×
Dismiss

Chinese New Year Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Chinese New Year, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 16. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 19, 10AM.

Op pimple

Acne Pimple Master Patch (24 Patches)

₱200.00 ₱180.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Chezka
Certified Buyer

Worth trying out!

GIRL, this stuff is magic. Have only used 3 patches but this stuff blows my mind. This really flattens your pimples and actually pulls out some of the nasty white grime from them. (Sorry for graphic description but it's true!!!) It's an overnight miracle worker for those out-of-the-blue uglies! Just make sure it's really stuck on there! The pack comes with 24 patches in a variety of sizes, which is nice. I think this only works for pimples that are in that "red bump" stage or when they're turning into a cyst.

over 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Works well if used right

Works best with those pimples that aren't super fresh. You know, ones that have a "head" or that yellow spot, or you feel like there's something inside. This works by sucking out whatever's in the pimple. It's best done overnight. When you wake up, the pimple would be flat and less painful. It will take another day to heal completely but after using this you can at least put makeup on the spot and it's flat and not obvious. Pretty good product. Will hoard!

about 1 year ago
Innah
Certified Buyer

Overnight Miracle

When I use this patch at night, I barely see the upcoming pimple in the morning! It reduces the redness, helps flatten pimples and protects it from bacteria which may cause further infection. This is the best spot treatment I've ever used in my entire life. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. I use it whenever I see a red bump emerging from my face. It's different from other hydrocolloid patches that I've used for my pimples before. I only use one patch for each pimple and there's already an immediate effect. Unlike the other patches, I need to use about 2-3 patches before I see any difference in my pimple. I will definitely repurchase this product when it is back in stock!

over 1 year ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer

Add this to your Emergency Pimple Aid Kit!

LOVE IT. Worked really well for me, and it minimizes the unsightly dark spots we kind of expect as an aftermath of a big ol nasty zit. My face have 2 seasons, pretty then pimply. I hate when the zit season arrives and the time/money I need to spend cleaning/clearing up my face and nursing it back to beauty. This product would be the perfect solution esp. for occasions when it would take a miracle to clear up ur face 12hrs before a freaking date! This will atleast tone it down and flatten it to a manageable bump so you can just cover it up with makeup! Et voila! It's really affordable so you have nothing to lose, if anything you will gain another go-to product to add to your pimple emergency arsenal. MUST TRY.

over 1 year ago
Nikka

NEVER GOING BACK!!!!

I was advised by my dermatologist to avoid dairy at all cost because of how badly it affects my skin, but one cannot simply turn down pizza🍕. Thank goodness I have this at the ready! This works like magic, a true miracle worker. I usually put this at night after my routine, but you can also use it at day because it's transparent and is very thin. When you remove it the next day, you can actually see the then-clear patch turn white-ish--that's the gunk that's been gently sucked out of your zit! That's either disgusting or oddly satisfying, depending on your preference. I use at least 2 patches (for 2 nights) on the same zit until it disappears completely and leaves NO ACNE MARKS. Seriously, that's what I love the most about this product! I always have stock of this at home and it makes me feel more confident knowing that the big angry zit I have sitting on my cheek will be gone the next day. This works best on ripe pimples, by the way. I'm definitely going to repurchase when it becomes available again! Dear CosRX, PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!

12 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer

AWE-mazing!

Thank the heavens I decided to purchase! I was super skeptical about it because hey I've used tons of overnight pimple drying thingies that never worked, I used to put this item in and out of my cart but then yesterday I decided I needed it and it 'might' help because I have 3 large pimples on my face. The product's packaging is super simple, the patches are transparent, instructions are super easy to understand. Long story short my skepticism was lost overnight! Large red bumps were gone like magic!!! Definitely worth purchasing and repurchasing!!! This is sorcery I tell you! Haha!

about 1 year ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Trial And Error

This is a first for me to ever use a product like this, so I can't really compare it to others. Having said that, it's where my trial and error journey with this product begun. I ordered 2 packs just in case because I know I wouldn't get it right the first few times and I have an acne prone skin when my face really feels like making me suffer. I get to use 3 patches on average and the first time I used this, I put it on a kind-of fresh pimple? When you know it's a pimple and there's a red bump already. It didn't do anything at first but suck at the sebum collected on those areas. On my second try I placed the patches on different "stages" of a pimple. I found out it works best when the pimple already have a head peaking thru and just when it's about to grow a head lol. I use this at night and the results in the morning is amazing. Be mindful of the size you choose versus where you place it too. Choosing a smaller sized patch on an area can make it tricky to stick, or not stick at all to the pimple. I read somewhere you can use this underneath makeup as well and lemme tell you, no. Just no. People kept asking me why I have a tape on face one time I tried it. I even used a full coverage liquid foundation and concealer to try to hide it to no avail. Just use this at night or on days when you don't have to go out. But overall it does the job, it doesn't even leave a dark spot when the pimple dries and when the area healed. 10/10 would hoard!

4 months ago
Isabella
Certified Buyer

Very effective when used correctly!

I purchased this product on a whim while enduring a surprise break-out due to stress. At the time, I was using Benzac AC benzoyl peroxide cream (10%) at night to treat my pimples. However, this treatment tended to dry my skin out, and the pimples would not heal as quickly. Compared to CosRX's pimple patches, the benzoyl peroxide cream was much less effective, as the pimple patches were able to flatten my zits overnight, reduce redness and swelling, and suck out all the infected pus. I was so happy with this purchase that I have bought it again 3 times since then, and it has never let me down. However, word to the wise: (1) these pimple patches work best on a clean canvas, i.e., when you have no skincare products applied on your pimples, especially oily products like tea tree oil; and (2) these pimple patches work best on pimples that are a bit old already such that the pus has already risen to the surface of your skin. Use them properly and they'll work wonders!

