×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love the scent!

At first, i was quite unimpressed with the scent because it was described having “powdery scent” so i was expecting a lighter scent from this. But when i tried using it for a few days, i started to like it. I even loved it! It’s refreshing and stays quite long. It really has that powdery scent once it’s set. Thought i think it’s quite expensive :( but still worth the try! I dont think i’ll repurchase.

5 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Holy

I always get the “amoy santo” comment when i wear this perfume lol. This lasts me all day even though I put just a tiny amount of this on my body. I actually love it!! The packaging is also a 10/10, it’s so simple yet attractive. I already bought two bottles and I will definitely buy again.

6 months ago
Yos
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

3/5

I love the subtle musky scent, the chic bottle packaging, but the scent doesn’t linger too long on my skin or clothes. I had to spray multiple times a day as it disappears after two to three hours. Anyhow, this product lasted me four months, I could still say it’s worth the money. 😊

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

fresh-smelling all day! please make a bigger version of this, v&m!

The first time I ordered this, I didn't wanna expect too much. One of the downsides about ordering online is you don't get to try the product. I just really needed a perfume at that time and I saw that this had a lot of good reviews. Long story short, I loved it and am now on my 4th bottle! I've always been a fan of mild, baby powder scents. If you're not into too strong/sweet/flowery scents, this is the perfect perfume! The packaging is also good. I just wish V&M would make this in a bigger size kasi super bilis maubos ng 30ml.

7 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Fresh Like a Baby!

This scent is somehow woody and powdery. I love it! It is good for everyday use. I ordered this along with the Oranges Brulee scent. They both have a distinct lovely scent but I loved them. I'm now a fan of V&M Naturals perfumes. Can't wait to try the best selling Nectarine scent but it is always sold out!

8 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

omg

Super worth my money. Thank you V&M naturals!!! My mom loved her perfume. And now i ordered again for the 2nd time. I hope they have bigger botts please? Its too small but its worth it.... Thank you so much!! Will order again and again and again... Til next time...

8 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Seconds my V&M scent! Amazing!

This seconds my V&M scent next to Nectarine Comb Dews. I love how how magnificent the scent is with its light powdery smell that comes with a little sweet touch! I wear scents depending on my mood, and this one comes in frequently. It's pricey but you won't regret it. The packaging is bag friendly too!

8 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Fresh!

I initially did not like the scent of this but it becomes lighter afterwards. It smells like Angel's Breath and lakas maka fresh! I was also surprised that I still smell it even after a few hours considering the price of this item. I would love to try other V&M scents but I hope they can sell at a bigger packaging.

9 months ago
Ming
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Long Lasting

Smells like powder. Not sure if Im going to love this pero matapang sya if ginagamit ko sa sarili ko. But tried it on my friend and nagustuhan ko everytime naaamoy ko sa kanya. Magaan sa ilong unlike perfumes that will induce headache. Haha. I guess 2 - 3 sprays okay na. Don't overdo it.

10 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I love V&M

I love all things made locally ❤️ and this parfum is no exception, although I find that the Nectarine comb dews is more pleasant-smelling, this isn’t so bad too. I would say a 3/5. It’s got this powdery, strong scent. It’s hard to describe perfumes just through text but I would say that anything from V&M will cause no regrets :)

10 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Yup! Scent is good and long-lasting!

I'm not an avid user of perfumes or any type of scent but I guess of out boredom, I decided to buy this product. I love the scent and I am just waiting for my boyfriend to compliment me regarding this so I can repurchase. Hahaha! Anyway, I can say it's worth the buy.

10 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

new fave

This smells woodsy and somehow spicy, in a light way, not at all sweet, which I appreciate. It is very light and lasts long on my skin, the kind that does not induce headache. I especially like to wear it on rainy days, it has a spicy/fresh smell after 2-3 hours.

11 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

My everyday scent!

Super love this perfume! If you're a type of person who loves a powdery or baby scent, this is perfect for you. I have noticed that a good number of my workmates complemented me that I smell really good whenever I'm wearing this perfume. Since then, this became my official everyday scent! :)

12 months ago
Chynah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

A fresh scent good for everyday

This perfume tends to smell like a men's fragrance at first spray. After a few hours, the fragrance settles into a nice, creamy, powdery scent that is more appealing to me. At the end of the day, I am left with a just laundered scent which I like, too. My only gripe about this product was it was shipped to me without a nozzle! BeautyMNL was kind enough to process a refund of part of the price as credits.

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Forever repurchasing this!

This scent is a dupe for the Prada Infusion d'iris perfume. I love it so much! It's fresh, relaxing, and long-lasting. It's a bit more expensive than other local perfumes but it's really worth the price. It's the most long-lasting out of all the local perfume brands I've tried. I'm definitely ordering backups of this!

over 1 year ago
Celene
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Loove the scent so much!

Super loove the scent! I never told my husband I'd changed the scent I am wearing but he noticed right away because he said it smells so good on me. It reminds me of clean, fresh just-got-out-of-the-shower scents. Smells powdery and fresh. I spray it even when I am just staying home. I would buy again even after finishing the 2 bottles I hoarded. :)

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Baaaby <3

Looove this and another bespoke fragrance from V&M Naturals. I like how this particular one--Iris and Incense, smells dainty and powdery at the same time. It's the perfect refresher as the smell lasts long without being overpowering. I couldn't agree more to everyone's comment of "feeling like a baby" <3

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Definitely a MUST HAVE!!!

Omg! This is perfect! The scent is sooo lovely and long lasting! The scent doesnt smell too strong and yes it has powder creamy fragrance that i love. The reviews helped me a lot to purchase this one and its sooo true! My mom and my friends wants to purchase this perfume too! Overall, this is definitely worth the price!!!

over 1 year ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Fantastic and Awesome Smell

I don't regret buying this. I have nothing but love for this product. At first I thought the wear time is average however my workmates still catch its scent even after a few hours I've sprayed this on. My husband even asked me to purchase one for him and I definitely will! It smells so yummy and subtly seductive. I am a bit obsessed with spraying this repeatedly throughout the day. BeautyMNL, watch out because you have to keep restocking this.

over 1 year ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Three bottles and counting! 👌👌👌

I tried V&M's perfume line as it was recommended by a friend. I love how the scent is long lasting and I really enjoy this particular scent. It smells fresh and it's not too strong. Although I tell myself that I'll try the other scents, I just keep coming back to this!!!

over 1 year ago