×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

HG face mask

I do no know what it is with this face mask but it definitely makes my skin healthier and calmer. I once used this before when I had little sleep and it helped make me look like I had a full 8hours of sleep! I always make it a point to stock up when BeautyMNL has a sale! haha

about 2 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love it!!! ♥️

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

2 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wow

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Wow ❤️

Wow just wow. Well first of all the mask smells like lychee. It has a descent amount of serum. The mask fits just right to my face. After using it I noticed that my skin looks more healthy and it made my skin glow. I recommend this mask for those who have dull skin. Will surely repurchase again. 🥰🥰🥰

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Sure moisture

It was moisturizing and may skin was soft and smooth after use. However I did not give it a 5 star because of the smell that hit my nose the moment I opened the pouch - it smelled like the medicine I used to take when I was younger. I just wish it to have a more appealing smell.

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Effective and relaxing

I chose innisfree’s madecassoside mask because it said that it repairs and strengthens the skin’s barrier and that was what i exactly needed. Upon using it i found it effective because when i scrubbed my face the next day, it did not hurt and feel sensitized unlike the last time. Also, it has a lot of serum inside the pack so i find that convenient for other parts of my body.

8 months ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

New addition to my HG Mask Addiction!

I ordered this one because my friend recommended it. I used it after a week of desperation because of hormonal breakouts! I just washed my face, toned, and put this on last night. While using the mask, I felt that my skin was loving it and even before I took it off I could see results already!!! The next day I woke up with minimal breakouts and my skin was having a good day after suffering for so long! I woke up feeling refreshed and moisturized. My breakouts were less irritated and calmed. I should’ve hoarded this while it was on sale!!! It’s just pure love in a packet!

10 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The experience was life-changing!

I bought this mask two months ago but never actually had the chance to try it out due to my busy schedule. But now since it's holiday, I was able to try it and I was quite happy that I decided not to use it when I am not planning to pamper myself for the whole evening. I love sheet masks and I never felt this much happier before. This is a different kind of sheet mask that will definitely leave your skin glowing as if you've been eating only fruits and veggies your whole life. I just got from a training two days ago and had spent half an hour swimming under the heat of the sun so my skin was not in it's best condition. After removing the mask, my skin felt as if it has not seen the sun in a long while and feels super hydrated. The only thing that kind of puts me off is the tightening effect it has even after I applied moisturizer. I am writing this three hours after I used the mask and there is still this tightening sensation. However, my skin looks so good so it's okay. ^_^

11 months ago
Rubia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Another favorite!

Aside from Dear Klair’s Midnight Calming Sheet Mask, this is another mask that is a staple in our fridge. I use this especially when I feel there is a forthcoming breakout. I love how the masks covers my entire face and it adheres to my skin really nicely. I can feel no essence is wasted. Everything is absorbed by my skin. I have extra sensitive skin but this mask did not break me out, just like the Midnight Calming Sheet Mask. This is my go to mask if My skin is thirsty and needs some moisture boost. This males my skin soft and supple. It helps arrest upcoming pimples as well. I highly recommend this mask.

11 months ago
Maxine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Skin saver!

I don't understand how this has no reviews because this was the best surprise in the whole Skin Clinic Mask line. As a person with acne-prone, oily skin, I'm always wary with masks that could potentially break out my skin or make me oilier, but this calmed down my angry breakout after an all-nighter with no qualms whatsoever. I loved how my skin looked and felt after! Madecassoside needs to be given more attention as an antioxidant and skin revitalizer. Giving this 5 stars with no hesitations because I seldom become this impressed with a sheet mask.

over 1 year ago