×
Op edited img 2574

It's Real Squeeze Tea Tree Mask

₱65.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Diane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Thumbs up!

As a med student, i spend countless nights getting as little as 3-4 hours of sleep. I knew i needed something to save my skin from the effects of stress and sleeplessness. Luckily, i found this face mask here in BeautyMNL and added it to my cart without a second thought. It transformed my skin from the dull and dry state it was in to a glowy and healthy one! I'm now a believer in the power of face masks! Amazing!

10 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer

Less pimples!

I loved this product! I have a huge pimple the first time that I tried this face mask and then I noticed that the puss of my pimple was on the face mask, I’m not even kidding. Haha. I had it on for about 30 minutes. The second time that I tried this, I have about 3 pimples that are very red but doesn’t have the puss yet and the mask helped flatten it a bit. Overall, I was satisfied! I will totally hoard more of this product and will also try other innisfree face masks. 😌

about 2 months ago
Ivan
Certified Buyer

You got to try this!!!!

One of the best beauty skin care products that I have tried here. It's so refreshing and it soothes your tired looking face. I was a bit skeptical when I was reading the reviews though and apart from that, I'm scared to use face masks because I heard from a friend that this causes pimple breakouts but hey, the risk-loving person that I am wanted to try and see it for myself. Then, boom! After application, my face is so subtle and it brightens up my complexion even with little sleep. You just got to follow the instructions carefully though to avoid having a breakout.

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer

Worth the penny

I looooove this mask! I dont usually buy masks because I dont feel ots necessary but this one is an exception. Its super hydrating and it doesn't sting like the Etude house mask that I've tried before. My skin looks amazing the morning after I used this mask so its a perfect addition to my skincare routine!! Plus its affordable too.

11 months ago
trisha
Certified Buyer

Sensitive&acneprone-skin friendly

Very friendly for those who have sensitive and acne prone skin. This also helped on drying out my pimps but still along with other skincare products. I definitely love this so much cant wait to repurchase more and share it with my friends so the barkada could bond with this on our faces. Exciting 😍

21 days ago
Jerika
Certified Buyer

Love on my skin!

Before I made my purchase (being very careful because I have an acne prone face), I researched on the effects of tea tree infusion/oil on acne. Then, I decided to continue with my purchase and give it a try after seeing studies and reviews on its effectiveness to a lot of people. A day after using the face mask, my acne ACTUALLY calmed down and my dark spots and redness were fading away (it smells great too!!). Not bad after a day of usage, will buy more of these! ♡

23 days ago
Madine
Certified Buyer

THE BEST FACE MASK

Beautymnl I'm begging you, please restock this ASAP! Girls, you are looking at the best face mask ever!! It really helps with my acne. My face feels fresh the next day after I use it. This is a must have! This is also super affordable. Mark my word, THE BEST! ☺️💕

28 days ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer

Wonderful buy!!!

Fore me its the Best mask for troubled skin. If I can give more than 5 stars I would. I love how my pimples somehow gets “healed” - by healed I don’t mean it gets away but the redness stops, my skin moisturized and the feeling that your face is so irritated with that amount of breakout- that’s all gone the nxt day. I use this in alternate nights with Innis Aloe mask. Both wonderful masks!

29 days ago
Raze
Certified Buyer

Try this

This is my first time to use sheet mask so I'm really careful on picking the right mask for me since I have a sensitive skin and I don't want my face to look awful. I'm browsing for sheet masks then I stumbled in here and I'm really thankful because this mask is so good that's why I'm looking forward to other innisfree masks. I didn't have breakouts after using it. Worth the try!

about 1 month ago
Ira

Tea Tree is my HG <3

I've been using this mask since summer and I still have mixed feelings about it until now. It actually works, but it leaves an itchy feeling right under my nose. Also, this mask is a little bit big for my face. But unlike other masks, the essence doesn't drip when I take it out of its package. That being said, I use tea tree masks whenever I want to treat acnes overnight. It definitely works!

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer

Don’t hesistate, buy it!

Salicylic acid used to be my preferred solution to my problematic skin, but it dried my skin out. Since then, tea tree has been my go-to especially during that time of the month. It soothes and shrinks angry spots without drying them out. This is a very affordable spa-like treatment.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective

Really effective in removing pimples. Like the green tea and bija masks, this one really does a good job in calming out my breakouts too.These are the three masks that i use whenever an angry zit suddemly pops out and it does help in speeding out the healing of the pimples. Really recommended especially during red days.

about 1 month ago
Kim
Top Reviewer

I love tea tree

I love tea tree as it works well with my skin and so I love this mask too! It is very convenient and I usually bring some of these with me when I travel. It lessens the redness of my acne, doesn't make my skin oily whilst mostirizing it pretty well. It didn't break me out either so that's good too.

about 1 month ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective for pimple-prone!

This is one of my favorites. It packs a lot of serum enough to have some for my arma and legs, fits perfectly to my face including the under eye area, the mask is not too thin not too thick, it really refreshes and mosturizes the skin and aids in the faster healing of my pimples especially the scystic ones. One thing I'm not too excited about is the smell. It must be the tea tree so it's acceptable and other than that, everything's 👌

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer

My favorite

This was the first mask I invested in and as always with new products, I set my expectations very low, but this one really surprised me. Letting it sit on my face for 15 minutes has become one of my favorite weekly routines, and the results afterwards are irresistible. It's hard to stop feeling my face afterwards, as the glow and suppleness are too tempting. I've tried a different mask before but it broke me out, but it's pretty easy to tell for this one that it's gentle on your skin. My skin has never felt the same.

about 2 months ago
Mille
Top Reviewer

My Tea tree mask!

I always choose products with tea tree ingredients due to my acne prone skin and this product from Innisfree is one of the best. The nourishment that this sheet mask can provide helps in hydrating my skin. It felt so calming and soothing. I store it in the fridge before using for more cooling effect.

about 2 months ago
Adrian
Certified Buyer

Worth every penny

As a student who faces lots of stress recently, I have got to say that this mask did calm down my breakouts and my cystic acne that I couldn't really control. I use this mask at least once a week in order to maintain the hydration in my face. This may seem quite pricey but it does what it claims.

about 2 months ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

All hail tea tree!

I bought this because of all the raving reviews. One thing I hate most in the realm of beauty is acne. Pimples are THE bane of my adult existence, they do nothing but mess up my hard-earned complexion and crush my self-esteem. I needed quick fixes that work better than Benzoyl Peroxide. This product really, actually works! Pimples shrink and the redness goes away much faster than usual! I like the way it smells too and the way it leaves my skin soft and nourished. So happy I tried it. Definitely buying more in the future.

about 2 months ago
Jeizelle
Certified Buyer

My go to mask!

As a make up lover, there are days that my skin feels clogged buy all the make up products I wear. I have sensitive acne prone skin and this mask is everything! Tea tree is my holy grail for incoming and active pimples. This soothe my skin and reduces the redness as well. It's very moisturizing so it's a little sticky to the touch and when it's dry. Big thumbs up Innisfree!!

about 2 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I want to hoard these!

I love sheet masks! I use them twice a week, and it works best when my skin is dry, dull and tired. It reinvigorates my face, makes my skin glowing, and it moisturizes perfectly! I love cooling it in the ref for 1 hour before using it. I love using it when cold, I feel relieved and relaxed. One of my favorites! Will hoard more. :)

about 2 months ago