×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

2,624 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
1904
4 stars
490
3 stars
153
2 stars
52
1 star
25
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

it works

okay 1st time i tried this. i was curious about it for the longest time. i found it weird that there are different sizes but i suppose since pimples come in different sizes as well, then that should be okay. the thing is, although it does work, it works well, FOR ME, if my pimple has an eye. or hinog na in other words. otherwise, if i put it on a pimple that is not yet ripe, i have to use it for several days. it still works nonetheless. and i even forget it when i fake a bath the next day. i just remember when i wash my face and feel the sticker stuck there. i only get pimples when i have so i still have a lot left.

2 days ago
Mariko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth it!!!

Worth the hype!!! When I have pimple that has a puss on it, I will just stick this on for 12 hours and it will do it’s job. The puss will disappear. Also you get 24 patches in different sizes and it’s affordable for its price.Great product all in all. Happy buyer here!!!

2 days ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Suck my zits!! 😂

This patch is awesome, it really did suck my zits 😂 it is advisable to use it on pimples that are already fully grown, meaning the one that is about to pop and you can see the pus. I put this on overnight and remove it in the morning, and it really did remove all the white pus 😂 it is best to use this with pimples that are occasionally existing or when you are going out, you can use this to protect your zit from pollution or any dirt ❤❤❤

2 days ago
Roz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My savior

Whenever I’m about to have my period, I break out. My pimples are huge that even a concealer can’t hide it. This is my savior! I use this overnight and voila! My pimples have already flattened. This is really effective. I would purchase this again and again and again. Thanks COSRX!

3 days ago
Jayemaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It's LEGIT!

Totoo yung after one use mo sa kanya mag drdry up yung pimple! Juskolerd, I have been using different spot treatments para lang kumalma yung mga traydor na pores sa mukha ko, ito lang pala sagot sa kanila. After cleanse, toner, tapos ito lang sapat na para hindi lumala pimples ko. Tip: just make sure you won't stick it too long lalo na if your oily type and your pimple has pus (the soft, white part of the pimple formed by oil called sebum, dead skin cells, and bacteria) because nag-greagrease yung sticky part masyado if it stays too long on the pimple. I've proven it.

3 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

This works!

I really love this acne patch! After drying my spot treatment skin care, I put this to cover my zit overnight. To save, I cut the big patches to a size enough to fit on my acne. In the morning, you will notice that the acne is noticeably reduced and the gooey stuff of your pimple has been sucked out. This makes acne healing fast! Will always repurchase this baby.

3 days ago
Chona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Forever ♥

Ever since I tried my first Cosrx pimple patch, I always made sure I have it stocked on my cabinet haha. It really does a great job covering my pimple during the day. When I use it overnight, the swelling minimizes. It may seem pricey at first but it is very useful and effective compared to other pimple patch products. I always make sure I have this on stock. Keep it on your favorites list too since they have a buy one get one promo sometimes! 😊

3 days ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

just fine

The tons of good reviews for this product enticed me to buy it since I have an acne prone skin. I put it at night and remove it the next morning and sometimes it helped dry or flatten the pimple but there are times it didn't do anything. It is an okay quick fix for me overall.

4 days ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A Must Have!

this pimple patch is a staple in my skincare kasi acne prone ako, at madalas yung mga natubo sakin eh malalaking acne talaga, and kapag ginagamitan ko sila neto napapaliit nya yung pimps, minsan pa nga napapahinog nya agad at nalabas nya yung mga pus na tapos nagdadry out din agad. I love this product this is definitely an essential lalo na to those people who are always on the go

4 days ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works for me but...

I bought this product out of curiosity and I sure did not regret it. It works best when you put it on a pimple that already has a head (the white part, I forgot what it’s called but yeah that) and it’s gone in just about 2-3 days. Although I must admit that when I applied it the first time, my pimple bled when I removed the patch but I dismissed it because I was a first timer on the product. I put on another patch and the inflammation lessened. Another thing I noticed is that everytime I put a patch on a certain pimple, new ones show up in different areas of my face. I don’t know if that happens to other people or what but yes, it happens to me. I’m not sure if it’s my face, the environment around me or the patch itself. It also said it wasn’t drying but sometimes, it would. My skin type is a combination so I guess I’ll let the issue of dryness slide since my face tends to dry after showering. Still, it works and try it to see for yourself. 😊

5 days ago
Elliah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Affordable and really effective

The product really helps me to protect my pimples from dirt, pollution and irritation. The patch can be easily hidden using just powder or foundation. But for those who have oily skin types, like me, it doesn’t stick for a day therefore I have to put another patch especially when I am in a whole day event.

