×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

125 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
97
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Jira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

A must have mask!

My face is oily on the tzone, normal on other areas and super duper sensitive all over ( you can relate right?) I have been trying different products to cure acne (since i will not know if i will not try) and this mask is really helping clear my skin. I am trying to do a mask atleast once a week and this is what i use. Please try tjis one, it might work for u.

24 days ago
Irasan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Probably better than Aztec clay mask!!!

This mask is good for 4-5 use. It has that earthy smell, might be repulsive to some, but trust me, it's not that bad. As for its effectivity, it's good and it won't give you that redness that some mask do. I have an acne-prone skin but this didn't broke me out. I'd use this when I feel like my skin needs a detox and does its job well. Will I buy again? Definitely.

about 1 month ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

worth it

I have sensitive skin, so most of the face masks i have used burns, itches or gave my face more breakouts but this capsule is totally worth it for the price and it works. It says it only lasts up to 4 uses but it lasted me a month to finish this capsule. First time i tried it, my face felt smooth. I continuously used this capsule for weeks and my acne lessened. I totally love it and im gonna continue to use it! ❤

about 1 month ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not for me

It was intriguing and fun when I saw this so I bought it to try. It was relaxing and the smell is nice and almost minty. I liked that it was relaxing bit it didn’t really do much for me. If you’re just looking for a fun thing to do to bond with other people, you can give it a go. But if you want results and better skin, I don’t think just this mask will do the trick.

about 2 months ago
Abijah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Its a "So-So" Product

I bought this assuming that its better since its tea tree (an ingredient thats helps acne) but after trying it out, it's kinda meh although it does help in making your skin feel soft but I dont think it helped my acne at all. I love innisfree but this one's a miss.Sorry! The volcanic cluster pack is way better in my opinion and the result are more visible. Its still a good try though! Maybe it'll work for other skin but not mine for sure.

2 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Very very effective!

I have a combination skin and this product really really works for me. Once I apply it in the evening, the next day my acne dries up immediately. I always have acne around my face especially during that time of the month and this works like a miracle. I've been searching and trying out products, but most of them only irritate my skin. Not this one though, I always have it around my room ever since I knew this thing exist. It's great for acne-prone, oily, sensitive skin like mine. It does what it says.

2 months ago
Marielor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Highly recommended!

I just love how my skin feels after each session. Since I first used this, I have already seen good results. I even convinced my workmates to buy this through BeautyMNL. Just to be on the safeside, limit the use as stated because on my experience, i overused it (naaliw nga kasi haha ) and my skin just went dry. Good thing I have moisturizers that helped a lot so it was solved right away. I am amazed that though it comes in a small container, i was able to use it 4 times on my face! Sulit and super bet ko to!

2 months ago
Dowb
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

fresh

brough 2 of this dahil sabi nila 2 to 3 uses per capsule lang daw. been using this for almost 1 month together with skinpostion's tomato serum. these two products are really compatible. nagrresearch ako dahil di ko alam kung kailan ko sya dapat gamitin and i found nothing. so i decided to use it every other day. you can decide if ilang beses mo pwedeng gamitin ang isang capsule dahil nunh una tinipid ko sya at kaya pa sya kahit seven uses. what i really like about this is may cooling effect sya after application. very good for a stressful day.

2 months ago
llylynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

<3

LOVE IT AND SUPER SULIT! This lasted me 5 uses. My skin felt very supple after. I think this is comparable to the jeju volcanic pore clay mask. Good for those who have pimples and pimple marks. Super sulit since its only 90 pesos and 90/5= 18 pesos only for each use.

2 months ago
Nina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

amazing product

i love this product so much! i usually use this at night before going to bed and just putting it on helps me relax and chill, i feel like i'm at a spa! the results were great too since i was badly breaking out that time, it helped dry out my pimples. the only downside to it was that, it dried out really fast and i wasn't able to use it anymore.

2 months ago
Myka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just ayt

This product is just ok! It makes my skin feel so supple and refreshed and hydrated without it being stripping and/or messy. It smells so fragrant. I am addicted to smelling this! There is no significant change to my skin right after using this. I wish it came in a more hygienic packaging though.

3 months ago
Claribelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Superb 👏

Do not let the small tub deceive you, I've used mine for like almost two months (ofc not every day, more like twice a week). And you don't need to apply it on your whole face bruh, just on the acne prone area. Before using this, I first used Aztec Clay mask to control the appearance of acne. But I wasn't even halfway through the small tub when I eventually got tired of it. Takes too much effort, time and hassle. Too messy. So this is a great find, delivers the same result with less hassle and time.

3 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG

It really darkens your acne marks in just one use! I loooove it, although it gets sold out pretty quickly which i guess a lot of people are recognizing this miracle capsule mask, still my fave! I hope that it would have a bigger container, the small pack could be use for 3 or 4 times 👍🏻

3 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

first time to try Innisfree Capsule Recipe pack

A friend gave me a pod to try and the first time I used it, I already loved it so when I finished the pack, I looked where to buy it and I got lucky it was on sale. It's worth the price too because a pod could last for a week or two. I have oily sensitive skin and from time to time I got breakouts so I cover my whole face with the clay pack. I loved it because it dries out pimples fast. After rinsing, I also felt my face was soft and smooth. I would love to try the other capsule packs too.

3 months ago
mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

A+

Highly recommend this product! I got hormonal breakouts and this product helped dry the pimples in just 2 days of use!! I also love how soft my skin feels after using this product. Although it comes in a small package it goes a long way! For those with acne prone skin this is definitely a Must Try ❤️

4 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nothing to write home about

I don’t think this mask has done anything to calm down the zits on my face, but it hasn’t broken me out either so I guess it’s okay. The scent is very noticeable but also very tolerable. I do feel that it tightens my pores a bit and I like the cool feeling it gives while it tries to work on my skin. But overall, I guess this is worth a try especially with its affordable price.

4 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super sulit!

Don't let the small tub fool you. I've used it like 5x now and I'm still half way through it. Though I only apply it on my acne prone areas (2-3x a week) , not my whole face, and where I have dark spots. It helps prevent pimples from growing. I got it on sale so I got two tubs. I can expect that it will last me for about a couple of months

4 months ago
Reina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for oily acne prone skin

I tried this product twice only. And for that two times, I was happy with the result! My face feels so smooth after washing it. I think most of my pimples dried out after using it but it doesn’t leave the skin dry. It also has a minty cooling sensation after wash. However, I gave my other capsules to my friend because I think he will benefit more from this since my face is not reallg acne-prone. The pack is small but you can use one capsule for 4-5x depending on how thick you apply it. Overall, it is a great buy!

4 months ago
trish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My “aztec” before aztec becomes a thing

Before Healthy Option’s aztec clay mask became a thing, this is where I really am addicted. This really helped me control my pimples and oil. The smell is so addicting as well. And you may think that it is small but I was able to use this 4 times :) This can really compete to aztec healing clay mask!!

4 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Dries out easily

I love Innisfree masks! I wanted to bring this when I travel so I bought the capsule packs. It’s good for more than 1 use BUT the downside is that the container doesn’t keep the air out well and so the mask dries out instantly. You have to mix it with water to use it again but that reduces the effectivity of the product

4 months ago