×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

505 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
364
4 stars
93
3 stars
29
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Bettiross
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

MY HOLY GRAIL CLAY MASK ❤❤❤

I have tried a LOT of face masks, from local brands to korean brands - But this clay mask if really the best of the bests. I am currently in my 3rd bottle now. Whenever I am having a dull and bumpy skin I will just use this mask and voila!! I am using this once or twice a week paired with my trusted Nature Republic Aloe Vera Gel.

9 days ago
Jocel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love this mask!

I love how after using this mask, my skin feels tight and squeaky clean, but still moisturized! It doesn't make my skin feel dry at all. I have post-acne scars and after using this product for almost 9 months, I can say that it helped lighten up my dark spots. Plus to that is how little of this mask goes a long way - I don't need a lot of product to generously cover my whole face!

26 days ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

For that time of the month

I don't use this often - only when I feel a pimple popping out - usually a PMS. It's very refreshing to use - the cool feeling when rinsing and also does a great task of cleaning pores. It helps dry out a pimple or at least makes the pimple lifecycle faster. A little goes a long way - no need to apply thickly.

30 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Great Clay Mask

This is the first clay mask product I’ve tried and I love it! I’ve been using this for a year now. It made my skin softer and smoother. It feels super clean after wash without feeling dry. I love how refreshing the cooling effect is. I shared this with my family and they all love it too.

about 1 month ago
Kerstien
  • Skin Type Oily

Loooove

Bought mine when I went to Korea and the saleslady said its one of their best sellers so I bought it lol I use it at least once a week and I love how it tightens when it dries and it makes my skin feel really clean and soft after I wash it off. One tub will also last you a long time so I believe it's really worth it :)

about 1 month ago
Magel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Better than Aztec Clay

I love this clay mask! It's super gentle on your skin, yet very effective! My face always feels tight whenever I use this. Like the Aztec clay mask without the almost painful tingling sensation and the hassle of mixing powder with water or apple cider! To maximize its effects, I use it after washing my face. I put toner to help the clay adhere to my skin better. Rinse with warm water and voila! Hello, fresh face!

about 1 month ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A no-fail clay mask

When I read an article about how clay masks suck is realky great for pore cleaning, i researched more about it and this one got the most mention. Mas okay nga daw to gamitin kesa pore strips, kahit na parang ang satisfying ng pore strip after gamitin -- pero mas harsh daw yun sa skin. Anyway, so I got this instead, and a blogger (50 shades of snail, if I'm not mistaken) recommended using this after CosRx's BHA power liquid. So I did, and the combo really did well to clear my super oily, acne-prone skin. Will be trying the 4x type next time.

about 1 month ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Really?!

This was supposed to remove dirt right? But for some reason I feel like my face is a lot more “congested” after using it. My face feels heavy and too dry. It feels like it’s stretching my face. It feels too tight after so be careful. Didn’t live up to my expectations.

about 2 months ago
ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A+ for my oily and combo skin

I’ve been using this face mask for over 8 months from the time that I first used it. It’s my first face mask splurge that I completely not regret. I have oily to combination skin type and this helps me to atleast detoxify and cleanse my face but also at the same time it exfoliates. I use this once a week, mostly after stressful days, and yes I recommend it to everybody who has no time in doing their skincare, especially that I’m a student who’s very busy in my studies (I guess lmao), it will only take 10 minutes for the mask to dry not like other masks that took almost 20 to 30 min. Highly recommend to oily to combo skin!!!!

about 2 months ago
angelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Wow!

I really love this mask! I use this mask when im breaking out and i dont want to use the powerful aztec mask. This is a great alternative to that mask when you dont want something so strong! Theres a subtle smell but its nice! The tub is huge so it will last for a really long time!

2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

so-so

I have used more than half of this product but I still cannot say if my skin has improved. I use this mask twice a week. Should I have used it more than that? My face still gets oily and and the occasional acne. What I like about this though, is the feeling that it gives after I wash it off my face. It doesn't feel dry and it makes my pores look smaller after use.

2 months ago
Quennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

DIY facial

Didn't feel the need to go for a facial when I was using this! Definitely helps reduce blackheads and also helps with my oily skin. I used this as spot treatment as some point lol whenever I see a pimple that's about to come I just put some of the mask on the spot overnight to prevent it from getting bigger. It didn't say it can be used for that but works for me! 4 stars because I wish it has a longer shelf life. Mine got expired and I wasn't even done with the tub. Hate to waste a good product.

2 months ago
Alliah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Not for all.

My friend & I tried this product and both of us experienced having a lot of bumps. However, I know some people who swear by this. So it just really depends on your skin. Just be cautious and try it on one side of your face just in case you will have a negative reaction. Hehe 😊

2 months ago
Ysabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Worth it!!

Bought mine almost more than a year ago and I must say, it was so worth it. Until now, there is still some formula left inside the bottle. I use it around twice to thrice a week, more if I have to. And it keeps my skin exfoliated. Thanks to this product my big pores were gone in a week, and I’m not even kidding! ❤️

3 months ago
Beauty
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

FACIAL IN A JAR

What I love about this product is that it has a cooling sensation from the moment you apply this on your face until you wash it off so it really minimizes your pores. And unlike other clay masks that I have tried, my skin doesn’t feel stripped of all the moisture and natural oils after using this. My face just feels so smooth, clarified, refreshed, and rejuvenated. It’s like a I went to a facial spa every time I use this product.

3 months ago
Duchess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must-have! 😍

I am a fan of innisfree. I love their products especially the sheet masks so I wanted to try this out. I love that the product I got was not dried out as what other reviewers would comment. It helps with deep pore cleansing although it’s quite hard to wash off. It’s almost like washing your face off! Haha. It’s a little bit pricey, but a little product goes a long way! 💕

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My Holy Grail Mask!!

The only clay mask that makes my skin feel supple, smooth and fresh. It really helps esp. if you have open pores. I hope it comes with spatula but nevertheless, this is a must have for ladies!! 💕 Will surely keep on repurchasing this item once I’ve runned out of it!

4 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Best mask for me!

This would have to be the best mask I have ever tried and used! Could get a little messy putting on and washing off, but the effect is really good! It’s quite cooling on the face and leaves the skin really soft upon rinsing. I use this usually once a week but lately, with all the dirt from commuting, I have been using it every 3 days. Gets gunk out of my nose for sure. I got this in June 2018 and the tub is still half full. I initially thought this is expennsive, but now I’m certain that it’s worth the price.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

No,no,..

I dont think im hiya g to these korean products,nagka problem lang ako sa skin ko and dumami lang ung maliliit na bumps sa face ko,i am reading about having glass skin so i followed and buy korean products even its really pricey just to achieve this korean glass but it just gives me skin problems,just like vicky belo said sa weather natin which is hot and humid we dont need to moisturize our face coz lalo lang syang magiging oily and i have an oily face,so ung mga products na binili ko like this cosrx products i just used it for my body para lang maubos ko sya at hindi masayang,thats what belo said also that our body needs more moisturizer than our face😊but maybe its not really for me this korean glass thing🤭

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Must have for oily!

Super volcanic clay pore mask is must have when u have a sensitive or oily skin because it suck up the dirt of your face and also i like the feeling when its bit cold to the face it really makes me feeling fresh and clean after i wash my face!

4 months ago