×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Innis

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

₱800.00 ₱560.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kay
Top Reviewer

Best paired with CosRX BHA

This sucks the gunk out of pores without stripping your skin dry. I follow 50shadesofsnail's advise on cleaning out pores. You need atleast 1 hour to do it. It is so effective, no need to go the derma for facials, I SWEAR! You only need 3 items; BHA product, THIS, oil cleanser preferably mineral oil-based. "Note: The best time to do this is in the morning, before your regular morning skin care routine. This way, you won’t have to cleanse first and then again at the end of this process." 1. Apply BHA, wait 20-25 min. 2. W/o washing BHA, apply clay mask, wait 15 to 20 min. 3. Rinse w/ lukewarm water, dry face, apply oil cleanser, wait 15 min. 4. Massage face for 2 to 3 min, you will feel the grit coming out of your pores. 5. Emulsify then rinse. 6. Wash w/ you cleanser and continue w/ your regular skimcare. Try it!!!

7 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Give it time, you'll love it too!

Been using this product for only a month now and I am already in loooove with it! It's great for treating your skin after cleansing and toning to remove any traces of dirt, makeup and sebum left on the skin. Right after usage, my skin feels squeaky clean but not dry at all whatsoever. My pores are visibly reduced because of the cooling effect it has after washing and the overall texture of my skin is improved, softer and smoother. After a month of using it, I noticed that my skin doesn't get oily as much as it used to before I included this mask in my routine. I used to blot my face 4-5 times a day, now I only do it once or twice! Don't be scared if you get pimples after your first use, I too had a breakout during my first 2 weeks. Give it time; your skin is just detoxifying since the clay is drawing out the bad stuff from under your skin and brings it to the surface. After that phase, my skin got noticeably clearer and clearer. Although this clay mask is not really easy on the pocket, you only need the tiniest amount to cover the entire face so it is going to last you a looong long time. Definitely worth it and 100% would repurchase!

10 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Go to mask

Love this product! I'm a collagen mask girl and had issues with big pores. Then I saw that the volcanic pore clay mask was one of the must buys here in BeautyMNL. I made the right decision of using this product because my pores are visibly minimized after just a couple of usage. You only need a small amount to cover the whole face.

over 1 year ago
Jam

Refreshing!

My first innisfree product and I'm really happy that I bought this one. This is perfect for people with oily skin and open pores like me. It really does have a cooling effect even after you rinse it off with lukewarm water. I feel refreshed after using this product, perfect when I am destressing! I use this every other day and also a part of my skin care routine. It may be a bit pricey, but it's worth the splurge :)

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The Clay Mask To Beat. Gotta Love Innisfree!

My one prior experience with a clay mask was not too pretty. It made my skin so dry I was afraid it would crack, but I love Innisfree, and the brand has not failed me yet. I love how my skin feels after I use this. It also made my skin less oily, and the pores smaller, so I'm putting this on my HG list.

7 months ago
MM
Top Reviewer

The bomb

i was a bit hesitant in trying this. Before i tried st ives and it was good to me. When i use this i really saw my blackheads vanished. I really have to check closely but then it was all cleared. It pulled up all the clogged pores. i really felt clean and i dont have to do facial in the mall. It also made my skin super soft. My pores became tighter with continuous use. The only downside is that it will take a while to completely wash it off. Ane make sure to use moisturizer afterwards

10 months ago
Chloe

Use with the other Innisfree Jeju line products + face mask for best effect

For oily skin clay masks are usually recommended, and for extra problems like large pores this is definitely a go-to. I've been using this for about 3 months now, and my routine usually goes like this: I use this clay mask twice a week, every Wednesday and Sunday night. After using Innisfree's jeju cleansing foam to wash my face, I exfoliate with a gentle gel peel to ensure the initial layer of dead skin is removed and that my skin can absorb the clay mask as much as it can. I then tone with Innisfree's jeju toner, then apply this clay mask for around 20 minutes. The thing i love most about this clay mask is that it isn't uncomfortable as it dries, and of course after washing it off (it comes off pretty easily too) the cooling effect is really refreshing -- like who needs a spa when you have this wonderfulness in a bottle? I finish the whole routine with a face mask of my choice for the night, but I usually pick out a moisturising one just to give my skin a boost, and it's the best time to use a face mask given that your pores are so ready to absorb all the good stuff from the clay mask!

2 months ago
Shane

The Perfect Mask

THIS should always be on a girl's arsenal. I absolutely love this product that I am even recommending it to others. Just wash your face, apply toner then the mask. Just make sure that you use it just for 15 minutes and then wash it away with water. Do not forget to moisturize afterwards. After that, your face will be squeaky clean! Normally after I wash my face, I also use an astringent to wash away dirt that was left, but when I use this, the cotton is clean. Its as if it absorbs all the grime, dirt, smoke and smog of Manila. Try it, you will never be disappointed. ;)

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer

Just as promised...

