×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

2,159 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
1608
4 stars
380
3 stars
119
2 stars
39
1 star
13
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Flattens my pimples! 😊

At first I was having doubt buying this product, my thinking was that I don't want to waste my money into something not worrh it. This pimple patch was recommended by my officemate and ahe convinced me to try this. When I had the patch, I cut the bigger ones into smaller pieces to maximun its use, I used it overnight and I was really surprised by its effect. It can really flatten pimples to the point that you won't feel the bump anymore. I'm really glad I tried this product.

2 days ago
Marga
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Miraculous!

This product is an absolute life saver when it comes to those annoying pimples that randomly pop up out of nowhere, especially right before special events. It’s so satisfying to remove the sticker to reveal a flattened pimple. They’re always great to stock up on just in case! Highly recommended to everyone.

2 days ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Miracle worker!

LOOOVE this. Gets the job done. Great for when you need a clear face in the morning but have a zit that won’t calm down by itself. I find that it works best when the pimple is at that “almost ready to pop” stage, you know what I’m saying? Haha! Instead of popping it, leave it to this patch to zap that zit out in at least 4 hours!

3 days ago
Aillene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Useful!

I met this product thru my coworker who loves to buy beautymnl products. I had a pimple and she gave me 1 patch. The day after the pimple is no more! So I decided to buy this for myself! Its just so sad that its only 24 patches. I use this with Clearfit master patch. I like to use this at night so when i remove it in the morning, the pimples are gone!

15 days ago
marion
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My emergency pimple killer♥️♥️♥️

This is really a skin saviour for me.. especially when a big pimple shows up before a big day.. it really works wonder and you can actually see it while it removes the gunk out of your face. It is very easy to use and by the next day your pimple reduces it size significantly..

15 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Hmm...it didn't work for me as I thought it would

I saw a lot of reviews online and I even watched in Youtube about this item, and they say it would cause you a miracle overnight, but it really doesn't. It just takes out basic pus, but that's all. It didn't minimize my bumps at all. Before. Huhuhu but I did try other patches, and it didn't work as well, so maybe pimple patches just doesn't work for me. But it's fine, there are always other products that would suit you best 🤗

16 days ago
ORLAINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Foolproof way to shrink zits!

My first purchase of this product was on May last year. This has been my go-to product whenever a zit or two pops up. It miraculously shrinks as it absorbs the sebum in your pesky zit. Worth every peso and stands for its mark as a cult favorite among the CosRX products.

16 days ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

It really works!

I use this overnight, and when I wake up, tadaaah! The zit's gone! Well, not totally but all the pus were gone. I had a habit of popping pimples whenever I get one. But when my friend recommended me this, I purchased right away! Even my mother asked me to purchase this for her because she noticed that this is effective for me! Highly recommended for acne-prone skin!

16 days ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love it!

This patch saved my life!! Leave it on your pimple overnight and the white gunk comes off when you peel it in the morning. So convenient esp when you have events! One pack lasts depending on how much you use it. For big patches, you can cut it into half so you can save more!

16 days ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My first Beautymnl Buy!

This was the first thing I bought online. And I was not disappointed. Really protects the pimpy but I did experience any dramatical lessening of the size of my pimpy. I have acne prone and cystic acnes. But I do notice that since this shields the pimpy from further dirt and pollution it somehow helps in the healing process. This is not transparent and still noticeable while on your face. Happy that this is now available at watsons. But if beautymnl has free shipping or if I have other things to buy I may still buy this online. This gets the white out if the pimpy is already hinog. I like that is has different sizes as pimpies do not have identical sizes. They are as varied as people can be. haha. Sticking power is ok as I have yet to try this overnight. I usually use this during waking hours.

17 days ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I SWEAR ON MY LIFE, IT WORKS!

I've always had a problem with acne specifically when I'm on my period. At first, I honestly did not believe in these "instant zit-zappers" because nothing in life can be done instantly with minimum amount of work. But man I was shook when I woke up the next day with my zits dried up and shrunk! I SWEAR ON MY LIFE THAT THESE ARE THE BEST PRODUCT TO SPEED UP YOUR ACNE HEALING.

17 days ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Magic!

Super love this product because it really works and very cheap! I was amazed how it absorbed the meat from my pimple in just a night! It's also perfect on day use when u want to hide your pimples. I also like how the patches come in different sizes.

17 days ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Holy Grail

I can’t even count how many times this patch has saved me when I needed a pimple gone. Pimples that normally takes 3-5 days to clear out, gets cleared out overnight or a day tops, thanks to this product. I definitely recommend. I also use it as protection for my acne scars from newly-popped pimples.

17 days ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Real Life Photoshop!

So recently, I started having breakouts due to hormonal imbalance. I used to have really clear skin so when I started having pimples, I immediately looked for products that can clear the huge-a** zits on my forehead. I found a review for Cosrx acne patch on BuzzFeed so I knew I had to try it. Duuuude. I was really skeptical at first but after using it, it's like the pimple was photoshopped out of my face! This variant is more suitable for night use though since it's pretty obvious when you're wearing one. Will definitely buy again!

17 days ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Very effective

Compared to other pimple patches this one works hard at removing the gunk in your skin. However, there’s no way to conceal the fact that you’re wearing a pimple patch because the product is very thick. I recommend it only for use at your home or somewhere you’re comfortable with people asking “what’s on your face”.

17 days ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

HOLY PATCH

So I purchased this last month and I still have 6 patches left. I must say, this is a must-have for all my girls out there!!! ❤️ I put this everytime I see that “white something” coming out of my zit (i don’t care if I’m going out or nah HAHAHA) and when I take it off I see that the pimple has flattened out and all the fluid-like inside of it transferred to the patch. Will definitely restock more on this one. PS: Tried patches from drugstores and they didn’t work as much as this one.

18 days ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Affordable and effective!

I would call this a staple! Every time I see a budding pimple I make sure to slap one of these patches onto it and leave it for the rest of the day or night. My pimples get dried out, shrink, and all but disappear after these patches. Will definitely replenish my supply.

19 days ago
Jhenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy grail!!

My saving grace whenever I need to go out and I have a huge zit that suddenly appeared when I have to go out haha! Although I use the other variant (CosRX Clear Fit) when I go out, this product is more effective in clearing out those pimples so I use this overnight.

19 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

It heals the zit!

Im happy that i found out that have a patches to the swolen pimples, it really helps to heal the zit, specially to the period days of a month! so then i dont need to pop out my pimples, just only need to put a patches on my pimple then after 24hrs it healed 😊

19 days ago
Kristian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Zit Zapper!

This was recommended to me by my friend who swears by COSRx's pimple patch so I decided to try it for myself and I was not disappointed. You can see all the gunk trapped in the patch when you remove it in the morning. I like that it doesn't leave any pimple marks. Will definitely repurchase!

20 days ago