×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

441 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
307
4 stars
81
3 stars
30
2 stars
16
1 star
7
Katrina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My 1st Ever Korean Skincare Product 💛

This was the first Korean skincare product that I used and it was given to me by my sister-in-law together with the clay mask. This was the reason why I became so addicted to Korean skincare. This product so far lessen the oiliness of my face yet I still have minimal to normal breakouts while using it. At least hindi na sobrang breakouts unlike before. It also brightened my face and somehow reduce acne marks. 💛

1 day ago
Adrian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Not for me :(

Some say this product prevents their breakouts and is effective when it comes to clearing acne Ive been using this for almost 2 weeks, sadly it doesnt help me prevent acne though it really cleanse my face well. I just tried this beacuse i was hyped of the good reviews.

5 days ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

HG Cleanser

It does clean your face thoroughly. It doesn’t leave any residue when used to face with light make up and does not give me breakout while I used this product. I also love the smell of this product. Yung pagkafoamy nya sa muka maeenjoy mo while using this product. Just tried one tube because i want to find a more suitable cleanser for me.

6 days ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

EFFECTIVE

I only use this as my Facial Wash and Nature Republic’s Aloe Vera as my Moisturizer. IT’S EFFECTIVE! I started using this noong May 2019 and as of August, medyo nagcleclear na face ko. Napansin ng classmates ko na kumikinis ako compared last school year. ♥️ EFFECTIVE TO FOR OILY SKIN! I love this product and it’s my 2nd bottle na.

7 days ago
Luise
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

ONE OF MY FAVES

Innisfree never disappoints! This is one of my favorite cleansers because: 1.) It is very gentle on my face! I have sensitive skin sooo you know how it is. 2.) It brightens my face right after using it! As in you will really notice how your skin brightened after using the product. I’ve yet to see if it really minimizes my pores but overall I love it and its effects on my face. Will surely purchase again since I’m almost finished with my first one.

12 days ago
christeine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love This!

Nagustuhan ko itong product na ito dahil sa lagi kong nafeel parang lumiliit ang pores ko kapag gamit kong itong facial wash na ito. maganda naman talaga lines ng innisfree, un lang may pagkapricey pero nevertheless okay naman siya sa akin and gusto ko mag stock up kapag naubisan ako

14 days ago
Jaydel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

MADE ME GO BACK TO KOREAN SKINCARE

I stopped using korean skincare brands when I was in college because it does not help me prevent certain breakouts thus it increase my wandering pimples. But after years I found a good review of this baby and luckily it's on sale, so why not try it? After weeks of using it, surprisingly, I still didnt breakout, maybe my skin loved the ingredients, and it does help to prevent my breakouts and dries it easily. Gonna keep it on my skincare routine forever

16 days ago
LZ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 27

HG Facial Wash

No doubt, this is one of Innisfree's best products. I love how it can thoroughly cleanse the face, how just a small portion can already effectively clean my entire face. One tip though, since this is deep cleaning - I don't recommend using it day and nignt just because it might enlarge pores, dry the skin too much. Just use it at night, after work or school, to feel refreshed and clean. And in the morning, use milder washes to balance your routine.

16 days ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Value for Money

Been using this product for a year now. So far I did not experience any breakout related to this facial wash. I do use it twice a day, morning and before bedtime. What I love about this product is that it doesn’t make my skin dry. Small amount will do. I’m on my second tube now.

20 days ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth Buying ❤️

This one is worth buying. It helped me in clearing my pimple prone face. It also helped in exfoliating my skin. It does its promise. I really recommend this for people who have problem with their skin, for those who are pimple and sebum prone skin. Though I’m not sure if it really helped in minimizing pores. But overall it does wonders!

26 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SMELLS NICE AND MAKES ME FEEL CLEAN

I bought this on sale for 300 pesos, so I decided to give it a try. During the first week of trying this, idk but it made my skin feel refreshed and clean but gave me sadly gave breakouts :( I have sensitive skin and maybe it was a little bit too overdrying. I stopped for a week, went back with my previous routine and after that I came back with this though I made a change to hydrate my skin after, and I don’t get those breakouts anymore. Although I still have mild acne from before.

28 days ago
Angeline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for me

Maybe this product is not good for my skin type. Been using this for a month my pores are still the same, still had few breakouts. But leaves skin feeling so clean after washing. It can’t do more after that though. Must be used with proper skincare routine. Will not repurchase again though.pro

29 days ago
Berna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great Facial Wash

I’ve been using this for almost 3 months now and I could say that this is the one. This makes my skin clear and smooth. Pores are less visible and formula is not irritating. I would probably buy and use this for a very long time. This is perfect for oily type of skin. Love this so much♥️

about 1 month ago
Sherlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it!

Got this bad boy in south korea at the myeongdong street innisfree shop. The cleanser is foamy and smells really good too! It’s great for sensitive skin. The jeju volcanic is hydrates my dry skin. The solution itself is opaque white but with a nice smooth texture that allows for roaming with water. It’s pretty 10/10 would recommend

about 1 month ago
Mavi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It really helps!

Always feels clean whenever I use this, plus I love the smell of it! This one is perfect for oily skin! I just noticed my oiliness has gone while I'm using this product. And I stopped using oil blotting paper. Best cleanser for me so far! No more inis cos of this innisfree product! :p

about 1 month ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

super love it ❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍

Approved!!!! Sobrang bet ko to! Bought this on sale. Sobrang affordable talaga pag sale. Ito lang nag facial wash na ginagamit ko ngayon wala ng iba. At nahiyang naman ako. Never ako nagkabreak outs. Sobrang mahal ng mga inissfree producta so if ever may sale sila.. Bibili talaga ako. Thanksss.

about 1 month ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best Cleansing Foam

I’ve been using this product for a half year , and it makes my face free from blackheads and acne . It helps also to minimise my pores to my forehead and cheeks . This facial foam is amazing and worth it for its price because I can use one tube for 3 months .

about 1 month ago
Annika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 23

LOVE THIS!!

I was breaking out when I decided to buy this. ++ It was on sale!! When I got this I used it like agad agad and I loved how clean my face feels. Only thing that I have noticed it that you need to use moisturiser afterwards for it will dry your skin. Nevertheless I think this is a great cleanser. Will definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cleans well

This product was recommended to me by my officemate. She's been using the product for a long time and it cleared her face from pimples. I was encouraged by her to purchase this product and use it. I made my research about this product and noticed excellent reviews about it. When I first tried the product, my face feels so clean. The only downside is that it made my face a little dry so I would always apply moisturizer after using it. I've been using the product for a quiet long time now. I don't know if my face is still adjusting with the cleanser because I had pimples.

about 1 month ago
Pia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good cleanser but not for everyday

If youre looking for an intense cleansing foam then this is for you. intense like really gets the gunk off you face. This cleanser does not sting or anything but i only use this whenever my face has been exposed to a lot of dirt throughout the day. I wouldnt recommend using this everyday tho as it may harm your skin and strip off its natural oils. Overall a great cleansing foam when you need extra cleaning!

about 1 month ago