×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

234 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
151
4 stars
54
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
3
Martina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

good enough

I have tried other witch hazel facial mists in the market and for me, this one is a so-so. It gives you the glow but you won't really notice any long-term effect that would make you want to repurchase. I also did not like its smell that I wouldn't spray it directly on my face and just use a cotton pad instead.

29 days ago
Gianheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smaller pores!

Just after a day to a week’s use, you can already see the immediate effect. My pores were immediately smaller. The packaging is really nice. The spray bottle has a lock cap so it’s travel friendly too. I either spray it directly to my face then air dry or I douse a cotton pad with it. I like how it’s local too!

about 1 month ago
Win
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

100% Holy grail!!!

It’s perfect ! Yes it’s perfect for me! This toner is definitely the toner I’ve been looking for! It helped cure my cystic acne and I swear to God it really makes my face entirely healthy upon using it for just over a month. I tried to follow the Korean 7steps skin care however I was having hard time consuming everything hehe so what I did I cut it down to few items only. And this, this toner is one of my major magical items that made my skin healthy.

about 1 month ago
Camil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Two Thumbs up!!!

I use this everytime after washing my face and in between using my night routine (eye cream, serum, moisturiser, etc.). The best thing about this is IT DIDN'T BREAK ME OUT. I also love that the nozzle distributes the toner very finely and evenly ...and the small is so refreshing! I love this and I love V&M!!! 😍 I'll keep on exploring V&M products cos it has not disappoint me eversince I discovered their products ❤❤❤

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

An honest review

I've been eyeing this for a long time coz it always had a good comments anywhere i see it online. It was always an out-of-stock item here. And I've been waiting it for a very long time since it only has stocks during midnight. And then i had a chance to buy it. I love it, i spray this on my face with a make up on for my make up to last longer. Just don't spray it too near your face or you'll get soaked up. Well it says it was a toner but i kinda like to use it as a make up mist idk why. It has a strong smell. Other than that it was fine and i guess it'll last long for me. Cos i barely even do my make up.

about 2 months ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!!! got no pores at all

I super loved this product 💕. And it really works with my pores. I also love the mild scent. I also use this as my spray mist especially in the morning. It refreshes my face. Can't wait to have this again since its out of stock.... You must have this one girls.

about 2 months ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

pore minimizer

Packaging: Tinted plastic spray bottle. The nozzle, in my opinion, is such a plus Product: Works well in minimizing tiny pores, so it's true to its promise. Applying enough of it can even make some parts of your skin look pore-less. But not so effective in minimizing the look of mega large pores (hence, the 4/5 rating). It can be easily applied just by spraying it on, which is great for people like me with unruly skin (can't use cotton pads or anything, just my hands).

2 months ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good

I read the reviews that is why I came to purchase this product. It has a good scent because it is not harsh. I also liked that it can be a toner as well as a mist. It did not make any positive changes in my face but it did not harm it as well. Maybe it is not just the product for me.

2 months ago
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It’s okay.

I use this product when I travel. I just transfer it to a smaller container. I love the scent as it is not strong. You’ll feel fresh after application. I’m not particularly fond of the packaging that’s why i don’t use it often as I have to. So far, I haven’t had any problems with this product and I love how it sets on my face. No noticeable difference on my skin but i would buy this again if I need a safe toner.

3 months ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Witchcraft!

I've been waiting since December for a re-stock. So glad it's finally back so I can get my beauty fix! This sorcery in a bottle is refreshing, wonderfully scented, it really helps keep acne at bay, and does its job minimizing my pores. I'm sad that the cost went up (my first bottle was less than 300) but then again, it's worth it!

3 months ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Wicked!

I am loving this witch hazel product! It jas great smell and really helped in minimizing my pimples. I pair this with the beauty bakery witch hazel pimple treatment and i was able to get through a recent breakout caused by my irregular period. My long wait was worth it. I was unable to get this on sale because it was always oit of stock, now i know why. I love using it after my micellair water. Will horde if it will be on sale again.

4 months ago
Aly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Refreshing but not satisfied

I’ve been using this toner for almost 3 months now. I super like the smell and coolness effect of it... but wala akong napansin na changes sa skin ko :( it just refresh my skin but didn’t do anything to improve my skin. Sorry but it doesn’t work for me. I’ll not repurchase again, sadly.

4 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect

I was looking for an alternative (and cheaper version) to a witch hazel toner I use, and I stumbled upon this while scrolling. I told myself I won’t write a review until I hit the 2 week mark of faithful everyday use, but I couldn’t help it. This toner is the BOMB. The smell is an herby/grassy scent which I’m into cos it smells healthy lol. And the hydration it does to my skin!!! I am so amazed at how it made my skin look a lot healthier than it did before. My skin also feels softer and smoother even after a whole day of having make up on. I like the nozzle that comes with the product cos it sprays evenly and won’t give you huge droplets on the face. It also spares the need for cotton pads, if you’re not into that. As for the pore minimizing effect, I think I have to use it longer before I cast judgement, but so far, this product is already working wonders to my skin. Will repurchase.

4 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

👍🏼👍🏼

I don’t really use tons of beauty products but since I saw this on sale and my officemate recommended me to try V&M products, I gave it a try and honestly, it didn’t disappoint me. I have a very sensitive skin so I really am afraid to try random products but kudos to this product because I didn’t have breakouts and gave a visible glow on my face after a few days of using it. It’s worth it!

4 months ago
Ariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Porefecting Spray!

When you want is for you to freshen up your skin and hide those pores, this is the right facial mist for you!! I used to have acne blemishes and a victim of those large visible pores. I loved how this mist instantly gives you a glow without having the pores noticeable, EVER!! Loved also the smell ❤️ I stayed fresh for even the whole tiring day! Lucky me 'cos I got it here at 50% off!

4 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Love it!

Love the smell and it’s not too strong on the skin! It also gets the job done by removing the dirt on my face. Love the pump or mist feature which you can directly apply to the face. Would definitely get this again and will recommend it to other friends.

4 months ago
Gayl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

SO-SO

This is just overhyped! Sadly this didn’t deliver as much as I’ve expected. Most of the comments here is what really made me purchase in hope of shrinking my pores. But after a month of use, I still see no difference at all. Not only that, I find that the finish of this product is a bit sticky and not so refreshing unlike my previous toner which had a very cooling effect. Good thing though is that it didn’t break me out and it’s kinda hydrating but other than that? It’s so-so

4 months ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural toner

I’ve been trying to stick to using all natural products in my beauty regimen thus when I read the rave reviews about this product, I bought one during their sale to try it out. I have now been using this for a month and so far so good. It helped control my acne breakouts which is why I’m gonna be using this from now on

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Smells good

Was able to got on sale, this is very refreshing to used, the plus factor is the scent. Very relaxing though i dont know yet if this really works out for me since i’ve been using it almost a month. The packaging too is a plus since its cap is very sealed.

5 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

met expectations but didn't exceed

it's an okay toner for me, walang wow effect pero worth it naman. has a nice fragrance, doesn't irritate and it's gentle on the skin. my only problem with it is that the thing that the product comes out from is not working haha sayang lang kasi di ko magamit ng maayos kasi sira yung cap or whatever you call it. overall, it has its good and bad sides

5 months ago