×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

712 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Jamie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It's cute :)

It is cute and compact, and it's pink! I got the snoopy edition. It leaves a matte finish but it doesn't last long, I don't know maybe my face is just really oily. I have to retouch twice a day. I will think if I will purchase again. But it is worth the try.

17 days ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

superbbbb

super love this power... matagal na akong nag hahanap ng powder na mahihiyang ko dahil sobrang sensitive ng face ko. when i used other powder nag bbreakout agad pimples ko, pero sa powder na to nahiyang ko xa sobra. hindi na din oily face ko. ginagamit ko after mag liquid foundation and "no need retouch all day"... highly recommended talaga...

18 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Oily no more!

My sister uses this powder because she has oily skin. She likes it so much. It has a matte finish and really reduces oiliness on the face. It comes in a very small size yet travel friendly. You just need to learn how to maximize the product without putting too much on your face.

20 days ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Good oil control

Aside from the toner, this powder is the only one from Innisfree’s No Sebum line that I own. I’ve been looking for good setting powders that I can use. I loved Skinfood’s powder but since that ran out, I decided to try this one. I love Innisfree, especially their green tea and no sebum line.

Just like Skinfood’s powder, this one comes in a green tub. The powder has a chalky, powdery appearance. It also smells like herbs that is not too overpowering or stays for long. Because it appears thick in the tub, I was worried that I’m gonna look all white. But it has a translucent matte finish. The powder was also picked up easily by your standard powder brush. Although it comes with its own powder puff, I still prefer using a brush. It’s less messy that way. 😁

I love how it was able to control my oiliness. I was shine free for most of the day. I only had to blot once at lunch. I didn’t re-apply the powder again during the day. The matte effect was still good even though the day was finish.

One thing I didn’t like about the product is the cover. It has perforated plastic top where the puff rests but it doesn’t have any mechanism to close the holes. So I don’t bring this with me. It stays at home in my dresser because it’s gonna get messy inside my bag if I bring it along, like what happened to my sister’s. I think she lost nearly half of the powder in her bag because it spilled.

23 days ago
Ilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Looks natural

I'm currently on my 4th tub(?) of this mineral powder. I'm trying to use less make-up so I decided to remove coverage powder out of my make-up bag and use just this instead. It's so great as a finishing powder because it looks so natural and it makes my skin feel soft. Although sometimes, it can highlight some dry flaky spots on my skin. I have oily-combination skin and although I'm less oily after using this, I still need to blot around 3 times over the course of a day. But I'm definitely re-purchasing this until I find a better alternative.

24 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A must try!

I just purchased this little baby a few days ago and I’m starting to love it! I have a really oily skin and when I tried this, it toned down my oiliness a bit. I think it actually gave me a dewy look. I love how it made my face look soft, smooth, and hydrated all at the same time!

26 days ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best solution for oily face!

I love this product, this is my first mineral powder and I've been using this for 3 months now. It's perfect for my oily skin and it also cover my pores. I use this as final touch after applying bb cream. It's easy to use and can last to 6 hrs before doing re touch :)

26 days ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Gives you that fresh feeling!!!

I love how this keeps my face fresh all day though it's warm and humid outside. Prior to this, I also use a sun block. I love that it comes with a cute puff I love putting this on my face. Been using this product for like 3 weeks and it works fine for me. This is the first face powder that I have used and I like it. I think I'll also try other face powders here on beautymnl.

26 days ago
Isabelle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Glitter-free, oil-free

I'm in love! My auntie bought this for me a while back overseas. I used one container for like three months. It's amazing! I usually need to put on excessive amounts of powder just to control my oiliness but with just one layer of this, I'm good to go! Another thing is, it's translucent, so it doesn't obstruct the color of your foundation and you can put it on by itself without looking like a geisha gone wrong unlike with other setting powders. Overall, it's a good replacement for your powder foundation if your face is not riddled with acne, and you're looking for something to just kind of absorb and minimize the oiliness on your face. ALSO ANOTHER GREAT THING IS!!! IT DOES NOT HAVE GLITTERS! Thank heavens! I personally hate glitters on my face which most powders usually have, It's a good dupe for the RCMA translucent powder which I use for baking.

29 days ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works beautifully!

