×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op pimple

Acne Pimple Master Patch (24 Patches)

₱200.00 ₱180.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Chezka
Certified Buyer

Worth trying out!

GIRL, this stuff is magic. Have only used 3 patches but this stuff blows my mind. This really flattens your pimples and actually pulls out some of the nasty white grime from them. (Sorry for graphic description but it's true!!!) It's an overnight miracle worker for those out-of-the-blue uglies! Just make sure it's really stuck on there! The pack comes with 24 patches in a variety of sizes, which is nice. I think this only works for pimples that are in that "red bump" stage or when they're turning into a cyst.

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Works well if used right

Works best with those pimples that aren't super fresh. You know, ones that have a "head" or that yellow spot, or you feel like there's something inside. This works by sucking out whatever's in the pimple. It's best done overnight. When you wake up, the pimple would be flat and less painful. It will take another day to heal completely but after using this you can at least put makeup on the spot and it's flat and not obvious. Pretty good product. Will hoard!

9 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer

Add this to your Emergency Pimple Aid Kit!

LOVE IT. Worked really well for me, and it minimizes the unsightly dark spots we kind of expect as an aftermath of a big ol nasty zit. My face have 2 seasons, pretty then pimply. I hate when the zit season arrives and the time/money I need to spend cleaning/clearing up my face and nursing it back to beauty. This product would be the perfect solution esp. for occasions when it would take a miracle to clear up ur face 12hrs before a freaking date! This will atleast tone it down and flatten it to a manageable bump so you can just cover it up with makeup! Et voila! It's really affordable so you have nothing to lose, if anything you will gain another go-to product to add to your pimple emergency arsenal. MUST TRY.

about 1 year ago
Innah
Certified Buyer

Overnight Miracle

When I use this patch at night, I barely see the upcoming pimple in the morning! It reduces the redness, helps flatten pimples and protects it from bacteria which may cause further infection. This is the best spot treatment I've ever used in my entire life. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. I use it whenever I see a red bump emerging from my face. It's different from other hydrocolloid patches that I've used for my pimples before. I only use one patch for each pimple and there's already an immediate effect. Unlike the other patches, I need to use about 2-3 patches before I see any difference in my pimple. I will definitely repurchase this product when it is back in stock!

12 months ago
Leslie

AWE-mazing!

Thank the heavens I decided to purchase! I was super skeptical about it because hey I've used tons of overnight pimple drying thingies that never worked, I used to put this item in and out of my cart but then yesterday I decided I needed it and it 'might' help because I have 3 large pimples on my face. The product's packaging is super simple, the patches are transparent, instructions are super easy to understand. Long story short my skepticism was lost overnight! Large red bumps were gone like magic!!! Definitely worth purchasing and repurchasing!!! This is sorcery I tell you! Haha!

8 months ago
Nikka

NEVER GOING BACK!!!!

I was advised by my dermatologist to avoid dairy at all cost because of how badly it affects my skin, but one cannot simply turn down pizza🍕. Thank goodness I have this at the ready! This works like magic, a true miracle worker. I usually put this at night after my routine, but you can also use it at day because it's transparent and is very thin. When you remove it the next day, you can actually see the then-clear patch turn white-ish--that's the gunk that's been gently sucked out of your zit! That's either disgusting or oddly satisfying, depending on your preference. I use at least 2 patches (for 2 nights) on the same zit until it disappears completely and leaves NO ACNE MARKS. Seriously, that's what I love the most about this product! I always have stock of this at home and it makes me feel more confident knowing that the big angry zit I have sitting on my cheek will be gone the next day. This works best on ripe pimples, by the way. I'm definitely going to repurchase when it becomes available again! Dear CosRX, PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer

Good buy :)

I have been using this product for three months and it's really great! I liked how it can cover and heal my acne. This is also cheaper compared to Miacare pimple patch that is available in most drugstores. Except that CosRX is less transparent so people sometimes notice that there's a sticker on your face. Anyhow, it is great when used at night. Your pimple will surely improve the next morning.

5 months ago
Abby

It's worth your money!

I have been using this product for 2 months now. It's very effective! Especially when I put it on the affected area overnight. Using this also prevents me from having any dark spots! I haven't used any other product since I started using this patch. Its really worth it's price!

about 1 month ago
Isabella

Very effective when used correctly!

