×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Just “okay”

As a persom obsessed with skincare routines and desperate to get rid of blackheads, I tried this out. I think I followed the instructions pretty well but sadly not all my blackheads were removed. If you want to try it, go ahead but just buy one first to see if it will be effective on you.

2 months ago
Arrian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not satisfied

It is not working for me, I guess. Binili ko kasi nakasale pero di ganon ka effective. Pero soft sa skin at hindi maamoy di tulad ng ibang products. Giving 3 stars kasi di ako ganon kasatisfied sa product. nageexpect ako na makukuha yung mga blackheads ko pero hindi lahat, kaunti lang yung nakuha after ko gumamit.

4 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It was great!

This 3-step blackheads removal is amazing! I can already notice the difference in just one use. Initially, I was hesitant to try this product because I’ce tried different nose strips/blackheads removal products and they were all so-so. But this product works wonders! I absolutely love the second step- just make sure you wet your nose enough so the strip will work properly. Cons are: time consuming, since you need atleast 15-20minutes per step for your skin to absorb & quite expensive for nose strips.

6 months ago
Drea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Takes time but leaves it cleaner

It takes a bit of time to do the three steps since it takes 10-20mins each. The second step uses a patch and this is where I can visibly see what it removed from my face. A lot of whiteheads and blackheads, but not all of them, unfortunately. But it still does its job of removing blackheads on your face.

7 months ago
Narlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

first time user

Its my first time to try removing blackheads with something like this product so i have nothing to compare it to. As for my experience as a first time user - i think that this Jeju Volcanic Blackhead 3 Step Program from Innisfree did what it claims to do. It did remove blackheads around the area of my nose. It moisturizes too so that's actually nice.And its cheaper than going to a facial care center. All in all its a good product with a fair price.

8 months ago
Jeaunace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Good product

Tried it out of curiosity. Marami na rin ako na-try na ibang nose patch but this one is the most effective. 😅 It did not suck out all those nasty stuff in my nose pero kahit papano after removing the product may nakita akong difference unlike other brands. Medyo pricey for single use pero pwede na rin.

9 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Amazed at the results!

This was my first time to try the product and it was definitely worth it. I had no expectations because I had a lot of blackheads and didn’t think it would be able to remove them all. Needless to say, it got most of them out. The difference before and after is crazy!

9 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Me as the curious cat

Bought this because i am curious about the three steps, and yup i am actually enjoying and so happy using this. It is part of my routine since June 2019 an will definitely continue using this for the next year hehe. A must try for every gals! (Worth the money :) )

10 months ago
kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Need more!!

Purchased one lang and it worked great! My nose was really soft afterwards. Took most blackheads out but there were some that stayed pa. Wish the patches were bigger lang to cover the cheeks din sana but this is for the nose after all lol. I'd buy it on sale though

12 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hoping for an improvement

I had this breakout blackheads that makes me worry and saw this product, the package was delivered nice and carefully. hope this will help me stop these breakouts. love the packaging of the product, worth the price 👏 will surely order again if this works for me. excited to try it out before going to bed

12 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Try it to believe it👌

Im always scared of using nose packs before since I was told that when you start doing it the pores on your nose will be larger. But when I found out that one of my favorite brands has a product in removing blackheads i was intrigued. I immediately purchased one and when I got home i tried it as fast as I can. I love the 3 step program that it entails because the last step is like moisturizing it maybe to calm the open pores? I really dont know but my blackheads were minimized and my pores stayed the same. I only use it once every 2 weeks.

12 months ago
Celestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

My go to nose patch!

This is by far the most effective nose patch for me! It got rid of all the nasties on my nose. I use this once a month or whenever I needed a really quick fix! The best way to use this patch is to re-use the serum from step one on step two! While waiting for step two to dry, put step 3 inside the fridge! :) This additional steps will definitely make a lot of difference. :)

about 1 year ago
Annie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Matipid!!

This product was bought out of curiosity and of course because of my desire to remove blackheads on my face. I used it three times despite its sachet size. This is ideal for people who want to try products without committing full-sized. Overall, the product works and there was no stinging sensation when applied on the face. It also comes with instructions at the back so you will be guided on how to use it.

about 1 year ago
Cara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Quick fix

If you’re looking for a quick fix, then this is for you. The step 1 does not really do as it says on the packaging on my nose but step 2 and 3 get the job done. It wouldn’t be a necessity for me though but I would purchase it again.

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I want to love it but it's only good in Step 1

Well, obviously, brand name and reviews got me with this one. I bought this product a few months ago since I have heard a lot of good things about it especially from my friend who swears by this as the only 3-step program that works with her blackheads. Unfortunately, it didn't do much for me and peel-off masks worked better in my opinion. I decided to try it last week since I noticed that my pores have gone larger than usual due to my lack of sleep and busy schedule. Blackheads and whiteheads were visible so I decided to finally use this. The first step was glorious. I can see my blackheads and whiteheads popping out like literally. I can almost just get a tweezer or something to pick them up (but I didn't of course lol the temptation though). This made me excited for the 2nd step but sadly, it didn't even pick up much and my nose looked 'dirtier' than before since the remaining blackheads and whiteheads were more visible. I decided to apply the 3rd step even though I know that it won't be as amazing as I expected them to be. The next morning, of course, I cleaned my nose with the COSRx Poreless Power Liquid and a cotton pad. Thankfully, it helped remove the more visible blackheads and refined my pores. Thus, I am off again to search for another 3-step program that will work for me.

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nice to try but would not repurchase

A little overpriced, I would say. But it does win in terms of its literature. The three-step program, it does seem really intriguing. But after trying it, I would say, it's just like any other nose strip. It does the same thing. You could easily substitute the first and third step with your double cleansing and trusted serum and moisturiser.

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Nice

First time to try this out and I'm quite satisfied! Love that it's a three-step program and my favorite is the last step where the sheet just feels cooling. I was just surprised when I placed the 2nd sheet and my skin felt warm. It's my first time to try out a volcanic ash product so.. I don't know if that's normal haha. The strip removed quite an amount of blackheads but I still missed a few spots on the tip of my nose, but maybe because I placed the strip too high. I might look into more cream type options in the future.

over 1 year ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Pretty Good!

My problem with porestrips is that they're painful and leave my nose red afterwards. This 3-step Program by Innisfree is heaven-sent since it primes your nose for peeling (my nose was full of yellow spots after step 1 aka HELLO GUNK) and cools it down afterwards with step 3. While step 2 WAS able to remove majority of my blackheads, there were still some left on my nose - even after step 3! Perhaps frequency and shorter intervals between sessions may be key. This is only my second time using it after 2 months lol so better results may occur with more regular usage. :) Nevertheless, will still buy again!

over 1 year ago
Gelic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Like it!!

I like this product because you feel really clean after you use this but I feel like its kinda expensive for a one time use, but still does the job of getting rid of those blackheads though. I only try it once, and i think i wont buy this again because of the price.

over 1 year ago
Claudette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A NECESSITY!

Buy this! This thing helped me a lot. It is actually necessary to get these serums; for opening and tightening your pores because you don't wanna waste all your money with some porestrips that doesn't pull out much blackheads. And you don't wanna leave you pores open. This 3-step program is the right way to get rid of those blackheads!

almost 2 years ago