×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

138 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Nicholle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It's an 'okay' product

This is my first Innisfree product and I was very excited for this because I've seen great reviews about Innisfree's capsule packs, especially this bija and tea tree one because people said it helped with their acne, dark spots, and inflammation. Packaging is great—it's high quality and it doesn't feel cheap at all, which is what I liked about it the most. Amount of product is much more than I expected. I've been using mine for three timea and I still have more than half left. Product's not easy to spread all over the face and is cool against my skin. Why 4 stars? I didn't see that much of a difference yet after my third use. My skin feels soft and silky, but almost any other product had the same result, too. It's worth the price and the try, though. Will recommend to those who are looking for cheap face mask packs but not for those who are expecting to fade their dark spots and treat other skin impurities.

15 days ago
Clein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I wish it worked

This product is something I wanted to work for me, since I read the good reviews. Sadly it didn’t; my face had a bad reaction to it just as the mask was drying up. When I washed off the mask, few pimple bumps were already there and I’m so glad I didn’t buy more of this product.

20 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cooling effect

I like the cooling effect that it gives lalo na sa mainit na panahon ngayon. The smell is a bit off pag natutuyo siya. Para siyang utot haha. Pero the product is good. Pero minsan after kosya gamitin kinabukas may pimple ako. Not sure tho kung eto yung cause kasi madalang kolang naman siya gamitin.

29 days ago
Kitanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Clears out blemishes so well!!! OG MASK

I don't know what I'd do without this mask; it clears out the redness in my face really well and also helps with my blemishes and skin bumps. It feels cool and refreshing after washing it, and smells delightful! The only precaution is to moisturize after using because it does dry up the skin a bit, but besides that it's one of my favorite masks and my always go-to.

about 1 month ago
Marni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

drying...

I like the tight feeling this gives after using but then it makes my skin drier than it already is, I also have sensitive skin so I can't let my skin stay dry because then I would develop small pimples and my face would crack and peel. I think this would be perfect for people with oily skin or someone who wants to dry up their pimples because I think that's what it does.

about 2 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fresh 😉

May na try na ako na capsule recipe pack pero mas nagustuhan kong gamitin etong bija with tea tree. Hindi ko alam kung may effect sya sa pimples ko kase sobrang dalang ko lang syang gamitin. Ang nagustuhan ko sa product na ito ay nakaka fresh. After ko mag rinse ang fresh ng skin ko sa face. Yung feeling at itsura ng face mo kapag bagong facial ganun. Plus sulit yung price kase kahit maliit lang yung tub e magagamit mo sya ng ilang beses.

about 2 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

IT WORKS :)

Oh my gosh! Supper happy that this product works well on me and it has no side effects on neither my skin nor my pimples. It gives your face a very nice feel to it after washing it off and my pimples became less every time I use it. It does not only help clear my acne but it also moisturizes and help make my face feel smoother and softer.

about 2 months ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nope

Mas naging red yung pimples ko swear and hindi niya napaliit yung size. Effective naman talaga ang tea tree sakin kaso itong product na to, hindi eh dahil siguro may bija na kasama sa product?? Pero kung tea tree alone magiging effective siguro. Sayang ang sarap pa man din sa mukha nung lamig hahaha

2 months ago
Krystle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

nice!

This product leaves my skin smooth after its application. I love the smell as well. I bought this when it was on sale or free sf yata and happy to say it is really worth it! You can feel the difference after washing off the product. Your skin feels refreshed!

2 months ago
Pb
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Expectation vs Reality

When I first saw the packaging posted here, I thought it was a big one like a pack of moisturizer. After getting the package, I was shookt to see it was verry little. However, after applying it on my face, eventhough the package was not that big, I was able to apply it 4 times on my big face. It is also effective than my healing clay bought in another retailer.

2 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Super sulit!

Don't let the small tub deceive you guys! Other reviews said they've used theirs for 4 to 5 months but I've been using mine for almost a month now. Probably because I only use it every other day plus I only apply it on my t-zone and on areas that have acnes but if you think about it it's really cheap considering na high quality korean skincare pa to.

3 months ago
Tammierose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Average.

I like the idea of putting like a mask concept on face...that's why I like this at first.. but later on I observed some small breakouts..so I stopped using this. But overall it makes the skin soft and refreshed after use. Maybe it's not just the one for me yet.

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not for those cold nights

I find that this mask is best to use in a hot or dry type of climate. The skin can feel a little tighter and it can get uncomfortable. It has a pleasant scent, and the feel of the mask on the face isn’t off putting. I might repurchase if the price remains at 90, or if this goes on sale again.

3 months ago
Jira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

A must have mask!

My face is oily on the tzone, normal on other areas and super duper sensitive all over ( you can relate right?) I have been trying different products to cure acne (since i will not know if i will not try) and this mask is really helping clear my skin. I am trying to do a mask atleast once a week and this is what i use. Please try tjis one, it might work for u.

4 months ago
Irasan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Probably better than Aztec clay mask!!!

This mask is good for 4-5 use. It has that earthy smell, might be repulsive to some, but trust me, it's not that bad. As for its effectivity, it's good and it won't give you that redness that some mask do. I have an acne-prone skin but this didn't broke me out. I'd use this when I feel like my skin needs a detox and does its job well. Will I buy again? Definitely.

4 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

worth it

I have sensitive skin, so most of the face masks i have used burns, itches or gave my face more breakouts but this capsule is totally worth it for the price and it works. It says it only lasts up to 4 uses but it lasted me a month to finish this capsule. First time i tried it, my face felt smooth. I continuously used this capsule for weeks and my acne lessened. I totally love it and im gonna continue to use it! ❤

5 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not for me

It was intriguing and fun when I saw this so I bought it to try. It was relaxing and the smell is nice and almost minty. I liked that it was relaxing bit it didn’t really do much for me. If you’re just looking for a fun thing to do to bond with other people, you can give it a go. But if you want results and better skin, I don’t think just this mask will do the trick.

5 months ago
Abijah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Its a "So-So" Product

I bought this assuming that its better since its tea tree (an ingredient thats helps acne) but after trying it out, it's kinda meh although it does help in making your skin feel soft but I dont think it helped my acne at all. I love innisfree but this one's a miss.Sorry! The volcanic cluster pack is way better in my opinion and the result are more visible. Its still a good try though! Maybe it'll work for other skin but not mine for sure.

5 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Very very effective!

I have a combination skin and this product really really works for me. Once I apply it in the evening, the next day my acne dries up immediately. I always have acne around my face especially during that time of the month and this works like a miracle. I've been searching and trying out products, but most of them only irritate my skin. Not this one though, I always have it around my room ever since I knew this thing exist. It's great for acne-prone, oily, sensitive skin like mine. It does what it says.

5 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Highly recommended!

I just love how my skin feels after each session. Since I first used this, I have already seen good results. I even convinced my workmates to buy this through BeautyMNL. Just to be on the safeside, limit the use as stated because on my experience, i overused it (naaliw nga kasi haha ) and my skin just went dry. Good thing I have moisturizers that helped a lot so it was solved right away. I am amazed that though it comes in a small container, i was able to use it 4 times on my face! Sulit and super bet ko to!

5 months ago