×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Good product

Tried it out of curiosity. Marami na rin ako na-try na ibang nose patch but this one is the most effective. 😅 It did not suck out all those nasty stuff in my nose pero kahit papano after removing the product may nakita akong difference unlike other brands. Medyo pricey for single use pero pwede na rin.

15 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Amazed at the results!

This was my first time to try the product and it was definitely worth it. I had no expectations because I had a lot of blackheads and didn’t think it would be able to remove them all. Needless to say, it got most of them out. The difference before and after is crazy!

18 days ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Me as the curious cat

Bought this because i am curious about the three steps, and yup i am actually enjoying and so happy using this. It is part of my routine since June 2019 an will definitely continue using this for the next year hehe. A must try for every gals! (Worth the money :) )

about 1 month ago
kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Need more!!

Purchased one lang and it worked great! My nose was really soft afterwards. Took most blackheads out but there were some that stayed pa. Wish the patches were bigger lang to cover the cheeks din sana but this is for the nose after all lol. I'd buy it on sale though

4 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Try it to believe it👌

Im always scared of using nose packs before since I was told that when you start doing it the pores on your nose will be larger. But when I found out that one of my favorite brands has a product in removing blackheads i was intrigued. I immediately purchased one and when I got home i tried it as fast as I can. I love the 3 step program that it entails because the last step is like moisturizing it maybe to calm the open pores? I really dont know but my blackheads were minimized and my pores stayed the same. I only use it once every 2 weeks.

4 months ago
Celestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

My go to nose patch!

This is by far the most effective nose patch for me! It got rid of all the nasties on my nose. I use this once a month or whenever I needed a really quick fix! The best way to use this patch is to re-use the serum from step one on step two! While waiting for step two to dry, put step 3 inside the fridge! :) This additional steps will definitely make a lot of difference. :)

4 months ago
Annie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Matipid!!

This product was bought out of curiosity and of course because of my desire to remove blackheads on my face. I used it three times despite its sachet size. This is ideal for people who want to try products without committing full-sized. Overall, the product works and there was no stinging sensation when applied on the face. It also comes with instructions at the back so you will be guided on how to use it.

5 months ago
Cara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Quick fix

If you’re looking for a quick fix, then this is for you. The step 1 does not really do as it says on the packaging on my nose but step 2 and 3 get the job done. It wouldn’t be a necessity for me though but I would purchase it again.

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I want to love it but it's only good in Step 1

Well, obviously, brand name and reviews got me with this one. I bought this product a few months ago since I have heard a lot of good things about it especially from my friend who swears by this as the only 3-step program that works with her blackheads. Unfortunately, it didn't do much for me and peel-off masks worked better in my opinion. I decided to try it last week since I noticed that my pores have gone larger than usual due to my lack of sleep and busy schedule. Blackheads and whiteheads were visible so I decided to finally use this. The first step was glorious. I can see my blackheads and whiteheads popping out like literally. I can almost just get a tweezer or something to pick them up (but I didn't of course lol the temptation though). This made me excited for the 2nd step but sadly, it didn't even pick up much and my nose looked 'dirtier' than before since the remaining blackheads and whiteheads were more visible. I decided to apply the 3rd step even though I know that it won't be as amazing as I expected them to be. The next morning, of course, I cleaned my nose with the COSRx Poreless Power Liquid and a cotton pad. Thankfully, it helped remove the more visible blackheads and refined my pores. Thus, I am off again to search for another 3-step program that will work for me.

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nice to try but would not repurchase

A little overpriced, I would say. But it does win in terms of its literature. The three-step program, it does seem really intriguing. But after trying it, I would say, it's just like any other nose strip. It does the same thing. You could easily substitute the first and third step with your double cleansing and trusted serum and moisturiser.

8 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Nice

First time to try this out and I'm quite satisfied! Love that it's a three-step program and my favorite is the last step where the sheet just feels cooling. I was just surprised when I placed the 2nd sheet and my skin felt warm. It's my first time to try out a volcanic ash product so.. I don't know if that's normal haha. The strip removed quite an amount of blackheads but I still missed a few spots on the tip of my nose, but maybe because I placed the strip too high. I might look into more cream type options in the future.

