×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

157 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
101
4 stars
39
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

No oils and pores!!

If you have really oily skin, this is the perfect setting powder! This really helps blur out my large pores and helps keep oil at bay. This is super lightweight and smooth. You dont need to use a ton of product. A little definitely goes a long way so for the price it is so worth it. I also use this to touch up in midday. I love that it does not cake even when mixed with sweat and facial oils. This keeps me looking fresh and matte with a bit of coverage.

5 days ago
Rosel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

So-so Powder

Powder is a part of my morning routine, that's why I'm very meticulous on it. I can go outside without the other beauty products but not without powder. I was excited to try it since the name says "No Sebum Blur Powder" which is perfect for an oily girl like me, but unfortunately the powder did not go well with me. First issue is the color, it did not match my skin tone. Second, it did nothing on my oily face. Just an hour of wearing it, I already see that my face became oily. Maybe I'll just stick with my usual Face Shop Blotting Powder.

21 days ago
Zoe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Amazing for your pores

A great product for finishing off your foundation with an airbrushed look. It doesn't seem to do anything initially but give it time and it'll set your face makeup perfectly! Totally blurs pores and doesn't set caky. Can use this on a full coverage face or even just BB cream for a gorgeous, natural everyday look. I wish there was more product because it is a little small but you really don't need much of it either to achieve the look you want.

28 days ago
Jenissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's a good powder for oily skin

I like it. I trust innisfree brand for the no-sebum properties of its products. (because I love the Jeju volcanic cleanser so much). But I have to say that even though this product lessens the oiliness of your face, it's only for a short amount of time. You have to re-apply it again because my face is that oily and shiny. I expected more because it's a bit pricey. I'd still use this over a normal powder. I'll buy it again, but instead maybe I'll buy the pact version of this product next time. Or maybe I can still find and try another product that's more effective yet similar to this.

about 1 month ago
Jullana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My type!

I bought this together with the mineral powder. Gustong gusto ko to kaso ang sad kasi ang konti lang nung laman. Medyo mahal din kaya naghahanap ako ng alternative na mas mura. Pero love na love ko to. Kaso I wont buy unless on sale hehe. Nakaka fresh to plus, nakakatanggal ng pagkaoily since super oily ko lalo pag hapon na. I retouch with an oil control film from master tas powder. Either this or yung mineral powder version. I love thisss!! Pero 4 stars dahil sa price at laman.

2 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

It's okay but...

I've been regularly using a powder foundation for years to keep oil at bay and even out my blemishes so this was my first time to try a loose powder. It doesn't do much in terms of coverage but it is lightweight and it keeps oil at bay. I can understand why some people love this product but if you're looking for a powder that will really blur out your dark spots and blemishes this is not it. I don't regret buying this but I'll just stick to my compact foundations :)

3 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Thumbs up 👍🏼

Never really use powder that much but because, these past few days I’ve been watching make up tutorials and reviews I’ve decided to buy this product. It really helped cover the pores a lot. It also gave my skin a matte finish and I didn’t oil much. It can also be a setting powder which is nice. Never really covered the imperfections but I still like because of it’s oil free formula.

3 months ago
Marissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

My Absolute Fave

I may be a little bit biased when it comes to Innisfree products. For this particular powder, all I can say is this: it doesn't clog my pores, leaves a naturally-healthy finish, priced just right, and lasts for months (at least for someone like me who's too lazy to do touch-ups). What more could I ask for?

3 months ago
Manel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super love!

I super like this product. It gives a good coverage, and it does not cause any breakouts even if my skin is sensitive. I get a matte look after applying this on top of a concealer or a cream-base product. It is also packaged in a small container so it can easily fit into a purse or a handbag. However for people with oily skin, this product might need several applications. The product is also dispensed through tiny holes so for people with very oily skin who would likely need more of this product will take a longer time to put this on to achieve the desired look. But definitely this product is great for those with normal skin :)

3 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!

