×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

423 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.65 out of 5
5 stars
319
4 stars
73
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Worth the price!

First, I was hesitant to buy it because I think It was too few. When I started using it, I only needed a small amount and lasted me a couple of months! So for the effect, it was not the traditional peel off mask which sometimes hurt this skin just to get those stubborn white/black heads. It also has a cooling effect. After rinsing, some visible results are already seen. Pimples seem to get smaller; clean and minimized pores! I think I want to try other products pa but when it failed, this will definitely be my savior/ fallback :)

16 days ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

6 months, not effective

I've been using this for 6 months already. I don't even see any single change at all. I am really disappointed since I got excited when I bought it since it's one of the best selling masks and it has nice reviews . It doesn't minimize my pores. I thought it could minimize my pores and that's one of the reasons why I bought it. Brightens? Nah! It's not effective at all. The only thing fact about is the cooling effect. The delivery was fast though.

18 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

a rose-colored mask

It might confuse you about my title but it is true that it is a rose-colored (syn: promising) mask but sorry it's not rose-colored(pink in color *if that's what you think) mask. Why is it rose-colored? because this product get rid of my white and black heads, i can tell you this because whenever i stop using this products my white and black head suddenly appears but whenever i use this product they fades away instantly! but even though it works great in diminishing my white and black heads it didn't succeed on minimizing my pores, they are still visible. I use this product almost 5 months and i only consumed 1/8 of it, it is great because unlike the other mask that makes your skin so dry, this one seems to moisturize it, i don't know how it works but it really makes my skin so smooth. it's easy to apply and to wash, but my only question is where is the cooling effect went? on my first time in using the product, i can still feel the cooling effect but as long as i use it, the effect is gone, i'm kinda sad about it but even the cooling effect is gone it's effect on getting rid of my white and black heads still works just fine.

20 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Definitely a must-try

This pore clay mask works so well at exfoliating the surface of your skin, leaving it clearer, smoother, and softer. I’m just not so sure whether it is effective at deep cleaning your pores or minimizing them. Overall, it’s definitely a must-try clay mask but not a must-have skincare product.

20 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Leaves a cool, refreshed feeling

This is the first and only clay mask I've ever used so I don't have anything else to compare it to. I'm a newbie to these things! Anyway, I started using this once a week, and it was okay. Then I began using it every other day (or almost anyway, sometimes I skip a couple days), and I started noticing changes on the way my face makeup settled on my skin. It looked somewhat smoother. I used to slather this mask on THICK, then I learned otherwise and used it sparingly to better results. A little goes a long way! Am I gonna buy this again? I'm not sure, but this product didn't cause a breakout, will last a good long while, and leaves my face feeling smoother and refreshed. Don't really see any porelessness action going on, but it's all right. Oh and also, I got myself a spatula to scoop the product up from the jar--bought one right here on BeautyMNL.

23 days ago
Dianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

My Very First Clay Mask Didn’t Disappoint

This is my very first clay mask ever (and my very first Innisfree product) and it definitely set the bar so high that I won’t be looking for other clay masks to try anytime soon! I use it twice a week and after every use, my face feels super clean and super soft! I couldn’t stop looking at my face on the mirror haha! I even wanted to use this everyday because it’s too good to be true but according to other reviews this should only be used 2-3 times a week so I’ll just stick to that. I love the cooling sensation too! It’s also a bonus that I got this on sale! ❤️ I will surely purchase again! ❤️

24 days ago
Angeli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Perfect for a pamper time

I use it only on weekends since I don't much have time during weekdays. I can't say much on the long-term effects it gives since I've been using other products that cleanses the dirt out of my pores but I can safely say that this clay mask is very convenient and a pleasure to use! You can feel the tightening of your pores and makes you feel relaxed and after you wash it off, your pores are clean and fresh it's like you came from a derma session! But it's kind of drying so I make sure to hydrate and moisturize well after using it.

25 days ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

STEAL!!

It really helps to deep clean the pores and removing the sebum (that can cause white heads and black heads) this product is holy grail for all skin types but don't over use this (2 times a week is a must). This product is hydrating compare to the other clay mask that can dry you face and irritate your face. It also refreshing and comfortable to use. I really recommend this product, also you can use this for months (as in monthss since a little goes a long way) . Since you can use this once a week or two timed a week, this procduct can last 5 or many more months, depends of your usage

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It's Good

I love how my skin feels while the mask is on and after I rinse it off. It always make my skin feel soft and smooth! It doesn't feel harsh on my skin unlike the other clay mask that I have tried. I have read on the other reviews before that this product may cause "skin purging", which I didn't believe at first since I did not experience that in my first few uses, but my forehead seem to be going through "skin purging" this week-- I don't get this much pimples all at once so it is pretty scary. I will continue using it for now and see how it goes :)

about 1 month ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best clay mask ever!

Tried this one because of good reviews. And it was true to its claims! Other products I've used caused me breakouts. But this one was amazing!! My pores felt and looked smaller, blackheads and whiteheads were gone, making my skin feel smoother and flawless. This is really a must buy! Will definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

BUMPS NO MORE!