This is a great everyday powder! It definitely reduces the appearance of pores on the skin, and it keeps shine from surfacing on the skin. It's not too matte that it looks lifeless, but it does target shininess which is amazing! It's also lightweight. I just wish it came in a more convenient compact form.

30 days ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love this product! It’s very true to its promises! Have to retouch less than the usual since already keeps me oil-free for longer periods

I love this product! It’s very true to its promises! Have to retouch less than the usual since it already keeps me oil-free for longer periods! It is to small tho so I had to make sure I am not wasting any powder haha Been using it for 2 months na and I will surely Buy again!

about 1 month ago
Mikee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Affordable setting powder

In terms of the price, I would prefer this over the blur powder. Both work really well as a setting powder. But I think this controls oil a little bit better than the blur powder. This is best applied with a brush rather than the puff it comes in. It also doesn't leave a white cast over the face even if the powder itself is white. Whenever this is in stock, I immediately grab one for myself!

about 1 month ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love it!

I have been using this product for six months now. I use it as a setting powder. I even use it directly on my face without make up to minimize my oiliness but it doesnt look powder-y. I love this because it doesnt irritate my skin, and I tell you I am very prone to pimple breakouts. It also doesnt have strong smell, or maybe none at all, which is great! I already repurchased another one, even if I still have more.

about 1 month ago
Mycka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nice!

At first i was hesistant to buy this product since it's kinda pricey but this product goes on sale and i purchased it with a cheaper price. When i received it i was disappointed coz it seems like it was not "sulit" since the product is only few but when i already use it sobrang matipid sya gamitin. Once you apply it to your skin it makes my skin feels so soft and smooth. I buy this 4 months ago and until now hindi padin ubos yung product. I will definitely buy this product again.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Say goodbye to oiliness!!

This product definitely deserves the hype that it's getting! I love how this powder effectively controls throughout the day, when I started using yhe product I only touched-up once!! Which is a miracle for my very oily skin. I also adore the minty scent as it gives a fresh feeling. Will definitely recommend this to oily-skinned gals put there! ❤😊

about 1 month ago
Sheenalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Effective. Sebum control made easier.

Fine texture and good smell. I use this as my finishing powder or sometimes use it to “bake”; it does it’s job very well. It is smooth on my face and controls sebum effectively. Though needs to be careful because it can make your face whiter. The puff This product is worth the price.

about 1 month ago
Rann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Super satisfied!

So satisfied on this product. It will make your skin so smooth and fresh all day. It even stopped my face from being oily and dont need to retouch anymore. Ive been using it for more than 3mos now and still has alot of it. Will buy another one for sure!

about 2 months ago
Amy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Say hello to that baby skin feeling!

This is such a holy grail product! Whenever I get oily during the day, I always apply this and voila! Bye bye to oiliness :) I used to consume up to 2 blotting papers a day in school but now I barely use it at all and when I do, I only use up to half of the blotting paper. You may also apply this after hours of wearing make up to make that shiny glow from your oily face vanish (this is also a nice setting powder, though I usually use my Coty airspun powder and instead use this for retouch!) Truly a must have girls! <3

about 2 months ago
Larish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

LIFESAVER!!!!!!!!!

I have an oily and acne prone skin, so hirap na hirap ako humanap ng the best powder, since nirecommend ng derma ko na Mineral Powder daw dapat for my skin type, then my friend showed me this then I tried it. Goodthing talaga sinubukan ko siya kasi naging hiyang ako dito and bye bye oily face and acne!! Mula nung ginagamit ko to, may mga nakapansin na parang ang blooming ko daw, super duper thanks to this product!!! ♥

about 2 months ago
Lexine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Must buy

I like it that its small and I can fit it to the back pocket of my jeans whenever I dont feel like bringing a bag or a pouch. Although it feels like talcum powder, it doesnt create white blotches on the face whenever I sweat or whenever the product gets wet, although I dont recommend it on wet skin. The consistency really feels like corn starch, its very fine and very light perfect for mattifying over full makeup or bb/cc cream. The fear I have with powder esp if its white is I might look like a geisha or worse a ghost but thankfully I didnt look like any of those. You may actually need to reapply the product multiple times because its just powder, it doesnt hold long. Im still contemplating if I like the smell or not but I will buy again.

about 2 months ago