×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Gelic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Like it!!

I like this product because you feel really clean after you use this but I feel like its kinda expensive for a one time use, but still does the job of getting rid of those blackheads though. I only try it once, and i think i wont buy this again because of the price.

15 days ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A NECESSITY!

Buy this! This thing helped me a lot. It is actually necessary to get these serums; for opening and tightening your pores because you don't wanna waste all your money with some porestrips that doesn't pull out much blackheads. And you don't wanna leave you pores open. This 3-step program is the right way to get rid of those blackheads!

2 months ago
Kimverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Love this ❤

The first time I tried this, I didn't see much difference sa blackheads ko sa nose area. So di ko na sya inulit. But when I saw a post that gave me some idea to use a facial scrub first before using this so then I tried it and it was very effective. 😊 Kaso after sometime nabalik ulit si blackheads, so since may facial scub naman ako, sinipagan ko na lang mag facial scrub every 3 days then use this every other week. Kaya goodbye blackheads na.😊

3 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I've tried better for cheaper...

This 3-step kit is kind of expensive but I had to give it a go since I trust Innisfree products. It sort of worked since it removed a lot of my blackheads, but it wasn't really as effective as I'd hope. Well, there's always room for improvement I guess. If you want a better nose strip, there are lots of options at Watsons for a relatively cheaper price than this.

5 months ago
Kea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Kinda disappointed :(

I have high hopes for this product since innisfree is one of the most known brand in the skin care universe. However, im disappointed because it of the step 2 nose strip that did not deliver its results well, it cannot remove my blackheads. I have tried different nose strips and yes it is effective than this nose strip. Although the step 1 and 3 sheets is good. Step 1 really opens my pores and excrete those disgusting thing in my nose and step 3 has a major cooling effect that why i give it 3 stars.

5 months ago
Inna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not a fan of step 2, but I got the result I wanted!

I’ve always had problems with blackheads so when I came across this product, I immediately bagged 2 of it. The first step was da bomb! It really delivered! My pores really did open up and the gunk was so visible. It was disgusting but it showed how effective the product was. The second sheet, however, put me off. I never was a fan of pore strips but with all the gunk visible, I thought it would work well. It didn’t. So I went ahead and removed the whiteheads and blackheads using my tweezer before proceeding to step 3. The last sheet was good. It felt cool on the nose, and I could really tell that my pores closed up. After step 3, my nose felt smooth and looked clean. All in all, I got what I wanted out of the product. 2 out of 3 sheets delivered, and that’s good enough for me.

8 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's Effective!

I'm so happy to avail this product. For I've been searching for an effective product that will cleanse my pores, because I usually have large pores. So, when I avail this product so so so happy because it really does cleanses my pores and you can see that it really can get rid of my whiteheads and blackheads. I really do recommend this product its a high five!

9 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Effective!

I really have no problems sa pimples pero yung blackheads ko talaga hindi mawala-wala! After cleansing my face its seems na mawawala blackheads ko pero mabilis ulit siya babalik, huhu! Enter this product! Since I've used this, mga after ilang days nawala (and hindi bumabalik) black heads ko, yay! Perfect siya for me mga once a week or once every two weeks, Sayang lang laging sold out. Will be hoarding this next time!

12 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Super effective!!

The sheet is very handy and can be easily carried during travels. It looks more like a sachet. Blackhead and whiteheads plaguing your nose!? Try this amazing 3 step program from Innisfree to open, clean out, and close up your pores! It contains volcanic scoria ingredients to remove blackheads. Super effective for those who has a large pores and darker blackheads

12 months ago
Khrisma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

FEELS SO GOOD

I really love the feeling of peeling the mask of your nose and seeing those pesky whiteheads come off. And this product does not disappoint. I use this once or twice a week. I wait around 5 minutes so my nose could breathe before adding my moisturizer. Would also recommend a serum/oil. Or I used ice to close my pores since they were opened by these trips.

about 1 year ago
ANNA
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

NOSE UP!