This was my first translucent powder and I’m super impressed! I bought this 2 years ago and have tried other powders but i always come back to this. Its make your skin super soft and keep the oils at bay. The sunscreen I use is pretty heavy and makes my face super sticky and oily but this one keeps my face matte for hours!

3 months ago
Kai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

yes sebum blur powder

I have a sensitive skin and this powder tends to make my skin really oily. I've tried using it as a setting powder and have tried using it alone on top of my aloe vera mosturizer, yet it still makes my face, especially the T-zone, really oily after 1-2hours post application. I'm afraid I won't repurchase

4 months ago
jacky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Powder Sebum

The delivery was ok well packed yung item. aAng cute nung lalagyan small lang sya pero sulit naman. Ang napansin ko lang mejo nahibirapan ako gamitin sya lalo na kasi yung lagayan nya is mallit and yung mismong powder ang hirap kunin or itaktak sa mismong sponge nya.. Pero all in all okie naman.. natural look lang sa mukha di sya nag cacakey sa mukha unlike other powder.

4 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love this!

I wear foundation everyday and use this as a setting powder - so far so good! I really like how itblurs my pores and gives a flawless matte finish. As for oil control, I can't say that it 100% blocks oil from face, but I have very oily skin, so that's understandable for me. Nonetheless, whenever I have this on, I don't oil up as much as I do than when I don't have this on. I highly recommend this!

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Love love love

At first I thought it is too small for the price but when I started using it I realize I can use it for a month...It is very light on skin and my face is just picture perfect! 😍😍😍 Para akong naka full make up ang galing...Argan Oil and eto lang ang flawless and Hindi na ako nagreretouch.. 🤗🤗🤗

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Poreless

I never imagined a powder that can instantly blur imperfections.. a must try and definitely worth it. The scent and the texture can definitely make you feel in an awe. Handy and easy storage in your bags. Will definitely repurchase this product soon. And also i has a good effect on pimple

5 months ago
Gale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Never Leave Home Without This

Since I discovered this, I can no longer recall how many times I have been buying this product. This is my perfect matte-fier, finishing and touch up powder in one, keeping my T-zone shine free for hours. Plus the compact size, it is always in my bag no matter where I go.

5 months ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good But Not For Me

I absolutely love the mineral powder counterpart of this because it really keeps my oiliness at bay when I use it as setting powder. I didn't realize this one was tinted until I received it. Now I use this one for when I don't put on foundation. It does blur some of my redness and dark spots however I do get oily in the middle of the day when I use this only. Barely any coverage, don't expect it to be like powder foundation. I probably wouldn't buy it again just because I find the mineral powder more effective in terms of oiliness and don't mind putting on a bit of liquid foundation on a daily basis.

6 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

I love this!

Oily kasi 'yung skin ko so medyo mahirap for me na imaintain 'yung freshness ng makeup ko. Hahaha! I bought this one and I used it as my final powder and super duper nice niya. I love the smell pa! Kaso ayun lang, medyo pricey siya kaya hindi ko pa siya nabibili ulit.

6 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

primer + this = FLAWLESS

I just wanted to try this after trying the no sebum mineral version and this did not disappoint. It really covers my pores especially when used with primer. My skin looked flawless after application. This powder has lasted me for months cause I don't apply too much of it on my face. I use this powder to set my concealer and sunblock then i dust it over with my powder brush. The applicator doesn't really blend the powder well. I prefer using the powder brush better. This also holds my sebum in place as well.

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Baby smooth finish!

I live the innisfree no sebum line. I already have the no sebum mineral pact and no sebum blur primer so I decided to try their no sebum blur powder. The product is finely milled and blurs out my pores although it only provides medium coverage for me. This is perfect if you just prefer a simple look with powder and liptint. It also controls the oiliness of my T zone but it is pricey for 5 grams so better wait for their sale :)

6 months ago