×
Op innis

No Sebum Mineral Powder

₱375.00 ₱260.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jan
Certified Buyer

Pak na pak sa naglalagkit kong fez!

Well, we know naman na mainet dito sa Pinas. I travel 2-3hrs (because of traffic) by commute: jeep, tric, MRT, UV at night... So dyahe for my oily face! Good thing for this powder, nareduce niya yung paglalangis sa mukha ko. Tho, I have used like this from Etude (mas mura yun), but this one super like ko yung finish niya. Mas smooth sa face ko unlike nung sa Etude na parang medyo feel mo na magdry talaga face mo. With this Innisfree, hindi mag ddry yung patcha patcha sa face mo (dry pimps and such), I mean hindi niya ineemphasize na may dry pimp ka sa face mo, so this is super like. Needs a little blotting, pero pag blot mo, wala masyadong oil sa blotting paper. Pak na pak! I bought 2 of this product, nag stock up na si inday!

about 1 year ago
kim

TRUE TO ITS CLAIMS!!! SUPER DUPER HOLY GRAIL!

this powder is AMAZING. i have very oily skin and usually need to blot every time i go to the bathroom. i've spent my whole life trying to find a remedy for this lol and i finally did!!! ever since i bought this, i've stopped blotting all together. it's that good. my only suggestion is not to pile on too much because the powder becomes slightly visible. but the thing with this product is you only need to use a pinch (any more than that is a waste) and it will still do its job PERFECTLY. keeps the shine away all day and when i say all day, i mean all. day. definitely a holy grail find! i'll never stop repurchasing this considering how affordable it is, too.

almost 2 years ago
Agnes
Top Reviewer

Helps my oily face a lot!

I got this as a free gift for my purchase from Althea Korea and of all the things I bought this one was my only favorite. I am pathetically oily, I don't stay matte for an hour but when I use this mineral powder I'm oil-free for two hours. Awesome! The powder is very fine, like a rice powder but smells like mint. I like the tiny packaging that screws the cap on, it doesn't spill all over the pot when I shake it, unlike the palgantong. The powder is white but it blends quickly on my skin and doesn't sit on my pores.

almost 2 years ago
Abi

Love

Love this! You can't really see it but it's there. The translucent powder is very fine and light. Perfect for setting foundation or bb cream or even just keeping your face shine and oil free on a regular day. Perfect for no-makeup makeup look. I like it so much I'm being extra careful with every bit of it haha.

over 1 year ago
Elora
Certified Buyer

Perfect for oily skin!

I had hopes that Innisfree's No Sebum Mineral Powder would help me combat the oiliness of my skin whenever I'm out. Surprise, it did! I bring it everywhere with me now and it even helps in keeping my bangs dry whenever I'm out. I really do recommend using a powder brush instead of the powder puff. It gives me better and more even coverage. I really love how it lasts all day, too!

over 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer

SOOO AWESOME!

This product is just amazing! This is the first innisfree product I've tried and I fell in love with it after using. This product is an awesome final powder which leave your face looking smooth and doesn't alter whatever highlighting and contouring you did on your face prior to applying the powder. I love how NO SEBUM will peek out on the face while wearing it and I kinda feel that it prolongs the makeup wear!

over 1 year ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Fresh Minty Powder

I had so much expectations in this product, since it's from Innisfree (I'm in love with most of their products) and I'm happy to say it did not let me down. First, the packaging is sooooo cute! It is in a small minty green screw cap jar. The powder itself is lightweight. It doesn't feel cakey or tacky. I use a big blush brush instead of the powder puff that comes with it. It has a fine matte finish, but don't expect any coverage (On the second thought, it is a loose mineral powder, it's not supposed to cover anything LOL). And last but not the least, it does lasts long. I've tried wearing it for straight 8 hours, without retouching, and still looks good (with a little help of blotting paper). The only cons on this, would be the price. I was able to purchase it for only Php 260 (since it's on sale). I think, Php 375.00 would be a little bit pricey for a 5g product. But hey, you pay for the quality, right?

about 1 month ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer

Great product at an affordable price!

This product delivers what it promises, mattifying the skin without it feeling too powdery or chalky. The powder is so finely milled, your face will look and feel so smooth after application. This product reminds me of Laura Mercier Loose Powder and Candy Doll Face Powder Marshmallow except this os so much cheaper. I use this with Innisfree No-Sebum Blur Primer and they keep my face oil free even in this heat and humidity. Around the afternoon the only part of my face that has a bit of shine is the area around my nose, not even the whole T-zone! If you're curious about the differences with this and the No-Sebum Blur Pact, this one is white and the Blur one is tinted which isn't really much of a difference in my opinion. I've tried both and they will both set sheerly so the tint doesn't really make that much of a difference. Additional tips: oil blot before retouching, as this product can settle/cake; ditch the powder puff it comes with and apply with a brush or sponge.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Must buy!

One of the best mattifying products I've ever tried! The powder is very light, perfect for mid-day touch ups. It really keeps oil at bay. Will repurchase once I finish mine.

over 2 years ago
Kim
Certified Buyer

matte almost all day

I bought this after reading all the rave reviews on makeupalley.com and was not disappointed. I have pretty oily skin and most powders can't keep it away that long, but this product really does its job. I don't need to use blotters as much with this. my only complaint is i have to wash the powder puff often but i think thats just because i use this a lot

over 2 years ago
Ada
Certified Buyer

Baby Powder No More!!!!!!!!

