×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,434 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
965
4 stars
317
3 stars
110
2 stars
32
1 star
10
Gwen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Excellent

This product is one worth buying. I like how this small package helps me look fresh everyday. No need to put heavy on face foundations. This is very light on skin, mai tains freshness and iy does smell good. One of the many products I like very much in Innisfree. Though it comes small, but I couldn't ask for more☺️☺️

about 1 month ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love it!

I have a really oily skin most of the time so it is a must have for me. I just tried it since I have been using the regular powder (baby powder) but so far... I am loving it. It's really small for it's price but a little dab dab there and there... No more oily skin! A small amount is effective in lessening those stubborn oiliness so I think this will last for months. I have been using it for months already though. 😅

about 1 month ago
Analiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

loved it

I like the smell, definitely smeels good. I like the soft texture it isn't grainy or coarse. It's smooth to apply on the face and I usually just use this aline or a finishing touch after applying a BB cream. Downside would be the price, it's kinda pricey for the size. I still gave it a five star because I love it lol Will I buy again? If it's on sale, then probably yes.

about 1 month ago
ANNA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nice product

I got this on sale and although I’ve only used this once, i can say that the product exceeded my expectation and the smell is so nice. I guess this is what made me gave 5 star to this product. I hope they also provide other varieties next time. Looking forward to using this next time.

about 1 month ago
Selina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My go-to!

Been using this powder since my sister recommended it to me back in 2015, and I've also managed to convert my friends into using this product! I keep one in my make-up bag at work and at home. I use this to set my foundation, and it's really lightweight which is perfect since I hate the feeling of having so much product on my face. I also like using this with just minimal blush for those "I don't wanna put make-up on, but I still wanna look fresh" days. 🌼

about 2 months ago
Miyangi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Will buy again

This is so far one of the best powder I used since I have an oily skin. Dati pag nasa work ako although naka air conditioned sa office, nag ooil parin talaga yung face ko. But ever since I used this product, na lessen yung oiliness at the same time di naman nagiging dry and dull ang face ko. So yeah, this powder is a must have 💯

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It’s a good alternative for other expensive brands!

I bought mine years ago, and even though I used it regularly, I think it lasted for a year. I only use a small amount since I don’t like retouching my makeup with powder, but i always use this for my skin to have a smooth finish! Although I still prefer my Laura Mercier translucent powder, I think this is a really good and cheaper alternative. I like how it smells and how soft my skin feels even hours after I applied this powder! Also, the small packaging makes it easy to carry for traveling!

about 2 months ago
Josel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

It’s okay!

I didn’t finish the product because I stopped applying make-up daily and just moved to the moisturizer/sunscreen day regimen. Also, I’m not oily to keep using it anymore. I thought this would just be good for baking. It does do the trick of mattifying the skin but I wish I got the other shade because I have a warm skin tone. It’s worth it for the amount of product you get.

about 2 months ago
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

My fave!

By far my favorite translucent powder. Using this locks your makeup in place SO FREAKING WELL. I have a pretty oily t-zone, but using this makes my skin look/feel like porcelain and makes sure that oil doesn’t peek through all day. It’s a super fine powder and it really doesn’t have a huge flashback or white cast either. My favorite, and I never go without it

2 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE IT

I have oily skin! So this product helps my face somehow minimiZe the oil my face produces. It makes me skin feel smooth and soft. What i also like about this product is that it has a minimal scent. Hindi naman masyadong maamoy, but almost smells like it’s natural and all! Would recommend!!

2 months ago
Bernadeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

does its job but broke me out

The first time I used this it's really amazing, I'm looking fresh all day long! BUT! It broke me out. During the fourth day, I noticed some bumps on my skin, luckily, my hunch was right and stopped using this right away. I'm still healing the acne I've grown from this, will try to use again. Sayang ung product! Also, do not use the sponge, unhygienic in the long run and it absorbs the product.

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!!

At first I hesitated if I should buy this as I'm not a fan of powders (pressed or loose). But since I'm a fan of Innisfree I ordered one anyway. I had no expectations whatsoever, I just want to try. Now I always carry it in my purse. I love the way my face feels after applying this product. My face is way less oily. I want to order again to give to my mom. Thank BeautyMNL!! 😊

2 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Powder is okay

This powder is okay...despite its claim of keeping you matte and all. It did no justice at all for my very oily nose. I still noticed sweat coming through my nose even when I packed this powder a bunch in the morning. However, in terms of setting concealer, I saw no issues with it. I also do not like the packaging because I noticed it was super messy whenever I used it. But the powder itself has a nice texture (finely milled and super soft). 

2 months ago
Prislyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Freshens my face!

I use this after putting my make-up to make sure I don't look oily. I also use this in the afternoon to freshen up my look so that I don't have to retouch on anything else :) It's especially useful when you have oily t-zones like me. Also, I love how handy it is, so I can bring it anywhere even with a small purse!

3 months ago
CN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good fo oily skin!

I bought this product because I want to try innisfree and it is translucent which means it doesn't make your face a bit white nor dark. I apply this product at the very last part of my skin care routine when I go out. It really helps my face to be less oily the whole day. The smell is good and bearable as well. Also, I'm thankful that I somehow didn't experience any irritations/breakouts. This product is a good try as it does it job.

3 months ago
Amerah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not for me and my bumps

I have been using this for almost four months now, and I've been struggling with these bumps on my face that seem to never disappear. At first, I thought it was due to my changing skincare routine, but recently I have been doing my skincare faithfully without applying any makeup and my skin seems to have cleared. However, I went out today putting on just this mineral powder after my skincare, and I can safely say this has caused the bumps I've been wanting to rid of. My oiliness was also not controlled much using this. However, it did leave me a glowy, almost healthy dewy finish throughout the day (I leave my makeup on for almost 10 hours.) This wasn't really the one for me.

3 months ago
Shyr
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

oil free all day

I had been using this for six months and proved perfect for my oily t zone. I just brush a little product on my face and it perfectly sets my everyday make up. I totally gave up my pressed powder for this. It didn't break me out and has a very pleasant smell (like baby powder).

3 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

minimizes oiliness on my face!

I apply this powder after my morning skincare routine whenever I stay at home and it works wonders! Even when I only apply a light layer, it controls my face’s oil production very well (I have a really oily face). With this product, my skin stays tame throughout the day.

3 months ago
Brianna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

Mineral Powder

I super love this product from innisfree !! I’m already on my second one and it really does do the job! Applying a thin layer of this powder on top of makeup keeps my skin from being oily throughout the day. I would recommend this to those who have oily skin, it really does the trick!

3 months ago
Chandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I only reapply once a day!

I was using a Maybelline concealer prior to this, and I remember having had to retouch maybe six or seven times a day. With this, I only need to retouch once. ONCE! And take note, I work 10-hour days. It truly is “no-sebum.” Only giving it 4 stars, though, because during the first hour of application, there’s this insane white cast that makes you look like you chose the wrong color foundation. It oxidizes eventually and matches your actual skin tone, but yeah, I wouldn’t recommend taking selfies during that time period. Other than that, it’s fantastic.

3 months ago