×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

My personal favorite eye cream

I don't really use eye cream because I feel like it is unnecessary but I eventually bought one to make sure that when I put on makeup my under eyes wouldn't crease like it normally would. I tested it out and I am so happy with the results. It really hydrates my eyes without feeling oil and tacky and dries down to matte.

21 days ago
Elyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect gateway to anti-aging

Your eyes and neck are usually the first to show signs of aging which is why it’s super important to always include these areas in your skincare. When I first started using this, I thought na wala siyang effect other than hydrating my eye area so I stopped using it. Then for the heck of it, I started using it again para makapagclear ng space sa vanity ko then lo and behold! I saw a huge difference. My eyes wouldn’t look too tired and they’re actually brighter!

about 1 month ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Recommend!!

This was the very first eye cream I've tried and I'm so happy with the results!! I have been using this for around 2 months now and the dark circles under my eyes are getting lesser and lesser by the day. I use this twice a day, one in the morning and one before going to bed, and I love how it hydrates my under eyes every time I apply.

about 2 months ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love!

I love this! This eye cream is one of the best I've tried. Actually, Innisfree's Green tea line is perfect if you wanna achieve that soft skin look. I use this every night and have noticed my under eyes to be softer. Not sure much if this helps on eliminating dark circles as mine aren't really visible ever since even though I do sleep light most often so maybe this does have an effect? But overall I love this eye cream! I have also tried this before makeup and it doesn't cake your foundation or concealer at all!

4 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Just Fine.

This is too expensive for an eye cream that doesn't really works that well. Hehe. Tried olay before and nawala yung dark under eyes ko and nawala din puffiness but dito sa Green Tea Seed Eye Cream ng Innisfree, wala nangyare sa undereyes ko hehe andun pa rin dark circles and yung puffiness hehe.

5 months ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Tester

Tried mine sa free sample lang nung bumili ako sa korea sa innisfree. Di ako magexpect kasi nakatry ako ng eye cream dati from olay, parang walang changes na nagagawa. Nagulat ako kasi dun sa buong trip namin sa korea puyat ako non lagi. Tas I use this every night. DI AKO NAGKADARK CIRCLES! Tas ang light lang ng feeling nya sa skin. Mabango rin siya. I'll wait talaga na magsale and magrestock para makabili ako soon!

5 months ago
Marinela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Expensive stuff

At first I was hesitant in buying this because it is really expensive for an eye cream. I am not someone who is into skincare so I am actually new to this that’s why I was scared to buy this because it might not work for me. It smells so good and feels so minty when you put it but after 2 months of using it, I haven’t seen any change. I’m quite not sure about it’s purpose so ya

6 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

I Like it

It's months since I've been using this product. I love the scent and it's not too overpowering. It also reduces dark circles around the eyes and keeps my eyes looking fresh. I used to have little lines under my eyes and I noticed that it's slowly reduces those lines! I use the product everyday and will repurchase again. 😉👌🏻

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best from its line

Love this eye cream. It brightens the eye are. You can definitely notice the difference immediately the next day. Smells amazing. Not tacky, I can tell that my skin loves it too by how it absorbs the product really well. Definitely prefer this better than the serum. I actually use it all over my face sometimes whenever I don’t get enough sleep. It makes me look well rested the next day.

7 months ago
Tricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Moisturized undereyes

I was looking for a good eye cream because I wanted to prevent fine lines as early as 21. I heard this was good so I bought it. I'm on my second tub now and it really does keep my undereyes moisturized which i like. I also didn't get any allergic reaction to it. As for reducing puffiness and brightening effect, I haven't noticed anything drastic.

7 months ago
Nel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Loving it so far...

I've always been a fan of green tea stuffs, and this one is no exception. I've been using it every morning and night for the last 5 days, and so far I've noticed that the wrinkles under my eyes are fading, and the skin is lighter. It surprisingly works faster than the last even-more-expensive eye cream I've used. So I'm loving this so far...

8 months ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nice!

