×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

3,526 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
2480
4 stars
697
3 stars
233
2 stars
81
1 star
35
C.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Must-have product

Upon hearing about this product when it was released, I was curious what the hype was all about. When I decided to get the Acne Pimple Master Patch by CosRX, it surely came in handy especially when a pimple pops up when you least expect it. When I ended up with a big pimple during a weekend trip, a patch greatly helped in shrinking its size overnight. Definitely a must-have product.

10 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love it!

I get a lot pimples, they just randomly appear out of nowhere! And this product has saved me countless of times Haha it’s barely noticeable so I don’t mind wearing it even if I’m outside, it doesn’t bother me that much. Sometimes I tend to touch my face a lot so it helps in keeping these pimples away from my hands lol

18 days ago
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Super good!

Sometimes I had some pimples but this patches are super good, comes with different measures so it's perfect for all kind of pimples. These are very cheap and get the job done. Sometimes it didn’t do anything for the acne but that goes for any patches. Highly recommend if you want something cheap

20 days ago
Clarizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL

When you think of pimple patch you think of Cosrx. First bought one of these overseas and I was instantly amazed at what it could do. Kaya nung umuwi kami sa Pinas I was a little skeptical about buying one again kasi I didnt know saan makakabili ng legit. Buti na lang nakita ko sa BeautyMnl. Madaming awesome brands for acne patch pero ito padin talaga ang the best. ❤️

21 days ago
Cielo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

holy grail

I have combination skin type and acne-prone too. I am really hesitant in trying new products. I tried this product overnight and it really helps! The zits are gone in the morning. I continuously used this product for 3 days and the bumps really flattened. Will probably buy again! Indeed, a holy grail!

26 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

effective!

This product is worth it and my derma recommended this. I never knew pimple patches works until I tried one. I used the luxxe organic and other products but it doesn't have the same effect as cosrx has. Don't get me wrong other products works too but the cosrx works immediately and has a thicker patch than others.

26 days ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Life saver!

This pimple patch is a life saver!! It blends in well with the skin so feel free to wear it out in public with no hesitation! After leaving it on for a few hours, the pimple disappears. This is amazing, especially if you have a habit of popping or picking at your pimples.

27 days ago
Joanalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Helps a little

It’s my first time to try a pimple patch so I didn’t really know what to expect. Based on the reviews, it’s supposed to take the pus with it. In my case, however, it doesn’t really do that. I’m not sure if the gunk is just way too deep under my skin or what. It does make the bumps smaller and eventually dries out the pimples though.

28 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Very effective!!

I’ve used this product just in 2days and it really dried my pimples and didn’t even leave scars or pimple marks!!! Thumbs up!! Also perf underneath make up! They also have different size of patches inside. So, no worries of you have big pimples and small pimples all in one 😅

28 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

not effective

I bought this because of its good feedbacks but when I used it, it didn't help at all. It's just there covering my pimple but it didn't help my pimple to disappear. I asked my boyfriend to use it though and it's super effective to him. Maybe it's just not compatible with me.

28 days ago
Jordy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

My bestfriend

Highly recommended pimple patch. Been using this for a couple of years already whenever I breakout. It feels like it is healing my zits whenever I leave it overnight. There was also a time that I hoard this product as it is very very effective to me. These days I no longer experience breakout but will definitely repurchase just in case.

28 days ago
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

effective. dries my pimps💝

EFFECTIVE!! Really.love this product. 3rd time i have bought it!! Its so effectivem it really lifts my pus out, and kinda take it from my face xD its not hurting my face whenever though i might say, a little improvement for the sticking quality, sometimes it will fall even though i have just put it for a minute. But overall. I can make it work. Thankyou!

29 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Sizes

It is more effective if your pimples already have pus. It can dried up easily. For cystic pimple like mine, It can cover your pimple to avoid touching it. I have big cystic pimples and sometimes it does not fit. My face is oily and the patches dont stick properly. I will purchase again but also try to find another alternative, a much cheaper product.

about 1 month ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

On acne-prone days & overnight!

It's my first time using a pimple patch. These come in various sizes and wow, the small & medium-sized ones could go unnoticed unless someone really stares at your face. I use this overnight too, it drains out the pus from the pimple & leave the area un-scarred. It works in bringing out cystic acne to come up faster too. Would definitely recommend!

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worked in under 4 hours!

I popped an acne the night before. (I KNOW I SHOULDN'T HAVE. LOL.) So by morning it's a dry and flakey mess with a little ooze still coming out. I had to go to work that day so that means full face makeup. But my angry acne would be angrier if I slathered makeup on it. So I slap on of these patches. It's pretty awesome because it kept me from touching the acne. But yeah, I couldn't keep my hands away so the patch's stickeness wore off. So I snatched it away out of annoyance. But POOF, the skin were the acne was cleared up! I was only left with a red but flat spot. Much of the gunk really transferred to the patch. I didn't think it would work because I've already used it on an acne which hasn't come to a head yet. So I guess that's the limitation of this product.

about 1 month ago
Kriztine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works wonders!

Very effective indeed! At first I never expected much, but I was amazed at how it works wonders for my skin. When I see an acne about to grow or pop up, I immediately put Cosrx Acne Pimple Master Patch and the next morning, viola! The acne either flattens or dries up. I put it as long as I still have an acne for faster healing and when it is already healed, there are minimal (really not obvious!) to no scars at all. I've tried other patches and they don't give me the same satisfying results as Cosrx's. My advice? Keep this in stock, it often runs out!

about 1 month ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Works like magic!

I was very hesitant to buy it here so I first tried to get it in an actual store (like watson's). It's like a light weight clear sheet which perfectly covers the pimples. It comes from a different sizes which is a plus. And it really sticks in the skin which made me amaze more. My pimple didn't disappear after a night of sleeping but it dried out. From just two to three days, bye bye pimples na. It also worked well with my beau's face even tho his pimples are effin large. He's now a fan and a regular user. What can I say, it's really worth the buy!

about 1 month ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A fave

Since it is quite thick, I prefer using it during night time or on days when I don’t use any face makeup. But overall this is a great product for getting rid of pimples FAST! I leave it on for a maximum of 24 hrs and by the time I remove it, the pimple pus comes off with it (eww, but satisfying) and leaves behind the open pore, which I clean and treat immediately. I NEVER get scarring when I use this because its such a clean removal of the pimple itself.

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not MTB

The black one worked miraculously on my pimples during the day pero eto it didn't kasi eto yung ginagamit ko during the night naman. Instead na mag dry out yung pimple pag gising ko nadagdagan pa sya and magkatabi sila hanggang sa maging acne na. I think need din kasi ng pimples natin ng time to breathe during the night after our skin care routine.

about 1 month ago
Rosselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not so against this product

If you come to think of it though, parang waste of money lang when you can buy a cream or anything else that could help dry up your pimps and use it a several times pa than the number of pieces of these patches. Haha, gave this review more than a year after I bought it, so it might just be my older and wiser self regretting old decisions but it might help you now. Just sayin'

about 1 month ago