×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

2,284 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
1692
4 stars
415
3 stars
121
2 stars
42
1 star
14
Mika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Perfection is an understatement for this product!

What more can I say to this product? The stars can describe it all. The rave about this product is definitely no joke. It is true it is one of the best products I’ve used for breakouts. In fact, it is so good I hoard as much as I could when I see this becomes available here in beautymnl or in watsons or beauty bar.

27 days ago
Marvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Know how to use it.

Upon arrival, I patched it over my hinog na pimple(syempre aftr cleaning) and the day after, the clog sticked to the patch pagtangal ko then the pus and blood came oozing then di ko na sya tinapalan kc "wala ng pimple kc pumutok na". It did left a scar and I thought this was a mistake. I searched and read on how to PROPERLY use this patch and found out na u have to put the patch if u want the pimple to "ripen" fast. when the pus and blood ia drained, put another patch to protect and further absorb whatever pus and bacteria is left. By doing this, I noticed that my freshly-popped pimples arent as red, and they are actually FLAT compared before ba bumpy parin kahit healing na. Four stars kc I havent tried to compare it with others pa.

27 days ago
Lynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great Pimple Patch

I've been using this pimple patch since last year & kept repurchasing this item. Whenever I have zits I would just stick the patch & leave it on overnight. It's only effective though on pimples where the head already appears. It works so well in reducing the swelling as it would flatten my pimple the next day (for those big pesky pimple) but for smaller ones it definitely dries up right away & would only leave a light blemish. I even recommended it to my friends.

27 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Effective to!

This is such an amazing product. Effective talaga in healing pimples na may puti on top. Ano ba tawag nyan? Well at first in-expect ko na pati yung mga bumps2x ma heal nya pero parang hindi yata. But yung mga pimples na may white na, at yung pumutok na bes this is good sa pag heal non. This is a must try product!

28 days ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

AMAZING!

Tried this for the first time, and I am totally amazed at how well it works!! My pimple faded / became flat after just one sticker(?), and it didn't leave any kind of mark on my face. I love how instant its effect is. I will definitely repurchase this again!! This product is highly recommended.

28 days ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A Must-Have!

I don't usually have pimples back then, so I didn't need to worry about how to take care of my skin before, but when I started working, my face started to have pimple outbreaks. I don't usually use these kinds of products on my face, but I needed to try this product out, and I just have to say that this is super effective!! After a night of using one patch for a pimple, it quickly dried and I didn't have any scar after using it!!

29 days ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

PRICEY BUT IT WORKS MAGIC!

I was so excited to get this on the mail but when i opened it, im kinda disappointed because it so small for a price of 180-200? Buuuuuut gurl, it maybe small but it does its claims. Nilagay ko lang overnight, then when i woke up to see what happened guurl wala na yung pus sa pimple. Nag inflate siya girl. Super love it.

29 days ago
Steff
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Dennnggg girl!!!

This has saved my life from overgrowing my pimple...especially me cause i usually get cystic acne from my nose. Well this babe helped me got through the season of acne scars. As you can see, when you put this ontop of your pimpy it will suck all the puss in it😍 and prevents it from growing..ps. The puss makes your pimple painful and large..it gets rid of that asap

30 days ago
Martin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

REALLY HELPS WITH “ALMOST BURSTING PIMPLES”

I did not know how to use the product before. So what I did is that I put it on my pimple overnight, but that is wrong! THANKS TO A FRIEND, now I know how to use it properly! It really heals those pimples that has pus na. Because it will help it to come out and make the pimple empty and completely healed except for the scar HAAHHAHA!

about 1 month ago
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

HG Product for a Reason!

This is a HG product for many people - but it really does live up to the hype! You may think these patches are like your run-of-the-mill hydrocolloid patches designed to soak up errant pimple gunk...but not all pimple patches are created equal. For starters, these actually stay on your face compared to the more well-known Nexcare (3M) patches. They're also a lot thinner than conventional patches, so you can actually wear these during the day (although Cosrx has an even thinner version designed for daytime use, and you can sort of camouflage them with a bit of concealer). As an added bonus, they keep your pimple safe from touchy fingers and the element. It definitely speeds the healing process up! That being said, they're most effective on ripe pimples - the kind that are most tempting to squeeze. If you feel a pimple coming on but it's still under the surface, you're better off using your spot treatment of choice to coax it out before using these patches.

about 1 month ago
Veronica
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Skin savior!!

