×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Tried during sale!

Tried this cos it was priced at P293.00 during one of beautymnl’s sales instead of the original 1,200 price. Works as light foundation and suits my skintone well (I’m a morena chinita) but wears off after maybe 6-8 hours. Probably not best to use during long days but got this cos its a korean brand and i love almost every korean make up. Not going to repurchase though if its more than 800.00/tube.

over 1 year ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for no make up look ❤

I bought this for only 400 pesos ata or less than I am not sure basta it was a great deal kasi naka-sale sya. It was perfect for your no make up look. Super fresh ang look ko when I use this because I feel like my skin is naturally glowing. I swear hindi talaga halata na tatlong patong ako ng foundation parang natural skin ko lang. Plus it also moisturizes my skin. It also last for hours before a touch up. I set this one with a loose powder tadah and perfect to go. It is beautiful and it suits my morena skin. I don't look like binabad sa arin because it suits my complexion so well.

almost 2 years ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Too Many to Metion...

Ginamit ko for 1 month. Saka lang ko gumagamit nito pag feel ko mag full make up. First, super sulit kasi super sale ko nabili mga less than 300. Second, ok siya kasi easy i-spread kasi watery ang liquid consistency niya. Third, ok siya for everyday makeup kasi light to medium coverage (para sakin), parang di mukhang may pupuntahang party (ok lang sakin yung ganun coverage kasi wala naman ko masyado blemishes saka may concealer naman). Fourth, sakto siya para sa skontone ko although feeling ko parang naging slightly tan ako or maybe may color of life, hindi ko mukhang patay s color ko. Fifth, downside, may paraben siya. Lately gusto ko lahat organic/natural beauty products. Pero ok lang naman din ito kasi depende sa klase ng paraben yung nasa product saka yung quantity(base on research). Well, wala nman nakalagay kung gano karami pero atleast masasabi kong safe quantity kasi out in the market naman ito. Sixth, hindi naman ko naging oily sa foundation na to. Seventh, hindi greasy, smooth finish. If maubos n to then sale ulit to, i'll definitely buy it.

about 2 years ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Liquidy and Sheer

Packaging looks plain but elegant. The foundation itself is very liquidy with a sheer coverage. My way of applying it is I use a brush then dab it with a damp sponge to remove streaks and excess product. I think the longevity depends on the weather, I don't know? Sometimes kasi it took hours before mag-oil up ung face ko, sometimes 30 minutes lang grabe na ung gloss ng face ko. Despite the cons, I still like it and I am using it until now.

about 2 years ago
Ji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Got lucky on this one

[This product has been anointed as my everyday foundation.] I was hesitant to purchase this since there were barely any reviews on this product anywhere, but it was about 70% off so I thought what the heck. Needless to say it was a great decision. It came in one shade but blended perfectly on my skin (I have almost neutral tone skin, but a bit on the warmer side.) The application is easy, non-sticky, and it feels quite comfortable on the face--like a BB cream. Its coverage is alright; it doesn't really do much for pimple marks (yes I know that's what concealer is for), but I assume this would work wonderfully on people with clear skin. It also didn't break me out. I gave this four stars mostly because I got an awesome product for a steal, but I wouldn't purchase this for its original price haha.

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Foundation Goals

Foundation and moisturizer in one! I love it. Although I'm oily, sometimes matte foundations still cake on some parts of my face especially the nose area. This moisturizing foundation sits me well because it applies like my own skin. Its shade is actually perfect for me and the scent is okay. It does not break me out nor irritate my sensitive skin. It is worth buying so what are you waiting for?!

about 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Finally!

Heaven sent! A foundation that moisturizes and nourishes at the same time as giving full coverage is finally here. I'm so glad i was able to discover this because it is very lightweight and gives a smooth and soft texture to my face. It also doesn't break me out. Even though it comes in a single shade only, it blends really well to my skin tone. It's really long wearing and best paired with the primer counterpart for that naturally healthy glow! Love this!

about 2 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

No other foundation compare to this!

Since I have an oily skin type I am always looking for a matte finish foundation and rely on shimmer or strobing powder to put the glow back in my skin. I have no idea that this foundation is so comfortable on the skin. So far, i have been collecting and trying "A LOT" of foundation this day. I would rate this foundation on the top of all. I have a large pores on my cheeks and nose, even the primer does not help me a lto hide my imperfections. As always, all foundations i tried zit always on my pores. May it be brush or sponge. So, i gave this foundation a try, at first impression the foundation was too liquidy or runny but right there and there....A nd there is only one shade on this, but it blended on my Morena skin. my face is perfectly looks healthy and it doesnt oil up too much on my face! I was surprise that this foundation fits my skin so good. Light weight, doesnt zit on my pores, and dewy. but not oily! knowing that this is much more cheaper than my other foundation. I prefer to use this everyday and i am planning also to hoard to try it to my clients. Horray! i found my Match!

about 2 years ago
Cristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

A great Find!

I was hesitant at first to try this brand. I can't find any reviews in youtube or in google. But it was on sale from PHP1200 to 293 so I decided why not give it a try. OMG! It's liquidy but it has coverage :) the finish looks natural and my face looks healthy. I love the powdery finish a lot!!! The next day i ordered 2 more. It's definitely a steal!

about 2 years ago