×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

553 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
389
4 stars
105
3 stars
34
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Karissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Fave!

This is my first clay mask I have tried. Since I was a newbie on this product, I tried to shift to a different brand to test and know the difference. But, I just find myself still coming back to this. It gives my face a clean feeling after I use it and makes my pores on my T zone smaller.

16 days ago
Maur
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Awesome Clay Mask!

Very easy to apply and easy to remove. I like the smell and the texture. I can’t say I noticed any significant improvements to my skin but I did use it every week for a while. Right after using it tho, it definitely leaves you skin feeling moisturized and I guess, softer.

30 days ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for Acne-Prone!!! ❤❤❤

I recently suffered from those annoying, tiny pimples that are so hard to get rid of. After putting this on for 2 days straight, my face was absolutely smooth again! For a mask, this surprisingly does not strip your skin of moisture. It also has a very cooling effect. Also, this will last you a very long time! 5/5 stars!

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

very good product

i use it for a home facial, like using it as the mask after steaming my face and extracting comedones. i also use it to dry out pimples as spot treatment. it has a cooling effect that i like which really adds to the facial experience. the pot may look small but it lasts a long time since the product is thick and a little can cover ur face.

about 1 month ago
Miraluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy grail!

I super like this product! Its same with aztec bentonite clay. My brother had bumps on his face and I let him try the product! And its amazing because in one session I can see improvements on his face. I have been using this also but just once a week. Make sure to look for best moisturizer after using this product. But overall, I am satisfied! Downside is that, its small and messy to use but it does not affect the performance of this product 💕

3 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Effective!

I’ve been looking everywhere for face masks that will help me brighten my skin. This clay mask is so affordable and it also lasts long. I use this twice a week and I saw the effect about after a month. It made my skin softer and brighter. I also noticed my skin became less oily everytime I use this. So effective!

3 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

wasnt the best mask

I've tried many mask but this was something I would not reach out for. It was super drying and didn't not feel really good to put on. It was also very hard to wash off. I prefer the face mask of Origins or Summer Fridays rather than this. I used it twice and it was a pass for me. I just left it sitting in my medicine cabinet to dry out. There are better masks out there. I love Innisfree products but I didn't like this one

3 months ago
Alaizah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cooling

This is my first clay mask and it feels good. I bought this together with the jeju volcanic cleanser at the mall & it’s a good combo. You can immediately feel the cooling sensation upon using. I use this on days when my face feels irritated and it quickly calms the redness! Tho I don’t know if it did any dramatic changes on my pores but atleast it didn’t break and dry me out right? Plus the jar lasted me a few months!

3 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Goodbye acne

I get why this is always sold out because it works! It has done wonders on my skin it helped with the sebum production , inflammatory acne and non -inflammatory acne it’s also soothing on the skin and it lasted me for 7 months so it’s pretty affordable you really get your money’s s worth .

3 months ago
Marvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Effective!!

This clay mask is very easy to apply and to remove after. It has a distinct smell but it’s not much of a bother and you’ll get used to it after some time. Used this together with the Jeju Volcanic Toner and Foam Cleanser from Innisfree also and I think it really did wonders on my skin since I noticed more control in oiliness and my face looks brighter! Just make sure to moisturize well after so there will be no overproduction of oil due to loss of moisture.

3 months ago
Elyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Super affordable and effective

Been using this for 3 years and hasn’t failed once. It kept my skin exfoliated without irritating it. It does not have harsh or burning feeling while drying up so it’s perfect for sensitive skin. Plus one tub goes a long way. It lasts for 3-5 months so it’s worth the price.

4 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

An easy to use clay mask

This is a super easy to use clay mask (that doesn't involve mixing - i'm looking at you, aztec clay mask!) that stays at a great consistency for a long time. It has a cooling effect, too! I'm not sure if it shrunk my pores, but it dries out my pimples pretty well. I always feel like my pores are so clean afterward!

4 months ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great Clay Mask

As someone with combination skin, I got this to help purge the pores in my oily T-zone. I love the feeling I'd get after every wash—my skin would feel tighter, fresher, and with visibly less red spots. It also lasts a good while, assuming you only use this once or twice a week

5 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

A great choice for a clay mask.

I tried this product because of the hype and reviews about this and also for the claims it has for pores and oil control which I struggle with. I like how it help minimize pores and oils around my t-zones and it really help up to the claims but it sucked out all of the moisture on the dry parts of my face which is why I follow up with a sheet mask after using this. I reccomend this for oily skin types and I also like this mask but I have other personal faves for clay mask like the Elizavecca bubble clay mask which didn't dry my skin out.

7 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Pore minimizer and brightening is real 👌

I use this once a week because i dont want to suffocate my skin too much of masks and gels. I have sachets of this that I bought from a korean beauty shop in galleria and 1 sachet is good for 2 uses. I love the feeling it leaves on my skin after it dried out and ive completely washed it off. My skin feels soft, supple, brighter and my pores were a tiny bit smaller than before. Will definitely buy the bigger one once my sachet was completely finished :)

8 months ago
Tracy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 39

Great buy

Instant pore shrinker! I use this product 2x a week to deep clean my pores and it does the job well. My skin looks super amazing after. I like it much better than the aztec mask that takes time to prep and burns due to the mixture of apple cider vinegar. I wish it came in a bigger pot but this is well worth the buy. I always have a reserve for this since I can’t do without it.

8 months ago
Gayle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Alright.

One of the hyped products out there. I tried other clay masks out there and I guess I haven’t found the right one for me or maybe clay masks aren’t just for me at all! This however makes me skin feels fresh after rinsing and I feel much awake, however, I also feel that clays are much strong to my face because I feel dry after using and even applying moisturizer. I have had a few breakouts (but small in size) after using this as well.

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

One of the best!

I use this mask as an alternative to my OG aztec clay mask and I must say that this does the job! I can really feel that my face is clean and fresh after just one use of this mask as it removes oil and impurities. It also has a refreshing feeling after use. The clay mask itself is easy to apply and is easier to rinse :)

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

just what you need

this variant is highly suggested for oily skin so i thought it is really strong in terms of sucking out all the oils from your skin. Turns out it isn't, and i like it! girls, we don't need face streching-dryness to say that your clay mask successfully absorbed the impurities on your skin. Also after using this, it makes your skin look brighter (maybe because of some white cast left from the ash, i am not sure). But it isn't bothering, in fact i am sure you'll like it.

9 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Poreless

This mask is a must try! I like this one because it has a cooling sensation and it makes my skin brighter and energized. It minimize the appearance of my pores. My blackheads and whiteheads gone after I used this. My skin is now more softer and smoother. I will recommend this mask.

10 months ago