I really love this acne patch!! Definitely a must have for people with acne prone skin or just having break outs. This works best on pustules and it is sooooo satisfying to see that it sucked all the pus from the pimple and that it reduced its size significantly!! For stubborn pimples that just keeps on growing eventhough I already placed an acne patch on it, I just continue to place an acne patch until it is gone for good! 24 patches isn't just enough for me though, I need mooore!!

about 1 month ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not my # 1, but one of the bests!

Before I started using COSRX's pimple patches, I first used Clearasil's. However, they were not available locally and were more pricey (a lot more pricey). Having only one pack left and needing an alternative, I searched online, hoping to find a dupe. I came across the ever so raved about COSRX pimple patch and decided to try it out; no harm, right! To my surprise, it did its job for me. Although I needed to use about a couple before my pimples would be completely gone, it was better than not having used any at all. Overall, this is a great product with an even greater price and I highly recommend it!

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

EFFECTIVE!!!

I love this! I’ve used other pimple patches, like MiaCare, and it takes forever until my pimples are gone. But, when I used this, the pimples that used to be bulky and deep were completely flat the next day. Not to mention, the pus on the pimples were gone and clean as well. Tapos, when you remove the pimple patch, you could see the “whites” also sa patch. It has helped me finally solve my pimples problem that’s been going on forever! I’ll definitely buy this again!

about 1 month ago
Kamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Very Effective!

I think I've bought more than 10 packs of this already because it's that effective. It literally sucks the pus out of the pimple and you can see the patch turn milky white where it touched the pimple. It's super effective against pimples where the pus is already showing but not so much with cystic acne that are deep within the skin. It doesn't really help with the latter kind of pimple. Still, I would keep repurchasing this product because it's a big help with the annoying occasional zit!

about 1 month ago
Hidemi
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

Thumbs up

I saw some reviews about this product and wanted to try out. I dont have acne prone skin but once in awhile i would get one or two on my face...i couldnt find a product that would spot treat the affected area until i found this product. It pretty performs well and helps lessen the swelling overnight.

about 1 month ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skin saver!

I would just be another person who'll rave about this, but these patches are incredibly useful for breakouts. I use these patches at night, and my pimples have noticeable flattened and look less inflamed the morning after I use them. It feels good to know that your acne is getting dealt with without you touching and irritating it. It's definitely a staple especially for sudden breakouts.

about 1 month ago
Mg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great Pimple Patch!

I have been using the same pimple patch ever since because it does the job well. I suggest you use it for those pimples that have an eye already and are ready to pop (if you know what I mean). I find that the patch works better and faster for those types of pimple compared to those that are still inside. In this way, it will protect your pimple from accidental pop/scratch. For those types of pimple that are still inside (those that seem like red bumps and hurt like hell), the patch may not work overnight but it will maybe after a few days. Price is cheaper in Korea but if you won't have other means of getting this, BeautyMNL is the place to buy this product because of its availability, price, and even promos like Buy 1, Take 1!

about 1 month ago
Leng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Removes pimple in no time!

I've used this product on a pimple that's just beginning to show. I placed the patch on it the night before I sleep. By the morning, you wouldn't see any trace of it! However, I think its effect varies on how severe your pimple is. One pimple that was a little over a day old took two days before disappearing. Overall, I like this product for spot treatment of acne. I prefer using this at night only though, because the patch is noticeable.

about 1 month ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Hype-worthy!

I was convinced before that there's no way this works overnight but boy, was i wrong. I had to attend a wedding right after exam week and of course, what bad timing it was cos i always breakout terribly due to stress. I was very desperate so i bought this product and i was floored when i saw the result. It really flattened my big pimples in just one night! It's not undetectable even under makeup so i don't bother covering it up. It's not a permanent solution to acne, it only heals the existing ones. It's quite pricey for 24 patches so i only use it for emergencies and just let other breakouts heal on their own.

about 1 month ago
angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It's Awesomeee

This product really did it's job me and my mother love this product although you need to use it I guess 2 times because 1 patch cant dry the pimple but I surely love this. Because it fastens the life of my pimple😂😂. Although it leaves a dark spot because of my pimple but it reduces the redness of my pimple.

about 1 month ago