×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

484 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
355
4 stars
89
3 stars
27
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Duchess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must-have! 😍

I am a fan of innisfree. I love their products especially the sheet masks so I wanted to try this out. I love that the product I got was not dried out as what other reviewers would comment. It helps with deep pore cleansing although it’s quite hard to wash off. It’s almost like washing your face off! Haha. It’s a little bit pricey, but a little product goes a long way! 💕

16 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My Holy Grail Mask!!

The only clay mask that makes my skin feel supple, smooth and fresh. It really helps esp. if you have open pores. I hope it comes with spatula but nevertheless, this is a must have for ladies!! 💕 Will surely keep on repurchasing this item once I’ve runned out of it!

18 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Best mask for me!

This would have to be the best mask I have ever tried and used! Could get a little messy putting on and washing off, but the effect is really good! It’s quite cooling on the face and leaves the skin really soft upon rinsing. I use this usually once a week but lately, with all the dirt from commuting, I have been using it every 3 days. Gets gunk out of my nose for sure. I got this in June 2018 and the tub is still half full. I initially thought this is expennsive, but now I’m certain that it’s worth the price.

19 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Must have for oily!

Super volcanic clay pore mask is must have when u have a sensitive or oily skin because it suck up the dirt of your face and also i like the feeling when its bit cold to the face it really makes me feeling fresh and clean after i wash my face!

22 days ago
Sab
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

MY BABY

Sissy, when I tell you this product works, it really works well. Not just well, it's a fantastic investment because this clays goes a long way. It's a little tub but it lasts me 8-10 months. literally. every penny worth it. i had tiny bumps all over my forehead and a patch of dry skin under my lips and now those problems are long forgotten. it made my skin healthier, bouncier and it controlled my "oiliness". cant emphasize enought but this product is worth every penny!

about 1 month ago
Edrian
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SUPERB

I personally bought mine in HK. I am a skincare addict and I so love this! Does the job so well. It really leaves your skin soft and smooth. Its definitely a must try! However, they told me that it can tighten your pores. To me, its not really the case. Or maybe because I dont use it that often, I use it once in 2 weeks. All in all, this is something worth your money! Fits well for me as a combi skin type.

about 1 month ago
Jemaima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Holy grail mask!

I decided to purchase this product because of the good reviews and now I know why so many people rave about it. Whenever I feel like my skin is too oily or too yucky, I just put this on and I feel refreshed. It really helps with the oil and sebum production on my face. I even use it on back and it still works! I like how it's cooling to the skin and it takes a while for the product to be used up. It took a year before I finished mine and now I want to repurchase but it's currently out of stock.

about 1 month ago
Mennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

must have

I really love this product i saw this on my cousins instagram and when I saw her personally grabe its real that it can make your skin like koreanas. This is a really must have of innisfree. I hope this will not be out of stock cause a lot of my officemates wanted it badly. The good thing also about it is you can consume this for like 2 months if you will just do it like twice a week.

about 1 month ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Super clean and refreshing! ❤️

This was my first ever product that I bought in beauty mnl! I was hesitant at first cause I only trusted this product's reviews, so I risk! And guess what I supeeeeeer love it, every after I used this, my skin feels so soft like a baby skin and my pores gets smaller! Will definitely repurchase when I'm done with my first! ❤️❤️ Great product!

about 1 month ago
mazaya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

poreless skin!!

This is really helpful for me especially for my pores because whenever I use this, I instantly feel smoothness on my face and definitely see the difference after using like my pores are not that big and my whiteheads are gone. Really good product but dont want to use this if Im feeling lazy at night because I cant remove it easily on my face.

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

BETTER THAN AZTEC CLAY MASK

This is so underrated!!! I use this twice a week and it keeps my breakouts at bay!!! No strong scent.. Just the way I like it. And is super tipid since a little goes a long way! Worth it. Will definitely buy again once I finish my current purchase (aztec clay mask), and I shall never stray again haha!

about 2 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love it!

This masks helps cleans my pores for sure and it has a very cooling effect once you. apply it too so its very relaxing. I tried putting it a spot treatment to my big pimple overnight and it actually calmed it when I woke up the next day. What I don't like about it is that it doesn't have a spatula

about 2 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Clean Pores!

I use this mask whenever my face is dull, and have clogged pores and small bumps. It's very effective in cleansing these troubles, because it really sucks in all the dirt and oil. However, you should always moisturize after washing this off your face, because it will leave your skin feeling dry.

about 2 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth it

This small tub of clay mask may look too expensive but it's not. You only need a small amount on your face. It would last for about 5months since I use it just once a week. The packaging is cute but still sturdy. You can bring it anywhere since the cover does not open easily. The product itself is good. It doesn't irritate my skin. Aside from using it as a mask, I use it as a spot treatment (it dries pimples). It clears the skin just by using it once a week.

about 2 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SUPER!!!

What I love about this product is that is doesn't leave my face really dry. It deeply cleans out the pores, removing dirt and sebum, without causing too much harm on the skin. I've used other deep cleansing masks and it makes my skin dry afterwards but this one doesn't. My face feels very smooth and soft after the mask.

about 2 months ago
Mons
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

It's Okay?

I don't really use clay masks so much so I'm not sure what to expect, but when I do use this, it always feels refreshing. The product itself gets harder to get after a while but still manageable. I guess I'd have to use it regularly to see results but I don't really break out so often and don't have a lot of blackheads to need it that much.

2 months ago
Krizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Breakouts!!!

Before wala naman akong breakouts, pero nung ginamit ko to, dumami pimples ko at I have oily skin. Siguro nga hindi ko hiyang tong product na to kahit na maganda yung mga reviews niya. After ko gamitin to, every month lagi na kong nagkaka pimples at di na siya nawawala. I will not recommend this product.

4 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOOOOVE

I was supposed to get the aztec healing clay because apparently clay masks are great for your skin but then i saw reviews and some comments from my friends who tried it that it’s only great if you have acne prone skin otherwise it can be irritate your skin. Thank God I came across this during a sale and i immediately ordered one because i want a clay mask. With this mask, i noticed that it glides on smoothly, either with a brush or your fingers, and it doesn’t give that usual cracking feeling after leaving it on and then after washing it off with warm water my skin immediately feels smooth and moisturized and the roughness on my nose was gone. After using it consistently i noticed that my skin became brighter and my blackheads lessened. I will definitely buy one again!!

4 months ago
Ishy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Oily Girl's BFF💕

This product really is my HG! It really controls my oiliness. I have a really oily skin, like I used to blot 10 times a day!😞 But when I used the right products like this one, I now blot twice a day and it made me so happy!!! It also decreased the amount of whiteheads on my nose plus it's affordable😍😍😍😍 It's my 4th month and I'm not even half of the tub. Super worth it💖

4 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pretty amazing!

One bottle is enough for months, still on my first bottle. After using it, you would feel your skin tightening, as well as, my skin inflammation has lessened and cleared. However, the product does not come with a spoon which I think it really needs to have because it is hard to scoop out the clay. But overall, its pretty amazing!

4 months ago