×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,389 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
933
4 stars
309
3 stars
109
2 stars
30
1 star
8
Liezl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Nice powder

It is indeed a nice powder and I got it on sale so it is pretty much a good deal. I rate it only 4 stars because of its longevity. Yes it is beautiful upon application but it is not a big help for my oily skin I still need to use blotting paper at least an hour after applying the product.

8 days ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Compatible for your oily skin

I've been using this for four months already. I'm a college student who commutes everyday and since I study in Manila, in which the weather there is very harsh to the skin and my problem all the time is that I have an oily skin type. I always go to school with make-up but it doesn't last long and ever since I used this product it definitely help me overcome my struggle! I even finish PE class and I still have make up on despite of doing extreme sports and such! so definitely it is worth the try and investment!

12 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Great setting powder

I’ve been using this powder for a while now and I can say that I love it for setting the under eye area after concealer. It leaves my face looking blurred and it lasts the whole day. It also reduced the amount of creasing in my under eye area. It’s a great powder overall, my only issue is that it does have flashback so it’s not something you should wear if you are going to be taking photos with flash.

14 days ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Most raved

This is the most raved powder! I knew why! I really like this one, it exceeded my expectations for this powder. It is indeed very handy, I always make sure to keep in my bag or purse so that whenever I will be needing touch ups it would not be hard to do it. I love the texture and the effect on my skin. Very good product!

15 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Handy and lived up to its name 👍

This deserves a space on my makeup kit. Even if i bring only a little pouch this is always with me. As the name implies, i never really become oily whenever I use this. I usually wear it after i put on my foundation and use this for baking but sometimes if i sweat and get too oily i just pat a little of the product and the oiliness is gone. Even if its a little bit expensive, its definitely worth it.

16 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

This is okay for me.

I have super oily skin which is why I am always looking for products that would keep my face looking and feeling matter after a long day. After applying this in the morning, I noticed that after 2-3 hours, my face is oily and needs some blotting action. But focusing on the product, I like that it is a fine and odorless powder. It doesn't also change the color of my foundation when applied.

16 days ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

my on-the-go beauty saver.

loved this so much. i use this as my only face powder after i use my base cream. does a great job in controlling oiliness and makes me look fresh all day long. No need for maraming retouch and best sa gaya ko na powder and tint gora na. Abang lang sa sale kasi medyo mahal talaga for its size pero i can say na sulit pa din.

18 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Fresh smell and light on face

I loved the product's fresh smell as well it's lightness on my face. I have an oily skin and this product keeps my face looking fresh for a few hours. The product's a bit pricey for it's amount
and if you use it often, it will finish too soon. though at present, I see that the price got a bit lower. Will possibly try buying the product again or look for a similar alternative.

19 days ago
Karmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Tried and Tested. Sulit!

I have been using this product for five years now. It really works for most skin types. I do not have to retouch all day long. It gives you a light and airy feeling, without any stickiness. It is mild on skin, and the scent is nice, too. It really is a good value for money.

19 days ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love!

I have been using this product for just one week and I feel really fresh whenever I use it! I can say that it is worth buying kasi it will last long naman and it delivers its claims. I just touch up once (force of habit, after brushing my teeth in the office) but not really needed. I love this!

20 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

No to oiliness

No to oiliness talaga with this! This Brand is my dream Korean Brand hahaha. Some of the products is quiet pricey kaya naman when I was still a student hindi ko pa sya ma afford but syempre when I was working na, I really did invest in my skincare and I couldn’t complain anything about the products of Innisfree.

21 days ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great for acne prone skin!

I love Innisfree’s No Sebum Mineral Powder as it really doesn’t break me out!! It’s very light too and reduces the shine on my skin due to oil. I love this but I gotta say one downfall is I have to reapply this a lot since it doesn’t stay on very long.

21 days ago
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Magic, but...

I used this abroad during winter. I have a pretty oily skin esp the T zone. Amazing as it is, no need to retouch or blot within the day at all! However, whenever I use it here in the Philippines, the results are not that amazing. I still have the oily part esp considering that I commute (argh Manila what do we expect). So yep, for those who are just going to stay indoors/aircon office and the like, might do wonders to you. For more active lifestyle, don’t get your hopes too high I guess.

22 days ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love it!

I've tried a lot of loose powder but this one is one of my favorites. I love the smell of this powder and the size is very small which is good for travelling because it does not take up so much space on my make up bag. It has a great oil control. I'll probably buy this again.

23 days ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Great translucent powder

I mainly use this one as a finishing powder and it did a great job! It keeps the oil at bay and increases the longevity of my makeup's freshness. This is comparable to 3W Clinic's powder. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I found a cheaper alternative from a local brand (Nichido Final Powder).

24 days ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

FANCY

This is such a good powder!!! If you're not into baking or a big fancy package this is perfect. It's a loose powder and it smells like a cup of tea but it works so well. It kills the shine on my face and it doesn't cake. A cute little plastic container. Nothing too fancy but I feel that it does its job well

27 days ago
Ruan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great product!

I tried this product because my friend recommended it to me and it did not disappoint. I use this everyday to top off my daily sunscreen and it works wonders! My face is less oily and I like how it doesn't have a strong smell. It's small which makes it handy. Super perfect for daily use :)

28 days ago
Rezia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I love it!

I had this for a while, and it is so handy. I have an oily face and it helps me a lot. I don't really use a lot on my face, i tried buying this because i am so sick of looking at my oily face every time. I really love it, and will probably buy another one when i finish this off.

29 days ago
Areanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love this product soooo much!

I love this product so much! It doesn’t smell so powdery ang bango bango nya! I will definitely buy one again and again. I already like this so I can’t change to other product! It’s so amazing! It’s really helpful kasi napaka-oily ko and ok lang sya sa skin ko kahit na sensitive.

about 1 month ago
Arya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

its ok

i like how it provides a cool feeling after you apply it but i noticed that i would get these little bumps on my face if i apply this for days straight. it doesnt give you a really matted face and i would start getting shiny again after a couple of minutes

about 1 month ago