5 days ago
Edrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It works!!!

I was excited to receive this because of the reviews, but didn’t expect much as it might not work for me. BUT ALAS! It did work!! Tho the patch was a lot thicker than I had imagined, it still did it’s job and what it claims to do. The bigger parches tho, I cut them into 4 as it’s too big and is going to go to waste if I just use it on a small pimple. Definitely worth the buy!!

5 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Use them right!

These pimple patches are small hydrocolloid gel patches that work by absorbing and sucking up pus/sebum/etc. from lanced (pierced) pimples which you can see when the patch turns whitish. Just putting them over pimples won't draw up anything so don't waste 'em! The COSRX one works just ok but isn't as strong as I expected and as compared to the Mentholatum Acnes pimple patches which are medicated.

6 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy Grail of Holy Grails

This is probably the only product that I can 100% fully recommend to anyone. I mean, pimples? Bye Felicia. I mostly use them on like huge whiteheads actually and not pimples, and it works like MAGIC. I've been using this for about 2 years now and it's still my go to thing when there's a red bump coming up my face :-) I;m not usually hiyang sa Korean skin care product (i don't know why) but this one really works. I hope there's like a mask version of this so it can just suck all the pus in my whole face at the same time tbh. thank u cosrx i love u

6 days ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perf for stopping the urge to constantly pick on pimples

Thank God for pimple patches. These bad boys cut down tremendously the life of a pimple/zit and protects it from my dirty hands. Without these, every pimple showing up would swell so bad due to bacterial contamination and irritation from my incessant touching. They stick well unto the skin but they don't hurt that bad when it's time to take it off. They have this skin-like opaque-ish type of color going on sooooooo they sort of cover the ugly redness (the redness is still there but it's not as angry-red prior to application). It also doesn't leave an icky film on the skin which is nice. I highly recommend this for those who are guilty causing themselves avoidable scarring due to premature forceful popping.

6 days ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Staple

For someone who has acne prone skin, this is heaven sent for me. I have bought this many many times and have been replenishing way before I run out. I have a separate pack that I keep in my bag just in case I seen a breakout in the middle of the day. I have also given this (or a part of my pack) to my friends and colleagues whenever I see someone with breakouts.

6 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Never fails to amaze me!

I don’t know what sorcery is behind this product but i sure know that it works like magic! 👁 it literally pulls off the gunk from the pimple and i dont know about you guys buy it’s very satisfying to see lol i always carry it with me for occasions where a pimple just shows out of nowhere and it really comes in handy

7 days ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy grail!

I rarely have pimples but when I do they’re the cystic large and bumpy type! I tried different pimple patches and none of them worked. Luckily a friend gave me one and poof my pimple’s bumpiness disappeared. CosRX’s pimple patch promoted faster pimple healing! Also, it’s also a good thing that their patch is barely noticeable so you can use it even during daytime. Definitely recommended!

8 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Top-Tier Pimple Product

I love this product more than Kanye loves Kanye. This is probably the best anti-acne product I have ever bought so far. It has this special chemical thingy that changes it from a regular pimple sticker to a pimple remover. I have an ugly habit of picking at my pimples, even when my hands aren’t the cleanest. However, this patch has prevented dirt and other bad bacteria from turning my zit into a giant monster. I usually only buy it when there’s a sale or if I have a promo code, but when I do buy it at its regular price, I try to only apply it for the worst. For me, it clears up a bad pimple in about 2 days, which is phenomenal. I cut out the other creams & products I used to alleviate my acne and it made my skin so much clearer.

8 days ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Works really well but...

I think reading glowing, raving reviews about this product set the bar too high for me because I ended up expecting TOO much. In fact, it does indeed work amazingly - especially for pimples with a head. But for the cystic acne and the ones without a head, it’s a little less effective. Still works, by flattening out the pimple but it’s not mind blowing as I initially believed.

9 days ago