×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

200 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
129
4 stars
54
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
2
francheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

SO GOOD!!

This small thing will last you for about 2-3 weeks if you only use it 2x a week. I love this so much because it does the job. After I rinse this off of my face, my face would feel so smooth and soft I feel guilty for touching my face because wow, it did smoothen out the texture of my face. If you have oily skin, YOU WILL LOVE THIS!!

about 1 month ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Felt Fresh

I have this little amazing product which I’ve used already for just one time pa lang. But after rinsing my face, I felt the softness on my face and my skin felt refreshed! One capsule can possibly last for 5 or more uses for me (I don’t need to put much on) Great deal again!

about 2 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It’s okay

If you wanna try Innisfree products, I wouldn’t suggest this one. There’s nothing great about it. It’s just like any other ‘mud mask’. The texture is okay, and it’s mild enough to not cause any allergic reaction (especially if you have sensitive skin). If you’re looking for results though, you’re better off with a product like the Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay.

2 months ago
Iya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

Use this instead of your regular sheet masks!

Ever since I tried this product, I realized how wasteful and kind of inconvenient sheet masks are. With this one you can control the amount you'll put on your face so it's more tipid! The product is tiny but it goes a loooong way! I did the math after using this enough and keeping track of how many times I was able to use it before emptying it out and discovered this is waaaay more tipid and better than any other sheet masks out there! It literally has the same effect on your face, depending on the variant. I was afraid I wouldn't like this considering I have dry skin, but it worked pretty well! Just make sure to proceed in doing your skincare as normal, apply moisturizer and all that.

3 months ago
Miraluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sample patch💕

For those who are looking for sample for innisfree products, absolutely you can try this so it will not be waste of money before you purchase the bigger one. You can use this 2-3 times! Not bad for its price! This is also travel pack wherein you can bring it anywhere without bringing one! Will order this soon after pandemic for travel moment 💕💕💕

3 months ago
LIZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Worth a try👍

Innisfree small size, travel pack volcanic cluster capsule recipe is a good mask. Every after I washed my face in the evening, I feel super clean. My face is so smooth to touch. It really helped remove my black heads, dirts and dust. Highly recommended. I'll try their other variants latter.

3 months ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth a try

I originally got this on sale and I can say it's worth a try. I really enjoyed usung this and I felt like my skin got better after using this. And once you apply it on your face, it does not get too drying unlike other clay masks in the market. If you're planning to buy their full sized version of this, you should give this one a shot first.

4 months ago
Arrian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

love

I really love this product. Sobrang lambot ng skin ko after ko gumamit nito pero minsan pag gumamit ako, sobrang oily ko na the next day. pero yon maganda naman. I am a fan of innisfree products and siguro bibili ako ulit nito. Reminder lang sa mga oily na, wag na kayo bumili nito lalo lang lalabas oil niyo sa mukha. yun lang

5 months ago
MaiMai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

WORTH IT 😍

Innisfree did it again! 😉😍 I have been using their products for almost 2 years niw and I am not disappointed because all of the products that I've use was effective. EVEN THIS LITTLE CAPSULE 😍 I bought this for 100 pesos and sobrang sulit kasi you will get a good result 😊😊😊

7 months ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

works wonders

I use this twice a week and I noticed that it really helps in calming my acne and redness. It also makes my skin so smooth and supple afterwards. It cleanses the skin thoroughly and has a pore minimizing effect. This product is very affordable yet effective. Will definitely repurchase and try other variants of this capsule recipe pack.

7 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

perfect size for me

I used to order the 100ml super volcanic clay mask from Innisfree... i love how it makes my skin feel soft after but i always had an issue with its size 😅 when i saw that this item was finally in stock, i immediately bought it since it looks like the perfect size for me. I initially thought that one capsule is only enough for one use but it actually lasts for a few uses in my case! Similar to the 100 ml variant, this one works like a charm 🤩

7 months ago
Nyakie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Well..it’s perfect!

This is one of my best friends when it comes to masks or clay. I have a combination skin type and after using this it feels fresh with enough moisture and it doesn’t feel too tight at all. I did not have any break outs after using this the first time even until now. I also like the scent. The price is good too so why not right?

8 months ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

skip this, buy the bigger jar!

Initially bought this to try the product out. Really effective in clearing out skin specially those pesky forehead bumps. I usually use this at maximum of twice a week so that my skin doesnt get too dry. Piece of advice: skip this and get the bigger jar since you'll be using this a lot for sure!

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Works as advertised

This is a good way to try the product out before investing in the full sized product which is quite pricey. One use was enough, for me, to see a visible difference in my skin texture. Works as advertised, and leaves your skin looking clean and bright. Using it once a week should be good enough. The product is sufficient for 5 to 6 uses and don't apply too much, but it works well to clean out your pores and detox.

8 months ago
Riz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My skin feels amazing after washing it off!

Although I only buy the smaller size because I just want to try it out and Omyyy! My skin feels softer after using this and the good thing it doesn't dry out my skin. After rinse I can really feel my pores was cleaned thoroughly and leaves a tight feeling. It feels so smooth and looks radiant as well. Highly recommended!

9 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So-so

I’ve used this I think for almost a month? And I don’t think it made any difference at all...? Or maybe that’s just me. Nevertheless, it made my skin smoother after every use and then that’s it. Will I recommend this? I think so for you guys to also try it and maybe it will suit you.

9 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

OG clay mask 💕

My fave innisfree product! Though it might be small, this product could last with you up until two months. It has a lot of benefits too. Makes my skin soft and smooth and minimizes my pores. Perfect size when you are travelling but can't leave your skincare at home. The only downside is that it dries up slow so I tend to use this at weekends because most nights I just want to be in bed ASAP. Other than that, this is a good product. Really worth buying.

10 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Just okay

I bought this to eliminate my blackheads and whiteheads. Nabawasan but only a little. I don't like the smell. I prefer unscented or minty ones kasi madali ako mabahing. Anw, one tub lasted for 3weeks kasi I only used it sa nose area. Idk maybe di lang talaga okay sa skin type ko. Ps. Use warm water when washing para matanggal talaga.

10 months ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Happy pores!

I use clay masks whenever I find blackheads and whiteheads build up around my nose area. So far the most effective I’ve tried is the aztec clay mask. But honestly, acv doesn’t smell good at all and I’m so lazy to prepare the mixture itself haha! So glad that innisfree have this one, just open the lid and apply the clay mask on your face and voila! Bye bye blackheads!

10 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

nice

I bought this one because it's really cheap. And it didn't fail me. It comes in cute plastic cups ready for use unlike other clay masks wherein you have to mix it with water yet. Anyways, it feels soft after washing it off your face and it doesnt make you feel like you've sucked all the moisture in your skin

10 months ago