×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

540 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
380
4 stars
102
3 stars
34
2 stars
11
1 star
13
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

A great choice for a clay mask.

I tried this product because of the hype and reviews about this and also for the claims it has for pores and oil control which I struggle with. I like how it help minimize pores and oils around my t-zones and it really help up to the claims but it sucked out all of the moisture on the dry parts of my face which is why I follow up with a sheet mask after using this. I reccomend this for oily skin types and I also like this mask but I have other personal faves for clay mask like the Elizavecca bubble clay mask which didn't dry my skin out.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Pore minimizer and brightening is real 👌

I use this once a week because i dont want to suffocate my skin too much of masks and gels. I have sachets of this that I bought from a korean beauty shop in galleria and 1 sachet is good for 2 uses. I love the feeling it leaves on my skin after it dried out and ive completely washed it off. My skin feels soft, supple, brighter and my pores were a tiny bit smaller than before. Will definitely buy the bigger one once my sachet was completely finished :)

2 months ago
Tracy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 39

Great buy

Instant pore shrinker! I use this product 2x a week to deep clean my pores and it does the job well. My skin looks super amazing after. I like it much better than the aztec mask that takes time to prep and burns due to the mixture of apple cider vinegar. I wish it came in a bigger pot but this is well worth the buy. I always have a reserve for this since I can’t do without it.

3 months ago
Gayle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Alright.

One of the hyped products out there. I tried other clay masks out there and I guess I haven’t found the right one for me or maybe clay masks aren’t just for me at all! This however makes me skin feels fresh after rinsing and I feel much awake, however, I also feel that clays are much strong to my face because I feel dry after using and even applying moisturizer. I have had a few breakouts (but small in size) after using this as well.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

One of the best!

I use this mask as an alternative to my OG aztec clay mask and I must say that this does the job! I can really feel that my face is clean and fresh after just one use of this mask as it removes oil and impurities. It also has a refreshing feeling after use. The clay mask itself is easy to apply and is easier to rinse :)

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

just what you need

this variant is highly suggested for oily skin so i thought it is really strong in terms of sucking out all the oils from your skin. Turns out it isn't, and i like it! girls, we don't need face streching-dryness to say that your clay mask successfully absorbed the impurities on your skin. Also after using this, it makes your skin look brighter (maybe because of some white cast left from the ash, i am not sure). But it isn't bothering, in fact i am sure you'll like it.

3 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Poreless

This mask is a must try! I like this one because it has a cooling sensation and it makes my skin brighter and energized. It minimize the appearance of my pores. My blackheads and whiteheads gone after I used this. My skin is now more softer and smoother. I will recommend this mask.

4 months ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Definitely one of my HGs.

This is a late review but still deserves to be shared. This is one of my first orders from beautymnl and one of the products that started my skincare journey. Seems like a small tub but trust me when I tell you this will last long. The product has a delicate smell and glides easily on your skin. With initial use, I did feel the cooling sensation on my face. This would diminish with continued use, probably due to my face getting used to it, but the effect after washing off is still the same. This effect being that my face feels soft with a noted glow. My face also became less oily since I started using this. Been using this twice a week and this has definitely earned a spot on my staples.

5 months ago
Rem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Didnt work for me

I am so thrilled to try this once mareceive ko sya..it was one of the top masks by youtubers/vloggers kaya naman i decided to check if true ung claims nila online..but im quite disappointed as it did not work for me, i had breakouts on my first use, literally makes my skin drier.

5 months ago
Georgia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best clay mask!

I always wanted try out the aztec clay mask, but before it came to beautymnl’s shelves, i found it too hassle to scour the internet for it so i decided to try this one. Present day, I’ve already tried both and I like this so much better. It leaves my face feeling smooth and clean without being stripped of it’s natural oils. 2 thumbs up!

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

hygienic

This mask is amazing! It really cleans out your pores and leaves your skin feeling smooth, make sure to get the super version rather than the regular as I find this one much more effective. I will say that the can version, although a couple more dollars, is a lot less of a hassle to use and a bit more hygienic!

5 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

my skin care regimen for forevs

This clay mask has been in my skin care regimen for the past two years. I suffer from the occasional bouts of acne and breakouts and I find that doing this clay mask at least once a week will help to keep my pores visibly cleaner and clearer. If I am having a rough patch with the breakout I can apply this and by the next morning I noticed that a lot of the acne and blemishes have died down. If you are looking for a clay-based mask to help you with your acne or that will not irritate acne and cause more breakouts this is the choice for you.

5 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not for me

I was excited to try this product because of the reviews but sadly, hindi ko siya hiyang. Hindi naka help sa breakouts ko, nag worsen pa. And wala din siya effect sa blackheads. Nakaka hinayang. But I would like to give this product another try soon after ko mag recover sa breakouts.

6 months ago
Rocsanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Just an okay

This product is nice especially when you have open pores ., but it didnt calm my breakouts .. i used it twice a week and it made my skin dry at some point, it makes my pores fine though ., a bottle will last a 8 months or a year i had mine one year ago but already threw it out as it already harden and its already pass its expiration date so not maybe this product is not just for me

6 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Unfortunately........

Unfortunately for me it’s kind of drying and it doesn’t really do much for my skin. I highly recommend the Aztec clay mask for girls who are looking for more tightness and more effectivity when it comes to masks. I didn’t even finish the pot and just managed to use 1/4 of it because it dried so quickly is already unusable :(

7 months ago
jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

not appropriate for my skin

I had a breakout a day after my first use. I was surprised since this product was raved by most users. Gave it a few more tries before stopping since i thought my skin was trying to adapt to the new product. After a nonth or so of trying, I gave up. I forgot it for a few months. Trued again. Same results. Maybe not a good product for my skin type.

7 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!

My holy grail! One of the best mask I've tried. Tested and Proven to those who wants to lessen their breakouts and has a refreshing moments after you use it. And the good thing about it has a soothing effect when you apply it 🖤 and this my 3rd jar that I bought this. I really love Inniesfreeee!

7 months ago
Kassandra
Certified Buyer

great product

I am a big fan of innisfree and curious ako sa product na to. I use this for my night routine Natatanggal nito ung mga dirts oil and impurities sa skin ko and after nito my face feels clean. Medyo mahal lang talaga sya kaya tinitipid ko sya gamitin. 😊

8 months ago
Katrina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Clay Mask Lover

This clay mask removes all the junks, oiliness and impurities of my face. I used it before twice a week but since it's a bit pricey, I just used it once a week and after using it, my face brightened and looked so refresh. It also reduced my acne marks leaving my face smooth. 💛

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great mask but smells weird

If you prefer a ready-made mask, this one is for you! A little bit of this goes a long way and you don’t have to use this often so a small tub can last a year (it did for me). My only problem with this is the smell. It smells like plastic or rubber. If your target is blackheads though, opt for the blackhead balm.

8 months ago