×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Claudine
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gives the radiant-dewy glow!

This is my go-to sunblock! Yes, it does leave a white cast upon application buy it eventually blends with the skin giving a radiant dewy glow. It's kind of pricey but a little goes a long way. I'm using mine for a year now and mind you, I use it everyday!

16 days ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Not for sensitive eyes

I have been using this product for two months now and it’s a good product especially for those sensitive and oily skin. It has a non-sticky feeling when applied which make it comfortable after applying other beauty products. Unfortunately, I noticed that whenever I do my exercise routine and sweat a lot, this product did hurt my eyes. Just be careful though when using this product when you’re sweating a lot.

about 1 month ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great!

It's my first time using the product yesterday and I have to say good job! I have an oily face which prompted me to buy this one. I didn't expect that the matte finish would actually last long. I was surprised that after our "gala", I didnt feel any oily feeling. Normally, I would feel conscious like after 1-2 hours after applying my usual cream since my skin starts to feel oily again, but this one is good. Higly recommended for people with oily skin! The only issue I have is that it leaves a whitecast and your skin looks kinda dry, but doesnt really bother me at all since you can always use moisturizer before applying the cream.

about 2 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

dry and white...

It is matte but it leaves this really white cast and it doesnt really go well under makeup. Been using this for months just to finish it. Didnt really break me out which is a plus but I feel like it can be drying and clogs pores. I think there are better sunscreens that are cheaper. Would not recommend for those who do not have oily and fair skin

2 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Leaves a white cast

This sunscreen is nice although it leaves a white cast. I’d recommend this for people that have whiter skin than those whose skin has a yellow undertone. Sometimes, it also gives me a bit of an irritation, but overall, I think it’s good enough at protecting your face from the sun!

3 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Holy grail sunblock!!

This is my all time favorite sunblock! It is very good in controlling my oily skin. It does make my face look matte! It looks like you just applied a face powder. However, it does have a white cast. It may not look good on darker skin tones. I have medium skin tone and it is quite noticeable already. But it does not bother me at all. When I add my actual full make-up, the white cast becomes less noticable. It is gentle on my skin, no breakouts, no irritation as well. A little goes a long way, I still have a lot of product on my tube! It is effective for everyday use.

3 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Does its job but does not give you the finish you expect

This an effective daily sunscreen but I do not like its effect on my face if you use it with other skincare products or make-ups. Compared to other sunscreens, this is lighter on the face but not that much. I also don't like the whiteness it leaves on my face. I prefer using this alone during short sunny walks under the sun.

3 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

It's okay

I decided to veer away from my usual chemical sunscreens so I purchased this while it was on sale. True to its name and claims, it really is no sebum as it lasts several hours before sweat and oil shows through. It has a smooth, powdery matte finish with the scent highly reminiscent of the famous No Sebum mineral powder. Rarely do I need to blot with oil-blotting paper when I use this. However, I thought it was just okay because of the very noticeable white cast. Yes, I expected a white cast since it is a physical sunscreen but it lingers on longer than I'd like.

3 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good

Pros:
1. Good for lazy girls. Just slather this and do your brows and and lips then you're good.
2. SPF 35 with a good PA so you're well protected.
3. Water-proof. No. Kidding.
4. Very affordable.
Cons:
1. Kinda itchy.
2. Gave me 13 cystic acne. Maybe because of it's cyclopentasiloxane.
3. Oil-cleanse when you use this!
4. Can be too white.

4 months ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Matte sunscreen

Bought this on sale. What a good buy. It has a matte finish. And it feels light on the skin. The white cast is temporary. Since this dries off and may have some patches when applied,it is better to apply moisturizer before putting on this sunscreen. This has skin brightening effect, which i love.

5 months ago
Jasmin
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

A good sunscreen, except for the white cast

My first sunscreen that I bought for my face. What I like about it is that it uses physical sunscreens (Zinc Oxide, Titanium Oxide), which are perfect for sensitive acne-prone skin like mine. Also, it creates a matte finish that I like, and does not break me out. The only issue that I have with this sunscreen is that it leaves an obvious white cast that made my friend said that my face is too white! Nonetheless, it is good sunscreen that you may want to try out.

5 months ago
Priscilla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Lightweight sunscreen

NO SEBUM + SPF35 got me purchasing this product! Love how lightweight this sunscreen is on my face. It's too white when applied on the face, but eventually it will be absorbed by the skin. I don't use BB cream anymore, just this sunscreen, cheek tint, eyebrow pencil and lipstick and I'm good to go! Also, it doesn't make my skin dry and has matte finishing.

7 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Really for daily use

This sunscreen is very light on the skin. When i bought this one and used it for a trip, me and my sister noticed that it was unlike other sunscreens that is very sticky, it even feels like a lighter bb cream. This also gives me some kind of smooth surface afterwards. So if you are like me that does not put on make up regularly, this product is highly recommended because it gives some kind of smooth base without all that feeling of layers in your skin. 2 in 1 skin care and smooth finish. I think the downside would be the smell, for me it was a good smell but i think for some people they would not like the smell.

8 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

It lasted through sweat

My first full review will be on Innisfree's Eco Safety No Sebum Sunblock SPF 35 PA+++! This is the second sunscreen I've ever used on my face, and my first from an Asian brand. It lasted through sweat, I've worn it alone as well and I have no problem with my sebum. Love it for daily. This has spf 35 so it could hold for 5 hours.

8 months ago
Sen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Perfect day cream

Most satisfying day cream I've ever used! Seriously suit my super oily skin. Mabilis sya matuyo at di sya sticky. Matte finish sya para ka na naka powder. But i use it aong with the No Sebum Mineral Pact pang retouch. Kahit medyo naiinitan na ko di pa din oily mukha ko 😁

8 months ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

First sunscreen I ever purchased. No regrets!

This is the first sunscreen i purchased that is not meant solely for beach trips. I have been reading several articles and it took me a while to realize that SPF is important. I love how this product is very lightweight and I do not feel that it clogs or suffocates my pores at all unlike most sunscreens. I also love that this leaves no trace on the skin but because I have dry skin, I would put moisturizer before putting this on.

9 months ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

No parabens!

After consuming several bottles of Biore, I searched for an alternative with no parabens and tried this Innisfree sunscreen. I find it drying even after my Cosrx Snail Mucin serum so I mix it with aloe vera gel. Oil control is superb. I've also skipped using primer. Looking to try the yellow variant next.

10 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MATTE WONDER

What I like best about this product is how mattifying it is. It's very light on the skin and doesn't feel tacky or sticky at all! It has a slight floral scent, but it's not that bothersome if you ask me. It also leaves a bit of a white cast, but it goes away once it gets absorbed into the skin. Overall, a great product!

11 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Perfect for oily and mestiza pinay! If that's you, try it!

If you have oily skin and fair complexion, this white innisfree sunscreen is made for you! The secret to maximizing the potential of this product is to ensure your skin is well-hydrated before you layer on top of it otherwise it can feel drying. Although the cream is slightly pinkish to tan, it leaves white cast so it might not be suitable for the morena types. I like it for humid weather because it is so effective in controlling oil production, you'll never feel greasy at all even when you sweat.

11 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My new sunscreen

Where do I start? Hmmm this sunscreen is so light weight. It has no white cast. Not tacky. Not sticky Warning for those sensitive in smell cause this has a strong floral scent when apply but it goes away naman. I dont use primer when using this coz it give a nice canvas for foundation and it also controls sebum for 6-8hrs..

12 months ago