8 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Acne Enemy. My New BFF

Its not love at first use. In fact, I appreciate its usefulness after I consumed the 24 patches. Before, it's just something I have to put on to protect my 'just after pricking' ripe pimpy from further irritation with my skin care and make up products. But as I've been using it, I notice that it not only protects pimple from further the outside but it also absorbs some elements inside the skin beneath the acne helping it to heal faster! Worth the price and worth saving for future use👍🏼

5 months ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

What Sorcery Is This?

I am pretty sure there is some magic in here. Like how could a patch so small defeat that big fat ugly zit? Just stick it on overnight and the next morning you will be greeted by flat and almost healed pimple! I really love this. Would include this as a staple in my skincare kit.

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer

Good buy :)

I have been using this product for three months and it's really great! I liked how it can cover and heal my acne. This is also cheaper compared to Miacare pimple patch that is available in most drugstores. Except that CosRX is less transparent so people sometimes notice that there's a sticker on your face. Anyhow, it is great when used at night. Your pimple will surely improve the next morning.

11 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Works wonders!!!

This patch is AMAZING!! I was quite sceptical at first because I thought it was too good to be true. Then I saw it was back on stock again and very timely because I'm currently breaking out all over my face, I was like "ok what the heck it's cheap anyway might as well try". So I put on one patch on a pimple and wow!! it was gone when I woke up!! I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't try it. I swear this is worth buying! I've told all my friends about it as well. I'm definitely purchasing again before this gets out of stock.

over 1 year ago
Korina
Certified Buyer

Fast-acting!!!

I bought this only out of curiosity since I do not really believe in fast-acting products, but color me surprised that this actually worked. I have hormonal breakouts and have always been searching for a product that immediately kills my pimples. I tried different products promising a quick solution but they never seemed to work. My pimples are those red bumps(they do not have the yellow stuff) which take about a week or so to heal (i.e., they do not hurt anymore when pressed with the finger) but takes a few more days to flatten out. I used this patch a few hours ago and the pimple is already flattened out. YES. I'm gonna buy this again for sure.

2 months ago
Jethro
Certified Buyer

GODSEND PRODUCT

I cannot even start with how great this product is! It's great for those pesky little pimples who randomly visit your face as it sucks them all out, leaving you with minimal blemishes and a pimple-free face the next day. It makes you stop holding your pimples because it acts as a barrier from dirt and our fingers. Best used if the acne "head" shows up already, you might be wasting the miracle dots if you place them on red bumps that might not necessarily be acne... yet. Overall, a must buy for everyone, regardless of skin type!

2 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer

For only P180 you can heal your breakouts overnight!

Been using this for about a year now and never did it fail! Whenever I have a huge zit I just put one patch big enough to cover the whole area and bam! Goodbye pimple. For my case this works best for pimples that have the ready-to-pop look (but don't ever pop your pimples!!!) because that way the patch can readily suck off the pus from the zit making it less painful and would not leave dark marks. The only downside i can see is that this cannot be worn during daytime if you don't want to walk around with big circles in your face (those are the pus from the zit lol) Overall great product!

12 days ago
Cai
Certified Buyer

So good you'll keep buying it!

I was a bit skeptic at first about CosRX's pimple patches as I have always been disappointed with various spot-correctors (the gel ones) as they do not work as much as I thought they would be. BUT GIIIIIRLS THESE PIMPLE PATCHES ARE THE BEST. I get the occasional breakout before/during/after period, so these have been really helpful. It's easy to use/put on, not that noticeable when I use it during the day, and I can bring it with me anywhere (just in case a pimple suddenly wants to break free lol). The white pus (I think that is what it is called) is absorbed/taken by the patch and that lessens the hassle to clean it up and the healing is quicker too (hallelujah). I always apply it after my routine. Anyway, been using it for 7 months now and I am stocking up because it's not available anywhere in Belgium :( Kudos, CosRX for this AMAZING product.

12 days ago
shayne
Certified Buyer

Dries out my pimples fast

It's mind blowing how this patch can dry my pimple fast. I don't really get a lot of pimples but when I get one it's quite big and painful. This protected the pimple from the elements and dried it out in just 2 days (I used 1 at night and 1 during the day time). It also has a bit of coverage and can be blended with makeup (not totally covered though). I bought another patch just in case I run out. That's how much I love this thing.

14 days ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer

A must have patch!

I tried it on one pimple and guess what? It dried out after two days! With 24 patches and in different sizes, this will definitely be your best bet to your acne/pimples who have been there for ages. I have included this patch on my routine (since I am very very prone to acne/pimples). This is a must have patch, bru! I'm gonna love COSRX products now <3

about 1 month ago
Trizia
Certified Buyer

Lifesaver

I bought this when I was desperately looking for a solution to a cluster of 4 cystic pimples near my nose. Of course that one was very tough to beat but I still gave it a shot and used the biggest patches for around a week. It definitely sucks the yucky stuff out, my case was just a really bad one. I continue to use this for my smaller pimples and they go down overnight. Just make sure your pimple has come to a head when you use this. The small patches can barely be seen on your face, so you can actually go out even with them on. I love how the packaging helps a lot in storing the patches with the resealable design.

about 1 month ago
Abby
Certified Buyer

It's worth your money!

I have been using this product for 2 months now. It's very effective! Especially when I put it on the affected area overnight. Using this also prevents me from having any dark spots! I haven't used any other product since I started using this patch. Its really worth it's price!

7 months ago