×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Perfect foundation for my skin😊

I have tried this long time ago but i dont have time to make reviews,what i like to this product is a gel base which is good for my oily skin😊it will make ur face matte and not but ofcourse best applied after a primer😊it covers my imperction and its really nice textured foundation,hope beautymnl will still have this product when i run out😊

7 months ago
Jaycel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Pimple dilemma

So far it covers blemishes and creates an illusion of flawless white skin. My face is oily and sensitive and I had a pimple breakout. I stopped using any cosmetics for 1 month that relieved my face from pimples and now I need to hide the blemishes. The good thing about the product is that it has ingredients that fights pimples and not oil based. On first application I noticed that it helped my pimples dried but it also dried my sensitive skin so my face starts to irritate and produce oil and become rough after I washed off the foundation. But I don't want to waste the money I used for this product by throwing it so I put moisturizer first before applying the foundation and I think works better!

8 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Suit My Filipina Skin

I tried several foundations & bb creams in the past but I think I found the one in this tiny jar. At first, I was skeptical since it's a Korean brand. Most Korean brands doesn't suit Filipina skin but thanks to some reviews which I read before I made the purchase. I bought the honey beige & it really suits my morena complexion. It dries up like a powder & so light on skin. It lasts for a day in this humid weather. I just use blotting paper & a little retouch of translucent powder to remove oil on my Tzone. A little goes a long way. I have not seen its whitening effect as it claims ( I started using it just last Sunday) but I think I will settle with this for a long while & would not look for other foundations. I'm glad I made the purchase.

8 months ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Best for everyday make up!!

I've had this for like only a week and I'm super in love with it!! It has a mousse type consitency and it turns into like powder once blended! The scent is nice too, not too strong and not too subtle which I really love. I got honey beige and at first I thought it was too dark for me but once I blended it with my fingers, it looks very nice!! It covers my pores well and its not heavy on my face which is a plus hehe. Would definitely repurchase once it goes out!! 5 stars for this <3

10 months ago
Clendelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Totally Living For It!

I've tried many foundations but this one takes a special seat for me simply because of the creamy texture and powdery finish. I am loving the feel of it on my skin and it wows me even more once it sets on my face. I like that its sheer and lightweight so the coverage can be adjusted. It gives off the "no-makeup" makeup look and its perfect for everyday wear. Love it!

10 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

LOVE IT

Bought the #21 Pure Ivory Shade. One of the best foundation I've bought!!! Very lightweight and not sticky on the face. It feels natural and it doesn't clog my pores nor made me feel oily. The coverage is also good. Perfect for no make up look!!!!!!!! My mom also loves it. Will totally repurchase

about 1 year ago
Karren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay

Bought the shade in pure ivory. A bit dark for my skin tone, tends to make the T-zone oily when exposed to sun and humidity. Has powdery finish, but not as great as others claim to be. Not great for dry skin, gives emphasis to flakes in the skin.

over 1 year ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Totally love it!

I bought the #21 Pure Ivory shade. I love the texture! Not oily but it doesn't dry my skin. And the texture is velvety smooth and not heavy on my skin and doesnt cake. It's the perfect "no make up" foundation. I give it a 10! Will definitely buy again!

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I love it but....

Omg the shades are so light. I bought the darker one, which was honey beige and my skin tone is not even dark but the honey beige was lighter than the rest of my skin. I love how my face looks so smooth when I used it tho and I love the glow effect. My skin looks like a doll’s. My other concern also is that it smudges easily.. i recommend using primer and setting it with powder. FOR A LONG TIME! But yea, will use this product again because of the effects on my skin. I’ll just blend it with some of my darker foundations to achieve my skin tone!

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Super duper light but good coverage!

✔️ finish and texture - It looks like a cream, feels like a gel when you spread it but has a powdery matte finish unlike typical sticky cream foundation. It feels very very light on the skin, even lighter than cushion foundation, which makes layering up okay if you want to build coverage ✔️buildable coverage - It was able to cover minor blemishes. I have dark ones that were lightened but still needs the help of concealer (which is also the case with my other foundations). ✔️ no smell - It's just my preference. I prefer having no smell to chemical smell. ✔️ scoop - It has a scoop which makes it easy to get the product and also makes it hygienic.

almost 2 years ago