×
Innis

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask

₱800.00 ₱560.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Kay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best paired with CosRX BHA

This sucks the gunk out of pores without stripping your skin dry. I follow 50shadesofsnail's advise on cleaning out pores. You need atleast 1 hour to do it. It is so effective, no need to go the derma for facials, I SWEAR! You only need 3 items; BHA product, THIS, oil cleanser preferably mineral oil-based. "Note: The best time to do this is in the morning, before your regular morning skin care routine. This way, you won’t have to cleanse first and then again at the end of this process." 1. Apply BHA, wait 20-25 min. 2. W/o washing BHA, apply clay mask, wait 15 to 20 min. 3. Rinse w/ lukewarm water, dry face, apply oil cleanser, wait 15 min. 4. Massage face for 2 to 3 min, you will feel the grit coming out of your pores. 5. Emulsify then rinse. 6. Wash w/ you cleanser and continue w/ your regular skimcare. Try it!!!

11 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Give it time, you'll love it too!

Been using this product for only a month now and I am already in loooove with it! It's great for treating your skin after cleansing and toning to remove any traces of dirt, makeup and sebum left on the skin. Right after usage, my skin feels squeaky clean but not dry at all whatsoever. My pores are visibly reduced because of the cooling effect it has after washing and the overall texture of my skin is improved, softer and smoother. After a month of using it, I noticed that my skin doesn't get oily as much as it used to before I included this mask in my routine. I used to blot my face 4-5 times a day, now I only do it once or twice! Don't be scared if you get pimples after your first use, I too had a breakout during my first 2 weeks. Give it time; your skin is just detoxifying since the clay is drawing out the bad stuff from under your skin and brings it to the surface. After that phase, my skin got noticeably clearer and clearer. Although this clay mask is not really easy on the pocket, you only need the tiniest amount to cover the entire face so it is going to last you a looong long time. Definitely worth it and 100% would repurchase!

about 1 year ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Go to mask

Love this product! I'm a collagen mask girl and had issues with big pores. Then I saw that the volcanic pore clay mask was one of the must buys here in BeautyMNL. I made the right decision of using this product because my pores are visibly minimized after just a couple of usage. You only need a small amount to cover the whole face.

almost 2 years ago
Chloe

Use with the other Innisfree Jeju line products + face mask for best effect

For oily skin clay masks are usually recommended, and for extra problems like large pores this is definitely a go-to. I've been using this for about 3 months now, and my routine usually goes like this: I use this clay mask twice a week, every Wednesday and Sunday night. After using Innisfree's jeju cleansing foam to wash my face, I exfoliate with a gentle gel peel to ensure the initial layer of dead skin is removed and that my skin can absorb the clay mask as much as it can. I then tone with Innisfree's jeju toner, then apply this clay mask for around 20 minutes. The thing i love most about this clay mask is that it isn't uncomfortable as it dries, and of course after washing it off (it comes off pretty easily too) the cooling effect is really refreshing -- like who needs a spa when you have this wonderfulness in a bottle? I finish the whole routine with a face mask of my choice for the night, but I usually pick out a moisturising one just to give my skin a boost, and it's the best time to use a face mask given that your pores are so ready to absorb all the good stuff from the clay mask!

6 months ago
Jam

Refreshing!

My first innisfree product and I'm really happy that I bought this one. This is perfect for people with oily skin and open pores like me. It really does have a cooling effect even after you rinse it off with lukewarm water. I feel refreshed after using this product, perfect when I am destressing! I use this every other day and also a part of my skin care routine. It may be a bit pricey, but it's worth the splurge :)

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The Clay Mask To Beat. Gotta Love Innisfree!

My one prior experience with a clay mask was not too pretty. It made my skin so dry I was afraid it would crack, but I love Innisfree, and the brand has not failed me yet. I love how my skin feels after I use this. It also made my skin less oily, and the pores smaller, so I'm putting this on my HG list.

11 months ago
MM
Top Reviewer

The bomb

i was a bit hesitant in trying this. Before i tried st ives and it was good to me. When i use this i really saw my blackheads vanished. I really have to check closely but then it was all cleared. It pulled up all the clogged pores. i really felt clean and i dont have to do facial in the mall. It also made my skin super soft. My pores became tighter with continuous use. The only downside is that it will take a while to completely wash it off. Ane make sure to use moisturizer afterwards

about 1 year ago
Shane
Certified Buyer

The Perfect Mask

THIS should always be on a girl's arsenal. I absolutely love this product that I am even recommending it to others. Just wash your face, apply toner then the mask. Just make sure that you use it just for 15 minutes and then wash it away with water. Do not forget to moisturize afterwards. After that, your face will be squeaky clean! Normally after I wash my face, I also use an astringent to wash away dirt that was left, but when I use this, the cotton is clean. Its as if it absorbs all the grime, dirt, smoke and smog of Manila. Try it, you will never be disappointed. ;)

6 months ago
Armie

Fave mask!

I have been using the aztec clay mask and I find it hard to remove and rinse. Good thing I came across this Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask from Innisfree! It is in a tiny tub but it is very economical. A small scoop is needed to cover the face. I leave it on for 20 - 30 minutes before rinsing and follow with my jagermeister soap from V&M. It's a breeze to remove plus it is very effective!