I purchased this product on a whim while enduring a surprise break-out due to stress. At the time, I was using Benzac AC benzoyl peroxide cream (10%) at night to treat my pimples. However, this treatment tended to dry my skin out, and the pimples would not heal as quickly. Compared to CosRX's pimple patches, the benzoyl peroxide cream was much less effective, as the pimple patches were able to flatten my zits overnight, reduce redness and swelling, and suck out all the infected pus. I was so happy with this purchase that I have bought it again 3 times since then, and it has never let me down. However, word to the wise: (1) these pimple patches work best on a clean canvas, i.e., when you have no skincare products applied on your pimples, especially oily products like tea tree oil; and (2) these pimple patches work best on pimples that are a bit old already such that the pus has already risen to the surface of your skin. Use them properly and they'll work wonders!

about 2 months ago
Rex

Master of Spot Treatments

I like how transparent the patch is when applied to the skin then gradually changes to white when it's done. I use this overnight and I get really excited to remove it in the morning because the acne is now way less swollen and painful. No more bumps and pus. Talk about overnight miracle! Compare that to days of patience and suffering with other spot treatments. I was lucky enough to receive two packs of this due to a Buy 1 Take 1 promo. I will definitely stock up on this when it gets available. The price is a serious steal.

2 months ago
Elaine

Going, going, and gone!

This is the first time I've tried this kind of stuff for my pimpies(I usually let them come and go), but my sissy insisted I purchase some for her and since it was in a 'buy one-get one' promo before, I ordered for both of us. And to my surprise, it was really great in playing its part! I tried it on my emerging and slightly painful pimpy and for a couple of hours, it sucked out the nasty-yellowish fluid inside and flattened the bump, it even absorbed sebum from the surrounding areas! Will definitely repurchase soon. Hands down to this product! ❤

4 months ago
Patty

Worth it!

This was recommended to me by a friend whose skin was also as sensitive (if not more) than mine. I immediately had to try it. My only regret is that I only bought one-- this product is a miracle! It comes in different sizes to match your acne, but it works best on white heads or cystic acne. It's sticky enough that if you leave it on a spot as you sleep, it won't come off. Will definitely repurchase as soon as Beauty MNL restocks!

6 months ago
Maui
Certified Buyer

Try it now!

At first I was too hesitant to try this out, but after my constant breakouts I decided to buy a pack. I tried it overnight and was surprised that the pimple had really flatten out! And unlike the other pimple patch that I've been using before I came across this one; cosrx patches really stick up to your skin! I'm so happy to discover such product worth hoarding!

7 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer

Cult favorite for a reason

I hadn't tried any hydrocolloid patches prior to this one because I always used products like Eskinol to dry up the big, red pimples about to erupt on my face. However, while those weren't always reliable and often took 2-3 days to actually work, these work like a charm after a night/an entire day of wear! It absorbs the white gunk from your pimple and allows the hole/pore left open to close and heal without being touched by outside bacteria. While some pigmentation or redness can still be visible on the spot after a night, the change is still pretty drastic as it leaves a flat surface in the wake of the pimple. You just really have to make sure to leave it on for the right amount of hours. I usually wait until I can see a significant amount of white grime on the patch before I remove them. When I once accidentally removed the patch too early, it was only halfway through absorbing the dirt and left a wide open, unprotected pore. I immediately resolved this by placing another patch to protect the pore though. Overall an impressive product that I'm definitely purchasing more of!

7 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer

Really works!

Never have I found a product that flattens pimple overnight, until I discovered this. I use this at night before going to sleep and I wake up with less swollen or almost gone zit. I love this so much that I hoarded this. You will never know when a pimple emergency will happen.

8 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer

It works!

I Love it! This really works! I tried it on a pimple near my nose area that is really huge and red. I placed a patch bigger than the pimple before I went to bed then removed it in the morning, the pimple reduced its size! I reapplied it about 3x then the pimple was now flat! Hooray! I already tried a patch before from a different brand but all it did was hide the pimple (not completely hidden). A plus because they will protect the pimple from accumulating more germs when you go out of your home.

9 months ago
Grazielle
Certified Buyer

Truly a lifesaver!

Ever since I had to wear protective face masks, I had serious breakouts over my cheeks and nose. I've tried so many other acne patches but none of them delivered like COSRX. I've only been using it for a month but the results are very visible. I just leave one on overnight and the pimple significantly decreases in size and redness by morning. The ziplock packaging also makes it very convenient for travel. It's truly a lifesaver for someone who doesn't have time for a full acne regimen.

9 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective!

At first, I was hesitant to try this product since I don't know how it works, but I decided to give it a try. It's my first time to use an acne patch and wow, I wasn't disappointed, I cannot believe it's actually effective! In less than 12 hours my pimple miraculously shrinked. This should definitely be on my beauty kit from now on.

9 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Works wonders!!!

This patch is AMAZING!! I was quite sceptical at first because I thought it was too good to be true. Then I saw it was back on stock again and very timely because I'm currently breaking out all over my face, I was like "ok what the heck it's cheap anyway might as well try". So I put on one patch on a pimple and wow!! it was gone when I woke up!! I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't try it. I swear this is worth buying! I've told all my friends about it as well. I'm definitely purchasing again before this gets out of stock.

9 months ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer

Instant

Works like magic, must have on your beauty kit when your always on the go. I bought two of this and gave the other one to my friend. I already subscribed on waiting list to order for my friends because as they say, it works instantly diminishing the redness around the area and has different sizes.

12 months ago