After searching for the best product that will remove the bumps on my face I finally found Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask. This is all worth the price, and you will really regret not buying this product. I even recommend this to my friends. And they all love it!

about 1 month ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Mild and soft skin after use

Its my first product of the brand innisfree, I like the packaging its small and handy, I can bring it anywhere I want. The mud is really soft in the skin, its not harsh and makes my pimples dry. Actually, my skin always experienced a lot of breakouts and I am prone to acnes. I am hesitant to use products that are new and trendy, since that is the main reason my skin broke out in the first place. Now, I tried this clay mask and it makes my face smooth even though it is bumpy due to acne scars. My mother use this product as well since it tightens her pores. I always use this once or twice a week and it gives me the clean feeling. It does not change my skin like magic but it helps. I can feel it, since it does not add more pimples on my face.

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Need for oil blotting reduced!

This is a good clay mask for starters like me. I use this once a week (kapag kaya ko) and nung time na naging consistent talaga ako, I noticed na nabawasan yung frequency ng need ko to blot oil on my face. And immediately rin after using, my skin is noticeably brighter. Di ko naman masabi if nabawasan nito yung sinasabi ag-breakouts ko kasi minsan di rin alo consistent sa paggamit huhu. Pero overall sa tingin ko talagang nakakabawas siya sa production ng oil.

about 1 month ago
Cetta
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

good mask!!!!

i got this on sale for 560 and i am super satisfied!!! the mask is very cooling and the whole process is so cool!!!! definitely gives my skin a minimized pore look!! i use this once a week and i've seen good results. this tub will last me a long time!!! i love this and definitely worth the hype :))

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Lifesaver!

Just so you guys know, I HAD severe acne before using this product. And when I say severe, believe me it was bad. I spent (almost) my whole college life trying to find "the one" which could clear up my face. But unfortunately, nothing really did the job. Until I stumbled upon this product while I was trying to search for Korean masks fit for sensitive skin. I use this with Innisfree jeju volcanic pore cleansing foam. (Works better together!!!) Initially, I applied this for 7 consecutive nights. And I'm pretty sure this is miraculous!!! 1. Most of the cystic pimples on my face actually subsided (and eventually disappeared) 2. Scars faded 3. Reduced oiliness 4. Smaller pores and (Bonus) My face is literally GLOWING!!!! -- After that 1st week, I only use this once for the succeeding weeks. My face is almost clear now (still looking for a good scar remover though) but I'm 100% satisfied with the results and I highly recommend this product to everyone! 😊

about 1 month ago
Bien
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail Mask/Answer to my problem

I have been trying a lot of products/masks that'll solve my oily skin problem 'til I found this Innisfree Super volcanic clay mask. It is working very well to my skin, it's not immediate but I can see progress. My skin is becoming less oily than before I tried it out. Right after I rinse the mask, my skin is so soft and hydrated. Also, my skin looks radiantly brilliant every after use. That is why everytime that I had to go to special occassions or something, I am using this to make my skin healthy looking, and radiant before putting make up. I use this mask twice a week. Price is worth it for this one. Loooove this stuff, gotta purchase again when I run out.

about 1 month ago
Mondee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Super mask that I super love!

I've heard a lot about this infamous mask, and this was part of the original list of my first-ever K-Beauty purchases. It's now become part of my weekly special masking session, and I use it alongside my Heimish All-Clean Balm and CosRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid. I love the cooling sensation immediately after you rinse it off. And I can actually see my pores become less visible, or should I say, CANNOT SEE MY PORES ANYMORE because it did shrink most of them! I wish the effect is permanent, though. That would have been super awesome, to be poreless! Ahh! My skin really loves Innisfree. To date, I've yet to to encounter any of their products that doesn't work for me. I just have one recommendation, I think the packaging can still be improved. It would be great if it will include a spatula, to make applications more hygienic.

about 2 months ago
K
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best Clay Mask!

Non-drying mask that does the job: effectively declogs pores and leaves you with a refreshed, clean feeling. Quite addicting but I wouldn’t recommend using more than twice a week :). Didn’t irritate me even on my first time to use it, and left no redness on my skin! Just a refreshed, relaxed feeling on my skin, and of course, clean pores!

about 2 months ago
Nova
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So Exceptional!

I was really hesitant to purchase this product but I have read a lot of good reviews about it. So I decided to buy one since it was on sale and I got to take advantage of the 50 peso shipping fee. The first time I tried this is that it gave instant result on my face and my flaky skin around my mouth area exfoliated (which I think is a good sign that the product is working really well.) I have a sensitive skin and most of the face masks that I have tried before really stung my face but this one is exceptional. It has a really good cooling effect and it doesn't irritate my skin. It also brightened my skin <3 <3 This product is so true to its promises. I'll definitely purchase again ^_^

about 2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Completes my skincare routine

I tried the 90 pesos version of this before buying one because I wanted to make sure I won't be giving it to my mom again (her skin isn't as sensitive as mine *cries*). It didn't disappoint so I finally got one. It exfoliates well, and doesn't give any breakouts. Clay for the win!

about 2 months ago