After using this product, the morning after was surprising! I like how soft my skin was and hydrated as well.. I do recommend to wash the face with a cleanser though, and I've been using it for quite some time now, and it just gets better! I think for best results, this must be used two to three times a week..

over 1 year ago
Han

Satisfied.😙😙

I was influenced by a lot positive reviews which is why O decided to buy one. At first try I got two tiny bumps on my forehead which I thought the product might be bad for my skin. But then I read another review which had the same experienced as mine. I decided to continue using the product and to my surprised after the third try, it went well. My face feels smooth in the morning and my pores are less visible. Plus the tub can lasts for a while.

11 days ago
Mary

EFFECTIVE AND WORTH THE PRICE!!

I initially tried this on a sample sachet, after which, I was convinced that I need this in my life. I'm not acne prone and my cheeks are fairly pimple-free most of the time. However, I have closed comedones on my forehead and blackheads on my nose. Using this helped me achieve cleaner pores and lesser blackheads. The product has a slight cooling sensation when applied and dries to a matte finish after 10 minutes or so. True to its claim, it controls oil, make the skin brighter and smoother overtime. I've had this for 6 months or so, and though the jar looks small, the product is super sulit for the price. This is also not too drying, but make sure to always moisturize. :)

11 days ago
Kimberly

JUST BUY IT! You won't regret it! <3

My first innisfree product and I am very happy about it!!!! After using this mask, I want to try all the Jeju Volcanic line of innisfree. I tried this product the night I received the item (it was delivered in the morning, but I got home late ha-ha!) then it dried out my pimples the next morning. What can I say? YOU SHOULD BUY THIS!

12 days ago
Maria

I highly recommend this

I use this once every week and I love how this clears my skin. It has a very relaxing cooling effect which I enjoy so much. I like how my skin feels so much cleaner after every use. It did not break me out too. I have gone through several tubs already and I highly recommend this.

15 days ago
Aya

Bang for the buck!

My holy grail mask. I used to be a sheet mask lover but i encountered this pore clay mask and got curious (ive got open pores on my cheeks that annoy me so much)bso i tried this one. It has that gentle clwaning effect without drying out ur skin. First innisfree product that ive tried as well. Worth the buck!

18 days ago
Ara

Easy to remove

What i really love about this product is it's so easy to wash off and it feels so light in the face. The only clay mask i've previously used was the blacks cooling mask from Banila Co. And though i loved the cooling effect it has, it was difficult to remove and wash off of my face. But when i tried this volcanic clay mask, it was so easy to wash off! Even though the packaging looks small, it can last a long while since i only use this 2-3 times a week. It's effective in tightening and giving your skin this refreshed feeling!

23 days ago
Rissa

Addicting!

I don't use mud masks often, so when a friend suggested I tried it out, I was only a little hesitant. I thought it would be too much work taking it off - but this item proved me wrong! Not only was it easy to apply and even out on my face, the effect was amazing. Black heads were almost next to gone, and my face became softer. I use it after applying toner for maximum results. It's so addicting because the coolness feels so nice on my face!

28 days ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer

I'm a convert!

This is my first time to try a clay mask! I got innisfree because of the good reviews and because of my good experience with their sheet mask. I must say that it really feels good when applied and I really hope it would work well in keeping my pimples at bay. So far, I notice some improvement with my pores but I am currently at a bad breakout stage at the moment that is why I think I am unable to see this product's wonders yet. I am crossing my fingers, though! So far, I'm lovin this clay mask and I think it is more practical to use than sheet masks.

28 days ago
Jian

HG Clay Mask! :)


Being exposed to constant heat and pollution makes your skin prone to acne but thanks to this miracle product, that doesn't seem to be the case anymore. I use this twice a week to treat my skin and remove dirt, sebum and other skin impurities. I love how this mask delivers a cooling sensation and leaves skin smooth and fresh after washing off unlike other clay masks that leave your skin dry and stiff. I use this along with other products from the Jeju Volcanic line such as the Jeju Volcanic Cleansing Foam and Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner and the result is extraordinary. This product goes a very long way so this is definitely worth the splurge (mine lasted 6 months). Verdict: If you are looking for a good clay mask, i highly recommend that you try this one out.

about 1 month ago
Kate

Volcanic ash is <3

I use this product twice a week to relieve my face from all its impurities. I must say this product works very well on me! I can literally feel all the dirt being pulled away from my skin. After washing, my skin feels really smooth and soft and I can't stop touching it!

about 1 month ago
Tishy
Top Reviewer

HG!

I just love innisfree products! This clay mask is definitely a holy grail for me. It claims to purify your pores and clean out all the gunk in your face. It works really well for me especially when I have a few bumps on my skin because it dries it out. I recommend you invest on this mask because it really does do it's job 👍

about 1 month ago