8 months ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Pretty Good!

My problem with porestrips is that they're painful and leave my nose red afterwards. This 3-step Program by Innisfree is heaven-sent since it primes your nose for peeling (my nose was full of yellow spots after step 1 aka HELLO GUNK) and cools it down afterwards with step 3. While step 2 WAS able to remove majority of my blackheads, there were still some left on my nose - even after step 3! Perhaps frequency and shorter intervals between sessions may be key. This is only my second time using it after 2 months lol so better results may occur with more regular usage. :) Nevertheless, will still buy again!

9 months ago
Gelic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Like it!!

I like this product because you feel really clean after you use this but I feel like its kinda expensive for a one time use, but still does the job of getting rid of those blackheads though. I only try it once, and i think i wont buy this again because of the price.

12 months ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A NECESSITY!

Buy this! This thing helped me a lot. It is actually necessary to get these serums; for opening and tightening your pores because you don't wanna waste all your money with some porestrips that doesn't pull out much blackheads. And you don't wanna leave you pores open. This 3-step program is the right way to get rid of those blackheads!

about 1 year ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Love this ❤

The first time I tried this, I didn't see much difference sa blackheads ko sa nose area. So di ko na sya inulit. But when I saw a post that gave me some idea to use a facial scrub first before using this so then I tried it and it was very effective. 😊 Kaso after sometime nabalik ulit si blackheads, so since may facial scub naman ako, sinipagan ko na lang mag facial scrub every 3 days then use this every other week. Kaya goodbye blackheads na.😊

about 1 year ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I've tried better for cheaper...

This 3-step kit is kind of expensive but I had to give it a go since I trust Innisfree products. It sort of worked since it removed a lot of my blackheads, but it wasn't really as effective as I'd hope. Well, there's always room for improvement I guess. If you want a better nose strip, there are lots of options at Watsons for a relatively cheaper price than this.

over 1 year ago
Kea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Kinda disappointed :(

I have high hopes for this product since innisfree is one of the most known brand in the skin care universe. However, im disappointed because it of the step 2 nose strip that did not deliver its results well, it cannot remove my blackheads. I have tried different nose strips and yes it is effective than this nose strip. Although the step 1 and 3 sheets is good. Step 1 really opens my pores and excrete those disgusting thing in my nose and step 3 has a major cooling effect that why i give it 3 stars.

over 1 year ago
Inna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not a fan of step 2, but I got the result I wanted!

I’ve always had problems with blackheads so when I came across this product, I immediately bagged 2 of it. The first step was da bomb! It really delivered! My pores really did open up and the gunk was so visible. It was disgusting but it showed how effective the product was. The second sheet, however, put me off. I never was a fan of pore strips but with all the gunk visible, I thought it would work well. It didn’t. So I went ahead and removed the whiteheads and blackheads using my tweezer before proceeding to step 3. The last sheet was good. It felt cool on the nose, and I could really tell that my pores closed up. After step 3, my nose felt smooth and looked clean. All in all, I got what I wanted out of the product. 2 out of 3 sheets delivered, and that’s good enough for me.

over 1 year ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's Effective!

I'm so happy to avail this product. For I've been searching for an effective product that will cleanse my pores, because I usually have large pores. So, when I avail this product so so so happy because it really does cleanses my pores and you can see that it really can get rid of my whiteheads and blackheads. I really do recommend this product its a high five!

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Effective!

I really have no problems sa pimples pero yung blackheads ko talaga hindi mawala-wala! After cleansing my face its seems na mawawala blackheads ko pero mabilis ulit siya babalik, huhu! Enter this product! Since I've used this, mga after ilang days nawala (and hindi bumabalik) black heads ko, yay! Perfect siya for me mga once a week or once every two weeks, Sayang lang laging sold out. Will be hoarding this next time!

almost 2 years ago