×
Innis

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

₱800.00 ₱560.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best paired with CosRX BHA

This sucks the gunk out of pores without stripping your skin dry. I follow 50shadesofsnail's advise on cleaning out pores. You need atleast 1 hour to do it. It is so effective, no need to go the derma for facials, I SWEAR! You only need 3 items; BHA product, THIS, oil cleanser preferably mineral oil-based. "Note: The best time to do this is in the morning, before your regular morning skin care routine. This way, you won’t have to cleanse first and then again at the end of this process." 1. Apply BHA, wait 20-25 min. 2. W/o washing BHA, apply clay mask, wait 15 to 20 min. 3. Rinse w/ lukewarm water, dry face, apply oil cleanser, wait 15 min. 4. Massage face for 2 to 3 min, you will feel the grit coming out of your pores. 5. Emulsify then rinse. 6. Wash w/ you cleanser and continue w/ your regular skimcare. Try it!!!

about 1 year ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Give it time, you'll love it too!

Been using this product for only a month now and I am already in loooove with it! It's great for treating your skin after cleansing and toning to remove any traces of dirt, makeup and sebum left on the skin. Right after usage, my skin feels squeaky clean but not dry at all whatsoever. My pores are visibly reduced because of the cooling effect it has after washing and the overall texture of my skin is improved, softer and smoother. After a month of using it, I noticed that my skin doesn't get oily as much as it used to before I included this mask in my routine. I used to blot my face 4-5 times a day, now I only do it once or twice! Don't be scared if you get pimples after your first use, I too had a breakout during my first 2 weeks. Give it time; your skin is just detoxifying since the clay is drawing out the bad stuff from under your skin and brings it to the surface. After that phase, my skin got noticeably clearer and clearer. Although this clay mask is not really easy on the pocket, you only need the tiniest amount to cover the entire face so it is going to last you a looong long time. Definitely worth it and 100% would repurchase!

over 1 year ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Go to mask

Love this product! I'm a collagen mask girl and had issues with big pores. Then I saw that the volcanic pore clay mask was one of the must buys here in BeautyMNL. I made the right decision of using this product because my pores are visibly minimized after just a couple of usage. You only need a small amount to cover the whole face.

about 2 years ago
Chloe

Use with the other Innisfree Jeju line products + face mask for best effect

For oily skin clay masks are usually recommended, and for extra problems like large pores this is definitely a go-to. I've been using this for about 3 months now, and my routine usually goes like this: I use this clay mask twice a week, every Wednesday and Sunday night. After using Innisfree's jeju cleansing foam to wash my face, I exfoliate with a gentle gel peel to ensure the initial layer of dead skin is removed and that my skin can absorb the clay mask as much as it can. I then tone with Innisfree's jeju toner, then apply this clay mask for around 20 minutes. The thing i love most about this clay mask is that it isn't uncomfortable as it dries, and of course after washing it off (it comes off pretty easily too) the cooling effect is really refreshing -- like who needs a spa when you have this wonderfulness in a bottle? I finish the whole routine with a face mask of my choice for the night, but I usually pick out a moisturising one just to give my skin a boost, and it's the best time to use a face mask given that your pores are so ready to absorb all the good stuff from the clay mask!

8 months ago
Jam

Refreshing!

My first innisfree product and I'm really happy that I bought this one. This is perfect for people with oily skin and open pores like me. It really does have a cooling effect even after you rinse it off with lukewarm water. I feel refreshed after using this product, perfect when I am destressing! I use this every other day and also a part of my skin care routine. It may be a bit pricey, but it's worth the splurge :)

almost 2 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The Clay Mask To Beat. Gotta Love Innisfree!

My one prior experience with a clay mask was not too pretty. It made my skin so dry I was afraid it would crack, but I love Innisfree, and the brand has not failed me yet. I love how my skin feels after I use this. It also made my skin less oily, and the pores smaller, so I'm putting this on my HG list.

about 1 year ago
MM
Top Reviewer

The bomb

i was a bit hesitant in trying this. Before i tried st ives and it was good to me. When i use this i really saw my blackheads vanished. I really have to check closely but then it was all cleared. It pulled up all the clogged pores. i really felt clean and i dont have to do facial in the mall. It also made my skin super soft. My pores became tighter with continuous use. The only downside is that it will take a while to completely wash it off. Ane make sure to use moisturizer afterwards

over 1 year ago
Leilany

Love this clay mask

I got this one as a gift last Christmas. Although I have already been using the other mask (Jeju volcanic mask), I also tried using this with my boyfriend. We use this at least twice a week with the jeju volcanic pore wash that I bought in Korea. My skin really feels smooth and clean after rinsing this. I really don't have much pore problems, but I can still feel the improvement in my skin. I get less oily, and my pores are tighter. I can also say that my bf's skin improved much. He's a little less oily now that we have started using this. Will definitely repurchase after finishing our tub! Hope this remains on sale.

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer

TRULY a holy grail product

I've been hearing A LOT about this product so I finally decided to give it a try. I was very skeptical at first since most of these so-called "holy grail" products didn't really live up to my expectations, but THIS IS THE BOMB! I swear my face just felt as smooth as ceramic after using this. Pores? Gone! Blackheads? Gone! I feel like I have real life filter on. Unfortunately though, it's very easy to use a lot of product every time especially if you like that burying-your-face kind of feel. Still, there is actually much more product in one tub than you'd expect. I used to use mine every 2 days and it actually lasted me 5 months which isn't so bad. All in all, super love this product. Will definitely purchase this again.