Facials to remove blockheads/whiteheads costs a lot especially if you are on a tight budget. All one can do is turn to nose strips in hopes to lessen these irritating dots on your nose. I initially wanted to buy the 6pcs pore strips but was curious to try this 3step program. Innisfree doesn't disappoint! You can see the effectiveness of the product from 1st to the 3rd step! The first step is to open the pores that makes it easier for the nose strip 2nd step to pull out the blockheads and to finish it up the 3rd step help close the pores to make your nose look smooth and blemish free!

about 1 year ago
Shena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Expensive for something that can't get me the results I want :(

I was pretty excited about this since this is my firs5 time using a 3-step blackhead remover. The first sheet was fairly easy to apply and I like that all the liquid seems to be in the sheet itself and not on the packaging. I did not see much difference however. Then when it was time to take the second one off, sadly, it did not take many blackheads and I can see some still on the surface. The third sheet was great though. It leaves a cool feeling that I loved. Overall, this product is too much work for me for such little results. This product would have been okay if it produced better results than the ones I've been using before (Watson's Egg White Peel-off Mask) but nah. It's subpar FOR ME. For the price it lists for, the results are not really that good.

about 1 year ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Small but terrible! Awesome product!

I love products that address whitehead and blackhead issues especially because not all ladies have the time (& money) to go on regular facials. Do not underestimate the power of this small little pack! Super effective - you can definitely see your blackheads and whiteheads come off. Going to Korea soon and this one is in my TO BUY list!

about 1 year ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SUUUUPEEERRRR EFFECTIVE!

OMG! Out of all the blackhead removers I have tried THIS IS THE MOST EFFECTIVE! I seriously have problems with my nose having blackheads and I have tried ssooooooo many different nose packs, black/white head removers, but out of all those products I have tried, this Jeju Volcanic pack is the MOST EFFECTIVE! Like after removing the blackhead out sheet you will really see that your blackheads were removed! And I really liked it seeing that it really removed those blackheads out of me I got really excited and I'm gonna buy more of this! You must use this too if you have blackhead problems like mine!

about 1 year ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good first try

I got this as a gift from a friend who just visited Korea. The first thing I panicked on was that the instructions I got were in Korean, but nonetheless it was easy to follow. The first step softens your nose, the second one removes everything and the third step really places this cooling feeling over it. :) My blackheads are gone but I did notice some redness on my nose which eventually subsided after a day. My face is quite dry and sensitive so I don't know if it is the essence, but it was a good try. :)

over 1 year ago
Marielle
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Slightly Disappointed :(

I'm usually a big fan of everything innisfree, but this one...not so much. Don't get me wrong, it works and all but I've used nose strips that are far more effective at a cheaper price. Probably not repurchasing this again because it didn't really do anything for me :( I think you can definitely get better results for a cheaper cost

over 1 year ago
April
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Does the Job but others can do it better (YMMV)

I was really excited to try this out as I was always curious about the great reviews on Jeju Volcanic stuff here. I tried to like this. I really did. It was a mediocre performance for me despite having to deal with so many steps than usual. Everything seemed to work. I followed the instructions to a T. It did take away gunk on my nose. However, I tried using my trusty iWhite nose pack that I bought from the supermarket. It took more nose gunk than this one and I did it right after I used the Blackhead out sheet. It does what is promised though. But, for me, other brands can do a much better job.

over 1 year ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Barely did anything

I'm very disappointed, since it barely removed my blackheads and the other gunk in my nose. My blackheads are still fully intact in my skin (like it was untouched.) I followed all the three steps correctly but somehow didn't remove any gunk. Although the product is more affordable and cheaper compared to other packs.

over 1 year ago
Marivic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

BYE BYE BLACKHEADS!

I've had ugly blackheads ever since I was a teen, and I've just used this product and most of my blackheads were removed right after I used this product. I think that this is great because it was very easy to use, it made my nose's pores look smaller and I had much less blackheads!!! I love Innisfree and all their products, I can't wait to try out some more!

over 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So-so product

I like step 1, it makes my pores more open in preparation for step 2. But as for step 2, it felt like the pore strip doesn't remove much of my black/whiteheads. I've used other pore strips that is more effective than this one. As for step 3, I love it because it makes me feel really moisturized.

over 1 year ago