×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

1,756 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Rhiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My Go-To for Pimps

It's all true!!! This is my go-to product whenever I have a bad pimp. Turns an ugly white head to a small, almost flat, red bump in a day! Keep in mind though that it only works if the pimple is "ripe" or ready for popping - the white head needs to be really out there. I got all my friends to buy a pack after trying this out!!

15 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

it helps

Pros -- it blends well with my skin color. very adhesive, it doesn't fall of your skin. and i like that it comes in different sizes.
Cons -- it doesn't work quickly as i expected it to be. sometime i had to use 2 patches, and cover my pimple for 48hours to notice changes.

15 days ago
monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good

The product is good especially when you want to hide your huge zits. sometimes it does the work, sometimes it doesn't. i guess it really depends on the amount of pus your zit has. But mostly, based from my experience, it doesn't really work that well. So I would only grab it whenever i want to hide my zits.

16 days ago
Kersey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fave zit zapper!

If you have an event or party and have one or maybe few pimples that bothers you put this patch on and wait for it to do its magic. I use this everytime i have those period pimples. It helps dry the pimple and reduces the swelling. Plus i think it helps the pimple to not get irritated more bec its covered from dirt. Though it doesnt remove the pimple at all it will help you hide it with little make up on ;)

16 days ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Miracle worker

The first time I used this was actually when I had a massive pimple on my face that I needed to get rid of by the next day, I knew my sister had this but I wasn't very much aware of the hype around this product. I secretly got some to use for my pimple and I was so surprised to see that it made some big changes. It probably depends on each person's skin type and the problem area but I don't think using one patch is enough to fully remove a big pimple. However, this is probably the best acne patch I've ever used because it's very affordable and works like magic.

17 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect!

I really like this product as it do what it claims. been using this product for about 8months and it really works. though the only thing that I don't like about this is that you can't apply this to your zits that doesn't have an eye. its just a waste of effort if you apply it to those that doesn't have an eye yet. this will help you to heal your pimples faster as well as the acne marks.

17 days ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

No fail!

The raves are real! These patches truly help minimize the size of my new and growing pimples. I usually just put one on in the morning and leave it on the whole day. Of course since these are kind of visible on the skin, I get asked often by people who are not familiar with pimple patches but it's a small price to pay for a product that actually works. Always gonna be replenishing my stash from now on.

19 days ago
Kevin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

IT WORKS BUT I'M NOT IMPRESSED

I bought this out of curiosity. The patch sticks only to a DRY face. It was a mistake to put after the end of my skincare routine when my face is all moisturized. USE THIS AFTER CLEANSER. I only used these when I have those cystic acne with visible pus. The product does absorb the pus without you pricking the pimple. It claims that the redness and swelling will be disappear. It does absorb the pus in my case but the acne is still red and swollen. I guess it only sucks pus and it's up for the rest of your skincare products to heal that acne. There are cheaper alternatives in Watsons such as Miacare. Will try it out after I finish using these.

19 days ago
Lucia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great!

Works on problematic pimples that aren't just that red bump --- you know what I mean, gals. ;) It's so adhesive that it doesn't just fall when I toss and turn while sleeping, so that's always a plus. Works like a charm and you can almost immediately see results. Once you start using this, it becomes a lifelong companion! <3

22 days ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MIRACLE WORKER!

I am so stressed out with work that my skin often breaks out. I tried this and almost used up all the patches in 3 weeks. Lol. They decrease the fresh pimple bumps overnight. It doesn't make every bump go away completely with just one patch but there are noticeable improvements. Definitely hoarding these!

23 days ago
Jeremae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

an unexpected multipurpose product

To preface, my skin is severely oily so it gets to oil slick levels a few hours into the day so when I bought this product, I didn't expect much of it. The first time I used it, I was pleasantly surprised by how long it kept my skin matte. It got me through a whole school day. Also, even when my skin started getting oily again, the oil only gave the appearance of dewy skin. Another plus is how smooth it made my skin look and feel. You also don't have to use a lot of product to get it to work, so you really get your money's worth for what you /might/ think is mattifying powder. It's been around five months and I still haven't ran out, but when I do I will surely repurchase.

25 days ago
Chie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The most effective pimple-patch ever!

I tried so many products to dry up my pimples without leaving any scar, and I've also tried different brands of pimple patches. And I can say that this is the most effective pimple-patch ever!! Dries quickly with no scars!! I just hope that beautyMNL lowers the price since you can get this product as low as Php 150 in other sites.

26 days ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

magic patch that works

works like magic! overnight, my young pimple disappears completely! sometimes it leaves a small dark spot behind, but nothing my average foundation can't cover. i just noticed that the potency of the patch degrades after the second use. it's probably with the package sealing. i used only 4 out of the entire pack. i experimented using it in daytime, but the magic works best at night. i gave it 3 stars because it doesn't work on my big chubby pimples, and because it doesn't work after my first open.

27 days ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Heaven sent!

This helps everytime zits starting to appear. It shrinks its size the next day. I love that it’s patches comes in different sizes to suit my zits and doesn’t sting. It’s very handy and good for travels. Cons: it’s alwats sold out! I will definitely buy another one! Highly recommended!

27 days ago
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I'M AMAZED!

This works wonder to my sister's acne. I bought this for her to try because she has acne on her face and I want her to try it before her graduation. It really is helpful! She's been using it everyday and she said that it lessens her acne. She can't wait to buy more!

27 days ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Bang for your buck!

I'm new to pimple patches and this is the first product that I've tried, I'm having a breakout at that time and this helped in draining pus-filled pimples. However, it is important to note that it doesn't work for all types of pimples, it only works with those with visible pus and about to pop--the very obvious ones. I don't think this'll work with the big red ones wherein the center/pus seems to be underneath the skin. Its best used at night, though sometimes it falls of when you accidentally rub your face on your pillow while you sleep, make it more sticky please.

28 days ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

Suuuppeerr savior

This works like magic! Literally flattens the pimple with just one patch where you will see all the pus it has. Yes it is inappropriate to describe but this is a true story being told. This is my saviour during my worse breakout due to hormonal imbalance that no natural or organic topical product available in the market can stop them (Yes. Even those most popular local product many swear by). Only this one (and chemical topical gel) that helped me while awaiting sched for hormonal treatment. If only they have one that can cover the whole face! 🤣

28 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pimple Buster!

It was my first time to try this product and it didn’t disappoint! Patched my two zits, left it overnight, and voila! When I woke up the pus from the zits were sucked out! It looked gross but that was the point of this product. It would suck all of the pus out of your pimple without damaging your skin and leaving a pimple mark. I would definitely repurchase this!

28 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best overnight

Helps with pimples that already have a "head" but not as helpful if it's just starting to show. I find that it sticks and pulls out the oil and pus better if the moisturizer you use has completely been absorbed. Sometimes I place it before moisturizing and it REALLY works wonders the next day.

28 days ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

good!

I believe these patches work best when the zit is ripe and when the white head or pus is already showing up. If the pimple is just about to develop, if it's just a red bump without a head, the patch is not likely to work, based on my experience. The product is still expensive though and I know some cheaper options in drugstores. But the good thing is that the patches come in different sizes, unlike others, so for that I will repurchase. I also feel satisfied when I peel the patch off my pimple and see the icky pus on it.

28 days ago