×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

528 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
367
4 stars
94
3 stars
37
2 stars
19
1 star
11
Nika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Life Saver - Holy grail

Id go thru a lot of products and derma to treat my pimples cause by an allergy. But this product is an holy grail. It really helps me stops my acne and it is really good to skin. I really felt that it deeply cleanses my skin. It has no side effects since my skin is sensitive. It is kind of pricey but it is really worth the money. ❤❤❤

27 days ago
Alexa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A great exfoliant!

What I love about this product was the fact that its particles were not too big and overwhelming on the face. It isn't harsh on the skin when you massage it, unlike other scrubs I've tried. It also smells good. My skin also feels smoother and cleaner after use. Currently my favorite scrub. I use it every 3 days to exfoliate. 10/10 would recommend.

about 1 month ago
Denisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very refreshing!

I am a fan of this cleanser. It deeply cleanses my face and pores. This is my holy grail. Id like to thank Beauty MNL also for the very promt action on my broken product. Action is within 24 hrs from the time of my feedback to them. Giving more than 5 stars.

about 1 month ago
Aleczandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

It's Okay..

Nakaka isang tube palang ako neto december 2019 ko sya sinumulan gamitin until april 15. Okay naman sya na clecleanse naman nya talaga yung face ko tska hindi ako nag break out. Kaso nag aalangan ako kase may mga bead sya baka ang harsh nya sa face. Pero so far wala naman nangyarisa face ko na kakaiba.

about 1 month ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL ✨

Among my stash of skin care products, this is by far one of my most favorite. You really get what you paid for. It suits my oily skin type and it didn't cause me breakouts. With this product, I can say that this really helped me lessen my blemishes and it kept the oil at bay.

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Super Love Love!!

I have been a fan of this product since the day 1 of using it. I feel like my face has been stripped off of dirt after use but not dry. I have several Innisfree products in my skincare routine and I can't get enough of it. I'm always on a lookout for sale and stock up each time I order. This product is highly recommended. 👍👍

2 months ago
Charmaigne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My new fave cleanser!

Every time I use it, my face instantly feels clean and brighter right after. It has a nice smell too which is not too strong for my nose. I’ve been using it for almost a month now and it really lessened my oiliness that I barely retouch my make-up during the day.

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Cleans Pore Sure

This product is true to its claim of cleansing the pores. After using it you can really feel that your face is clean and it’s smooth, it doesn’t make your face stiff like other facial cleanser. The oiliness you got from the whole day of being out was washed away by this.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

not bad

This is my first time using an innisfree product and I can say that it was worth the try although I had a few pimples during the first week using it, and it doesnt have a strong smell tho and I can't feel my face being refreshed unlike the previous one I used. I guess I'll return to my usual facial wash after finishing this bottle. But!! for me it was worth the try.

3 months ago
Marren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

New fave face wash

First of, I love how mild the smell is Second, I love how it is not harsh on the skin Third, i love how it really cleanses my face. This is good for people who suffers from visible pores. I used to have visible blackheads on my nose and after using this, not anymore. Bought this on sale. And it's a must to buy this product. It's worth it

3 months ago
Drea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Gently cleans skin

After using this product, my face feels really soft. I use this in the morning and use a different soap in the evening and it still works like a charm. The scent is alright, and i don’t need to put a lot of it for it to foam up on my face. Hence, one tub of this lasts almost more than 6 months for me. Will definitely buy again, and recommend to my friends :)

3 months ago
Crizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Freshly clean

So this one I feared of buying because some says its harsh or drying and strips away the skin's natural oils. But i still gave it a try because of the many positive reviews about it. It works wonderfully. After cleansing my face with its mild scent and looking at the mirror I notice my really clean slate and still plump looking unlike any other products ive tried, also it did not break me out unlike what other reviewers say, maybe because im overly oily. And lastly, a little goes a long way. I love this so much with my acne prone skin, I will definitely repurchase this. ❤

4 months ago
Jela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A Must!

My 3rd bottle is almost finished, and I'm about to purchase again.. This doesnt dry up my face. After washing with thus clensing foam, my face feels so soft and clean! I think this product really helped me achieved that baby soft skin and I am glad I found this product!

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Tighter pores and bright complexion👍

I love everything innisfree. I have this on a sachet because i tend to travel alot and i usually bring a small travel pouch for my basic hygiene and its one of the lucky winners charot. Ok sya parang after every wash nababrighten niya yun complexion ko and namiminimize yun pores. Smell was a little bit on the chemical side and dry yun face ko after nito so i need to moisturize it right away. L

4 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

My kind of facial wash!!

So far, I'm lovin' the jeju volcanic line of Innisfree. This pore cleansing foam also contains exfoliating beads which I look for in a facial wash, because of those beads, I really feel that it cleanses my skin thoroughly. Well, this one really does it! I can see results just after washing my face with this... bye bye sebum!

4 months ago
Jing
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

savior

this is a must buy !!!! my pores have drastically improve . how i wish ive bought this one years ago. but its ok better late than never. my friends been noticing my skin. no more bumps and visible pores. i can now use foundation since it doesnt emphasize my pores anymore.

4 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!

It does what it promises! It keeps my skin free from oil so it feels clean. I have only been using these for three days and I can see and feel that it works for me. This is definitely a must have for me! I have tried other facial cleansers in the past but this is the one that I can say works best for me.

4 months ago
Israela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Clean face

If you are looking for a product that cleanse your face deeply, this is for you. It removes oils and deeply cleanse your pores. I have used this for more than a week now and I am pretty satisfied. It also has a nice smell. This is worth its price and this is worth a try.

4 months ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Mahal

Mahal friend. Diman nagwork. As in wala man effect sa skin diman lang ako natulungan si pimps ko huhu. Sayang pera. Di naman siya nakakabreakout pero this product didn’t do anything about my skin so waste of money kasi bumibili tayo panglinis ng skin para mawala pimps and all. Pero kung clear skin ka naman gusto molang mag facial wash then go pero kung problematic yung skin mo. I won’t recommend

4 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not so effective

I have visible pores around my T-zone area and I have purchased and tried out this product mainly for that reason but I do believe it did not do what it says it’s supposed to do? I do feel tightning and a bit of drying after washing my face and I do not like that much but It did took off dirt from my face.

4 months ago