×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

160 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
107
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Trying out new things

I bought this because I like trying out new products for skin cares and make ups and given that Innisfree is a popular korean brand that always has positive reviews, I gave in into my urges to test it out for myself 😂 i used this on a daily basis for almost 3 months and it was an okay product for me. I didn't really see any noticeable changes in my face but it gave me the feeling that my skin was fresh and it also wasn't drying compared to other face masks.

about 1 month ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Only okay

Used this only once since clay is not for me. I tried the volcanic clay before but the one I got is dry already and it irritates my skin so I bought this one. I have really sensitive skin and after I used this my face became a little red which scared me so I did not use it again. I prefer the black sugar mask from skinfood which is good for exfoliating.

about 2 months ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I love this product

I love this product so much! It will make your skin smoother after every wash. It also made my skin look healthier and glowy. The only thing that i don't like about it is it's kinda pricey for its size, but all in all, I would rate this product 10/10

about 2 months ago
Z
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

Bandwagoners 😂

I got this at a discounted price together with my friends. We just want to join the innisfree bandwagon with a few sample products like this. And to our surprise, it was a good buy. Its not that harsh to your face, unlike other clay mask. Also, it is easy to rinse.

2 months ago
Ryanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Like it

I really like this product. I've tried formula 10.0.6 mud mask it was very similar to this but this one does not have the sting which I felt with the formula 10.0.6 . I already finished the whole pack and I didn't notice any visible changes but I still like it because my skin feels really good after use.

2 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

honest review

It really cleanses your face and gives a feeling of oil-free face. The tub is small yet you can use it for 3-4 times. Easy to apply and smells good. However, on my second 3rd use, my skin felt tight too much and it felt dry- too dry that it just feels rough when I touched my face. This is a good product for cleansing pores but make sure you have aloe vera moisturizer to avoid the drying effect.

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Non-drying!

I have nothing but high praises for this clay mask! I've tried a lot of clay masks in the market and this one is THE BOMB. It's non-drying, which is perfect my my drier-than-the-Sahara skin. :) And it really sucks up the oil in your skin and unclogs your pores. I use this twice or thrice a week. Will buy again!

2 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

great product

the product is really great; true to its claims. it helped my face in minimizing my oiliness; my face became matte, but a healthy kind of matte. and not just that, it gives you a really glowing and soft face (like a baby's bum after using the product). i can say that the small tub goes a longgg way, bc a small amount of the product covers all of your face already, therefore every penny is worth it.

2 months ago
kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

okay

i didn't notice a big effect on my skin but after you use it, you can feel it in ur face that it is so soft and supple. ONLY AFTER washing ur face. but when u wake up in the morning it doesn't give u that glow that other users were telling. So yeah just okay for ME.

2 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Not Impressive

This is not impressive enough I even forgot to write a review. I have tried all the types from this line and so far I only like the aloe vera. The rest are just average to below average for me. Will probably not buy again. Thank goodness I got this on sale.

2 months ago
Jena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I like it!

It will give you that glowing effect afterwards especially the next day. It will make your skin feel smoother like a baby's skin. Do wash with warm water so it would come off easily. Worth the try! Use 2-3 times a week for best results. Helps with pimple breakout too if I must say 😊

2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Bye-bye dirt and clogged pores!

Who would've thought na such good quality can come in a small packaging like this??? Super effective in clearing pores gently, ramdam mo na ang linis linis (and refreshed!) ang face mo after using this, sans the dryness! Siguro sa small product na 'to naka 3-4 uses ako, and hindi ko naman siya tinipid. Hahaha sulit!

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Perfect for skin pick-me-ups

I have been buying this along with the other capsule pack variants from innisfree for a long time since I like how I can just quickly grab one variant depending on how my skin is feeling at the time. It also lasts long for me, for some I think they get 3-4 uses for this but for me I can get around 7. Plus I only use it once or twice a week so one pack really lasts a long time. A good buy!

3 months ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good!!

Ive been using lots of masks na. And this is one is okay naman. Nakaka bawas naman ng oily face. I tried the small one lang kasi I was very curious. I love the smell, the texture pag nasa face na. And you don't have to wait for almost 1 hour, 10mins lang you can wash it na after. 😊

3 months ago
Adrom
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Controls oil

I like this product so much . ... . . I have oily skin and i am looking for a mask that targets oil problems and I think I have found it already thru this one. I use this 2 o 3 times a week especially when im stressed and oily. Super effective and light.

3 months ago
Richelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Must try ❣

It worked really well! I'm just a little disappointed because it's too small but I love how it makes my face glow and feel refreshed. Good for 5-8 uses for me, but it depends on how much amount an individual applies. Make sure to put on moisturizer or a good essense mask for better results. This is a bit pricey but worth it!

3 months ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Small but terrible!

So I must admit, when I got the parcel, I was kind of shocked and a bit disappointed with how small it was. But then, I considered the price so I was okay with the size. But don’t let the size fool you, this is so effective! I had a breakout few days before I got this and a day after I tried, the unwanted visibly dried already!

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Definitely worth your money!

For the amount of product inside the capsule, I can say that it’s definitely worth my money. It’s also very easy to use. I apply it after washing my face, wait for ten minutes, then wash it off with warm water. My face feels clean and soft afterwards. Also, despite having sensitive skin, my face didn’t break out unlike in some other masks that I’ve tried. Will surely buy again when I’ve emptied the pack and maybe even try other capsule packs!

3 months ago
PINKY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Just fine.

Bought this one for almost three weeks ago. On my first try, I got a tiny pimple on my chin area. I healed it with The Body Shops Tea Tree Oil and decided to give it one more try. On my second time using this, I had tiny bumps on my forehead. Maybe it is not for me. However, I like how it reduced the oiliness on my t-zone area.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Easy to use

I bought this when it was on sale. It is very small and portable, the package is cute you might think that it is not worth it. But when I opened it, the product inside is abundant. And for someone that applies skincare products to her face 2-3 layers, this may go a quite a long way. For about 5 days? depends on how often you are gonna use it. I did experience a little breakout but only little bumps on my cheeks. Up until now, I have the product since I stopped using it and focused on facial masks.

3 months ago