, and oily face at bay. It's really easy and convenient to use with it being a spray bottle so it distributes the product evenly. My friends also fell in love with this as it helped them with their acne and helped made their skin refreshed and renewed.

4 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Faefaithful

The best toner i have tried and used. Very mild yet it leaves the skin so clean, firm and moisturised. I also helps the skin recover from pimple scars and other imperfections. Which makes me more confident. I have never been so happy with my pores since i used this.

4 months ago