×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

speechless

My teenage daughter has the driest, flaky skin that's also acne prone. In just ONE WEEK after using this, her skin improved tremendously! Skin got 90% softer, acne marks faded and her skin tone lightened. redness, rough patches and puffiness disappeared. We have tried so many products, this is a MIRACLE indeed! She is using this together with cosrx aha/bha toner.

2 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Trueeee is a miracle oil

Recently I got acne breakout for few months , thats why I got so many acne marks as in , its too dark . Luckily my sister bought this emu oil so I had a chance to try it .Really a miracle oil , it makes my face so soft and helps in lightening my dark spots and cobtrol my acne breakout . Definitely will purchase again .

5 months ago
Mattie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Works Well With Old Scars (Keloids)

Works well with bruises, old scars and even keloids! Been using Emu Oil for about a year now. I mix it with CPC+ G Oil and it helps lighten my keloid that I had fifteen years ago!!! 🥰🥳 And works great too during Winter time when my skin was dry and flaky. ☺️

11 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

i like it

I like the product itself, it's a lil bit expensive but it's worth the price. You can use the product in any part of your body, usually I mixed it with my lotion and with facial cream since i don't like the smell of the oil. It really helps me everytime I have a rashes on my skin since I have an allergy.

12 months ago
Lizza
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A mistake!

It was a mistake. I excitedly bought this thinking that it was the answer to my pimples. I researched and I watched review videos, I even reached out to V&M Naturals. I thought this was promising but alas! I had a break out 💔 First there were tiny bumps, then pimples then I had an out break of white heads. I now regret buying Emu Oil, I should have stuck to Klairs. I stopped using the Emu Oil and there are no more break outs since then but my face is still full of marks and scars 😞

about 1 year ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Superb oil ❤

Sobrang ganda ng oil ng to. Acne prone oily skin girl here pero nakasundo ng skin ko to. What I like most about this product is it doesnt broke me out and kapag may pimple ako kahit cystic pa hindi nagleleave ng mark yung pimp kapag ginamit ko to as spot treatment. Btw, I use this as a moisturizer day and night. Medyo pricey lng sya dto sa beautymnl but its worth it.

about 1 year ago
Krishamil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL!!!!

THIS IS THE BEST OIL FOR DARK SPOTS. The bottle goes a long way, it lasted me for about 8 months and it really lightens dark spots with continuous use. It takes time but not that long, for me it takes about 1-2 weeks for my pimple to lighten and disappear. The wait is worth it. It is pricey but it is worth every peso. Would definitely buy again and again.

over 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Skin Health Care!

Goodmorning! I just want to share that I have been recently suffering from atopic dermatitis that started from what I thought were allergies from food and also are due daw to stress and other external factors, and followed up with itchy skin and flare ups. I was prescripted with both oral and topical ointments that were only effective to relieve the itch in a few hours or so. This occured for weeks, and being told to skip food with high levels of allergen, (where chicken was also part of the list), even though I wanted to try the Emu Oil, I decided to give the prescriptions my hopes first. But since there are no improvements for many weeks, I decided to apply Emu Oil ONLY every night since thursday, on the affected areas (cheeks and neck) and it has greatly improved already. The very itchy and red area on my chest I put BIA to relieve the itch instead of Emu, and it is now better! No more red parts. Wish I used this right away, gumastos pa ako sa prescripted list 😂 Buti I still have one mini size ng Emu, I can bring it travel sized with my out of town trip this week ❤️ I hoarded 50mls kasi before hahaha ang laki ng bottle. Haha! This is not only a miracle for skin care, but for skin health care talaga. Worth every peso spent!

over 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Great moisturizer! Great for sunburns!

I brought this with me during my beach trip where I got multiple sunburns as I expected. I applied emu oil to the areas. It didn't do much for the pain but they became well moisturized the following day, better than aloe gels! I also used emu on my face and for the first time ever, I did not get any breakouts during and after a beach trip! Holy grail right there! Price is steep but will hoard when on sale.

over 1 year ago
EL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

HOARDED!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ removes kulugo, pimple, milia, whiteheads and pinaliit niya ang pores ko kaya bumili ako nung buy 1 take 1 siya 😍 30ml lasted for 3 months use hehe kaya naman meron na akong 6 mos supply now!!!! at first hesitant ako bumili dahil ang mahall nga niya at konti lang, but try and try until you suceed ang motto ko kaya successful ang pagttry out! very effective!

over 1 year ago
Calexica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Food for the skin!