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer

Just as promised...

After using this product, the morning after was surprising! I like how soft my skin was and hydrated as well.. I do recommend to wash the face with a cleanser though, and I've been using it for quite some time now, and it just gets better! I think for best results, this must be used two to three times a week..

almost 2 years ago
Kim

Perfect clay mask

Out of all innisfree masks, this is my favorite. While I prefer sheet masks just because they're very convenient to use, I still come back to using this at least once a week. This is very good for my very oily and acne proned skin. Helps with my blackheads and oiliness without making my skin dry. It's really good.

6 days ago
Laumik
Top Reviewer

Perfect for a weekly cleanse

I used this to clean out my pores and it has worked very well in doing so without stripping my skin of its moisture. I microwaved a damp towel and let the steam open up my pores before I used this. This clay is soft and easily spreadable. I love the texture how it covers and hugs the skin. I left it on my skin for quite a while to get all the gunk out. After rinsing it off my face, it left my pores clean and with no signs of redness or irritation.

7 days ago
Althea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

LOVE!

this is my first time to try a clay mask and was super excited to try it when it got delivered! i love how it has this cooling effect on my face! it just feels so refreshing! and after i remove it, my face feels so light and soft and super clean! i love it!
whenever my sister comes over, i would give her a "facial" - what with all the things i bought from BeautyMNL already! haha. and as a big sister im so happy to share with her the good things i have! she loves this product too! <3

7 days ago
Lourli
Certified Buyer

You get what you paid for - and more ;)

This is the first facial mask I have ever used and bought. And. I. Just. Love. It. I have rather sensitive facial skin, it stings and itches and dries easily when I use some products for the first time (i.e: make up and skin care stuff) so I carefully read the reviews on this product before buying it. Anyway, I did buy this here in BeautyMNL and have been using it for just two weeks now. Yep! True to its claims, my face feels very smooth, soft, supple, and clean after using this. I am currently just following the manufacturer's recommended procedure because I'm not ready to experiment yet - my acne scars and mild acne might get new friendly zits. No way! Hahah play safe muna.. I use this twice a week at night, followed by an essence, serum, and of course a sheet mask to maximize the deep cleansing I get after using this mask. This goes along well with my routine, as far as I'm concerned (I'm using products from multiple brand lines so I'm extremely happy that I'm not experiencing any negative side effects right now) Lastly, only a small amount is used in every use so I think one jar will last you a few to several months. I hope you give this a try!

10 days ago
RG
Certified Buyer

This is the real deal!

I worship this product! I never regret the day that I bought this product out of impulse (plus it was also on sale). After I first used this, I already felt that my skin feels cleaner, lighter, and bouncier. It was so refreshing! I only use this after every 4 days or twice a week to avoid soaking up my skin's natural oils and moisture. Two months after using this, I can really say that my pores have minimized and my blackheads have started to disappear. Here's another thing, the size of the product is quite big so you don't have to worry about buying again after a few weeks. Two months in and I'm not even halfway through my jar. Go buy it!

10 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

That cool and refreshing after-effect!

Can I use this everyday? So much love for this cult fave product! It was worth the hype knowing it was an Innisfree product! I really don't have any idea with any clay mask until my very good friend made a good review regarding this product! At first, I was so hesitant on applying this on my face because of its heavy texture and it has no applicator (making it a bit bad with the product) but there goes the saying "DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER". After applying this to my whole face, that cooling sensation and refreshing feeling followed! I'm in love with this product after that 1st try that's why I'm looking forward every Sunday of the week to put it on!

11 days ago
Yen
Top Reviewer

Instantly fell in love!

I was hesitant to buy this at first because I don't think it will really work. Fortunately, I got a chance to try a sample of this. I thought that the clay would not stick to my face at first since it is so thick, but I manage to make it work. I left it for like 10 mins. and washed it after. And when I took it off, I noticed that my face instantly feels soft and I feel like all the dirt and dead skins were removed.

12 days ago
Dionnah
Top Reviewer

Love this!

i was a bit hesitant in trying this. Before i tried st ives and it was good to me. When i use this i really saw my blackheads vanished. I really have to check closely but then it was all cleared. It pulled up all the clogged pores. i really felt clean and i dont have to do facial in the mall. It also made my skin super soft. My pores became tighter with continuous use. The only downside is that it will take a while to completely wash it off. Ane make sure to use moisturizer afterwards

12 days ago
Angela

Worth the splurge

Man all the good reviews about this product are correct. I finally gave in and bought this as my first clay mask and can I just say this one's such a skin saver. I'm now on my third month of using this twice a week and it really helped in clearing up my skin (I still get pimples but only when it's that time of the month, before I used this product I used to get one pimple after another which was annoying) and gave me brighter, smoother and a more even skin tone. What's addicting is the cooling effect during application because of how relaxing and refreshing the sensation is. You can really feel the impurities being sucked out by the mask.

13 days ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer

Mask cool!

I am not expecting so much on clay mask because I have tried the banila co cooling clay mask and it really dried out my skin and makes it oily. But after trying this out guess what? I think am gonna go back on clay mask thingy. This is worth the penny, try it!!

13 days ago