×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

145 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
38
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Brianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Meh

I tried following multiple reviews and innisfree's provided instructions on how to use this, but all of my attempts just ended in my pores feeling more blocked than they had been before I tried clearing them out with this. Pretty sad about this, tbh. I had high hopes for it.

20 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Effective

This effective to what it is claiming! I love this foam cleanser! Really refreshing! I love everything with this very Holistic korean skin care line which is Innisfree! Beautymnl sells legitimate products of the said brand kaya you will be sure about its authenticity! They are mostly sale here in beautymnl kaya lagi ako mag aabang! Every product is maganda! Try this!

about 1 month ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

hmmmm

Been contemplating kung gagawan ko ito ng review kasi ayoko namang masira yung isa sa mga favorite korean skincare brands ko, pero sobrang walang effect to sakin. Hindi ko nagets yung point nya. I didn't even bother using up the whole jar kasi nakakapagod gamitin. To massage your nose for 15 mins straight? Mej sayang sa oras tapos wala namang effect. Just use aztec clay nalang.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Break free

Im so amazed how this balm works for me. I used it not just in my nose which has blackheads but I also used it for cleansing my face before washing using the soap. It makes me amazed that, it helps me to cleansed the dirt from my face. I can also see that it also removes impurities to my skin. :)

about 2 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

luvv

I love this product so much definitely had good results on my skin! I would repurchase this soon. At first, I had some second thoughts on trying this but since it is affordable, I eventually tried it. It didnt let me down. I actually recommended this to my friends and they agreed with me 😍 it is also affordable which is why this is one of my holy grail products and i recommend this to all of you

about 2 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Didn’t really do anything

Sadly, this product did nothing for me. I was very excited to purchase it because I have lots of blackheads on my nose. I use it around 3 times a week and usually just after cleansing my face. Although the packaging says to rub for 10-15 minutes only, I rubbed for around 30 minutes and it was only then that I got results. My fingers felt like it had sand in between them. But, when I washed my face to remove the product, my blackheads were still there. They did become a bit lighter though.

3 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect for removing blackheads

This product works well. I use it every night to begin my skin care routine and my blackheads have been lesser! It is effective, mars! After washing it with warm water the area where you applied it is soft. Also wala siyang strong na amoy which is better kasi you mainly put it on your nose. If you want blackheads free nose well this is what you need! ❤️

3 months ago
Angge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fairly good on its abilities

This is quite pricey but this is worth of trying.(I got this on sale worth 250 pesos) The packaging is cute and it has a mild scent but it's okay. I think that I can use this in a long run because a small dab of product is enough. I followed the 3 mins of massaging the balm on my nose prior using my face cleansers. I noticed that my nose becomes smoother however I need to take time of using this to see if my blackheads will erase. I just used it for days only so who am I to judge it wrong anyway.

3 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best way to clean out gunk from pores around the nose :)

The pores around my T-zone, chin, and nose area have gotten larger over time. Before I got serious about my facial skincare, I wasn't sure how to clean out my pores. Thank goodness I tried this. It's so good. I recommend massaging it into the trouble areas for at least 20mins. When my nose feels really 'blocked', I do it for about 30mins. After some time you start feeling some gunk being removed and it's the most satisfying feeling ever. I use it about twice a week as a part of my cleansing routine.

3 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

True to its claim

I used to have a lot of visible blackheads in my nose. And my boyfriend always say "ang sarap tirisin ng mga blackheads mo" I've been trying products that will help me remove my blackheads but none of those worked for me. Good thing I saw this innisfree balm, it's really effective tho it will not remove your blackheads totally, but it will help you reduce the visibility of your blackheads. I also love the smell of this product and it is very matipid also.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Miracle worker

Been using this balm for almost a year now and it continues to amaze me with its magic! It may be quite pricey but it gives your money’s worth. It leaves your skin a smooth finish after using this product, which is something we all want. I’ll absolutely keep repurchasing this balm! Innisfree never fails ❤️

5 months ago
Miko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

does the job

I used to have tiny bumps on my nose area due to whiteheads and it helped lessen them so they're less visible now. I use this to double cleanse and it's also effective for removing makeup. It doesnt fully remove all the whiteheads but it helps and ut's multipurpose so it's worth it.

5 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Weekly must

I cant last a week without this product. (2x per week: wed sun) It effectively dislodges whiteheads and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean after. Not sure of 5 min massage will do. I usually massage the product around my face for 10-15 mins then i rinse with hot water. This is best paired with innosfree super volcanic clay pore mask

5 months ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gave me breakouts

For first impression, I really liked this product since it was true to its claim of reducing visible black and whiteheads. I could feel that the balm really did its job. Unfortunately, after almost 2 weeks of usage, I could see tiny zits and bumps appearing on my face. I decided not to continue using this product. Maybe I will research more on the right frequency of use for this.

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

BROKE ME OUT.

For the first week (used it twice), it was actually good. The most prominent results during the period were that it gave my nose that cute shine as if I put highlighter on the tip. As weeks progressed, there came the little pimples! Right around the skin near the nose bridge and the edges of my nose too became flaky and itchy.

6 months ago
Elvia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Didn’t remove my blackheads

The product has a good smell and is very gentle in the skin. However, it did not remove my blackheads. The good thing about this product is that it can be used as a make-up remover. I don’t know if I’m gonna buy this product again but hopefully it will have it’s effect overtime.

6 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Doesn’t work

This one is fine. It makes my skin soft. But doesn’t really help with removing blackheads or whiteheads. I have tried massaging this on my face for good 5 minutes, but still the deeply seated whiteheads on my nose didn’t get removed. Gave this a chance a couple more times but still not living up to its promises. Quite disappointing, as I was very excited to receive my order but when I used this, this is just meh. But atleast I didn’t broke out from using this. I’m just trying to finish this up because sayang, but yeah it only makes my skin soft.

6 months ago
Loraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

So so

Not sure if it really works though. Ive used it for over a month and I didnt see the difference in my skin especially in the nose area. My blackheads are still there. Might still give this a try for another month. Ive been a fan of Innisfree products eversince but this by far is a disappointment. Hopefully it would work after a few more months.

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Blackheads gone!

I will repurchase this again once I’m done with my tub because this stuff is magic! It’s very easy to use and the balm washes off easily with your regular facial wash! It doesn’t irritate my skin, no redness at all after using this. Although the tub is small, it doesn’t finish easily because you only need a little bit to make this work. Great product!

7 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Glad I bought this

I was eying this product and immediately bought it when it was on sale. It doesn’t magically dissolve your blackheads, even after a few uses so don’t expect that to happen. But with regular use, it will lessen the appearance of pores slowly but surely. This is what got me to start double cleansing. I also notice that when I use this, my face is much less oily. I’d repurchase, cause it does make my skin clearer and cleaner.

7 months ago