×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

169 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
112
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Ma.Theresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Amazing ❤

I heard a lot of good reviews from innisfree and and eto yung ung unang item na nabili ko. Im super satisfied about this product because it makes my skin super soft and bumili agad ako before pa maubos to.. 😊 I really recommend this product kahit na unang beses mo pa lng sya na gamit..youll see the effects right away.

18 days ago
Jhels
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Another Oily Face Solution

Yes! My favorite clay mask! I was introduced to this mask by a friend and so I decided to give it a try by buying it here. I was skeptical at first, what with the price and the size of the capsule. However, one capsule is good for over 5 uses making it worth its price. Just make sure to use a spatula and finish the entire tub within a month or so to keep things from getting all dry and gunky. No unpleasant smell, easy to apply, easy to wash off. When incorporated in a good skincare routine, it does wonders in keeping oil at bay. I use it whenever I feel like I’m about to break out and I have to say, it is very effective in preventing the angriest of zits from appearing on my face.

20 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pores who??!

This mask has got to be one of my most favorite ones in the market, it is relatively cheap and very effective. I’ve been using it for years now and my pores has visibly been reduced, don’t get me wrong it’s still there but it’s not as big as it was before. This mask is very effective and relaxing for me. Really great for the price.

27 days ago
Bai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Bye bye pimples!

This product isn’t just an affordable one but also an effective one! This helps me a lot especially in times when I’m starting to have zits. This dries up my pimples and helps in controlling oil on my face. This is really a must-have for those girls who have pimple-prone facial skin.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Trial and error

If you're a beginner in skincare like me, try this. Hindi ko alam kung yung skintype ko ba is compatible sa mga mudclay pero hindi pala lol. Yung amount nung product is ok for tester but its pricey. Ginamit ko sya with a cold cream sa night time skincare routine ko kaya mas naging worse yung skin ko. Kung yung skin mo is not that sensitive like mine you should try this. Maybe it'll work for you 😊

2 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Clears my pores

This wash off pack is sooo good and smells really nice. Even though I have a combination skin, it does not get too greasy on me and it gives me a healthy glow on the next day. I would definitely repurchase this and hopefully with the bigger size. A little goes a long way too!!

3 months ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Amazing? Omg

I'm not sure if this is single use but I usually use it for two people. Totally amazing clay mask. Would repurchase time and time again and I love that it's a sampler so committing to buying it won't break the bank. It's so cheap that I feel like adding it on to every Beauty MNL purchase because it's so so good! I love how it really purifies my skin and pulls out all the dead skin and blackheads.

3 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

skin treat!

Its size can be very deceiving. It looks so small but the content can actually go a long way. I've bought this thrice now and will definitely buy again after finishing what I have now. I consider it as a "skin treat" and use it whenever I feel that I need some deep skin cleansing. My face feels so soft after every use.

3 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

clean and clear pores ❤

In just one use you will really see the difference after wash. My face looks soooooo clean and brighter. I was really amazed in this product, I honestly can't believe it. . I used it with innisfree grean tea facial wash and jeju volcanic toner, and esfolio aloe gel. perfect!

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Trying out new things

I bought this because I like trying out new products for skin cares and make ups and given that Innisfree is a popular korean brand that always has positive reviews, I gave in into my urges to test it out for myself 😂 i used this on a daily basis for almost 3 months and it was an okay product for me. I didn't really see any noticeable changes in my face but it gave me the feeling that my skin was fresh and it also wasn't drying compared to other face masks.

4 months ago
Gail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Only okay

Used this only once since clay is not for me. I tried the volcanic clay before but the one I got is dry already and it irritates my skin so I bought this one. I have really sensitive skin and after I used this my face became a little red which scared me so I did not use it again. I prefer the black sugar mask from skinfood which is good for exfoliating.

5 months ago
Fiona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I love this product

I love this product so much! It will make your skin smoother after every wash. It also made my skin look healthier and glowy. The only thing that i don't like about it is it's kinda pricey for its size, but all in all, I would rate this product 10/10

5 months ago
Z
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

Bandwagoners 😂

I got this at a discounted price together with my friends. We just want to join the innisfree bandwagon with a few sample products like this. And to our surprise, it was a good buy. Its not that harsh to your face, unlike other clay mask. Also, it is easy to rinse.

5 months ago
Ryanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Like it

I really like this product. I've tried formula 10.0.6 mud mask it was very similar to this but this one does not have the sting which I felt with the formula 10.0.6 . I already finished the whole pack and I didn't notice any visible changes but I still like it because my skin feels really good after use.

5 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

honest review

It really cleanses your face and gives a feeling of oil-free face. The tub is small yet you can use it for 3-4 times. Easy to apply and smells good. However, on my second 3rd use, my skin felt tight too much and it felt dry- too dry that it just feels rough when I touched my face. This is a good product for cleansing pores but make sure you have aloe vera moisturizer to avoid the drying effect.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Non-drying!

I have nothing but high praises for this clay mask! I've tried a lot of clay masks in the market and this one is THE BOMB. It's non-drying, which is perfect my my drier-than-the-Sahara skin. :) And it really sucks up the oil in your skin and unclogs your pores. I use this twice or thrice a week. Will buy again!

5 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

great product

the product is really great; true to its claims. it helped my face in minimizing my oiliness; my face became matte, but a healthy kind of matte. and not just that, it gives you a really glowing and soft face (like a baby's bum after using the product). i can say that the small tub goes a longgg way, bc a small amount of the product covers all of your face already, therefore every penny is worth it.

5 months ago
kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

okay

i didn't notice a big effect on my skin but after you use it, you can feel it in ur face that it is so soft and supple. ONLY AFTER washing ur face. but when u wake up in the morning it doesn't give u that glow that other users were telling. So yeah just okay for ME.

5 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Not Impressive

This is not impressive enough I even forgot to write a review. I have tried all the types from this line and so far I only like the aloe vera. The rest are just average to below average for me. Will probably not buy again. Thank goodness I got this on sale.

5 months ago
Jena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I like it!

It will give you that glowing effect afterwards especially the next day. It will make your skin feel smoother like a baby's skin. Do wash with warm water so it would come off easily. Worth the try! Use 2-3 times a week for best results. Helps with pimple breakout too if I must say 😊

6 months ago