I've had this for a while now and it works wonders. I constantly add a few drops to my daily body lotion. And make it my facial moisturizer specially on days that I start to break out. Basically it's an all around oil you can use from head to toe!

over 1 year ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Patience is a virtue

I use this to help lighten scars I've had years ago since I read it has helped lighten old scars. Are they lightening? I'm not sure, I haven't been using it religiously so I can't really say. I use it at night before going to bed. Hope it delivers as promised. I'll observe my old scars in the coming weeks.

over 1 year ago
Elisse
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

WONDER OIL

Niresearch ko talaga tong product na ito not for me but for my husband. madami na kong nagamit na brand anti acne sa kanya pero either lumalala or walang nangyayare. namamahalan naman ako sa emu oil kaya bumili muna na ako ng small pang try, then viola,! ung dating mapimples kong asawa makinis na in hust one week. pero nilalagyan ko pa rin para lalo syang kuminis at di na tagyawatin pa :) ngayon palagi ako nag aabang sa sale nito kasi gusto ko ng 50ml naman!!! sulit ang pera mo very effective and amazing oil!! nirecommend ko rin sa mga friends ko! di ako napapahiya!

over 1 year ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

No Breakouts!!!

When I first use this, my skin has various problems like acne, blackheads and whiteheads. After a few days of using this Emu Oil my skin is becoming clearer and smoother, this is my holy grail for breakout! The oil is very concentrated that even 1 drop can cover your whole face. This is AMAZING! EMUst have indeed 💚

over 1 year ago
Ray
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

disappointed

I had high expectations to this oil bcuz of the positive reviews and bought it. It did moisturize my face but did nothing to my acne and it actually made it worst. I still use it though as a moisturizer for my lips and it works well but im still sad that it didn't work

over 1 year ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

moisturizing

Bought this for my mom who has extremely dry skin on her face (and it itches like crazy until she moisturizes). I also tried it for a few days as night time mousturizer on my super oily skin. For me it worked okay (but i prefer to stick to my gel moisturizer).. 3 drops covered my entire face. I wasnt too crazy about the smell.. it was a little musky and obvs animal-derived.. but the smell wears off pretty quickly. After application it got absorbed quickly. Next morning my skin felt moisturized and soft and had its normal oiliness. For my mom, it worked well. She uses it AM and PM and so far it really helped ease the dryness and itching. Sometimes at midday it still gets quite dry but we hope it would improve with longer use of the oil.

over 1 year ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Wonder oil

I'm very amazed by this oil as it does wonders! Always applying it on the last step of my skin care routine because of its thick consistency and made sure to warm it up between my fingers before application. It did made my skin looks super oily but after a week's use, my combination skin improved and blemishes lightened.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Allergies Be Gone!

This Emu Oil is AMAZING! I have really bad allergies because of using makeup on my face and I have tried many other oils and ointments to heal them but the Emu Oil has cleared up my allergies just overnight. Plus it moisturizes my skin. If you are particular with the smell of products on your face though you might not like this.

almost 2 years ago
Melqueen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So Glad That I Found You!

I saw this product at Ms. Raych ig story. She's using this emu oil and of course as a fan of her, I visited beautymnl and look for this product. FINALLY, an oil na pwedeng mkatulong sa akin to lessen the dark spot na iniwan ng skin allergies ko. :( Halos ang dami ko ng tinry para lang mawala or malessen. And thank God, and thank to Ms. Raych dahil hindi na ako nagdalawang isip to use this. In just one week actually days palang, napakahard-working ng oil na to. At super satisfied ako! My dark spots are now slowly disappeared. So inlove with this product! <3

almost 2 years ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

THIS IS ONE HEAVY DUTY HG

I'm not kidding. The results are so visible. Even in scars I had years before lighten with this baby. No wonder it's pricier compared to other products in the range. But hey, I'm not complaining. It's a multipurpose product. And IT REALLY WORKS. Even for sensitive skin, it doesn't leave an after effect.

almost 2 years ago