×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,075 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
744
4 stars
229
3 stars
72
2 stars
22
1 star
8
ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

bye bye oil..

I admit of having a very oily face specially in the T zone area. I also hate the fact that pimples are frequent in these areas. I have tried several powders and in order to neutralize the oil, I need to retouch around 30 mins to 1 hr. That's too time consuming especially if i'm in a hurry for work. Giving this powder a try is a blast! I put it on in the morning when I leave for work and have to check by lunch time. Viola! no oil! See for yourself!

8 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

never failed.

Aryt, first I was so hesitant about this kasi powder sya and I am allergic to any form of powder. Pero binasa ko ung review and I am really looking for a powder that will help me with my ever so oily tzone. And this one never failed me. Oh my lasts to 4 to 6 hrs no blotting and so amazing.

9 days ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

IT WORKS :)

I was really excited to use this product because many people said that it's really good. So first of all it has a very cute smell, packaging is good and the powder puffer(I don't know what it's called) is super soft. The product over all is great it works, it absorbs the oil on my face and keeps my face oil and shiny free. If you just want a basic and simple look then this powder is all you need.

11 days ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No sebum indeed!

This was my first Innisfree product and it didn't disappoint! It definitely was effective on the oil control portion. It doesn't offer any coverage so prior concealing is a must. I also don't use the puff that comes along with it since it goes better with a brush. Too much will give off a whitecast but really, a thin layer is enough. Retouch would only be necessary during very hot days. All in all, I can't complain because it delivers what it claims.

11 days ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

perfect for everyday use!

since i don't really wear makeup, i just use this as a face powder to prevent my face from being oily. it has a distinct smell but i don't mind it plus the packaging is really cute and compact. i tried it once as a loose setting powder and it worked really well. it is a great powder to have and to give as a gift!

13 days ago
Joanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty good

I wear foundation everyday and it always breaks around my forehead by mid-day because of my oily skin. This works as a good setting and touch up powder and doesn’t feel heavy at all. I use a the powder puff for baking and a brush for touch ups. My skin always looks fresh afterwards. On days that I don’t want to wear foundation, I just put this on top of a blurring primer and I’m good to go.

14 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Oil Free All Day!

I bought this product hoping it would help my problem with oily skin especially in the afternoons. The first time I used this, I applied this in the morning at work. Then I went about my normal activities. I went out of the office for lunch and walked in the heat of the midday sun, I walked 2 kms home in the evening, then I spent an hour over a hot stove cooking dinner, no oiliness on my face! This will be especially handy now that summer is here.

14 days ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Substitute to my face powder

I really love this. It doesn't have a strong smell which I don't loke the most. At first, I was hesitant to try it because of my allergies but nevertheless, i tried it and i works. No sign of allergies coming out and the texture was fine. So far, so good. Thank you innisfree. I love it.

15 days ago
Ronilo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It works!

I used to use a different translucent powder to set my liquid concealer, but the previous brand was too pricey. I tried this because it’s significantly cheaper and I bought this on sale. I must say that this works, and it helps with my oiliness. I would say it keeps the shine away for about 4-5 hours, and then i’d have to re-apply.

17 days ago
Marizthelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best powder

I really love this No Sebum Mineral powder ❤❤ It's like that I've been using a baby powder and I have oily face and whenever I used this product it lessen the oilyness of my face. And It's perfect powder when you are using a heavy foundation. BUT, the thing is I don't like about this product is because it's quite expensive for a small powder. And i hope this powder was like a baby johnsons packaging. Lol 😂 But anyways, I'll repurchase this product again and again.

17 days ago
Lhira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

work well

this powder is very effective. you can use it as your daily powder, oil-free everyday. it blends into my skin well and keeps me fresh whenever i am at the office. however, the price is a bit expensive for its content. kinda disappointed when i opened it. you’ll find other cheaper branfs with the same effect.

18 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Great for using it alone/retouching

Love it!! Good for setting your make up to remove excess oils. I naturally have an oily skin but this product is very effective for me. It is very affordable. I will definitely recommend this for people with oily skin. After I put on my primer, I put this on before the foundation if i want my makeup to stay oil free for a long time. Well it will always depends on the foundation that you will use. It help your foundation to set better and. Faster. But it will also absorb all the unnecessary greasy oils from your face. Whenever I put this before the foundation, I don’t bake my face with powder i just dust it off with a big fluffy brush and all done. It works for me. Love it!

19 days ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Bye bye sebum!

I’m glad that Etude had release a product like this. This is my holy grail oil control powder. With just one use a day, no retouch is needed. In case I am a little bit oily, I just do blotting. It’s true to it’s promise! Bye bye sebum! This powder sets well.

20 days ago
Milli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Matte but supple face

I like using BB creams which isn't advisable for someone who has an oily skin type like me so I looked for a product that can help with keeping my face shine free. I came across this powder and I'm happy that I can use it as a setting powder, how it mattifies my face, and that it can control my oiliness for several hours. I suggest you use a brush instead of it's sponge though :)

21 days ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Awesome product

Best powder ever. I grew up using Johnson's baby powder, so my expectations of this product were pretty low. It totally exceeded my expectations. It's able to give your face a "smooth" appearance, which most powders fail to do. While it may leave a bit of white cast, it's not much and totally negligible, as compared to other similar products on the market.

22 days ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Oily no more.

I tried a lot of setting powders in the past, but, this product is a game changer. It only takes few sweeps of this product to make my face matte but not flat. 😊😊 I absolutely love this. And would recommend this to all girls with oily/combination skin like me.

23 days ago
Lychii
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Whole day oil free!

I use this every morning after applying sunblock and concealer on my face. Since applying sunblock leaves my face looking too dewy, this product helps to mattify it. It also helped my concealer to last longer and not leave creases on the eye area, especially during hot weather. This product lasts me for 5 months already and there's still a lot left. Super worth it!

24 days ago
Remelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

with a little reservation

I started using thus product last year. I have a combination skin type. When i started using this product, i definitely agree that it helps manage oily skin. it has a matte finish though you need to reapply it at least twice a day. but sometimes, it makes my skin a little too dry even if i used moisturizer (probably this works better for those with oily skin type only).

25 days ago
Millicent
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Ride or Die loose powder

I've gone through 3 of this already. If it's up for sale here in BeautyMNL, add it to your cart ASAP! It's a very fine loose powder perfect for your everyday makeup look or even to set your makeup for a night out (but I don't recommend going ham on this like how you would use a real loose setting powder because the amount of product you get in this is a bit small although a little goes a LONG way). It has a gentle smell. It has no coverage. What this does is really control the oil, minimize the appearance of fine lines and blurs out your pores! I've been through so many setting powders but this is my HOLY GRAIL when it comes to setting up under-eye concealer!!! Goodbye under-eye creases. This is definitely my ride or die when it comes to setting my concealer and t-zone.

26 days ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

works well

I was stoked when I learned that this is available here in BeautyMNL. I have been seeing a lot of local and international beauty gurus recommending this that's why I immediately bought after finding out. It sets my make-up perfectly! Has a pleasant smell that is not annoying. Really works well with my oily T-zone :)

27 days ago