2 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer

The Perfect Mask

THIS should always be on a girl's arsenal. I absolutely love this product that I am even recommending it to others. Just wash your face, apply toner then the mask. Just make sure that you use it just for 15 minutes and then wash it away with water. Do not forget to moisturize afterwards. After that, your face will be squeaky clean! Normally after I wash my face, I also use an astringent to wash away dirt that was left, but when I use this, the cotton is clean. Its as if it absorbs all the grime, dirt, smoke and smog of Manila. Try it, you will never be disappointed. ;)

8 months ago
Armie

Fave mask!

I have been using the aztec clay mask and I find it hard to remove and rinse. Good thing I came across this Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask from Innisfree! It is in a tiny tub but it is very economical. A small scoop is needed to cover the face. I leave it on for 20 - 30 minutes before rinsing and follow with my jagermeister soap from V&M. It's a breeze to remove plus it is very effective!

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer

Just as promised...

After using this product, the morning after was surprising! I like how soft my skin was and hydrated as well.. I do recommend to wash the face with a cleanser though, and I've been using it for quite some time now, and it just gets better! I think for best results, this must be used two to three times a week..

almost 2 years ago
Joy

Best Clay Mask

I super love this clay mask! I've been using this product for 3 weeks already and i just loved it. It did lessen the appearance of my pores especially when im consistent with using it every other day. You can use it everyday as well it's safe on the skin. I love how it's easy to apply and it dries so fast too. Just a bit of reminder ladies, always use lukewarm water when rinsing. Tap water can be a bit cold sometimes so what i do is i get a cup of hot water and mix it with tap water so it wont be too hot. After the clay mask has been removed, i splash a little bit of cold water on my face so my pores would close again before i sleep. It's super effective!

1 day ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

good for 1st time user!

If you have a large pores and oily skin this one is for you. Use it maximum of 3x a week and use only warm water when you rinse it~~ then use a cold water afterwards to close the pores. It really works for me! so give it a try, even my friends love it. I recommend to finish the mud as long as you can because mine got hardened, in due time it will so you better hurry LOL! It lasted to me for 3mons and the next month the mud got hardened. I love using mask and Im currently using skinfood mask like, sugar, eggwhite pore mask and from the LANEIGE water sleeping mask! Im addicted to face mask hhahahha

10 days ago
Khrisma

My skin feels so soft after!

I loooove this product - it really works wonders on your pores. I use this twice a week - on Thursday and Sunday. I leave it on for 15-20 minutes before rinsing. After rinsing, I tap my face lightly (Koreans say this ensures your face absorbs the product, lol) and my skin have never felt smoother! I'm on my first tub and it's been 2 months and I haven't run out of product yet. This is my first innisfree product and I will definitely explore their other masks!

11 days ago
Cai
Top Reviewer

Really does the work!

Really does it’s magic! I’ve been using this mask for almost a year now and it doesn’t fail me. It’s not harsh to the skin as once I wash it up, my skin doesn’t feel super dry unlike other clay mask. It removes dry skin perfectly and my pores became visibly small in the long run. Higly recommended for oily and acne prone skin as it removes gunk from your skin. Use it once or twice a week to quickly see the improvements on your skin.

11 days ago
Aude

Worth your money!

This is a cult fave for a reason. I dread getting facials because I can't stand the pain and discomfort, and I still end up getting blemishes afterwards, anyway (obviously, I don't adhere to "tiis-ganda" hehe). Now this product's for people like me. If you're quite low maintenance and you need a product to do the deep cleansing duty, get this. Don't think twice! I've tried the very popular Aztec Indian Healing Clay Mask but honestly, I would still return to this. This works better for me because I like the cooling sensation, and the process of taking it off my face is quite soothing in itself (sorry, but I don't like how the Aztec makes my face itch especially when it's starting to dry up). It does a good job in tightening my pores every after use. Makes my face smooth and soft, makes it FEEL clean. Honestly can't find anything negative to say about this product. The small jar will last for months, too!

12 days ago
Olivia

FOREVER A CULT FAVE!!

so ive tried many clay face masks, like the aztec healing and a tea tree clay mask but they didn’t do much except dry my skin out and produce more pimples. but this one came through! it didn’t break me out, but helped calm and soothe my pimples and my pores were LITERALLY banished. i use this once a week, and after i use it all my friends told me that my pores were literally gone and i recommend this product to everyone— especially if youve has bad experiences w clay masks, this will not let you down!!!

12 days ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Small but Terrible!

I heard about this product from friends and so when I saw it was on sale here, I bought one immediately. Puzzled on how should I use this product to my oily skin, I did my research and watched youtube videos just to make a sense of it all. There are a lot of instructions of how to and what type of product works well with but, I tried the 5 step Korean daily skincare routine for 2 weeks and I was amazed by the results. Why you asked, well, after double-cleansing, I then use a clay mask (yes! I use the clay mask daily, morning and night) and made sure I wash it off with lukewarm water, then after my face is dry I use my toner then serum and then moisturizer. OH! don't forget to use sunscreen in the morning thought, we don't want to get our skin burn. Now, this steps worked for me and the clay mask did all the cleaning and pore tightening. Did I mention that I have ugly big pores and acne-prone skin? Yep! all thanks o this little tub my face is glowing and I don't have ugly breakouts than before. I'm nearing 2 months use with the tub and I still have plenty of clay masks inside. Definitely buying after I finish my first tub.

13 days ago
Ana

It softens my skin!!

I purchased this Innisfree Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask and I can say that it really softens my skin with just 1 application! I used it last night and today, I can still feel my soft skin and it makes my skin less oily.. I so love this item! Will definitely purchase again once it runs out!

17 days ago