×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

2,794 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
2015
4 stars
530
3 stars
168
2 stars
56
1 star
25
Cess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth the hype

It’s really effective. You can see the pus absorbed by the patch when you remove it even just hours later. I’ve also tried dupes from other brands and they really do not compare to these ones from COSRX. The patches themselves are also good quality, they’re matte and soft but not flimsy. It’s not halata on your face. I also like that they come in different sizes.

3 days ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

It really works!

I have been using this for a while now and I have always been very happy with the results. It is most effective when your pimple is at its peak (with the sticky white visible already). I just stick it right down to my pimple after cleansing my face before I go to bed and I would wake up with my pimple magically gone. The patch really sucked in the yucky white pus of the pimple. I usually use it at night because it is kinda visible during the day (the other variant of cosrx pimple patch is less visible and can be used during the day) but it really is very effective! I keep on purchasing this. And it comes in different sizes so yay!

3 days ago
Dale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Worth it!

I used this on spots where I had pimples on, one of them being cystic acne and I must say it really does work! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of it's price and how many patches are inside. But this really does the job for me and for me it works perfectly!

3 days ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

doesn’t work on all kinds of pimples

This product for me is great when you have a cystic pimple that’s about ready to pop. Putting this on my other pimples did not really do anything. Size wise, I love that there are different sizes to that can be used. If they make a full mask version of the acne patch, that would be a dream.

4 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Reliable

This product is so reliable that I have multiple repurchases. I do like that it has different sizes. It’s semi-invisible compared to the black version, but it gets the job done. I also think that the adhesive is more sticky for this version. I advise using this after your skincare routine at night; it’s highly satisfying when you take it off the next morning.

5 days ago
Alexe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love it!!!

It dries up my pimples for a couple of hours! What I love about this product is how it works on my skin. It’s not visible even with my foundation on! Its really a must most especially to those acne prone skin out there. I love purchasing this product! The price is worth it.

5 days ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Must-have for acne prone Ladies

This is my first acne patch and haven't tried anything else. I usually stay with the same product as long as it does its job. :) I am happy to say that this patch never disappointed me! I have recommended this to all of my Colleagues and they have experienced wonders with . Tip : use this as soon as you see a bump on your face

5 days ago
Krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Magic touch!!!

I was hesitant at first to try this kasi medyo expensive sya compare to other pimple patch na meron sa market. But since I’ve been reading good reviews I bought 1 to try.. i put it after cleaning my face with cosrx toner. After leaving this overnight, may effect agad sya sa pimple pero since medyo malaki yun i need to put again during the day. Magastos lang sya pero worth it :) for small and new pimples you can just use once pero if medyo big just use this continuously until mag fade ung pimple, it might take 2-3days.

5 days ago
Kinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pimples No More

It indeed absorbs the gunk that was inside the zit. Everytime I put this onto my pimple, the patch would turn white indicating that it is absorbing something. Then, when it is time to take it off, I'll notice that my pimple had became smaller. Although, it didn't disappear directly. It takes a while and we must use it continuously as well. Patience is a virtue.

5 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Effective ZitPatch

If you want to hide those unexpected zits specially when you go out with your friends you can put it just like covering a wound with a band aid.amazing right? You can also put it at night. Then, in the morning, you'll going to notice those oiliness and whiteheads being removed away with your patch.thanks cosrx

6 days ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Use it in a right way

I am hearing some negative feedbacks regarding my favorites pimple patches of all time,that's why I came here to defend it lol.They said it is not effective but it is actually on a ripe pimple,I mean yong paputok na.I used this seldom but everytime I am using it ,it is so effective ,no blood no scars.Use it overnight and you will see the wonders.

6 days ago
Matthew
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Did not really work for me.

It’s really disappointing because I have such high expectations for this product since it comes from a known brand. But as I’ve used it I noticed that it does nothing on my pimple but protect it from the outside elements. It did not really suck out the gunk off it as I have expected it to do so. The ones that I use from the drugstore work so much better. I will still give it a chance, though.

6 days ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth it!

I bought this together with the other cosrx clear fit patch. Maganda siya gamitin to cover your blemish, especially yung pimple na may pus na. Pagtanggal mo, makikita mo yung pus na nakadikit na siya sa patch and medyo naghilom na yung pimple. Hindi siya totally mawawala or gagaling agad, pero it will really help para hindi mo tirisin yung pimple mo. Like what I do kapag gusto ko siya kagad mawala because.. of course! Ang panget tignan. Medyo pricey pero like what my comment title says.. It's worth it!

8 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Every girl’s must have

This product is the number one thing I can never lose. I’ve beensuffering with hormonal acne recently; and these patches help the pimples calm down. They lessen the inflammation and size. Just put it on at night and in the morning, the gunk will be sucked out. They have patches for day use as well, it could be put under makeup. 🤘🏻😉

10 days ago
Jani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Works like magic!!!

I like using this before going to bed so at least the patch can absorb the pimple puss (I know, ew) overnight, and from my experience, it's not really painful and it doesn't bleed when I remove the patch. I like this version of the pimple patch better than the black one. I find it really effective!

11 days ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

it really removes the pus!

I was one of the lucky ones who got this on buy 1 take 1 promo here in Beautymnl :D I use this everytime I am having an active pimple (like a volcano lol) to avoid it from getting it more infected and after a few hours (I used it on day time), I can see that the pus has been removed and it got a little dry. However, I don't recommend to use a foundation, blush (if the pimp is on your cheeks) or powder on the area that has a pimple patch because the patch is making it more emphasized and visible and is disturbing (for me)

11 days ago
Sherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

MY ALL TIME FAVE PIMPLE STOPPER

I get terrible chin acne due to hormonal imbalance and salty food 🙁 i always had pimples on my chin. when i started using these acne patches, it’ll be gone in just a day! I keep hoarding this product whenever its on sale *wink* i make it a point to always have some with me in case of emergency breakouts.

11 days ago
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Effective

I dont have pimple problems on my face but I gave one patch to my friend one time when she had a huge pimple on her face. I can say that the pimple dried after a few hours and got less irritated. Now, I still have a lot of patches left and it seemed like it got whiter than its original state. Idk if i should already discard this or not. Overall rating is 10/10

11 days ago
Aena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Only works on pimples with pus

I use it overnight on pimples with pus and immediately see in the morning that the pimples are filled with more pus which means that they are ready to burst (and heal eventually). I do not recommend using this on underlying pimples because it will not have much effect. However, after more times of using this, I did not see much improvement on the pimples I use this on.

12 days ago
Andrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

it's just fine

I expected too much and it's not that amazing, i used 2 patches and the pimple is still a pimple, though it's good in protecting the zit from dirt and air debris, may consider purchasing again for zit protection but wont expect for it to improve the pimple, kaya so-so lang sya for me.

15 days ago