×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

949 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
675
4 stars
205
3 stars
50
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Allana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not exactly my holy grail but it's great!

With its size, I find it too pricey so I thought to myself that it's might worth a shot because of my oily face. I use this as a setting powder, then bb powder, then this mineral powder again. It doesn't really make you oil-free all day, but it's not that bad. However, I do feel refreshed when using this for a retouch.

10 days ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Does The Job

I was hesitant to buy at first because I’ve tried too many finishing powder brands but none of them work. Then I found this product here and it’s on a B1T1 deal! It may be small in size but boy it does the job. I normally use blotting paper and powder like every hour. When I used this, I didn’t retouch for 3-4 hours! Definitely worth buying.

10 days ago
Beauty
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

No more excess oil!

Green plastic packaging. It doesn't come with a box either. It comes with a puff inside too. ~ Makeup stays longer.
~ Absorbs sebum.
~ Still looks dewy but not oily.
~ Baby skin from afar!
~ More than 1 use, you can use on hair when it's oily too, which I always do to look refreshed!
~ Affordable!

13 days ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good but not versatile

This was my holy grail before. I have emptied more than 5 of these already. One powder can last around 3 months with daily use. I loved this because it was able to control my oiliness, smoothen my skin and diminish the pores. I used this alone or over bb cream but I never experienced all day no sebum face. I still continued to buy this because it was the cheapest of all the high rated loose powders and the packaging is so handy you can bring it anywhere. I wanted to look for other powders when I started using cushions and foundations. I was not satisfied when I used this as a setting powder. It caused dry patches, makeup did not last longer and I had to retouch every 3 to 4 hours to keep oiliness at bay. When my last one was empty, I tried the 3W Clinic Professional Natural Makeup Powder here in BeautyMNL even though it has few reviews. It's cheaper and it has way more product than this. The only problem is the packaging because it's too big but in terms of performance, the 3W Clinic is way better especially in controlling oil. Finally, I was able to experience all day no sebum and my makeup lasted longer! I really loved the Innisfree before but it wasn't living up to the hype anymore and I needed a more versatile product.

16 days ago
Jannin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Where’s my freebie?

I ordered this after I found it on sale (Buy 1 Take 1) then ordered another Innisfree Facial Mask. After I placed my order, it said I have No Sebum Powder free as well (may be in sample size) but when I got the items, it only had just my orders. No biggie though, I just wanted to let you know so you could check and address whatever gap in packaging (or wherever) has and avoid similar issue in the future. I love Innisfree! The powder I gave as Christmas presents and they love it!

16 days ago
Kelsey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

SimplyBeautiful

I love how this product matches well with my bb cream. Some products in the market tend not to blend well with bb creams or foundation giving that "cakey" appearance but not this powder. I also like how greatly it controls sebum and how it makes my face feel smooth making it my go to retouch powder

17 days ago
Randee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Matte finish

A little goes a long way. You don't need to use a lot since using more might make your face too white. It really keeps skin matte that I didn't oil up for around 8 hours. I just find it a bit chalky which means it feels different vs other powders I've tried which feel smoother after application. I'll continue using this. Might buy again if I don't find anything better.

19 days ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Oil-Free! Freshie!

Oil free and always fresh! That’s the effect of this no sebum powder to my face. I only have to put it in the morning and that’s it! It can go all day! Very reliable little thing! A little pricey but I am telling you, it’s worth it! Good bye, oil blotting paper and retouch☺️

19 days ago
Germaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

no sebum

powder is so tiny that you can put it even in your purse.i will definitely purchase again as long as its in buy one get one.ha ha ha it's a bit pricey and i only bought it because it's buy one get one.although you only need to use it maybe twice a day

20 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love!

I love this powder. Given that i have a very sensitive and oily skin, this gives me fresh look! Doesn’t need much when applying onto your skin. It lasts for hours. The price is a bit expensive but it’s worth it. I also love the smell of this powder. Will repurchased once it’s on sale again.

22 days ago
Myla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

No sebum for a buy 1 take 1 price!

