×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love it!!!!!

I am in love with Innisfree! This is one of a kind. A little pricey, yes, but it’s worth it! It makes my skin look and feel young even if I am tired, it doesn’t show. I like the scent of green tea and even the weight of it in my face. Very light. I love everything about it.

about 1 month ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Give it a try

If you're looking for something a little bit more hydrating than your usual night time moisturizer go for this. Leaves my skin feeling soft and supple the morning after. I apply this before going to sleep and I really like the scent of this. It doesn't have a cloying smell and it has a nice texture as well.

about 1 year ago
Sab
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Favorite!

I’m already on my third jar of this and I really love it. I use it every night and it makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated all through the night and even when I wake up. It feels like a drink of cold water on a hot summer day, especially if you have dry skin!

over 1 year ago
Jeffy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Works wonders!

I super love this product! I had a breakout last month and in just 2 weeks of using this, my acne stopped growing and acne scars are starting to fade (also probably with the help of CosRX’s AHA power liquid) :) skin condition also improved! i also love the faint smell of green tea and how my face feels right after putting this on :D 5 stars for this baby!

over 1 year ago
Bernice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Light, absorbed by the skin easily

I've been using Innisfree's green tea sleeping back as my night cream since February 2018, and I really like how my complexion feels refreshed and re-energized first thing in the morning. Compared to other night creams I've tried before, this one feels light and is absorbed by the skin easily. I hope they'll be able to restock it here on Beauty MNL soon!

over 1 year ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best sleeping cream!

So far, this is the best sleeping cream I have tried! I woke up with a glowing skin every morning. It do moisturize my dry skin, smells great!!! I use it every night, and I am loving the results!! Will definitely buy again, esp when on sale Hhahahah! Works like Charm!! <3

over 1 year ago
Deih
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Sleeping masks are amazing!

Got a sample from Korea and all I can say is: I need to get more of these! It's not as messy when you apply it, and you get a nicer/more comfortable sleep because of it. I woke up with glowing skin, very moisturizing! I also use other Innisfree products from the same line, safe to say I'd hoard on these once I go to Korea aaah.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Oily paggising pero smooth naman

I bought this as an alternative to the Laniege one kasi laging out of stock. Overall, it does its job as a moisturizing sleeping mask. I wake up with my skin feeling smooth. The only downside for me is that I wake up with really oily face. But since I can wash it off naman when I bathe, okay na rin.

over 1 year ago
Dannalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I Woke Up with a Glowing Skin 6

I got this from a friend and i so love this product. I was hesitant in using a sleeping mask before because it may make my skin very oily. But I wake up with a glowing skin. I only use this twice a week because I'm also using facial sheet masks from Innisfree.

almost 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Dewy Skin Achieved :)

A friend have tried this product and recommended it to me. I'm just waiting for it to get restocked. She said it is a bit sticky to apply yet a dewy and hydrated look can be achieved in the morning. Her pimples slowly faded and her skin's dryness was slowly healed because of this product.

almost 2 years ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

OMG! This is like, my favorite sleeping mask! I loooooove the smell! It feels so good when I apply it on my skin at the end of my night time skin care routine. It's not sticky nor greasy. And it gets absorbed pretty quickly too. In the morning, I wake up with a refreshed look. My skin is plump and smooth. Gaaaah. I just love it!

almost 2 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Best Sleeping Pack

This is my first ever sleeping pack and I love it! It really does put balance on your skin. I used to have a super oily skin specially every morning but thanks to this sleeping pack my oily days are over. Just fresh smooth and happy skin even during hot summer days. Thank you innisfree!

almost 2 years ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Really softens my skin

This is a really good moisturizing plus the a good scent too. Though the price is really a bit high I guarantee you that it will last long since you only have a few drops to cover all over your face. it has a just enough consistency and not sticky at all. Once already into the skin it is well absorbed in the skin and softens it immediately like it was magic! All girls should try this especially if you have a dry skin I bet your skin will be hydrated and feels so soft.

