×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Just wow!

Oh my my my! I have tried so many bb creams! This by far is my favorite! I don’t ever use foundation, bb cream girl talaga ako. I need for it to keep my oilyness at not oxidize so quickly (kasi my skin oxidizes fast). This bb cream does exactly that for me! You can wear this as is for a more natural coverage. Plus, it has spf! So yaaaay!

6 days ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

A little goes a long way!

I have oily, acne-prone skin and this bb cream helps in concealing any marks and blemishes that I have. It’s also matte but I still finish it with powder especially on hot, summer days. I’ll try to wear it on its own once the weather becomes a bit colder. The packaging is also great since it comes in a pump. However, the shade is too light but it supposedly adjusts to one’s natural skin color. On me, the lightness tones down after a bit. Overall, I might buy this again when I run out!

about 2 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My skin but better!

I love how this makes my face look like I'm not wearing any bb cream! It's so natural-looking that it seems I have naturally glowing skin. It has only one shade which I thought was gonna be a problem, but it suited my morena complexion pretty well. I have sensitive and combination skin type, but it didn't break me out or caused any dryness. Will definitely repurchase!

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

better skin everyday

I love this bb cream. I feel like the more I use this, the better my skin gets. I love how it gives me a medium coverage which is just enough for me because I don't really like the heavy feeling most full coverage products give me. This keeps my skin looking dewy and healthy and really brightened up.

8 months ago
chrisalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

I am actually in search for a great BB cream these past few months. i usually just use Benefit's Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow as my go to light foundation for my face. However, since my bottle is already about empty. i decided instead of buying another one that is pretty pricey. i should just opt for a much affordable one for my day to day use and just use a pricier one for a special night out instead. I am so glad that i read the reviews for this product and really loved the light weight of this on my skin, it doesn't cake, it has a slight dewy effect too just the way i like it. The shade of it is also quite amazing, it really matched my skin tone and also my friend who has a slightly yellowish skin tone than mine. it is true to it's claim as good for fair to medium skin tone. you don't need a lot to cover up your whole face. plus it has skincare formula too which is a plus for me. I am so happy with this purchase. Will purchase more in the future! 😍

8 months ago
MC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Glass Skin Achieved!

The coverage is Perfect. It looks like skin and the glowing effect lasted for almost 8 hours. One pump is enough because it's very dense and thick compared to other bb creams. I like to apply it using my fingers and and it even out quickly. This is one of the best bb cream I’ve used.

10 months ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Holy grail BB cream!

I think I already left a review for this when it was still in the old pink and white packaging, but I can't believe I haven't reviewed this new packaging yet. I absolutely LOVE this BB cream! I've tried a lot of Korean and Japanese BB creams from so many brands, but I always keep coming back to this. This is the only one that worked perfectly for me. Great coverage, matte but not flat finish, good coverage, it ticks all the boxes! I even got my sister into this product as well! She tried out mine and then bought a bottle for herself!

over 1 year ago
Diana
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Underrated product!

One of my favorite Korean base products! I have tried this one in the old packaging and definitely fell in love. It only has one shade which I thought would be a problem but it matched my skin after letting it rest on my face for a while. It dries to natural finish it's like your skin but better type of BB cream plus I can skip setting powder with this one. I would repurchase this when again soon especially if it goes on sale because I find it to be a bit pricey for a BB cream.

over 1 year ago