×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

192 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
125
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
MaiMai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WORTH IT 😍

Innisfree did it again! 😉😍 I have been using their products for almost 2 years niw and I am not disappointed because all of the products that I've use was effective. EVEN THIS LITTLE CAPSULE 😍 I bought this for 100 pesos and sobrang sulit kasi you will get a good result 😊😊😊

about 1 month ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

works wonders

I use this twice a week and I noticed that it really helps in calming my acne and redness. It also makes my skin so smooth and supple afterwards. It cleanses the skin thoroughly and has a pore minimizing effect. This product is very affordable yet effective. Will definitely repurchase and try other variants of this capsule recipe pack.

about 1 month ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

perfect size for me

I used to order the 100ml super volcanic clay mask from Innisfree... i love how it makes my skin feel soft after but i always had an issue with its size 😅 when i saw that this item was finally in stock, i immediately bought it since it looks like the perfect size for me. I initially thought that one capsule is only enough for one use but it actually lasts for a few uses in my case! Similar to the 100 ml variant, this one works like a charm 🤩

about 2 months ago
Nyakie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Well..it’s perfect!

This is one of my best friends when it comes to masks or clay. I have a combination skin type and after using this it feels fresh with enough moisture and it doesn’t feel too tight at all. I did not have any break outs after using this the first time even until now. I also like the scent. The price is good too so why not right?

2 months ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

skip this, buy the bigger jar!

Initially bought this to try the product out. Really effective in clearing out skin specially those pesky forehead bumps. I usually use this at maximum of twice a week so that my skin doesnt get too dry. Piece of advice: skip this and get the bigger jar since you'll be using this a lot for sure!

2 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Works as advertised

This is a good way to try the product out before investing in the full sized product which is quite pricey. One use was enough, for me, to see a visible difference in my skin texture. Works as advertised, and leaves your skin looking clean and bright. Using it once a week should be good enough. The product is sufficient for 5 to 6 uses and don't apply too much, but it works well to clean out your pores and detox.

2 months ago
Riz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My skin feels amazing after washing it off!

Although I only buy the smaller size because I just want to try it out and Omyyy! My skin feels softer after using this and the good thing it doesn't dry out my skin. After rinse I can really feel my pores was cleaned thoroughly and leaves a tight feeling. It feels so smooth and looks radiant as well. Highly recommended!

3 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So-so

I’ve used this I think for almost a month? And I don’t think it made any difference at all...? Or maybe that’s just me. Nevertheless, it made my skin smoother after every use and then that’s it. Will I recommend this? I think so for you guys to also try it and maybe it will suit you.

3 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

OG clay mask 💕

My fave innisfree product! Though it might be small, this product could last with you up until two months. It has a lot of benefits too. Makes my skin soft and smooth and minimizes my pores. Perfect size when you are travelling but can't leave your skincare at home. The only downside is that it dries up slow so I tend to use this at weekends because most nights I just want to be in bed ASAP. Other than that, this is a good product. Really worth buying.

4 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Just okay

I bought this to eliminate my blackheads and whiteheads. Nabawasan but only a little. I don't like the smell. I prefer unscented or minty ones kasi madali ako mabahing. Anw, one tub lasted for 3weeks kasi I only used it sa nose area. Idk maybe di lang talaga okay sa skin type ko. Ps. Use warm water when washing para matanggal talaga.

4 months ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Happy pores!

I use clay masks whenever I find blackheads and whiteheads build up around my nose area. So far the most effective I’ve tried is the aztec clay mask. But honestly, acv doesn’t smell good at all and I’m so lazy to prepare the mixture itself haha! So glad that innisfree have this one, just open the lid and apply the clay mask on your face and voila! Bye bye blackheads!

4 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

nice

I bought this one because it's really cheap. And it didn't fail me. It comes in cute plastic cups ready for use unlike other clay masks wherein you have to mix it with water yet. Anyways, it feels soft after washing it off your face and it doesnt make you feel like you've sucked all the moisture in your skin

4 months ago
Ariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 23

Good product!

Its always nice to buy korean product coz youll see the improvement talaga. Waah! Innisfree is one of my favorite kproduct 💕 Andaming variance ng products nila and tlga namang sulit kase it effectively works! 😍 yung oily skin ko nag lessen dito. I used it once a week evry sunday para fresh sa monday work Haha

5 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good?

I used this for about a week at I can say na it was a good product. Ginagamit ko siya twice a week. To use this, dapat nakapag facial wash and toner muna then you can now use this. For oily skin, medyo okay naman siya. Yun nga lang, thoroughly washing is important since it may cause pimples kapag hindi nabanlawang mabuti.

6 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The best mask

Tried for a week everyday and my my face feels smooth and supple after. It prevents my pimples to grow too. Will always stock this and include in my skin care routine. Been using innisfree products and it’s all mild for me. My skin is sensitive and so it only chooses the skin care products that are not cruel to skin

6 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

superb for oily!

I was excited to try this coz its innisfree and i was super duper happy bcoz it relly does not make my face oily right away for the whole week. Now I want to buy the bigger one but will just stick to this cute size kasi i can use this for 10x naman eh once a week lng nman ako ng mask and hindi pa handa ang wallet ko haha.it feels so smooth talaga sa skin after gamet nito. Plus diretso lagay na sa face no need to add water or acv pa hehe.. bastaaa love na love ko tong jeju volcanic clay mask uugggh!lage lng out of stock here hehe

6 months ago
Allysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

finally!

Been wanting to try innisfree's volcanic clay mask for a long time and I'm so glad i stumbled upon this capsule pack! It feels so good on the skin, and once washed off, my face is glowing since all the sebum and dirt has been washed away with the mask. If you're looking into trying innisfree clay masks, i suggest buying their capsule packs first to test it out.

6 months ago
Xenita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

It's a good mask!

It's a good mask! It tightens your pores and your face feels clean after using this mask. It is also affordable and it is often on sale! Even though it is just a capsule mask, I used it a lot! The only down side is that it dries over time.

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

The reason I stopped using Aztec Healing Clay mask!

When you want a thorough cleanse , this is for you!. I was so in loved with this product and I use this twice a week. After every use, I can feel that the deep seated dirt on my pores had been lifted away leaving me a squeaky clean feel. At first I felt a stinging sensation but it was tolerable and will subside after a couple of minutes or once it has started to dry.

7 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Okay...

A little goes a long way. One capsule lasted 4 uses for me. It felt good on the skin, not that drying, and my face felt really clean afterwards. When it dries it’s not that uncomfortable. 4 stars because I’m not really a fan of wash off masks, I still prefer peel off or sheet masks

8 months ago