I’ve been using this for a while to treat my fine lines and darkening under eye. 😅 It really nice and plumping. It reduced some of the fine lines while also giving the skin a hydration boost. But the darkening eye bags is still there so... oh well. Gotta find something else to treat that part. 😅

8 months ago
Charmagne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Didn't do much for me

It has a nice calming scent but sadly it didn't do much for me. It's hard to keep using a product if it hasn't shown much difference after a month or two of usage. This innisfree tub now sits on top of the shelf collecting dust. Now I'm using Mizon's Snail Repair Eye Cream and it's doing wonders reducing dark circles and fine lines around my eyes.

8 months ago
Carrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Still waiting for a change

So I started using this not more than a month ago. I don’t see any changes or any brightening happening on my under eyes but as I read through the other reviews some saw changes after a few months so I guess I’ll just have to be patient. One more thing, I’ve been having small pimples on the skin under my eyes so I’m not sure if it’s because of this cream or something else (I hope it’s not this product tho cause I love the smell and the feel!)

8 months ago
Marabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good product

I have been using this for a month now bur so far I don’t see significant effects on my under eye area. The product is a rich, creamy formula that will surely moisturise the under eye area to avoid wrinkles. Hoping I could see more of this product’s benefits on the coming weeks.

9 months ago
Rosch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Smells amaziiiiiiing!

This is my first ever eye cream! I was wary at first because of the smell and its feeling when applied around the eye area. But my worries were needless because the product smells so natural and so gooooood! I like the plumpness it gives my eye area. A little goes a loooooooooong way too because I've bought mine last March, and I am still not halfway through the tub! I will still try other eye creams out there, but won't deny that this is really good for starters!

9 months ago
Honeylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

My one and only eye cream!

The second eye cream I bought my entire life and will not be looking at any other! :) After using a local eye cream I also bought here in BeautyManila, I was not satisfied so I did my research online and came across this product. Been using it since February and it did wonders to my always tired chinita eyes. It is creamy but gets absorbed quickly, scent is great, and up til now I haven't even used up the entire container. Super sulit and effective. Lightened my eye bags and reduced the puffiness as well. Because of this eye cream, I even changed all my skin care products to Innisfree, and they all definitely work for me :)

9 months ago
Hana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love! My nighttime staple. ❤️

I bought my first tub here in BeautyMNL and I chose this after careful review from the other eyecreams out there. I think I needed one because I am not getting any younger. It’s better to start early. I love this product so much! The smell is so nice, it always reminds me to sleep. At night, I always put this on second to the last, before my Celeteque Hyrdration Moisturizer or my Laniege Water Sleeping Mask. I use the former or latter depending on the a hours I’ll sleep that night. I put these products beside on my bedside table. The first time I used this, i didn’t notice any change in my under-eye area thru the mirror but I could feel that the area was moisturized deeply during the night. After 5 months of use, my eyebags were lighter, but the lines were still there. So far, I am satisfied. Through some nights with less sleep, some nights I cried before sleeping because of something I watched or because I had an argument with someone (yes I’m a crybaby). The next morning, I trust my eyes were not puffy and that it’ll look fresh because of this product. Love it. I’m still on my first tub.

10 months ago
Dae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Calming and has great consistency

My skin is extremely sensitive, so when I bought skin care products, I was aware that I was spending money on what might end up irritating my skin. (It's my first time doing skin care btw). Anyway, I was ready for that. This product, however, exceeded my expectations. It's suitable for sensitive skin. It calms my eye area down. It's usually dry, flaky and itchy, but not anymore. Its consistency is a bit rich, which suits my skin type. I also loove the scent. Haven't really focused on its brightening effects but so far so good. 5/5 (-:

11 months ago
raselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worth it

I have read a lot of positive reviews about this eye cream, so I gave it a try. Back then it was always sold out in beauty manila, so I purchased my first bottle in korea. This became one of my favorite products from innisfree. I have been using this product for more than 8 months and I can say that its worth the price. It made my eyelashes longer, and the skin around my eyes became brighter. I’m on my second bottle and will definitely recommend this to my friends.

11 months ago