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Dewy skin in the morning!!

As a mom I only get 2-3 hours of sleep. I always wake up in the morning looking haggard and stress. Haha. But when I started using this product. OMG. This really helps. Now i wake up with a supple dewy skin. And I don’t look like that I lack of sleep. I super love this product. And as they say. A little goes a long way. A must buy.

almost 2 years ago
CJ
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Skin Calming + Revitalizing

I got this in a mini tube as a gift from a friend last Christmas along with the Aloe Revital variant as well as the Wine Jelly one. I was mostly interested in the Wine Jelly Sleeping Pack but unfortunately, it wouldn't stop giving me white heads (used it for 3 nights and consistently gained one white head after the other). Since that wasn't compatible with my skin type, I went ahead and tried the Green Tea one and it immediately healed up my skin. Shrunk all the bumps created by the Wine variant in just a night, gave a noticeable healthy suppleness after I woke up, and calmed the redness on my face courtesy of the oncoming Summer season. It's a great buy and I highly recommend this especially for girls with sensitive skin.

almost 2 years ago
Eloise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Converted my oily skin to a semi-dewy, supple skin

I’ve had problems with my skin getting too oily in the afternoon (lol) and that really bothered me. I looked for remedies here in BeautyMnl and this was one of the few products I came across that had really good reviews about how it helped them. I’ve been using this product for a month now and I honestly haven’t used pressed powder for touch ups, whatsoever!! Love this product so much!

almost 2 years ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Tub

Its a good size of product for a tub. This sleeping pack is really good for an everyday skin care routine. I would vouch to only use this at night because it does tend to give you that greasy feeling when you use it during the day. It maybe a little costly that st ives or esfolio but its worth it.

almost 2 years ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Enjoy a good night's sleep

Enjoy a good night's sleep and use warm water to wash your face off in the morning. I didn't expect to find another sleeping pack to rival my love for the Laneige Water Sleeping Mask, and so soon after at that, but I think I've found it in this Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack. I feel it leaves my skin soft and plump.

almost 2 years ago
Erick
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

I am in love with this product!

This product is the first sleeping pack that I have used and I have been really satisfied with this! This product really made my skin bouncy and well moisturized. I loved how this product really made my pimple "calm down" overnight. After I wash my face in the morning, I can really see that my face is more brighter and more supple. I will definitely repurchase this product.

almost 2 years ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Holy grail

This is the last of my skin care grails. Before I discovered this, I was a regular user of face masks. I haven’t use one in the past two months because of this. 😁

I initially got Innisfree’s Green Tea Sleeping Pack because I thought it was a night cream. I was looking for an all Korean night skin care routine last year when I stumbled upon this product. I bought it together with the facial wash and emulsion thinking that I can substitute it as a night cream. But when I did my research, it turns out that a sleeping pack/mask is different from a night cream. You still need to use a night cream daily while using a sleeping mask on regular intervals, whether 2x or 3x a week. Sleeping masks are designed for heavy duty hydration and moisturising. The formula is thicker, creamier and richer, unlike a night cream that is thinner and finer.
Since I started using this, I have been getting praises/remarks that I look younger, fresher and more glowing. Even I can’t believe at the effect of this mask. Immediate effects I noticed was that my skin looks fresh and glowing the next morning despite the fact that I didn’t get much sleep the previous night. I really looked like I had a good night’s sleep. I use this mask every other day and the regular use gave my skin the much needed moisture it needed. I don’t get dry patches on my skin lately and my break outs are well controlled. I only get breakouts whenever my period is coming. The red spots I have are lighter and less noticeable. My skin is brighter and healthier.

I was so glad I stuck with this product. It worked wonders. It’s definitely something you should invest in. This product, along with the entire green tea line of Innisfree made a firm believer in Korean skin care products. I guess you’ll never go wrong with Korean products. But of course, you have to make sure that the products you use are authentic. Otherwise, you might end up looking worst than when you started out.

almost 2 years ago