If you are always on the go, and you have oily skin plus your not into make-up then girl ,this is the answer. You must try or why not have it instead! It's very convenient to use. Easy to apply, and it will give you a natural looking face. And it will last for a long a time. No time for retouch, fresh as always. When I read a lot of goods reviews I ordered right away. Not one, but 3. hahaha. Panic buying. But it was really worth the money!

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

HOLY GRAIL!!! PERFECT FOR LAZY GIRLS

I was just looking for a product that will tone down the oiliness in my t-zone and luckily I found this powder!!! Works best for everyday use because it doesn't feel heavy on the face. I applied it at 7 in the morning and I didn't get to retouch mainly because I'm lazy AANNDDD when I got home after my 6 pm class, my face still looked decent and just a hint of a shiny-glow-like oil was evident. It's SUUUUPER PERFECT for natural no-makeup makeup look . DEFINITELY BUYING AGAIN WAAAH I'M SO HAPPY

about 1 month ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer

Oily no more!

I've brought this product a week ago - it's one of my first purchases here at BeautyMNL - and I loved it!. Whenever I buy make-up I always check on reviews first on youtube or from beauty bloggers to make sure that I really get what I want and not waste my money, but this powder was an impulsive buy that - thank heavens - didn't fail me! Before I was only using baby powder to get rid of the oils in my face and obviously that didn't work. I have very oily face and just after 5 mins of applying baby powder my face would shine already. The first time I tried the product on my face it felt very smooth, satin-like really, and it lasted like that ALL DAY! I only needed to retouch like once during my 9-hour shift from work and I don't even have to use a bunch of blotting papers to tame my oiliness. I'm just glad I never have to settle on baby powder again! :D (Pros: Satin-like finish, Won't affect color of foundation, Lasts for hours, Nice Smell, Effective in absorbing oil | Cons: Don't like the powder puff)

about 1 year ago
Darlene

Must have in your pouches!!

Hands down to this one!!! Having an oily face, I am hesitant to try powders out there because they may cause break outs for me. So instead, I use blotting papers ALL THE FREAKING TIME. But after I have discovered good reviews of these product, I might as well give it a try. And it is beyond AMAZING

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer

Best thing that ever happened to my oily face!

Best thing that ever ever happened to me since the day my oily face was born! And i'm serious about it! It's the first time i've tried this product! I have no other product to compare it with since it does what it says! I usually use this after i put on my make up. For someone who works in a hot kitchen, my face gets oily and sweaty 1-2hrs by the time i got in, my powder comes off together with my sweat, but when i started using this, it lessen the oil in my face. I do retouches mostly every 2-3hours, but with this product, i just do it twice a day. It still works well when you use oil blotting paper (for someone who has a very oily face) then put on a little bit of this product and it will do the magic! Happy that i was able to purchase this before it got sold out. A must try for those who have an oily skin.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Finish your look with a glow!

This is the first time I'm adding a powder to my everyday regimen--before I only put concealer, and control my face's oiliness with an oil control sheet. I have always dreaded the fact that my face will be whiter when I put on powder. But this product is a game-changer. It has a very fine powdery texture that when applied to the face, it does not solidify. Also, it does not whiten my face too much--it just leaves a nice matted glow that stays on for hours. Though my face tends to be oily after four hours, removing it is so much easier with this No Sebum powder. One thing I don't like about this product is its sponge. It absorbs some of the concealer I put on my face, so just after a week of usage, it is already yellowish. As others have written, a brush is better to use. Overall, this is a great product for oily skin types!

about 1 year ago
Laura
Certified Buyer

Banish Oil Forever

I thought this product was expensive, but I realized I was comparing it with ordinary baby powder, which was just plain wrong! I have super oily skin and this powder saved me. I use a powder brush instead of the sponge that came with the product for an even finish, and because the first time I used it some of my foundation made it to the white sponge and it didn't look good! Just pour powder some to the inside of the lid, swirl lightly with a brush, and apply evenly on face. Feel confident even in this humid weather!

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer

Happy face!

This product is just full of wonder. My face usually gets really oily throughout the day when I'm at school, but after using this product, I must say- it definitely did its job. I can't even go out without applying this product on my face! This is a recommend!

over 1 year ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer

An Innisfree Initiate must-have

I have combination skin coz my T-zone is oily and the rest of my face are sometimes dry. This is the first Innisfree product that I bought and I do not regret it. A little powder goes a long way (just pat it don't rub all over the face) True to its word, It instantly blurs and mattifies the face. It hides the redness and the pores. The coverage is light to moderate making it a good use for "No Make-up" days (Where you just want to let your skin breathe after days of primer/foundation/pressed powder combo). Since its a loose powder product, this can work as your finish to make your make-up last longer. Bonus points for its minty scent which makes you feel your face will remain fresh for the whole day!

over 1 year ago
Divina
Certified Buyer

Before you even finish one, you'll repurchase another one!

This is every oily face's holy grail. I took selfies after using this product and the results are unbelievable! 6 hours of no touch ups and my skin is just dewy good! If you preferred a matte finish, it can last up to 4 hours. Just a couple of shakes and dabs on your tzone, it's a no-sebum miracle.

almost 2 years ago