×
Innis

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

₱800.00 ₱560.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best paired with CosRX BHA

This sucks the gunk out of pores without stripping your skin dry. I follow 50shadesofsnail's advise on cleaning out pores. You need atleast 1 hour to do it. It is so effective, no need to go the derma for facials, I SWEAR! You only need 3 items; BHA product, THIS, oil cleanser preferably mineral oil-based. "Note: The best time to do this is in the morning, before your regular morning skin care routine. This way, you won’t have to cleanse first and then again at the end of this process." 1. Apply BHA, wait 20-25 min. 2. W/o washing BHA, apply clay mask, wait 15 to 20 min. 3. Rinse w/ lukewarm water, dry face, apply oil cleanser, wait 15 min. 4. Massage face for 2 to 3 min, you will feel the grit coming out of your pores. 5. Emulsify then rinse. 6. Wash w/ you cleanser and continue w/ your regular skimcare. Try it!!!

9 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Give it time, you'll love it too!

Been using this product for only a month now and I am already in loooove with it! It's great for treating your skin after cleansing and toning to remove any traces of dirt, makeup and sebum left on the skin. Right after usage, my skin feels squeaky clean but not dry at all whatsoever. My pores are visibly reduced because of the cooling effect it has after washing and the overall texture of my skin is improved, softer and smoother. After a month of using it, I noticed that my skin doesn't get oily as much as it used to before I included this mask in my routine. I used to blot my face 4-5 times a day, now I only do it once or twice! Don't be scared if you get pimples after your first use, I too had a breakout during my first 2 weeks. Give it time; your skin is just detoxifying since the clay is drawing out the bad stuff from under your skin and brings it to the surface. After that phase, my skin got noticeably clearer and clearer. Although this clay mask is not really easy on the pocket, you only need the tiniest amount to cover the entire face so it is going to last you a looong long time. Definitely worth it and 100% would repurchase!

12 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Go to mask

Love this product! I'm a collagen mask girl and had issues with big pores. Then I saw that the volcanic pore clay mask was one of the must buys here in BeautyMNL. I made the right decision of using this product because my pores are visibly minimized after just a couple of usage. You only need a small amount to cover the whole face.

over 1 year ago
Jam

Refreshing!

My first innisfree product and I'm really happy that I bought this one. This is perfect for people with oily skin and open pores like me. It really does have a cooling effect even after you rinse it off with lukewarm water. I feel refreshed after using this product, perfect when I am destressing! I use this every other day and also a part of my skin care routine. It may be a bit pricey, but it's worth the splurge :)

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The Clay Mask To Beat. Gotta Love Innisfree!

My one prior experience with a clay mask was not too pretty. It made my skin so dry I was afraid it would crack, but I love Innisfree, and the brand has not failed me yet. I love how my skin feels after I use this. It also made my skin less oily, and the pores smaller, so I'm putting this on my HG list.

9 months ago
MM
Top Reviewer

The bomb

i was a bit hesitant in trying this. Before i tried st ives and it was good to me. When i use this i really saw my blackheads vanished. I really have to check closely but then it was all cleared. It pulled up all the clogged pores. i really felt clean and i dont have to do facial in the mall. It also made my skin super soft. My pores became tighter with continuous use. The only downside is that it will take a while to completely wash it off. Ane make sure to use moisturizer afterwards

12 months ago
Chloe

Use with the other Innisfree Jeju line products + face mask for best effect

For oily skin clay masks are usually recommended, and for extra problems like large pores this is definitely a go-to. I've been using this for about 3 months now, and my routine usually goes like this: I use this clay mask twice a week, every Wednesday and Sunday night. After using Innisfree's jeju cleansing foam to wash my face, I exfoliate with a gentle gel peel to ensure the initial layer of dead skin is removed and that my skin can absorb the clay mask as much as it can. I then tone with Innisfree's jeju toner, then apply this clay mask for around 20 minutes. The thing i love most about this clay mask is that it isn't uncomfortable as it dries, and of course after washing it off (it comes off pretty easily too) the cooling effect is really refreshing -- like who needs a spa when you have this wonderfulness in a bottle? I finish the whole routine with a face mask of my choice for the night, but I usually pick out a moisturising one just to give my skin a boost, and it's the best time to use a face mask given that your pores are so ready to absorb all the good stuff from the clay mask!

4 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer

The Perfect Mask

THIS should always be on a girl's arsenal. I absolutely love this product that I am even recommending it to others. Just wash your face, apply toner then the mask. Just make sure that you use it just for 15 minutes and then wash it away with water. Do not forget to moisturize afterwards. After that, your face will be squeaky clean! Normally after I wash my face, I also use an astringent to wash away dirt that was left, but when I use this, the cotton is clean. Its as if it absorbs all the grime, dirt, smoke and smog of Manila. Try it, you will never be disappointed. ;)

4 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer

Just as promised...

After using this product, the morning after was surprising! I like how soft my skin was and hydrated as well.. I do recommend to wash the face with a cleanser though, and I've been using it for quite some time now, and it just gets better! I think for best results, this must be used two to three times a week..

over 1 year ago
Marla
Certified Buyer

King of Clay Masks

I've tried other clay masks in the past & feel like the super volcanic pore clay mask is by far the best one. At first you think the size of the jar is small but you only really need a bit of the product as a little goes a long way. I use a small spatula and take the equivalent amount of toothpaste you'd use on your toothbrush. The clay spreads on so nicely and there's an instant cooling effect that is very refreshing. I usually leave it on for 15 minutes and I like how that's enough time for it to set and harden. Wash with lukewarm water and pat dry. My skin feels amazing every time after use!

