×
Op edited img 2571

It's Real Squeeze Lime Mask

₱65.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Patricia
Top Reviewer

Fantastic!

This face mask really lightened and moisturised my face when I got back from a short trip to the beach. The scent is also calming. I will definitely use this again.

about 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer

Mositurizing

It moisturizes my skin deeply and it can be easily absorbed by my skin.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer

Effective

The mask is not soaking wet which makes application a breeze. It has a citrus yummy scent. My face looks radiant and smooth after use.

about 2 years ago
Dahlia

<3 this mask

This is one of my favorite masks from Innisfree. It has very refreshing light lemon scent ulike other masks that smells like car freshener. It's drenched in enough essence that i love because it won't drip once i put it in my face.This is very moisturizing and it really helps to brighten skin.

about 1 year ago
cris
Top Reviewer

Facial at home!

I love this mask! Lemon is known for whitening the skin and for getting rid of dark spots that's why I immediately chose this one from the rack. This gave me a facial feeling because the scent is so refreshing and I feel so pampered whenever I used facial mask on my skin. I LOVE the glowing effect that this product gave on my skin and will definitely repurchase this wonderful product!

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer

I can't wait to repurchase this (and I'd buy in bulk if I could!)

I like alternating this sheet mask with collagen enriched ones just to strike a balance, but it does a pretty job hydrating the skin as well. This mask helps keep blemishes at bay; it fades acne scars and brightens up and energizes the skin. I think this is a godsend, too, especially for ladies who are constantly under a lot of stress since it's a multitasking sheet mask. Two thumbs up for this!

about 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I like it!

This mask is one of the favorites of a Korean Youtuber I follow so I decided to buy it. It feels really refreshing and moisturizing on the face. It smells refreshing too! I already used all of the masks I bought and I think it does brighten the skin. It fits well on my face too! Looking forward to try the other variants as well but they said that this one is one of the best.

8 days ago
Beulah
Certified Buyer

Very Relaxing

Aside from the fact na nakakarelax talaga sya sa face na parang gusto mo na matulog with the face mask on, sobrang nakakarelax dn ung amoy nya. And ramdam mo talaga na nanunuot sa pores ng face mo ung product. I'll definitely order this again. Sana forever na ung free delivery. 😊

15 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Hooray for its brightening effect!

This smells like a typical lemon car freshener that putting on this mask makes you feel refreshed. Other the aloe vera mask, this variant gives an instant or noticeable effect once removed. Even my dark undereye lightened a bit. I am giving this a five star rating as it stays true to its claim of brightening and moisturizing

17 days ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer

Moisturizes your skin

This face mask really moisturizes your skin and I really love the smell of it. I use it once a week in the night before going to sleep and leave it on for 20 minutes. It keeps my skin moisturized and gives a smooth feeling. I already repurchased this because during my first order I only order 3. It was really worth buying.

20 days ago
Paula
Top Reviewer

I LOVE IT!

I love love love Innisfree face masks! The amount of product is just right so it doesn't get everywhere when you put it on, plus I don't feel guilty about throwing away the excess serum (especially when I don't have extra plain face masks around). The lime scent is pretty nice, too.

20 days ago
Claire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Really Relaxing :)

I love the smell! I love how it's so hydrating and replenishes the moisture in my face plus the lemony extract that lightens dark spots. I kept the extra "juice" like a serum for when my face feels dry. This product is really affordable and worth hoarding💖 this and Tea Tree are my fave sheets

22 days ago
Gwen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Brighter skin in an instant

First time I tried out sheet masks are from innisfree, and I do not regret every one of them. This one’s made my skin brighter and glowing the morning after. I do not know if this helps in preventing acne, but will buy the more intensive masks from this brand. Will repurchase more of innisfree’s masks more to achieve better results!

about 1 month ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer

Looove <3

I love how this mask gives me the instant brightening effect that I need especially after a long week of work. Also really obsessed with how this face mask smells. I don't find it too overpowering. Will def repurchase this mask and actually all the other masks from Innisfree cos they are the bombbbb <3

about 1 month ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer

Innisfree fan

I tried this like mask and it did brighten my skin! what i like about this is it fits perfectly on my face. The serum does not drip all over my neck. Parang it is custom made for your face talaga. If your skin looks super tired, use this mask. Best used with their overnight masks. Magmumukha kang blooming in an instant.

about 1 month ago
T
Certified Buyer

True to its promise

Firstly, this mask sheet smells so good! I was excited to use it because it'll be my first time trying an Innisfree mask, and I'm glad it didn't disappoint. I picked Lime first because I haven't tried that variant too from other brands. I liked that it wasn't overly soaked and the amount felt just right. Overall it was true to its promise and made my skin brighter and silkier, which was noticeable immediately the day after I used it. I'll definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer

If you want a healthy moisturized face...

This moisturizes my face pretty well. I have been using face masks for oily skin but after some time I noticed that I already have dry skin so I went on to look for a more moisturizing face mask solution to my problematic skin and I found the one. I love that it makes your face looks healthy instantly after using it.

2 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer

Luv it!!!!!

I've tried several face masks but this one's the best!!! It was my defense for feasib the next day so I tried this face mask. I was really worried because I had some pimple marks from all the all nighters we had, plus my face really looks so tired. But after using this, I woke up the next day confident because my face looks so much brighter and is really moisturized. Y'all should definitely try this one!

3 months ago
Abbie
Top Reviewer

I was so happy I found you

When I first learned about 10-step korean skin care, I immediately look for face masks here in BeautyMNL. I was reading reviews of innisfree face masks then I decided to try this scince it is lime. I really love citrus-y products. When I tried it, I love it because my face became plump and healthy and bright after I use this.

4 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer

The best!

The best facial mask that I've tried so far! My face was so smooth, radiant and very refreshing!! And the citrus scent was so relaxing. So for those who are stress this facial mask is great for you once a week self treat! Just dont forget to remove the mask!😉

4 months ago