Super happy because I was able to purchase it during b1t1 promotion. This powder is magical. No sweat and no oil for almost half a day! For the first, I found the best powder. No make up look achieved. Super love it! I will wait for another promo and I will stock more of this.

22 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Lifesaver!!!!

I am loving this no sebum powder from Innisfree. It gives me instant freshness and the scent is amazing. I bought one in Hongkong first then noticed in beautymnl its buy 1 take 1 which is incredibly perfect. This is the best powder I’ve ever used ❤️ Innisfree prodcuts are the best.

22 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Matte-finished-but-glossy-look achieved!

Been looking for a no-subum mineral powder. Good thing meron neyo ang innisfree. Quite pricey compared to rorec no sebum mineral powder but thank goodness I got this on buy one take one. Matte-finished-but-glossy-look achieved! Mas ok kung gagamit ng brush or pat it on your face using your hands kasi ang liit ng cushion na free but product wise, it's a very good quality and much recommended to acne prone skin.

23 days ago
Tops
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

the best!

One of the best powder I've tried. Aside from being an established brand, it really delivers what it promised on its packaging. It controls oil on my tzone area and doesn't make my skin super dry. Thumbs up! And thank you Beautymnl for selling it at a very low price

24 days ago
Larra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good for daily not too harsh days

I have very dry skin and for the longest time, I set my bb cream using Johnson's baby powder. I bought this after trying the no sebum blur pact (yellowish version) because I find that it makes my skin tone look yellow and my face tends to oxidize so I decided to make the switch to this lighter/white powder. It's too loose for my liking but it's alright. Not sure if it's because I also switched bb creams from holika holika aqua petit to dear klairs illuminating that's why my nose pores are very visible when I apply this powder. I just wish it comes in a better packaging. I know it's been like this since ever but I'm having a hard time getting the product out especially if it's about to run out. (The pact version is expensive :( )

24 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best for oily skin

This product is amazing for oily skins. I have been using these for days and it lasts long on my face. This is my first time using powder and I must say that your money is worth it for these one, though it’s a bit pricey since it is small but nevertheless I do like this product. Especially innisfree products.

24 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Oily No more or Not?

So my colleague recommended this innisfree No sebum Mineral Powder. She said that she has been proven this one to be effective. The next day, I bought it online and voilà! The next day it was delivered. Thank you BEAUTY MNL!😊 I bought this mid-year of 2018 because of my oily face that even my colleagues have been telling me it's a problem and I can cook egg from my oiliness. So you can imagine my frustration on my oily skin. The first try, it works much! I've been using clear smooth foundation on my face since I can remember and what I did was, I pat the Innisfree No sebum Mineral powder after my foundation. My oiliness tone down and I am loving it! Last month, I shifted from my foundation to BB Cream. I don't think it was a wise decision because my face became much more oily than before even after putting Innisfree No sebum Mineral powder. Over all, I think this cute little mineral powder is a good to go powder for oily face like me plus it is good for travel goers since it's handy! I will definitely buy again but I'm thinking if I should go back to my original foundation since it goes much more with this mineral powder.

25 days ago
Reanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Legit

It claims what the product said!!!! Hands up to this 🙌🙌🙌🙌 At first hesitant akong bilihin 'to dahil this is the first oil control product na bibilihin ko ever! But helloooo, for it's price and it's effectiveness is so suliiiit! Lalo na kapag pang retouch lang, super ganda ng effect sa face. Pero lalabahan mo lang talaga lagi yung applicator niya kasi after a week bumabaho. Yun lang naman yung con.

25 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth it!

I have combination skin and I used this powder to set my loreal lumi cushion foundation and it worked so well! Also this feels AMAZING on your skin, the matte finish it gives is perfect and super soft to the touch! Super handy for quick touch ups plus it’s pretty small so you can take it everywhere!

25 days ago
Leann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

best for combination and oily skin!

i mean it. i bought this out of curiosity and when i used the product, i was at awe. a little goes a long way! also, it’s transparent so it only removes the shine due to the, well, sebum. you can apply it over makeup too, because it doesn’t leave any white cast (unlike johnsons baby powder), unless you apply too much.

26 days ago