1 day ago
Olga
Certified Buyer

Best for drying acne!

I've tried so many face masks before, ranging from sheet masks to wash off masks, but this is the only one that worked for me. After applying this product on my face, I really felt refreshed, but not dried. However, this product can dry down if you frequently open it. If that happens to you, I suggest that you add a small amount of water and mix with a spatula or stick to bring back its creamy consistency.

2 days ago
Mie

Fresh Clean Feeling

I've been using this for more than a year now and had tried other clay masks before, but I gotta say that this is the best one out of them. This is a great way to clean and brighten out your skin and unlike some clay masks, it is comfortable on your face. It doesn't flake out and easy to remove. I recommend using it twice a week. Treat this like a face mask and use it in the evening. This will make you wake up feeling fresh and clean in the mornings.

7 days ago
Debra
Certified Buyer

Best clay mask I ever tried

I used it after my homemade acv/bha toner. I love the consistency its not to thick not to thin, just enough to cover the skin. Its spreadable. No strong fragrance which I like. I love this product. I used it just twice and its the best mask i have ever tried. It ďid not dry out my skin. It pulled out my white heads. Some areas of my nose that i though had no white heads but soon as i wash the maskoff my face ther were white heads on my nose and i just wiped it off using my fingers and it came off. Really effective in cleaning the skin and pores. Glad beautymnl had this on sale. Definitely will repurchase but i think it wilk last you more than 5 month if you only use it 1-2x a week.

12 days ago
Mia

Just as Promised!

This is the first Korean mask I tried and it was worth the hype. My skin just feels super clean yet not really dried out after I use this. This was a staple in my skin care during the summer because I tend to oil up more and as we all know, more sweat plus oil equals more gunk on your pores which gives you the apearance of dull skin. It feels so cool when you wash it off so yeah it is perfect for summer. I bought mine last year and I totally forgot about the expiration date.Yes girl, the recommended shelf life is 9 months afrer you open it but yeah I have been using this for 10 months now and it still works fine for me, I mean there's still a lot of it, sayang! haha. I read somewhere that it is still okay to use most Korean products for 12 months and most clay mask dry up before you use them up. Mine is not yet dry because I stored it properly, I kept the clear plastic on top which was there when I first opened it. There's a tip there. You only need a small amount per use and at maximum you use it 2x a week so it will definitely last for some time. You can share it with your sis or BFF to save up. I decanted some for my friend and she forgot to wash it off and slept with it on her face! Imagine my horror. Never do that as it will defeat the purpose of a clay mask!

13 days ago
Virginia
Certified Buyer

You need to have it!

I can't wait to use this clay mask because of the reviews I've watched in Youtube. I ordered Friday and I got my package by Sunday. That was swift :) I use it for my night time routine and I love it. The bottle seems small but you only need little amount for your entire face. After I wash my face it is squeaky clean and it brightens my skin instantly. After this mask I use the Innisfree Manuka Honey Mask and I slept with a smile in my face :)

14 days ago
Irene

Felt like dirt free

I’ve been using this clay mask for more than two months already and wanted to confirm how my facial skin reacts. For my first week, i’ve been using it daily since I don’t know this is advised as daily use or twice/once a week. My skin is dry so I’m expecting that I will have dry patches from my face and it actually did! Because this clay mask is a multi doer , it actually exfoliates, cleanse and also remove your blackheads and whiteheads too. Apply this clay mask once a week (if you’re having a dry skin) or maybe twice (if you have a non sensitive/normal skin). You don’t need to use cleanser and exfoliator already if you apply this mask on that same day.

14 days ago
Maiky
Certified Buyer

Very refreshing!

I've been using this for almost a month already, and so far I'm liking the results. I use it every other day during my nighttime skin care routine. After I use it, it leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. It's a bit pricey, but I'm telling you its worth it.

15 days ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer

MY NEW FAVORITE !

Used this product because of the hype, no regrets sobrang ganda. There is a cooling sensation after you use it. Also, the sebum in my skin is also sucked by the mask leaving my skin soft and smooth. I have oily skin , and this product is really worth the hype!! The price is so worth it !!

15 days ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer

Cleans your skin but doesn't leave it dry

I've used a lot of clay masks, including the aztec mask which really worked to remove gunk out of my pores but really made me red and dry right after. This clay mask is different! It still does the job without really drying out your skin. I use it every other day and use the innisfree green tea sleeping mask after I wash it off and using these products hand in hand make my face look really smooth and supple the next day. :)

17 days ago
Nadia
Certified Buyer

Worth a try!!! 😻😻

Well i'm a bit disappointed at first because it came in a small container but dang the magic is even when you just scoop a pea size (I used a cotton buds to avoid contamination) it will surely cover your face. It has this cooling effect which stays even though you wipe it off, it's odorless too (I'm kinda expecting a soil thingy smell on my face LOL) And compare to other masks that I've tried infairness to this one I can still manage to talk. Oh! I just want to commend beauty mnl also for having it delivered w/in less than 12hrs & ofcourse for a reasonable price! Kudos team!! For now I'll observe if i will still have breakout on my second skin treatment if not gonna purchase again. ❤️❤️

20 days ago