×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

3,997 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
2806
4 stars
798
3 stars
262
2 stars
91
1 star
40
Reshelene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Sana nakilala na kita nuon pa!!!

Im not the super acne prone skin but everytime na magkakaroon ako ng period dun sila lumalabas at talagang masakit and then ive seen this product nung una ayaw ko maniwala sa reviews pero binili ko sana sya para ky hubby coz he is more acne prone than me at lumalaki tlga pimples nya na nagagalit sya sakin pag natatamaan ko pero paisa isa lang naman un. But since wala pa syang pimples at ako ang nagkaroon, ako muna nagtry nilagay ko sya ng gabi and believe mo paggising ko ng umaga wala na tlga promise 😁😁 will buy another set ulit

7 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Finally!

I finally found acne patch that can dry out my pimple overnight! At first i was hesistant to use this because of my experience with other brand i use before. I thought this might be another waste of money but my friend insisted that i should try this. I’m really glad I followed her and finally found my the one❤️

8 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 30

Another Cosrx favorite!

This is my all time fav acne patch. Im so glad this is in BeautyMnl as its not available in all Watsons in my area. It dries out my pimple fast. I also love how its a little camouflage to my skin so i can still wear it even when im oustide. All cosrx products for me is 100% good purchase!

8 days ago
Enika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Pimple fighter

Works like a charm! Dries pimple fast. I noticed that it doesn’t leave me a scar whenever I use this on a pimple as opposed to just leaving the pimple dry out on its own. Medyo pricey but worth it naman. Although I wish there are more smaller sizes than the big ones. But if you’re just treating your pimple at night, you can cut the big ones to fit your pimple. :)

9 days ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Been using this product since 2018 when I had major breakouts and I super love this! It has been a staple ever since. Glad I came across thi

Been using this product since 2018 and I am so in love. It helped me through breakouts, my cystic pimples healed much faster and it doesn’t come off when I sleep. Worth the money and truly a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried other brands and they just were not as good as CosRx.

9 days ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

on repeat

Cosrx Pimple Patches is now my best friend when breakouts are approaching- And just like your best friend this patches won't let you down, they saw you in your ugliest state but won't leave you ugly hehe. I tried also so many pimp patches but this one works for me. Will purchase again and again and again! Thank you Cosrx!

9 days ago
Iel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

go to acne treatment

Been using this acne patch for years now. It's my go to acne treatment. It works instantly! I put this on my pimple before I go to bed and when I wake up my pimples are already all dried up and almost gone! Inntroduced it to my sisterr and it worked on her as well. Love this product by cosrx!!

9 days ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Spot on!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

I’ve been breaking out this quarantine, those big puss filled ones. So happy I finally tried this patch and it is effin’ good!!! Definitely effective on a ripe acne but not on the flat ones, I use a separate spot treatment for that. Though my pimple don’t fully heal overnight, it removes all of the gunk. It sticks well on your skin and once it becomes whiter, that’s the time to take it out. It’s nice, too, that it comes in various sizes.

9 days ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Face skin care product

Been using these already for month!!!!! This patch is so nice because it can actually prevent the pimple from being exposed to dirt!! I make sure that I have a stock on this coz it’s just my favourite thing ever and it’s a life saver! Love this so so much

10 days ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

MY ULTIMATE FAVE PIMPLE PAAATCH

I've repurchased this so many times and doesn't disappoint me. It dries out my pimple quickly like sometimes overnight lang nawawala na agad yung pimple ko and whenever I feel na mag kaka pimple ako, I put this right away and VIOLA! wala na sya agad the next day. This product should be on top of your S.O.S kit list a.k.a pimple kit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

10 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sucks out the GUNK!

I have been using this patch for a while now. Whenever I have a "ripe" pimple, it's my go-to item to help it heal faster. This is to emphasize that it only works well with those pimples are almost ready to pop. I use it until the pimple actually pops and the healing is faster than usual. It avoids the wound from getting infected. Honestly, comparing with other products, I find the MiaCare patches better and cheaper but given that I don't want to risk going to a physical store, I can spend extra for COSRX. Effectivity wise, they're similar.

10 days ago
Nikolai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Effective

I got mascne and i looked for something i can use to cover up my pimple! So naghanap ako here. I stuck one to my 2 zits overnight and when i woke up the patch was on my pillow 😂 I think i put it wrong?? But effective siya. Nagdry yung pimple. Worth it naman siya

11 days ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing!!!!!

Guilty of hoarding this superrrr effective pimple patch! Ang ganda nito. Pag nagkakapimple ako, overnight lang, nagssubside na sya. And also, pag severe acne, naglalagay ako nito under make up and di na visible ang pimple. I love it talaga. Also, super affordable kase you get 24 patches in different sizes:)

11 days ago
Ja
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not as effective as before

I started using this product last year and was very happy about it. However, I am a bit disappointed since it was not as effective as before. I have to use it a couple more times for my acne gunk to be completely removed. Also, it does not help to lighten my blemishes.

12 days ago
Isa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hype

Really bought this for the hype as many people loved it and I was having breakouts. It does its job pretty well! The pimple really shrinks or becomes less inflamed after an overnight patch. I wouldn’t buy this again though because I’d rather make sure I don’t have much breakouts anymore rather than hoping this works overnight

12 days ago
ELMA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

one of my holy grails

I'm struggling with recurring pimples and bacne that usually appear before and during my monthly period and would leave scary dark spots, especially when they are incidentally scratched or pricked. That is why this pimple patch is a savior from getting my pimples bruised and getting worse. Glad to get it at a lower price. Thanks to BMNL and the courier Ninjavan for sending my items undamaged and safe.

12 days ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Helped with my pimples

This product helped me with my active pimples! The black version is much better these days but this one helped me with my cystic pimples overnight. I use it at least every night and this makes sure that you pimples are away from bacteria. Good product! I love love it!

12 days ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

does not stick well

It does not stick well even if I only put a toner before putting this on. I find that the one I bought from 711 sticks better and absorbs more puss (sorry too much info)I think the brand name is Derm Angel. The one I bought from 711 is I think more pricey though you only get 3 patches for like 64php but I think they have the ones that are in 12 12mm in a box from Watsons. But I havent been to the mall since we have this kind of situation.

13 days ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Proven

This was recommended by a friend. Nung una hindi ko sya gusto kasi hindi naman talaga ako gumagamit ng pimple patch, cream and spot treatment lang. Tapos at times visible pa rin sya. Pero effective kasi talaga sya and worth the price. After a day or two, kalmado na yung pimple 😂

13 days ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It works!

I read a lot of reviews on this product online so I was eager to try it out. Can’t say I’m not disappointed with the size though. There are 24 patches but the product looked so tiny in the big packaging. But that aside, I think the product is effective. I’ve already tried it on 3 pimples and the redness of the new pimples really went away after using the patch.

13 days ago