×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

good

bought it for mother when she attended a wedding it stayed on her lips the entire wedding ceremony until the reception has finished lined her lips well did not made her lipstick bleed i know as i was the one who applied her makeup accompanied her the entire wedding and reception

about 1 month ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lip goals 😊

Emphasized my lips :) Super like this lip kohl from imagic. I love how i can easily apply it on the lips surface. Its also lightweight to use. I totally love the shade I got. It compliments me well. The lip pencil is gentle on the lips that is why I can use it everyday :)

3 months ago
Arnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Just okay.

I have mixed feelings with this lip pencil. It gives decent color pay-off but it tugs on my lips upon application without lip balm. I used it as a lipstick and it didn't dry my lips plus, it lasted longer than expected. The shade is not consistent with the color on the outside and the lip pencil itself. I did get these shades on a bargain price so I'll just finish using them. Not recommended to buy on its full price though. Better wait when it's on a huge sale.

3 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

It's alright

The shade "pretty pink" is great. You can already use it as your lipstick because it stays longer on the lips and leaves a matte look. The only thing I don't like in this product is ang dali niyang maputol ad mahirap din tasahan. Not sure also if this was the product which made my lips a bit dark. I got this on sale so I did not expect that much from it,

4 months ago
Camela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Complements Almost Any Lippie Shade

The IMagic Lip Kohl glides on my lip lines smoothly to create a guide for my liquid lippies. I like the cream formula used in pencil format. I like that it's light enough to blend with any lippie shade. Super sulit for its price so might get more when this one is used up. 💋💕

4 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Great bargain

I was looking for a lip liner that fits my budget. This one did not disappoint. I’ve been using it daily for two weeks now and I would say that it’s not as creamy as other lip liners but it provides budge proof color and it’s still reasonably easy to apply. It really helps lipstick stay put. I did not experience any weird smell or taste from this and I bought 3 colors. All of them are universally flattering and will go well with any lipstick.

5 months ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Mehhh

Giving this 3 stars because it works but it’s not the best. I know wooden lip pencils tend to be a bit rough but I have other lip pencils that are creamy and this is not. The first time I applied it, it tugs my lips huhu but you can definitely work with it. You just have to put on a lipbalm before applying and it’ll be just fine.

6 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

LOVE AT FIRST BUY

I never thought it would be this good for a lip liner for my my dry lips, it's my first lil liner and a bought this cause its on sale. Didn't expect much from it, but ITS SOOOO MUNCHKIN GOOOOOOOOD! I have very dry lips my entire life and almost lip products I've tried dried my lips badly, really frustrates me... But! These! Lip liner is surprisingly moisturizing without the lid being soggy and messy, close to a pencil lid hardness. Hard formula! Love it 🤯

6 months ago
maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

creamy lip liner

i got this on sale so i did not expect much from this product😊 but when i tried it on i instantly loved this product coz it’s creamy and medyo naglalast sya especially if you put it as a lipstick., pwedeng ito na lang gamitin mo or pwedeng patungan ng lipstick 😊 i intend to repurchase pag naubos ko to😊

9 months ago
Viana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

amazing

I loooooove this lip liner! You definitely get the bang for your buck since it's so cheap. I got the nude pink and it's definitely a "my lips but better" shade. It's creamy and glides smoothly on the lips. I would prefer it to be a little softer on texture but that's personal preference.

9 months ago
Xyryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super sulit

binili ko to para sa lipstick ko na maroon kasi di ko maayos yung pagpantay sa lips ko 😅 super kulay na kulay siya isang guhit palang pak na pak na at di siya agad nabubura ❤ dumating siya may tasa na pero hanggang ngaun di ko pa na babawasan yun padin di ko alam kung bakit eh halos 3-4times a week ko siya ginagamit 😍

9 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

New Fave!

Bought this last clearance sale for only 79PhP, without any kind of expectations since the brand is very unfamiliar to me. But when I tried it, I fell in love with it!! The formula's near the expensive ones and for the price, you'd get a heck lot of product! The shade (22) looks so natural in my lips and it fits most of my nude lipsticks! Plus it stays for a very long time! Would definitely buy again!

10 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cheap, but was a waste

Bought this because of the Buy 1 Take 1 promo and because I wanted to try a lip liner. The hue was quite hard to choose since there were no clear swatches available on the site. When I got it, the hue was way off and the free lip liner was actually closer to my lip color. Despite that, the lip liner didn’t really stick and I had to apply it several times to show. It was a bit of a hassle to apply and maintain it. Wasn’t able to use it more than twice.

10 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So so

Got this when it was on sale at 99 pesos. Was just scouting for a lip liner. Not impressed with this one. TBH, hindi sya creamy for me and medyo difficult to apply (especially i have dry lips). At times, ayoko nalanv mag lip liner kasi it takes a lot of time pa. I prefer ung medyo expensive pa rin. Mas madaling mag glide sa lips.

12 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works well

I bought this bc of the sale and it had a bunch of nice reviews about it and I just got mine and immediately tried it on and first impressions are, is that first its kinda creamy and you need a bit of force to apply it to your lips and the color payoff is okay.

about 1 year ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sulit!

I have been using this lip pencil for over 4 months now and ang haba pa din niya. I got the shade nude pink, too bright for my taste but pwede na. It is too malambot, not too matigas also. It doesn't break easily. Same price range lang sila ng nichido and other lip liners that you see in drugstores, but this lasted the longest for me. It's not long lasting, but given the cheap price, pwede na. Tyaga nalang mag retouch.

about 1 year ago
Kanaka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Natural looking and long lasting!

I got this in the shade Nude Pink and it’s perfect for my natural makeup look! It blends well with any lipstick shade. It’s long lasting but it does not glide on smoothly when applied if you’re not wearing lip balm. This product is something I will consider repurchasing. Overall, I think it’s worth the price.

over 1 year ago
Nicola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sadly, not worth it

I bought this because I thought it looked similar in terms of color pay-off to MAC’s Boldly Bare (which is my favorite lip pencil, I use it alongside MAC’s Velvet Teddy), only to find the pencil very hard to use as the pencil needs quite a few swipes to achieve just a smidge of color. I’m quite disappointed to be honest... I guess the formula is just not up to par with MAC, but the color is a very nice pinkish-nude, so there is that con.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Cheap but good!

This was my first lip liner and I bought it since it was cheap, but since I go to school and don't really use it much, I gave it to my mom. She was surprised when she knew the price and looked forward to using it, and now she got the hang of applying lip liners before putting on her lipsticks.

over 1 year ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Perfect!

I was surprised that this lip pencil does a great job considering that it’s cheap. I got Nude Pink and it’s perfect for a lot of shades, ranging from nude to even dark pink! This is definitely a must have and it’s also nice that it comes with a cap.

over 1 year ago