×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

3,422 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
2416
4 stars
678
3 stars
226
2 stars
77
1 star
25
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Life saver

Works like magic!! Its most effective when you put it on a pimple thats almost “ripe”. I usually leave it over night and the next day the pimple head is gone and is significantly smaller. Super handy when u get those random unwanted breakouts. Should definitely be a staple on anyone’s vanity

5 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Works best for "mature" zits

A lot of people swear by this product and I am one of them. This works really well if your zit is ready to burst. It sucks up all the nasty stuff while keeping your zit away from bacteria. This product will not work on cystic acne though so do not waste your patches on them. I usually put this on at night during emergency situations to help hasten the healing process of the pimple. When morning comes, the zit is a lot smaller and a lot less redder.

6 days ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Okay

I had an allergic reaction from getting a hair treatment and broke out. I wanted to do spot treatment and protect my pimples from further irritation when I'm out of the house so I bought this after reading a lot of good reviews. Unfortunately, it didn't help. I would say it's good with protecting the pimple but it didn't help in treating it. But it did SOMETIMES help take out the pus when it appears. I don't know why it's not consistent but that's the way I experienced it. I would say, there are better patches in the market than this.

6 days ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best pimple patch

I have a lot of pimples from time to time and this one sips the pus out of my pimple. I also wear this even going outside because it’s not that visible. I think this is the most cost effective pimple patch out there, compared to the pimple patch in 7-eleven where you pay 75 pesos for 3. 200ish seems like it’s expensive but you get 24 patches with different sizes. So sulit

7 days ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best pimple patch ever!

I started using this product 6 months ago. This product always helps me deal with my pimples especially when I’m having my monthly period. It helps my pimple dries faster and no pimple scars was left on my skin. I love that the patch can also be hidden under make up so I can use it on daytime

7 days ago
lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Im in love

I love this product soooo much!My face gets pimples easily and I have tried so many pimple patch already because i want to find a cheaper one or that has more patches inside but i always find my self going back to this patch because this patch other pimple patch that i used usually doesn't heal my pimples fast but this patch really does its magic. when i put this patch on my pimple for a whole day my pimple get smaller hehe

8 days ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect to make your pimple smaller

I suffered from breakouts when I was in college and this does the job for me by not making it any worst. You just need to put it on the spot where you have a pimple and voila! After you leave it for the whole day, you could see that your pimple gets smaller as it sips the pus on your pimple. (Make sure that before you put it, your face is clean and with no makeup). This is nice since there are big and small patches to choose from.

8 days ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

must have for sudden breakouts

this is one of my favorite rescue skincare products. this and the other cosrx pimple patch black variety. Why a 4? sometimes they work, sometimes they don't. I find that they usually are more effective on cystic types of acne, ones that just need a little help so the pus would finally find its way out. Apologies for the description lol but hey, isn't it good to know that you won't have to hold onto all that nastiness lurking just beneath your skin?

9 days ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Works Wonders

This product works wonders on your skin. I have never encountered any product that has the same technology as this (except the other patches of course). It is also affordable which is a plus. If you don’t have enough budget for other beauty products, this can be your savior. Will repurchase for sure!

9 days ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

No More Second Round

It is best used on pimples that have pus since putting it overnight will help reduce its size and redness. However, the pimple only subsided but did not diminish. Aside from that, the pimple also left a dark spot which was a bit disappointing. I think the COSRX Pimple Patch is best used when you are in a hurry for a pimple to calm down in the next day or so. Other than that, I think it is still best to wait for a pimple to slowly fade.

9 days ago
Laurence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Best Acne Patch So Far

I have reading raves about this product for a very long time but just either keep on forgetting to buy or it is not my priority on my cart for the longest, until I had this very bad acne that decided to shop up in the middle of the holiday season. Eastly to use just like the other pimple patch and my foundation can easily cover the patch. What I also live is that the set comes with different sizes.

9 days ago
Denim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It's ok

It's function works well basically. I found a cheaper alternative in watsons though so i don't really buy this anymore. This still works well though. It's not totally invisible but that's how it is with all acne patches so yeah. It is a bit pricy. Night time patches are more visible but they stick better so I'd stick to that. heh.

10 days ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Nice!

This is the first pimple patch I've tried and it is sooo effective. I was having breakouts because of the toner I've bought and my sister introduced me to this and I was satisfied with it. What's nice about it is that it has small to large patches depends on the size of the your pimple. Would definitely reccomend it to my friends!

10 days ago
Zir
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

ONE OF THE BEST pimple patches ive tried!

this patch is really EFFECTIVE. i usually use it overnight para pag gising wala na yung pimple and it really works. my only issue is sobrang kapal ng mga patch so it's a little bit noticeable kapag ginamit during the day. pero aside from staying true to its claims, i also like that it comes in different sizes. thumbs up for me!!!

11 days ago
Sophie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Works like a charm!

I started using this because I got curious. I bought a pack and applied it for a day. It really works especially if my pimple needs to dry up quickly. I also tried the black COSRX pimple patches and I use those whenever I need to cover my pimples after using this variant.

11 days ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

How to master proper use of this

Cosrx's Acne Pimple Master Patch was the very first pimple patch I bought para may magamit ako sa aking pimples. I bought a lot of it (in separate purchases) and until know hindi ko pa rin talaga ma-master paano gagamitin para maging effective. If I put on pimples, parang three days na di pa rin lumiliit. Kailangan bang paputukin muna ung pimples bago ilagay? Kasi pag ganon ginawa ko effective, kaya langni don't pop my pimples and sometimes it causes more harm than good.

12 days ago
Claude
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

works good!

I use this a lot, for more than a year now. Effective but takes a few nights to work, will definitely buy again. Helped with pimples and such, and also made my skin clear. Was also enough to last a few months, as I dont get pimples that often but works amazingly. Thanks cozrx!

14 days ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

THE BEST PIMPLE PATCH

This is the best pimple patch ive every tried! It lessens the dryness of your pimp, it makes the zit suck out and it softhens the pimple. Trust me. It is amazing! It has different sizes to choosw what can fit to your pimple size. You can never go wrong to this. If you are a person who is annoyed to pimple? Try this! Its a must! But make sure you need to clean your face first. ☺️

14 days ago
Mycah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nothing else comes close

I’ve ordered this product over and over and over and over for more than probably 6 times already, together with the thinner patches — the black labeled variant. It’s sooo effective! Speeds up the lifespan of my icky bumps and pimples. I find it most effective when the pimple’s already grown in, but not ready to be extracted yet. It just sucks up alllll the icky stuff from inside and dries it up. Results are visible in almost as quick as overnight! Love ettttt

15 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Superb

It is a part of my pimple journey and will be forever grateful to this product. Ever since I started working at night lagi na akong may pimples as in and the product prevent the acne to be bigger in size. Before I was using the angel pimple patch but it is too pricey compared to this one.

15 days ago