×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

147 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
97
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!

This was my first translucent powder and I’m super impressed! I bought this 2 years ago and have tried other powders but i always come back to this. Its make your skin super soft and keep the oils at bay. The sunscreen I use is pretty heavy and makes my face super sticky and oily but this one keeps my face matte for hours!

7 days ago
Kai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

yes sebum blur powder

I have a sensitive skin and this powder tends to make my skin really oily. I've tried using it as a setting powder and have tried using it alone on top of my aloe vera mosturizer, yet it still makes my face, especially the T-zone, really oily after 1-2hours post application. I'm afraid I won't repurchase

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love this!

I wear foundation everyday and use this as a setting powder - so far so good! I really like how itblurs my pores and gives a flawless matte finish. As for oil control, I can't say that it 100% blocks oil from face, but I have very oily skin, so that's understandable for me. Nonetheless, whenever I have this on, I don't oil up as much as I do than when I don't have this on. I highly recommend this!

about 1 month ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Love love love

At first I thought it is too small for the price but when I started using it I realize I can use it for a month...It is very light on skin and my face is just picture perfect! 😍😍😍 Para akong naka full make up ang galing...Argan Oil and eto lang ang flawless and Hindi na ako nagreretouch.. 🤗🤗🤗

2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Poreless

I never imagined a powder that can instantly blur imperfections.. a must try and definitely worth it. The scent and the texture can definitely make you feel in an awe. Handy and easy storage in your bags. Will definitely repurchase this product soon. And also i has a good effect on pimple

2 months ago
Gale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Never Leave Home Without This

Since I discovered this, I can no longer recall how many times I have been buying this product. This is my perfect matte-fier, finishing and touch up powder in one, keeping my T-zone shine free for hours. Plus the compact size, it is always in my bag no matter where I go.

2 months ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good But Not For Me

I absolutely love the mineral powder counterpart of this because it really keeps my oiliness at bay when I use it as setting powder. I didn't realize this one was tinted until I received it. Now I use this one for when I don't put on foundation. It does blur some of my redness and dark spots however I do get oily in the middle of the day when I use this only. Barely any coverage, don't expect it to be like powder foundation. I probably wouldn't buy it again just because I find the mineral powder more effective in terms of oiliness and don't mind putting on a bit of liquid foundation on a daily basis.

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

I love this!

Oily kasi 'yung skin ko so medyo mahirap for me na imaintain 'yung freshness ng makeup ko. Hahaha! I bought this one and I used it as my final powder and super duper nice niya. I love the smell pa! Kaso ayun lang, medyo pricey siya kaya hindi ko pa siya nabibili ulit.

3 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

primer + this = FLAWLESS

I just wanted to try this after trying the no sebum mineral version and this did not disappoint. It really covers my pores especially when used with primer. My skin looked flawless after application. This powder has lasted me for months cause I don't apply too much of it on my face. I use this powder to set my concealer and sunblock then i dust it over with my powder brush. The applicator doesn't really blend the powder well. I prefer using the powder brush better. This also holds my sebum in place as well.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Baby smooth finish!

I live the innisfree no sebum line. I already have the no sebum mineral pact and no sebum blur primer so I decided to try their no sebum blur powder. The product is finely milled and blurs out my pores although it only provides medium coverage for me. This is perfect if you just prefer a simple look with powder and liptint. It also controls the oiliness of my T zone but it is pricey for 5 grams so better wait for their sale :)

3 months ago
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

love!!

it's small but GREAT. very cheap too. i have a very oily T zone so i like to pack on a lot of powder. i still need to blot after a few hours but this works well during the first few. I like to bring this with me so i can reapply throughout the day.

3 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Still soo oily

Been using this for weeks now and I have not noticed any effect on my skin. It is still sooo oily, like I haven’t used any powder at all. My skin gets oily kasi after an hour. It did not break me out so I continued using it na lang kasi sayang din, medj pricey pa naman.

3 months ago
KJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My only face powder

I so love innisfree blur powder. It gives me a smooth and fresh feeling whenever I apply it. It blurs my zits and acne. And it lasts for long hours as well. It doesn't break me out as well. It's a bit expensive but it lasts me for about a month or two. I would definitely repurchase this product.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

It's fine but can be improved :)

I bought this because I have oily skin and I don't always want coverage. I often use face powder but it wears out fast. This product does a nice job in controlling the overproduction of oil, however, it doesn't really last for a long time and the smell isn't that favorable. As for the blurring effect, it does help your pores appear smaller, but it doesn't completely aid in "blurring" them too much. All-in-all, the product does its job but not very promisingly, considering that it's pricey.

4 months ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Bye bye oily face

I am loving Innisfree more as I try more of their products. Having a combination type of skin, it has always been a dilemma having oily T zone in this kind of weather. It doesn't help more that I commute to work. So I left this in the office for touch ups. And so far, it does its job. The only thing I dont like is how the oil seemingly transfers to the pad. But there's nothing a good clean wont fix.

5 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great powder

Innisfree has become one of my favorite Korean brands and the no sebum powder does exactly what the label says. I love how it’s so light on the skin and it has no scent so yay, no allergies! It leaves my skin with a smooth and fresh feeling and it’s perfect when rushing out of the house but you need to put something on first.

5 months ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

My baby powder upgrade❤

I've always used baby powder since I was in grade school and now that I'm in my mid-30s, I realized I never really moved on. I mean, I tried using pressed powders but I couldnt find my match. I always go back to my first love... Baby powder. So I decided to scout for a substitute since I really wanted to do an upgrade. And I stumbled upon this Innisfree powder raved by lots of reviewees and ordered it! When the package arrived I was quite disappointed with the size. I felt that it wasn't worth my money. But as soon as I gave it a try with just a little dab, I fell in love with it! It takes the oil and shine away. By the way, I use a brush instead of the applicator that comes with it because it can spread the powder better. So yes, I finally did my upgrade with this Innisfree Blur Powder. 5 stars for this one!

5 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Love this blur powder

This powder definitely delivers! It covers and conceals pores without clogging. Worth my money also since I don’t need a lot to cover my oily face. I use it after my cc cream, the powder helps in making my face matte and concealing imperfection. Love the applicator as well. Soft and sturdy since I usually wash it once a week to prevent bacteria build up.

5 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Thumbs up! 👍

I really love the "no sebum blur powder" of Innisfree. I usually use this after applying cushion and it really blurs my pores. You may also use this for touch ups. The size is just perfect for your make up kit and you can bring this anywhere. I super love this product though it is quite pricey. Will definitely purchase this again.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love!

Oily face has always been a problem of mine so I'm always in search for a powder to keep my face fresh. I've been using this blur powder for a month now and it definitely controls the oiliness, although of course i still have to use a blotting sheet after a few hours. Only giving it 4 stars though because the packaging makes it hard to use. The powder can barely get through the tiny holes so I just open it up and dap the puff to get a good amount. Could also be messy when putting on (like all loose powders).

6 months ago